Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Akpororo Celebrates Wife Ijeoma As She Turns A Year Older....

Monday, May 04, 2020

Comedian Akpororo Celebrates Wife Ijeoma As She Turns A Year Older....

Comedian Akpororo wants his fans to help him celebrate his wife who turns a year older today May 4th.........

77 comments:

1. Happy birthday to Mrs Akpororo.

1. Akporori, you no try at all with this kain picture of all pictures wey your wife get.
      This is trashy.
      Many happy returns of the day to the celebrant

2. E no look like her o?

3. As soon as I saw the picture, I said finishing by BVs dey today oo..Kai this one no follow abeg.

4. But this pic no be am na. She is such a beautiful lady. Her make up here no fine at all. She looks trashy. Pls use a better pic next time

5. Looks like a pic of someone looking for male clients

2. Happy 49th birthday, fakest bleached lady.

3. Happy Birthday ijeoma.
    Please close legs and sit like a woman
    and cover that cleavage and remove those gummed lashes.

1. Just say sit well. Which one is sit like a woman?

4. Happy Birthday madam. Akpororo, our ppl say fine wife be like man wey plant corn for main road...esp this kain corn wey naked dey hungry like zone4gals. She cannot be faithful oo,na die be dat.

5. Happy birthday Ijeoma alias Mrs Probation. Many more happy returns

6. Happy birthday Madam. This picture doesn't do you any favours at all.

7. Happy birthday Ijeoma alias Mrs roronation. Many more happy returns

8. wow, this woman looks like wetin they carry hot oil bathe?

9. What is this?

10. Heavy makeup making her look old...happy birthday IJ.

1. Heavy makeup is not for everybody, I didn't even recognise her

2. So right, especially us the light skin women, I learnt that a long time and my friends don follow suit . I glow best in my natural state and very light make up. Heavy make up add usually add 10yrs to my look.

11. She looks different (in a bad way). Picture is trashy. If you must show nakedness, at least let it be appealing to the eyes. Clean up all those contours and fat with all these free apps flying around.

Eyelashes, makeup and hair no pass at all. Jewelry and outfit, very terrible. Overall again, very trashy photo.

Happy birthday Mrs Akpororo. You should stick with your Christian sister look, it suits you better.

1. No hating but you are 💯

2. Asin eh,extremely trashy.

3. Whew 😏😏
      I'm sure there are more beautiful pictures of her.

4. You are 1 million times correct .
      The photo is trashy and not worthy for a wife and mother.
      If he has to post something sexy of his wife,this shouldn't be the one.
      Happy Birthday ,iya ibeji,more blessings on you.Amen.

5. I have seen way more beautiful photos of her. HBD Mrs Akpororo.

6. You are right she look uglier

7. I agree with you 100%

12. Happy birthday 🎂 mama ejimma

13. Picture is not so pleasant cos u look better in other pictures. Happy birthday mrs akpororo

14. All I see is trashhhhhhhh......

15. This pics is trashy,you can do better Akpororo,well,hbd to your darling wife

16. This pics is trashy,you can do better Akpororo,well,hbd to your darling wife

17. My dear Ijeoma,as long as your husband isn't complaining,keep putting pepper in their eyes. Omalicha,HBD God bless your new age darling.

18. She looks tacky and trashy, while her husband looks dirty.

19. See what a man is displaying on his page, calling her queen!!! SMH.

20. Happy birthday queen of roronation. God bless your new age

21. Bikonu did she use hypo to bleach her skin? Happy birthday to her.

22. Why is she sitting on the floor, na wa oh

1. So she can't sit on the floor in her house...awon fakers wey no get shishi

23. i never see a much tackier family... the husband and wife fit each other. a fine girl that would have just had minimal make up and allow her beauty speak is now dressing like an atiligo dancer... Happy birthday

1. Hater alert!

2. 🤣🤣🤣

3. Eyin aiye, atilogo dancer 😂😂😂😂😂😂💃🏽💃🏽🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️

4. 😂 😂 😂 😂

24. Hapi birthday ije.best wishes to you.

25. Happy birthday Mrs.Akpororo

Trash that wig and the heavy makeup was a big NO

26. happy birthday to you Akpororo's queen.

27. Worst picture of her.. I always like all her pictures i have seen... This one is a nooo for me jare

28. Happy Birthday Ijeoma. The picture kinda makes her look like a drag queen though

29. Haaa!
    This picture is tempting.
    Hope you won't shout to see your daughter like this when she grows up.

30. Eeyah. Make una pity her small, as the rundown fit make akpororo provoke. Happy birthday mama roronation.

31. So many negative comments on a birthday post you guys are horrible, I guess you can’t stand how much someone else is winning without plastic surgery or noise online.

Happy Birthday Beautiful Mrs Apororo you are very pretty and may God continue to bless you and your family! May you love long Mama Ejima!

1. Asin enn,why so much hate and negativity?...awon analyzers

2. Truth is negativity. Na wa ooo.
      She didn't dress well.

Happy birthday madam. Enjoy.

32. You people abusing her, continue o. Her husband like her like that and that's all that matters

1. She is actually a pretty woman who didn't dress well in the picture shown.

33. Happy birthday to you. may God bless your new age.

34. Loss of reasoning.. Of all pictures??
    Very poor judgment by whoever chose this picture.

35. She is a beautiful lady,but not in this pics.

Happy birthday madam Akpororo

36. U people should please take it easy on her.
    Wish her a happy birthday and move on already!

37. Happy birthday to his wife

38. I will pass.... You are finer than this trashy look

39. First Ibu, now Akpororo. Only an insecure man needs validation that he married a beautiful wife. See how this very beautiful lady has been reduced to an I don't know what. This picture should not be for the public. So now we say chai, Akoproro dey enjoy oh! see wetin e dey chop. Satisfied? Next please.

40. Happy Birthday mama twins, you no try for this picture

41. I know you are a very pretty woman. Happy birthday fine Mrs. Live long and prosper

42. Happy birthday IJ God's blessings

43. happy birthday

44. African Queen4 May 2020 at 20:50

HBD....trashy!

45. Happy birthday madam, but this woman fine pass this picture, have seen her severally