Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Friday, May 01, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

MAY this pass away soon........

39 comments:

1. After losing 5kg you are still backing the camera instead of facing it?

1. Thank you..very tacky pose. It reeks of desperation for attention n having nothing else to offer. Even if u wan show bum bum use style n class biko

2. This is why i dislike Destiny Etiko,s tik tok , she cannot do anything without flashing her ass , na wa o .

2. I like Don Jazzy
    He seems really fun and easy going.

Osas 😍😍 pretty babe .

1. Mercy is just too pretty it’s scary.
      My best picture of her was one she wore a long pink dress to one of those awards programs. The hair style was a vintage one.
      She just oozed class that day

2. Mercy is a beauty to behold anytime, anyday

3. Just take a good look at Mercy, Tiwa and Osas, these ladies are epitome of beauty πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

4. Can they stop posting their yansh already. Beauty without brains. Gosh.

5. Mother Hen 😍😍😘

Osas πŸ’–

6. Tiwa Savage is very photogenic and certainly aging backwards.

1. Result when you live your life to please nobody and dump any yeye man that brings you pain and heartache

2. Good lighting,posture and good editing works wonders. She cute though

7. I believe you Anita Joseph that half your beauty is in your brain and not the Inem peter whose half her brain is in her butt.

8. Osas my edo sister♥️
    Tiwa looks so good.

9. Don Jazzy alone is all I see 😍😍😍

10. I love you, Tiwa πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•❤❤❤❤

11. John Dumelo is really doing well with a farm. God bless his handiwork.

12. This Inem Peters is beautiful. Don't reduce that backside, it's beautiful. I like it. πŸ€“

Inidima, your πŸ‘ are rough.

Well done, John.

Na so Osas and Gbenro take go their separate ways o.

Anita Joseph, people who know you should be the one saying that.

13. Mercy is beautifullll😍😍😍.
    Don Jazzy i sightπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ
    Tiwa looking good❤❤

14. Osas is so beautiful.😍
    Anita...i agree.
    John...πŸ‘ŠπŸ‘
    Mercy...😍

15. Osas and mercy my EDO sisters! I see you. Edo babes can fine eeeh.πŸ€—πŸ€—

16. Mercy, Osas and Tiwa are such pretty women.

17. Beautiful osas and Tboss

18. Osas,mercy and tiwa😍😍😍
    Anita baby,you are very correct

19. Hanty@first pix, are you trying to pass gas or poop?

5kg is nothing but water, the weight is still there, stop trying to poop and go hit the gym for real result.

20. Osas is one pretty woman 😍

21. A lot of Edo ladies in today's post.And they are all so fine and doing well for themselves.