Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Edo Gov Obaseki Orders Nigerian Police To Find The Killers Of Uniben Undergrad Uwa

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Edo Gov Obaseki Orders Nigerian Police To Find The Killers Of Uniben Undergrad Uwa

Uniben Undergraduate Uwaila was raped in a Church where she went to read and the Rapists broke her head after they were through....She succumbed to the injuries she sustained in Hospital..

68 comments:

1. Uwa, do not rest in peace till your killers are found!!!

You can rest after those who cut you short in your prime are apprehended and prosecuted.

Father Lord, in just one week please let her killers be found. May they never know peace in Jesus name, amen.

2. I pray they are found and dealt with accordingly. What a wicked world we are in!

3. Amen.... Very sad news... They must be brought to book...

4. Police find the killers o not find any innocent boy and accuse him. Pls do as u are told and find the killers!!!!

2. Good development! I pray they find them evil boys sharpaly

3. Rip Vera,may the culprits be fished out and punished accordingly.

1. You will now hear some sewer rat saying that he toasted her and she was feeling too big for them

Women, men teach your children who take no for an answer, cope with rejection, deal with anger and curb libidos

Pornography too go get hand for this matter
      Psychopaths

4. killing every where.
    God protect your children.

5. So Edo state still has a governor ๐Ÿ˜

I pray they are caught ๐Ÿ™

6. This is terrible,may her soul rest in peace#justiceforvera

7. Good one our governor ๐Ÿ‘Œ
    Those heartless animals should pay.

RIP young lady.

8. Thank you my Governor
    They should find the killers,kai this young death is so painful๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ
    May her soul rest in peace ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

9. Justice must prevail, sending people to an early when their creator has not called them.
    Justice must prevail.
    The wicked will not go unpunished, dear Lord intervene.

10. They must be fished out, Amen.

11. Such a beautiful young lady and her life cut short all of a sudden.

1. As in ehh! The girl amaka.
      But even if she was the ugliest creature to ever exist on the planet Earth, she still wouldn't deserve the brutality she went through before dieing...... Nobody deserves what she went through๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”.

2. Please get those modafuckers fast no time...#JusticeForUwa

12. Good development..those monsters must pay
    It's so heartwrenching.
    June please come with good news.
    2020 is really a rugged year.

1. My dear this 2020 no be am oh

13. The heart of man is indeed evil

14. This is heartbreaking. I don't even want to imagine the pains she went through before giving up the ghost. May God grant her eternal rest,๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ

1. Its sad. I learnt the lady never matriculate sef. No peace for the wicked. Wherever you are, you ll never know peace in your lifetime.

15. Such a cutie! Rip vera.

16. Wicked people, may her spirit fight that person.

17. Wicked people..

Since when did people become this cruel? A fellow human like you? When we were growing up,they sang it in our hears not to an ant just because we cannot create them. These days people kill as if it means nothing,where's their conscience? It's so sad.
    I pray the perpetrators of this evil act be brought to justice.
    May her soul rest in peace.

May God continue to watch over us and our loved ones.

18. They shall be caught in Jesus name. Wicked boys...they couldn't even leave her alive for her parents.

The police had better question all toasters and every male in that area where the church is.

Whoever comprises this investigation shall be visited by God's wrath.

So sad n painful!!!

God please even as sinful as I am hear my cry and do not let those evil boys know peace till they confess and are exposed. Let your Holy spirit torment them in Jesus name. Amen

1. Typo.....compromise jare..... I'm angry

2. My prayer for this girl's killers to be caught starts tonight. They must be caught and exposed!!!

19. ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ, Wicked people.

20. I can't wait to hear that they have caught the animals that raped and killed her. RIP girl.

21. Good development. I pray they are caught, and in this case it should be, "an eye for eye". Rest In Peace Uwa. May God comfort ypur family. AMEN.

22. What a pretty girl to loose her life in this manner. Please they should arrest those involve not the innocent

1. Thank u. That is how police will just find one innocent boy going to buy Suya and say it is him that did it. Find the Real killers!!!

23. May your killers know no peace and may they be caught soon.
    #Justice for UWA.

24. Pls NPF do a proper investigation, boys with dred locks please be careful where you go o cos the NPF are useless and will use any of you as the scape goats.

25. Honestly I’m tired of all these sad news. It’s emotionally draining.

26. So sad
    May they be fished out
    Nigerian police pls sit up. Carry out DNA testing on the semen on her body. Its very heart breaking. God pls protect our children.
    Imagine raising a daughter to that level, my Daughter is less than ten years, i know what i had passed through because of her, the sacrifices I had made. #cries# ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ
    Its so unfair..

27. NPF normally delivers when they intend to. I pray the evil guys are found and brought to book.

28. What a sad world. Some one cannot find safety inside house of God. Whirlwind of God locates the idiots faster Amen.

RIP beautiful girl. Heavenly comfort to your family, loved ones and friends

29. May her soul continue to rest in peace,I pray they find the killers ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

30. They must not go unpunished! #Justice forUwa๐Ÿ˜ข

31. May they know no peace until they surrender themselves for punishment.#justce for Uwa

32. I pray her killers are found soon.

Rest in peace Angel๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’˜

33. May her soul find eternal rest, her killers won't have peace

34. Evil news everywhere!!

May God rest her soul and her killer be caught soon..

35. Such a pretty girl, may her soul rest in peace.

36. I pray they find the culprits not some innocent people that will miswaka and end up in jail for a crime they know nothing about.

May her soul also rest in peace

37. Good development. Some people are heartless.

38. Rest on Uwa...
    Your killer's shall know no peace..
    Chizzy J....

39. I hope this matter doesn’t die down after a few days cos this girl and her parents are not wealthy and prominent people,this is Nigeria it’s trending today,by next week Sunday will the killers have bin caught? Will a drastic measure have bin taken to bring them to book..the government and law enforcement officials have failed us woefully,and the wickedness in the heart of man is increasing everyday may God have mercy on us.

40. If they're not apprehended, years later, they would marry n maybe have kids...karma is a ruthless bitch anyway...reminds me of a child dedication I attended, the pastor said may the child not pay for the sins of his parents and forefathers.

This life is like a circle.. No debt in the universe goes unpaid.

In 2004, early teen years, a family friend lived with us due to accommodation issue, I overheard him tell his friend who visited things like ( that year we mod am, d head float for bakassi, he beg but I no look, he don finish by today, we mod am) i don't know what (we mod am) was. apparently they were gisting about their varsity school days or so. he left shortly and got married, i lived in his house during my internship in abuja, he had 3 boys. before I came to live with him, 2 had died, the last one was very calm, he doesn't talk. Toward the end of my internship, he travelled to portharcourt for an interview, he was shot and dumped on a school field in borokiri. That very family friend is now old, alone, he should be in his mid 70s now or late 60s. I dunno what's become of him,his wife left when he lost the first 2.

1. This life!!!
      R.I.P
      No place is safe again not even church ๐Ÿ˜“dear Lord help us

2. That's why our prayer remains not to pay for the sins of our parents
      God should have mercy

God have mercy

What a sad story

41. Justice for Uwa
    May God help the police apprehend the culprits

42. Rip pretty lady,may your killers know no peace till they find them
    What a wicked world,even inside the church is no longer safe

43. So sad I pray the perpetrator of this evil act be caught.RIP UWA

44. I sincerely hope they find the actual killers and not innocent boys o.

45. The evil bastards must be caught, they will find no peace, no sleep untill they are apprehended. Jesus please fight this battle she was in your house ๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”

46. Some of these rapist are demons and beasts in a human form.

47. This is heartbreaking. God please arise on this matter ๐Ÿ™