Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Celebrity quote ''Not all good faces,have good intentions''

54 comments:

1. Very beautiful pictures πŸ“· 😍

Pretty soon we should have blog visitors collection πŸ˜πŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½

1. Dear Noir, kindly Ignore that anon I’m not married❤️
      Ugh! Venita😍😘Why art thou beautiful?

2. Yass to your last line πŸ‘
      I can't wait to grace this blog with my extremely beautiful photos 😍😍😍

3. Ah okay @ Picture 😘😘😘😘😘😘

Yaaaaaas @Shooter it would reallh be nice πŸ‘Œ πŸ‘

4. Go Shooter.
      Go Shooter.
      Can’t wait to see your beautiful picture.
      Make sure you take them photos outsideeee.
      This blog is going to fire up with comments like the day Eka announced her engagement to her boo.

5. Yes ooo,I can't wait for it.

6. I swear down very beautiful pictures. Yes o blog visitors celebrity pictures πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ƒ

7. The Reunion starts 1st of June till 6th. Those Anon where RIGHT! They messed Tasha up from d small clips shown. Like wow

2. Omoni oboli has really done exceedingly well for herselfπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

Nice pictures by the rest of the celebrities😊

1. Isaac Nnam biko what’s your definition of EXCEEDINGLY great?

2. Agadi leave my Isaac alone biko πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

3. Yes Ma I’ll do as instructed.
      Isaac you are left alone.🀣🀣

3. Joselyn πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Veezeey baby pretty Damsel!

4. Alex with the toned body, anything less qualifies as thunder thighs and fat.

5. Fakest on display
    Omoni going to DamascusπŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜πŸ˜

1. This Alex is so childish.

6. Beautiful people.
    Venita, Bam Bam,Joselyn, Juliana etc.

7. I hope they are all happy? If yes, good for them!

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, hiaa oo Chinekenna!! πŸ‘πŸ‘.

2. LMAO! Characters abound here.

8. joseyln is all i see.
    Babe is fine

1. Bammy, is that an eye infection or did you "sleepwalk into door post"?

2. Oh Lordie, Mama Mia, how did you even see that 'squint'?

Can we dump this ugly dad sneakers trend in 2019, please? I don't get why anybody would want to look like fido dido. So ridiculous.

Yea,right!@Joselyn

9. Joselyn and Amanda😍😍😍😍

10. Joselyn, I'm here alone for you 😍😍, your second name should be "her Grace"

11. Beautiful people.
    Venita is so beautiful.

12. Beautiful people😍😍😍

13. Like like like like πŸ’‹

14. Joselyn is such a beautiful lady. It's been a while Amanda. Infact they all are looking good.

1. I love Joselyn too, just this natural love. God bless her.

15. Bambam, Alex ,fathia

16. Oh Amanda,it's been ages.😍

17. Beautiful people.

18. Damn!look at those tone legs on Alex

19. Zoom into Bam Bam's picture, why is her left eye swollen? I really hope the domestic violence allegations aren't true

20. Beautiful people. SDK please bring Ene and Chuks of Tinsel. Who again I never see hereπŸ€”

21. Jocelyn, Amanda, Stella.

22. See as Bambam don add well. Marriage is good oo

23. Jesus! Fathia’s makeup LordyLord!!!!

24. Bambam with my kinda body, this fat must go away after breastfeeding. Any suggestion pls? did cs few months back now looking like balloon πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. The funniest part is the stomach...mine was as if it has it’s own separate life...am 2 months gone I can see changes though am not an heavy eater. Women dey try it got to a stage I was imagining how my husband feels towards the transformation but guy man we do laugh about itπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒyansh be like deflated tireπŸ˜„πŸ˜„ but thank God am gaining my shape backπŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½
      Csection scar not really bad as I imagined before it πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

25. Dear Omoni, I loved your movie, Love Is War
    Joselyn Dumas, fine lady

26. Oh my joselyn😍😍😍😍
    Venita you're too fine 😘 😘 😘
    Bam bam😍😍

27. Joselyn is a beautiful lady.. omoni you are so on point, I totally agree with you.. aunty fathia don't tell me you are going to bed with all that make up o... Lovely faces .