Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Funnybone Posts About How Veteran Broadcaster Eugenia Abu Inspired His Success Story..

Sunday, May 03, 2020

Comedian Funnybone Posts About How Veteran Broadcaster Eugenia Abu Inspired His Success Story..

This story will definitely make you go ''WOW''...........

25 comments:

1. I am so happy for you, that's Eugenia Abu for you,she is such a very nice humble lady with a welcoming smile on her face.

1. I low key have a crush on funnybone 😊

2. You determined within yourself to do better.

3. Wowwww He learnt from his mistake, he did not go about insulting Eugenia Abu or blaming her for his failure.

1. Exactly & Eugenia is very beautiful too.

2. True! Sadly, majority would nurse hate for her instead of working on themselves

3. Exactly. Most people would have heaped blame upon blame on her, without working and improving on their skills which could bring about referral.

4. Awww...really worth reading.

Congratulations Funnybone!

Your last paragraph said it all.

5. Yup! My Igala sister doing us proud ❤️. God bless you Aunty Eugenia ❤️

6. Thank you for sharing this post Stella and I do hope that we learned a thing or two.

Especially on blogs and other social media platforms.

Not everyone is a hater, jealous of you, poor, online beggar, clout chaser etc.

Take the message, examine it and make it count. Leave the messenger.

Sometimes, a turnaround may even come from a critic, whose intention was to hurt you. Focus on the journey, navigate the road.

A different opinion can only enrich your depth. It's what you "see" that makes the difference.

Funnybone chose to see an opportunity to grow. Well done 👌

7. Beautiful and inspiring write-up.....more grace dear

8. Eugenia Abu i miss that woman i liked seeing her caste news

9. The two emoji in his post....

10. Talk the line you cross first before i go know how to assess Eugenia abu character on that day.

11. The only NTA reporter I respect from beginning till now Na WILSON MADUKPA,an Na so so benin he dey report from.......reporting from benin..i am Wilson madukpa,NTA news.

12. I am so impressed with you funnybone. I like that you recognized your mistake and did not quit on your dream. You took correction that was unsaid. The lady from behind watched you careful and arrived at a good conclusion about you. You can only get better and you never used social media to pedal rumours against her. That's what we are talking about. Rejection is never final sometimes.