Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funny But Serious....

Friday, May 15, 2020

Funny But Serious....

Lol...if your wife cannot cook,oga husband please go into the Kitchen and cook....

75 comments:

1. This is unrealistic joke.

1. Jokes can be unrealistic so I'll helpfully replace that adjective with 'stupid'.
      Now I agree 100% with you.πŸ˜…

2. Cooking is a basic survival skill just like adaptation and not a gender role for women/wives. So oga you are a dissapintment to yourself for not acquiring a skill so basic as cooking. You should be ashamed.

2. Hunger knows no gender Mr.

3. Can't be real anyways. This just a joke cos no married woman can boldly say she kno sabi cook atall,not even this I'm seeing.lol

1. Then you've not seen a lot

2. Say what you know. My sister in law will cook beans, add cucumber inside then take meat from okra soup and put inside. Whenever we are visiting them, my brother will stay at home and you see him running in and out of the kitchen. We will eat whatever she serves sha. We used to have a good laugh then. Sadly my brother passed so I don't know what it would have been like but he married her so wetin concern us.

3. My Dear, the are so many married women that can't even boil egg. Fault is always from their foundation

4. Stella what if he doesn’t also know how toπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

they should order out before they both give each other food poisoningπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, i know its a joke sha

1. Isaac start learning to cook. Watch videos on youtube. This is 2020.

2. My cousins are on this table

3. Abroadrian Bv slowly am learning and getting there...my girl still makes sure am with her on the kitchen on very few occasions, but i will still be on my phone surfing twitter or this blogπŸ˜‚

God will help me sha😊

5. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

6. Very delicious delicacy right there.
    Spicy groundnutrice with whole salmonπŸ™„ he's Lucky 😎

1. Lol very Lucky someone with three live salmon fish and foreign rice

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ that's how my friend mistakenly used grounded ogbono instead of crayfish to prepare beans.
    Can you imagine he could not see the difference πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

1. Hahahaha. I can imagine the outcome.

2. The beans was really bad but I made sure he finished it and I never told him why the beans was slippery,πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Some men can't cook to save their lives but want a woman to be a chef and everything in between.
    🀣🀣🀣

1. Some women cant provide to save their lives but want a man to be an atm and everything

2. I don't see nothing wrong in that.
      If I want a man that can provide all my needs and the children's needs, I should be considerate enough to present him with a healthy and tasty meal

3. So he should provide and cook at the same time for you? You want him to serve you like a slave just cos you're a woman? Long hiss!

4. Shooter dont mind them, the man would go out to provide for you and would still come back to cook for you,you are useless then

5. Women in general especially mothers are the greatest providers on earth naturally even in the animal kingdom why males laze around all day. Men wont have to be ATM's if only they empower women, stop opressing them and turning them into liabilities. Western and developed countries empower their women and that is why they are independent and dont use men as ATM's.

6. Anon 15.42 are you okay? A man should empower you as what? Na him be your papa? Biko make yourself useful before you get married. Who empowered the man if i might ask? Everybody should hustle equally

9. A woman that cannot cook is a waste. How can you not nourish your child and family with healthy meals? Feeding kids and family is a labor of love and important for their growth and mental development. Not only just cook but, give them meals that are healthy and good for them.

If nature wanted the father to be truly responsible for that role he would have given men breast milk. A man should be able to cook, but a woman must be able to cook. It’s also a life skill because, how market in Corona times?

This doesn’t even have anything to do with feminism but laziness. My great grand mother was a feminist sef. what goes into our children’s mouth is a serious matter that we take seriously. If you are an intending mother and cannot cook shame on you.

Forget getting chefs... I have seen chefs cook for food to be sweet by adding 8-10 Maggi in stew. May Your laziness not kill you with diabetes and hypertension. Plus cause your kids and husband to have unfortunate health issues.

1. Shame on them my dear...lazy wives

2. Life's not that serious. It's obviously a joke.

3. Hewu

Epistle untop wetin dey happen for another man house?
      My own will never cook I got her a chef

Clear make we see road

4. God bless you! Infact such women should be expunged from the surface of the earth

5. Poverty is a disease. I know a woman who cannot cook to save her life, yet she has a happy marriage, no infidelity issues despite the fact that her husband is rich. Her sisters who can cook have had marital problems. I know another who hires a cook yet her husband still likes her like that.

See the one commenting "such women should be expunged from the surface of the earth". Shame on you. Because of food, someone should be killed. SHAME!!!

6. "Expunged from..." 😳😳πŸ₯Ί!...having blokus, no mean say he no go know how to cook o ..πŸ€—
      And what do you call the man that can not provide the ingredients to cook the food too?

7. That a woman does not know how to cook is not a crime if her husband is not complaining, then don’t complain for him okay😊

the wife can be successful in nurturing her kids and family into being successful and well to do, see kris jenner for example and her kids

8. Spot on anon 13:20 and 14:03 they always comment like everyone is on the same level as them or come from the same background. They really need learn to speak for themselves, we are not all equals.

9. hahahhaha🀣🀣🀣🀣 not everyone came to this world to live sufferhead life.

Now people live how they want to live end of, so if you choose to live sufferhead life bully for you, let the people who want to and have the ability to live a very comfortable and convenient life do so.

