Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative -UPDATE.

Friday, May 29, 2020

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative -UPDATE.

Nice one!!!

Read the Original story HERE

Thank you Stella for posting my chronicle. I am the lady who posted sometime in February about a guy who was always busy for her.

Firstly, I sincerely want to appreciate those BVs who commented and advised me without any prejudice. I have noted some few points from all what you said.
Secondly, for those who said I have nothing to offer.

I might not be buoyant but I am always contented with what I have. I got a job which doesn't pay much but I also have a small beauty business on side which is helping me to get by. I can hold a good conversation with any man, though I'm an introvert and sometimes perfectly content with a good book.

I discovered me and guy, share the same affinity for reading. He is honest, lives within his means, a provider and is hardworking. These attributes made me fall in love with him..

As for calling, he says he hates calling and can stay without calling me for two days. I was never comfortable with this attitude, because I felt a man who wants something serious with you, will call you at least once a day..I decided to let it slide and just focus on something else..But it made me wonder, if the relationship was going to work without communication.

I found myself trying to please him but he wasn't even trying to make things work. It was always about what was comfortable for him. If it wasn't, he wouldn't lift a muscle. for At a point, I felt as if I was the only one in the relationship. I complained several times but it seemed as if I was nagging and he made the option of taking a break, saying he can't change himself and so on....

Today, I decided I couldn't continue anymore. I felt like I was losing him but I stopped being afraid of losing him cause I was exhausted. I was unhappy and do not feel his love. I cannot be in a relationship where the guy doesn't love me the way I do or runs away when there is trouble.

We broke up today. I feel sad but not too overwhelmed. I have other projects, that pay my bills, that needs my attention. I would be better once the alerts keep popping in. God knows the best. I would be fine and meet a man who would genuinely love me.

God bless you, Stella.

57 comments:

1. May God heal your heart. And you will be fine. Just be on doing you and that guy will waltz in who love you to bits. Waiting is a test and requires patience. But just wait while you keel getting the alerts. He is by the corner.
    All the best.

1. Congratulations darling. No matter how it was! He was never into you. He has gotten wat he wanted. Keep moving darling.

2. Poster so after you were advised to leave him, you still remained there. Thank God you've finally had sense.

3. I get una time.29 May 2020 at 17:24

Poster please dont accept him back biko. Be strong and learn from everything so that when a better person with correct brain show up you will know how to treat him. You hear

4. Girl you will be more than fine.

2. That is the spirit dear..You will be fine..Any man that is too busy for you then he is not worth the stress..Don't worry the love that you seek will find you..All the best..

3. I advised you then to take a walk cos this ain't it. Glad you took it.

I like your positive outlook and pray that the right partner finds his way to you. 🤗🤗

4. So sorry dear just cheer up, what will be will definitely be.

5. I went to read your first post and realised all the signs were there but you purposefully decided to be oblivious of the fact that your ex had already checked out. You both didn't break up today for he already left you a long time ago. You stretched this a tad too far. Learn from this and make due adjustments. You will be fine.

1. The essence of this update isn't to remind her of mistakes she made in the past. She has realised and is moving on!!!

2. Shooter Baibay, excellent. 👍🏻👍🏻

3. You chose to call it 'mistakes' and I chose to call it 'lessons'. Did you read the part where I encouraged her to 'learn' from it?

We should take one or two lessons from whatever Experiences we have encountered. Be it good or bad else the cycle continues. That's my message to her and I believe she understands.

Besides this is my first time reading both stories so making a reference to the first post now, is understandable. Poster you will be fine.

4. Isabella u are very mature. Nice response👍🏻

5. I get una time.29 May 2020 at 17:15

16:38 I dey tell you ehn. No be all pesin come dis better blog to come quarell
      and *put pepper for matter, sides eyes @if you know you know* side eyes👀👀*.
      Hehehehehehe *stella post my comment biko*😘. I no want am for Ya pot of ogbono soup. Sabella RESPECT🙌🙌🙌

6. Wishing you the best. Stay hopeful.

1. Poster,its well.
      Learn from your mistakes and be better.
      God will bring someone who truly loves you for YOU.

7. You will be fine dear🤗
    if this relationship did not give you what you want, then it taught you what you don’t need okay.. like i said which day here; it is better to adjust to their absence than be frustrated by their presence.

You did the right thing, you will be fine okay😊

8. Chin up dear🤗🤗😘 it's not the end of the world,it's better now so you don't enter what you can't control later! Communication is key in any relationship and if it's not there,it's as good as non functional
    A good man who loves,adore you will surely come🙏🙏 all the best

Sending you strength,courage and love🤗😘🤗😘

9. good for u. u chose u.

10. Poster, good thingyyou broke it off, even though he broke up with you before the relationship even started.

Welcome back from dating yourself!...

11. Sending you lots of ♥️♥️♥️
    It's well with u.

12. Replies
    1. Stella Maris baby29 May 2020 at 16:19

🙏🙏🙏🙏❤❤❤❤❤

2. Like Lot's wife

13. Dearie you will be fine...Just have a relationship with GOD and he will bring your own man.
    Lastly stop sexual sin it's brings about soul tie .👩‍❤️‍👩

14. Come here 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

15. I’m not the owner of this chronicle but I just want to say the way you guys cheer a human up is really amazing! Like I could literally feel the ❤️ it’s amazing.

