Favourite Instagram Comedian

80 comments:

1. MC macaroni

1. Mr Macaroni.
      Maraji
      Taoma.
      I don't like lasis because of this his app mouth.

2. Mr Macaroni.
      Maraji
      Taoma.
      I don't like lasis because of that his app he uses for his mouth.

3. Emma Oh my God is not funny joor. Very dry. Tried so much to laugh at his jokes but it’s so dry.

Favourite is Taooma, Maraji, Ooin, Broda Saggi, Lasisi & Emma

4. Mr Macaroni and Taaoma are my favorites. I can never get tired of watching Mr Macaroni and Seyi Awolowo skit. It's very funny. Stella you can check it on YouTube.
      Ooin

5. Taoomaa,Maraji and lasisi

2. Mr Macaroni. I love that guy.

I like Taoma but the slapping is just too much. Make she reduce the slap abeg.

1. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ I like her too

2. Lol, me i love the slaps oo and always look forward to them

3. Nice @Chocolat, I like her, she's very creative.

Rainbow🀣🀣🀣🀣 the slap dey fear me.

3. Instagram.. I've not logged in there since February. Surprisingly I'm not bothered.

I like broda shaggi and what he does.

4. He's not there......it's Mr. Jollof.

From then list up there, I'll pick Broda Shaggi.

5. Apart from Taoma, my faves ain't on the list oo....
    Kenny udosen aka, madam theresa, Steven chucksπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ very creative, versatile, Funnyaf and oh! I love their diction, their command of English is second to noneπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ.
    BrotherShaggy onyeala! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, you're a case study I swear❤️.

1. Yes oh Nwanyi Abagana I love that guy so much

2. Oh my! I love Steve Chuks and the way he goes about his skits.

3. Nwanyi AbagsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚very funny guy.πŸ‘

4. Hello everyone! My name is Nmadam Theresa, aka nwayiabaga, a woman with fascinating beauty!
      Blablablabla bikonu menu ifea ka ndu unu weh salu oku! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, Very savage, wicked, Rude smart intelligent and classy woman, love her.

6. I'm not on Instagram but Taaoma is da bomb πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£
    Her jokes are so apt !! And very relatable πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Finally! Someone else who isn’t on IG. Don’t know why people look at me weird when I tell them I’m not on IG.

2. I am not on Instagram too.

3. I am also not on Instagram and not eager to be. Too many distractions from what’s important.

4. Exactly Choco, her jokes are very relatable

5. I’m not on instagram and have no plans for it

6. Same here, have never been on Instagram

7. exactly!!
      I don't know why people think it's weird lmao ,
      I only have SDK ,YouTube, Netflix and viber πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Oh and then imessage by default it's all about preference o !!!

8. Wow! How y'all coping? Can't believe there are people who don't have an Ig

9. I'm not on Instagram also

7. Taooma and Bro Shaggi.. I so much love these two. I also like mc lively

1. Lasisi and Taaoma. Lasisi totally upped his game after he started getting boring.

Maraji used to be the funniest but she's gone way way down with her skits

8. Taoman is the funniest with her legendary slap. That is the trademark of her craft. And she has content. Mr Macaroni is also funny, and he also has content. Shaggi is not funny at all. All he does is just shout and make noise. I don't find him funny one bit. In fact, he pisses me off.

1. 12:09 Broad shagi talks/shouts too much.
      Taaoma's jokes are relatable and funny.

2. I don't find Shaggi's joke to be funny anymore, they are rather annoying. Even his dance I usally like has become tiring.
      I'll go with Taaoma and lasisi

9. I'm torn between Mr Macaroni, Mrs Taoma and Bros Shaggy

10. A difficult one cos lasisi, maraji and Taoma are highly talented. I will go with Maraji. I can't get enough of her videos.

11. Lol
    Taao
    Mr Macaroni
    Brodda shaggi.
    Favs!.

1. Taaoo for laive πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      I keep rewatching her skits , she's just too hilarious especially her exclamations.

12. Maraji for sure... thats my best
    macaroni too....never knew Debo will go into comedy since we dey sec sch together. then Taooma next, lasisi...I dont watch Emmah and lastly Shaggi...I dont find him funny

13. πŸ€“ not on Instagram, l don't even know themπŸƒπŸ½‍♂️πŸƒπŸ½‍♂️πŸƒπŸ½‍♂️πŸƒπŸ½‍♂️πŸƒπŸ½‍♂️πŸƒπŸ½‍♂️
    My body is paining me.

14. Maraji but she rarely puts out content these days. Taooma is funny as hell and oh so talented. See the one always shouting ya doing well... I always forget to laugh when I stumble on his skits. The others are trying in their capacity.

15. Lasisi will keep you laughing so much with his creativity, facial expressions and lots of characters he displaysπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Sinzu money, spending and jacuzzi, brother segun and co πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I also love taooma because of few people who are dear to me, who kept tagging me to her post on IG and slowly i started enjoying her skits and finding them funnyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚...those slaps could reset someone’s destiny that she receivesπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. I tell u, lasisi is soo funny and u can relate to his skits. Like taooma also

16. 🎡🎡Jesus is the sweetest name I know🎡🎡 Anayo! Anayo!! Oya go I dont want to play with you again!! Lasisi Lasisi come and pick this beans, you will not kill me o you will not kill me!! Mehn you gotta love Lasisi. He is effortlessly funny and switched into any character as well..

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

17. Maraji and bro shaggy

1. Bro Shaggy is very loud. Always shouting. Had to unfollow him.
      Maraji no longer funny to me.

18. Emma Oh Ma God... funny guy

19. Taooma.
    Lasisi.
    Mr Macaroni

20. Used to be Maraji, but now its Taooma

21. Taaoma is the πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

Then Mr Macaroni............freaky freaky lol. But all of them are trying and versatile.

22. Lasisi and macaroni.
    I used to like broda shaggi but not anymore, his skits are too long.
    Why isn't josh2funny here?

23. For me, its Taooma and Mr Macaroni......u are doing well, oo in😜😜

24. But Stella, you forgot Mc Lively(BM) πŸ™†πŸ™†Why Now.

25. Biko where is Sydney talker and nastyblac

26. Na waah o, so where is Tywse??

27. It used to be Maraji, but Taaoma takes the crown. Her skits are πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ, and those brain/destiny reseting slaps. What!!!. I love Mr Macaroni, aka, Mr Ooin, Freaky Freaky.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

28. Taaooo, Mr macaroni, mc lively aka barister mike BM, steven chuks

29. Macaroni anyday for me. The guy is talented abeg

30. Taooma.
    Maraji is living on past glory

31. Taooma anyday.

Annie says so

32. Craze clown and son Ade
    Then the guy in UK married to oyibo - onkayyyyy