Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Commissioner Who Was Sacked For Celebrating Death Of Abba Kyari Allegedly Tests Positive To COVID 19

Thursday, May 07, 2020

Commissioner Who Was Sacked For Celebrating Death Of Abba Kyari Allegedly Tests Positive To COVID 19

Kano state former Commissioner Hon. Muazu Magaji, who was recently sacked by Governor Ganduje for celebrating the death of Mallam Abba Kyari who died from complications of Coronavirus has allegedly tested positive to Coronavirus...

35 comments:

1. Hmmm...He won't get well. The political class he has offended will make sure of that.

2. Awww so painful. Never rejoice in the death of your fellow human no matter what the person did to you cos it will definitely be your turn some day.

3. Ghen ghen, what should we call this? Lord pls heal him

4. Aarh 🙄''may God come for you Sir

5. Ha! Lesson learnt. Don't rejoice over the downfall of anybody.

6. Ghen ghen, what should we call this? Lord pls heal him. May others not celebrate over his own death, have mercy

7. May God heal him...at least he can now realize that no one is immune to this virus.

8. God help us in this country

9. Those that live in glass house should not throw stones.

10. He didnt celebrate his death though, he criticised him. If you went through the posts he made, he said he knows death comes from everyone but you should do your best to live a good legacy

1. He did. He said win win, Abba Kyari is dead and Nigeria is free. Why would you say that as a government official? Your oga die and you say it's a win win?

2. his win win meant dying on a friday and in a pandemic. I m not even Muslim. why should I know more about this than you

11. You just cant insult CORONA

12. God's healing

13. Na lie, Nigerians and fake news. He'll come and refute this.

14. Covid 19 and politics in action.

He was probably infected on purpose.

1. I share same sentiment with you.

2. These are exactly my thoughts too.

Hopefully they wouldn't abandon him to his death!

15. Same thing I wanted to type. Nigerian politics is dark

16. Something is fishy, hope his family is still in contact with him?

17. I wonder the sensationalism behind the story. Those that have also contracted the virus, were they gloating over the death of Abba Kyari?

18. There's nothing impossible in this country.
    I wish him speedy recovery

19. Karma knows everybody address, be careful of what you wish/do to others. you have learn your lesson, may God heal you.

20. The casualty of man is a rotational phenomenon

21. Na wa oo.Is this Karma or Revenge?