16. Please, other people who posted chronicles should give us updates o.

You'll be fine, Poster. A broken relationship is better than a broken marriage. Your own will come.

17. You will be alright. Good riddance....

18. Good job girl. You could have ended up with a selfish. Narcissistic psychopath. Man . You deserve better

19. great stuff.
    It will be hard for a while but remind yourself it’s for the better. Don’t be tempted to call him to “check up on him”, it would make him feel like he didn’t fuck you over enough that he deserves your friendship...Ignore him and watch him crawl back.
    It takes two to make a relationship work. It always takes two.

20. Well if you dont break up, you just wasting your time. Its a no option, too early to say for an update.. If he begs, you may go back. I can tell! Come back after 6 months post break up. Can't deal mehn, he's a bf not husband, and a lousy bf at that. Why take you ages to break up?

21. Ofcus you will!!
    You will meet someone that truly cares and calls you 24/7 😘

22. Dear Poster, I lkey the decision you've taken and a positive disposition towards things you can't change 👍
    It's for the best and I pray true love finds you soonest. Cheers😘

23. Dear poster I read the previous post and I realized though you stayed long before breaking up it’s cus you truly loved him. You fell in love. I’m glad you grow out of the feelings and you took a walk. Though some days you might cry and feel bad but don’t worry you will be fine. And most importantly you will heal from the hurt. You will notice also how good your business would go cus of less distractions. Meanwhile guard your heart by praying not to fall for a bad person again. Pls stick to that breakup if he comes back don’t let him else it’s worse things you will experience this time don’t go back ok a better person will come your way. Guard your heart with prayers . Do have a lovely day.

24. Poster, dust yourself and be happy. The best is on the way to locate you.

Breaking this relationship now is better than broken marriage...

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

25. This is my first time reading both stories. I love your spirit girl, you will be alright. We women need to learn to love ourselves, when you love yourself you will quickly recognise when you deserve better. Even when it will hurt so much but that self love won't let you settle for less.

26. Good job poster,you will be fine darling❤️🥰

27. God will give you your own man in due time.

28. Goodluck dear poster. You deserve to be loved. The right man will come along, just be patient. 🤗🤗🤗

29. Sorry to say, I wouldnt blame the guy for what happened. This is who he is. Not every guy like calls, too much relationship activity and the burden of acting committed to a relationship. You didnt accept him this way and wanted to change who he is. You may have done well to end it because if he really was into u, he would have made a little effort to keep u. But I will always advise ladies to stop thinking they can change a man. Error!

1. Then guy man for no go toast girl wey him know say e no go put in any effort to nuture the relationship. It's best he looks for FWB that way he won't be communicating much. As far as am concerned, he wasn't in love with the poster, trust me a guy no matter how introverted he is once he is into you na the babe go tire for the over communication.

30. May alerts keep you too busy to be sad😘,you took the right step!!!

31. There is nothing as fulfilling as having a peace of mind

32. That's very good,i had a guy like this.he would not chat you up in a day and as for me attention and talking to me in a day is a must.i even started thinking there's something wrong with wanting that.omo I respected myself and my happiness and walked away.God help us .your happiness first.

33. Thank you, BVS and Stella.I am the poster. The love is overwhelming,I am grateful.

34. If you want true love to find, please stop opening your legs up and down for men that have not wifed u. The guy got the sex he wanted n left. Obey God and stop fornicating to avoid stories that touch.

35. He's a narcissistic bitch,don't look back poster,he ain't shit,ladies Google up traits of a narcissistic man,it will save you alot of emotional stress,confusion and torture

1. Omo my ex that I dated for 2 years was one. People may assume naija women think all naija men are narcissistic but a good number of Nigerian men are.for real. They have mental trauma from childhood or they are pampered by their moms too much n grow up to be selfish and think women exist to fulfill their needs and that they are God's gift to women.

I couldn't realize the sudden change in his behaviour until I asked for a break n realized what he really was.. funny enough he keeps in touch with all his exes n past flings as per keeping them on a backburner just In case. Even while we were together he was talking to them despite lying that he was not in contact with them. He tried that with me to include me in his harem of past lovers n potential rebounds but I blocked him and his extra social media pages. Narcissists are skilled at lying to women in order to juggle them and keep them in rotation. I wonder why none of those girls can see what he truly is. Maybe they are desperate? He uses n dates u for as long as he can get material and monetary gifts from you. He even still uses the watch n other gifts I gave him. Sad.

He knows better than to talk to me. Funny enough he talks badly about every single one of his exes with pure hatred too. Calling them used up whores etc.One wouldn't guess he can do such by how he keeps them as "friends" Just evil. You can only imagine what he says about me. Not like I care

2. Funny. Most Nigerian men have those traits. Very scary. They're damaged. That's why I plan to marry a foreigner either oyinbo or another African country

36. You did the right thing poster... It simply means he doesn't deserve you