Tuesday, May 26, 2020
44 comments:
Dancing and Acting
ReplyDeleteKia stella would take your route oh. Amebo oh,that's is a big talentπππππ. On a serious note,it's not for people like me.
DeleteWayoπ€ͺ
DeleteI'll sing
DeleteVillage championππ
ReplyDeleteOh Stella I go show them village style and you see those ones acting as if their part no dey for market?I will always be looking for their troubles �� My spoken English nko�� I go scatter biggie house
πππ
DeleteFan fan πππππ
DeleteFan Fan. We know who you are, no be you again ππ
Deleteπππ
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteSinging and performing arts
ReplyDeleteInterior designer
DeletePhonetic/phoney
ReplyDeleteIt has worked.. still working.. will continue to work.
Pexy....shebi its u☺☺
DeleteI'm not sure you even know what you did here Perxie....
DeleteAs per "phoney". ππ
Maybe singing and makeup artistry and crying and sitting pretty and eating and having only one friend.
ReplyDeleteLol
π€£...all na talent biko
π
The one that laugh and play alot with everyone and at the same time minding my business and avoiding gossip and quarrel
ReplyDeleteI naturally attracts gossip, I mean, I will just sit on my own and people will come and be gossiping to me. I am the last of my kind. If I go to into the BB house,the organizes will tell me their secrets without realizing it.
ReplyDeleteππππ Idi bad my sister!
DeleteInukwa they will come to you and be like Oracle! We present to you this latest gossip as sacrifice ππππππ
Are you me?
DeleteI raise my hands for you oh πππ
DeleteWell done oooo,π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteNa man b this.
DeleteI'm so glad you are the last of your kind. Lol
DeleteIt would have to be Creative writing, Counselling, Makeover, Cooking.
ReplyDeleteSinging
ReplyDeleteStella I will be in the middle of gossip but never directly involved. Hehehehehehe
ReplyDeleteCookingππdancing
ReplyDeleteSinging!
ReplyDeleteMy worry worry talent ππππ
ReplyDeleteDropping puns, i know how to freestyle(rap) and also did few stand up comedy then in school during my 100 & 200 level days and i was great at it.
ReplyDeleteThen i will just be myself and maybe add a little bit of romance or flings to spice it up(give nigerians what they always look out for amongst strangersπ)
How u wan take do this to audition?
Deleteππ Eka i had to read again to know it is to audition, i thought it was what will you do inside the houseπ€¦π½♂️( for auditions, only paragraph one will do then)
Deleteso those commenting that they will gossip, how do you use auditioning to gossip? una don confuse me to fail the question π
You were great at it and you didn’t blow pulisssssssπππππ
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£
My all time best TV show is coming back.. yaaayyy.
ReplyDeleteMy playfulness will keep me in that house till finish. Planning and bringing fun games and activities to keep the house lively and not divided.. Oh I'm that girly girl you'll always see chilling with the guys most times. So there might be small drama too lol.
Trouble o. I go yor dey look for trouble anyhowπππ e no dey hard me do...
ReplyDeleteAproko nko?? Na so my ear go connect like 5G go where dem dey do aproko.... I am the Ugiagbe! The liquid metalπππ
The Indaboski Bahoose of Aproko!...π π
DeleteI crack jokes a lot and I'm very playful. This should get me in.
ReplyDeleteI'm good at cooking good meals and I can make ladies' hair to some extent. That should keep me in the houseπ
Singing ooo. Infact, will form a band before the 3 months elapse.
ReplyDeleteThen, I will be the sole distributor of beddings for bbn/multichoice. Cos I will carry my bedsheet and duvet along as sample, and they will realise it's better than theirs and cheaper
Cleaning, house arrangements and cooking, these are my strengths.
ReplyDeleteFor the audition, na to sing sure pass and I know I'll be chosen....emi Beyonce funra miπ
ReplyDeleteBut it’s not a talent show. I
ReplyDeleteI’m very blunt, annoying, have a good fashion sense and always have gist so I think that would be enough to catapult me into the house.
ReplyDeleteCraftmanship(drawing,painting,decoration)
ReplyDeleteDancing.