Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Display A Talent To Become A Reality Star..

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Display A Talent To Become A Reality Star..

44 comments:

1. Kia stella would take your route oh. Amebo oh,that's is a big talentπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. On a serious note,it's not for people like me.

2. Village championπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Oh Stella I go show them village style and you see those ones acting as if their part no dey for market?I will always be looking for their troubles �� My spoken English nko�� I go scatter biggie house

1. Fan fan πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€

2. Fan Fan. We know who you are, no be you again πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Singing and performing arts

4. Phonetic/phoney

It has worked.. still working.. will continue to work.

1. Pexy....shebi its u☺☺

2. I'm not sure you even know what you did here Perxie....
      As per "phoney". πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

5. Maybe singing and makeup artistry and crying and sitting pretty and eating and having only one friend.

Lol

🀣...all na talent biko

πŸ™„

6. The one that laugh and play alot with everyone and at the same time minding my business and avoiding gossip and quarrel

7. I naturally attracts gossip, I mean, I will just sit on my own and people will come and be gossiping to me. I am the last of my kind. If I go to into the BB house,the organizes will tell me their secrets without realizing it.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Idi bad my sister!

Inukwa they will come to you and be like Oracle! We present to you this latest gossip as sacrifice πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. I raise my hands for you oh πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

3. Well done oooo,🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. It would have to be Creative writing, Counselling, Makeover, Cooking.

9. Stella I will be in the middle of gossip but never directly involved. Hehehehehehe

10. CookingπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚dancing

11. My worry worry talent πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. Dropping puns, i know how to freestyle(rap) and also did few stand up comedy then in school during my 100 & 200 level days and i was great at it.

Then i will just be myself and maybe add a little bit of romance or flings to spice it up(give nigerians what they always look out for amongst strangers😁)

1. How u wan take do this to audition?

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Eka i had to read again to know it is to audition, i thought it was what will you do inside the house🀦🏽‍♂️( for auditions, only paragraph one will do then)

so those commenting that they will gossip, how do you use auditioning to gossip? una don confuse me to fail the question πŸ˜‚

3. You were great at it and you didn’t blow pulisssssssπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„
      🀣🀣🀣🀣

13. My all time best TV show is coming back.. yaaayyy.

My playfulness will keep me in that house till finish. Planning and bringing fun games and activities to keep the house lively and not divided.. Oh I'm that girly girl you'll always see chilling with the guys most times. So there might be small drama too lol.

14. Trouble o. I go yor dey look for trouble anyhowπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ e no dey hard me do...

Aproko nko?? Na so my ear go connect like 5G go where dem dey do aproko.... I am the Ugiagbe! The liquid metalπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. The Indaboski Bahoose of Aproko!...πŸ™…πŸ™…

15. I crack jokes a lot and I'm very playful. This should get me in.

I'm good at cooking good meals and I can make ladies' hair to some extent. That should keep me in the houseπŸ˜‰

16. Singing ooo. Infact, will form a band before the 3 months elapse.
    Then, I will be the sole distributor of beddings for bbn/multichoice. Cos I will carry my bedsheet and duvet along as sample, and they will realise it's better than theirs and cheaper

17. Cleaning, house arrangements and cooking, these are my strengths.

18. For the audition, na to sing sure pass and I know I'll be chosen....emi Beyonce funra miπŸ˜ƒ

19. But it’s not a talent show. I

20. I’m very blunt, annoying, have a good fashion sense and always have gist so I think that would be enough to catapult me into the house.

21. Craftmanship(drawing,painting,decoration)

Dancing.