They wish they could but they cant 😬😬😁🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

10. I can afford a chef, so can John Legends wife. Who I am sure is 100 times richer than you. But we both cook Anon 17.11. You are the one suffering from suffer head and ignorance. You must have just experienced money in your generation. I am sure your mother cooked with firewood, this is why having a chef is a big deal for you. What you have is not even chef but cook.πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

11. @ISACCBABA did you just compare kris jenner? The woman can pay for a chef by herself. She is doing the work of a man comfortably by nurturing all her kids to be successful and it still didn't stop her from being in the kitchen once in a while to supervise the chefs. If a woman cannot nurture anybody, has zero ideas, cannot pay the bills and still cannot cook?? Haba naaa. Let's be fair sometimes

10. If she can't cook teach her if you can or send her to a catering school. You can hire a chef if you can afford it.

11. That's not bad if I am dieting....will half the rice and take half of of one of the halves, triple the beans x10 and fish x10.
    No big deal.

12. Just like I see a man who cannot provide for his wife and children as an infidel, that is how I also see a woman that cannot cook to feed her husband and children as selfish and self-centred.

1. If she cannot cook but she ensures her family is well fed, she's doing her job. Grow up.

2. 🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀

3. Loud it my dear. If you can't cook, its never too late to learn.

13. Na joke,it can't be this horrible.

14. African women taking cooking as the holy grail yet na dem dey suffer pass for husband house.

The whites don't give a shit about a woman's ability to cook and they're the ones with laws to adequately protect their women.

Your Naija man will treat you as trash even when you're the best cook in the world yet that same man will treat a white woman who cannot cook like gold.

Know how to cook because cooking is an essential skill, not because it defines you as a woman.

1. Well written. Very well written.

2. Some of you get carried away by the picture painted by the western media, movies and reality TV shows.

The White don't give a shit about a woman's ability to Cook, I laugh in Spanish πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Stop believing all that shit you watch on TV, that is not their reality.

At a stage in their lives, they learn how to cook, these people grow old, you know.

3. There are Nigerian men that also treat their wives like the queen they are, but many of you are so quick to use the bad ones as continuous example.

My father treated my mum like a queen and she made sure there was always good food for him to eat whenever he returns back from work. He was a great provider, he never cheated on his wife even though he was working in a place where there were beautiful women of all ages.
      He respected his vows until he breathed his last and they were married for over Forty years.

4. Very aptπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ... my father in law was a very good cook, he enjoyed cooking for his family....made delicious delicacies and after will go to the junction to wait for his wife to come back from her shop. very correct man.

5. Yes, "the White don't give a shit about a woman's ability to Cook, the white do not"

That is why food business here move like wide fire. If you get to their fridge and freezer, they are loaded with frozen foods, quick meals e.t.c.

6. I've lived in the UK for over 30 years and English men dont really give a shoot if their wives can cook or not, it is not an issue because they can go into the kitchen when they want to prepare their meals or meal for the family. I have never heard it in conversations, or a debate, or from friends, or at work that their wives must know how to cook and they have happy and long marriages.

7. God bless you @Posh Midwife, you have said it all. The takeway food business in western countries rakes in billions, they should check out Just Eat, Deliveroo and Cloud Kitchens.

They think oyinbo dey chop eba, pounded yam and all sorts of different soups everyday. A lot of married couples even eat in the pub, wine bars and restaurants after work before they go home. Indian curry is Britains favorite food sef.

Now when you rent an apartment or flat you have an option to add catering to the service and pay for your food inclusive with your rent. You just let them know the type of food you want to eat every week and it's delivered to you at the time you specify.

8. Their men don't even need to rely on their women to cook. E no pass pizza, salads, soups, Pasta, potatoes, chicken, veggies etc which they fix themselves.
      Some of their foods require just microwave and it is ready, some are prepared in the ovens. They also have a lot of ready made meals and they don't joke with eating out/ordering foods.

9. Lots of Oyinbo women stay at home and cook for their families o. Lots of Oyinbo men like meals that are cooked at home though they order takeout on like fridays. Don’t be fooled by movies. You talk about Oyinbo can you stand their divorce rate? Because as soon as they are done with your inability to cook they might divorce you. Hahhahahaha

10. Nobody has said oyinbo women dont cook at all, dont get it twisted. Oyinbo divorce wife because she can't cook?, other reasons yes but because she can't cook? what oyinbo country is that

11. You guys are talking about oyibos as if their food is the best. Have you forgotten that their food is laced with cancer agents? Nothing pass our pounded yam, fufu, amala, etc. At least learn how to cook 2 diff soups.

15. That's obviously a joke for the gram
    So I won't bother cracking my head on why he was served that

16. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚I jus remembered this movie #wife package...

17. This is not about the oga should enter the kitchen to cook, but about the kids. In a case whereby there is no house help or oga is not around to cook and likewise no enough money to take the kids to eatery. That means she will end up cooking poison for the kids to eat.

18. Replies
    1. I am serious. It is not a joke.

19. A family friend prepared spinach stew with okro and biscuit. As she was pouring the biscuit my uncle wanted to ask her something and so he entered the kitchen only to see her preparing concussion. When she served the food my stomach was making noise. It was giving me a sign that i should run for my life and i refused to listen. When i put the spoon inside the stew i noticed it was slimy instead of leaving it, i still took some. Time to take the rice and i noticed the rice had burnt. After eating it i had running stomach for two days.

20. What manner of food is this. I want to believe this is a joke🀣

21. It was later my uncle came out to say he saw her putting biscuit inside the spinsch stew. When it was already too late. He did not eat out of it.

22. I am serious. It is prepared with a bit of spinach, onions, pepper, tomatoes, corriander, garlic , ginger and a pinch of salt.