Thursday, May 07, 2020
Commissioner Who Was Sacked For Celebrating Death Of Abba Kyari Allegedly Tests Positive To COVID 19
Kano state former Commissioner Hon. Muazu Magaji, who was recently sacked by Governor Ganduje for celebrating the death of Mallam Abba Kyari who died from complications of Coronavirus has allegedly tested positive to Coronavirus...
35 comments:
Kai.. Get well soon
ReplyDeleteHmmm...He won't get well. The political class he has offended will make sure of that.
DeleteMay God heal him.
ReplyDeleteAwww so painful. Never rejoice in the death of your fellow human no matter what the person did to you cos it will definitely be your turn some day.
ReplyDeletetruth ..
DeleteExactly..
DeleteGhen ghen, what should we call this? Lord pls heal him
ReplyDeleteAarh 🙄''may God come for you Sir
ReplyDeleteHa! Lesson learnt. Don't rejoice over the downfall of anybody.
ReplyDelete✌✌✌✌
DeleteExactly, nevertheless I wish him quick recovery.
DeleteGhen ghen, what should we call this? Lord pls heal him. May others not celebrate over his own death, have mercy
ReplyDeleteMay God heal him...at least he can now realize that no one is immune to this virus.
ReplyDelete1000 likes.
DeleteAmen
God help us in this country
ReplyDeleteThose that live in glass house should not throw stones.
ReplyDeleteHe didnt celebrate his death though, he criticised him. If you went through the posts he made, he said he knows death comes from everyone but you should do your best to live a good legacy
ReplyDeleteHe did. He said win win, Abba Kyari is dead and Nigeria is free. Why would you say that as a government official? Your oga die and you say it's a win win?
Deletehis win win meant dying on a friday and in a pandemic. I m not even Muslim. why should I know more about this than you
DeleteMay God heal him
ReplyDeleteYou just cant insult CORONA
ReplyDeleteGod's healing
ReplyDeleteNa lie, Nigerians and fake news. He'll come and refute this.
ReplyDeleteCovid 19 and politics in action.
ReplyDeleteHe was probably infected on purpose.
I share same sentiment with you.
DeleteThese are exactly my thoughts too.
DeleteHopefully they wouldn't abandon him to his death!
Same thing I wanted to type. Nigerian politics is dark
ReplyDeleteSomething is fishy, hope his family is still in contact with him?
ReplyDeleteGod's healing upon him.
ReplyDeleteI wonder the sensationalism behind the story. Those that have also contracted the virus, were they gloating over the death of Abba Kyari?
ReplyDeletema merveille as well!!
DeleteThere's nothing impossible in this country.
ReplyDeleteI wish him speedy recovery
Karma knows everybody address, be careful of what you wish/do to others. you have learn your lesson, may God heal you.
ReplyDeleteThe casualty of man is a rotational phenomenon
ReplyDeleteNa wa oo.Is this Karma or Revenge?