Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funny Comments From The Comment Section...

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Funny Comments From The Comment Section...

Nobody should celebrate their birthdays this year,postpone it to next year..2020 is too busy...LOL

29 comments:

1. Hahahahahahaha corona virus

2. Hilarious comments πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Daddy Bolu πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Lol..the last one got me laughing

4. Lolzzz funny comments. Everyone is a comedian on the blogsphere. Please Stella create another column for our own version of 'Kids say the darndest things'. They are natural comedians

5. My friend's baby calls her Dad honey🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

She calls the mum by her name if I'm the one looking for the mum, she calls me what her mum calls me, calls my mum what her granny calls my mum🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️

Hard stuff🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. Lol... My niece calls her "shweeet".
      My other niece calls her dad " gbeke".

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ looking for the expiry date of your marriage certificate? It's forever, man! No expiry date o.

Chai! That wicked wife has been sleeping with all her husband's friends? πŸ˜”

7. Lol, they are all funny, The 4 year old kid that calls his dad and mum daddy and mummy bolu respectively, monkey and the dog and the kids that call their dad my love made me really laugh.

8. Lol , my 3 comments made it.

Boy calls police
    Boy: Hello! I need your help.
    Police: Alright, what is it?
    Boy: Two girls are fighting over me.
    Police: So, what's your emergency?
    Boy: The ugly one is winning the fight.

9. Lollll! at Corona virus.

I follow you dey beg,Just leave Nigeria alone we are tired of your visit.

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. 😁😁bread winner you have tried!!!
    Daddy Bolu stop calling your wife mummy Bolu,the baby will stop tooπŸ˜‚

12. Funny comments.🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣@ my love and daddy bolu....

BVS πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

13. Corobaby own get me πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚. We in Phc are on midterm break that will end tomorrow. Corobaby abeg we don tire, pack your load and go. It have do

14. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

15. I enjoyed every of it.... So hilarious mehn

16. Hahah that marriage certificate own off me o

17. Daddy Bolu, are you not daddy Bolu? Funny comments πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

18. My 3years old son calls me mummy Lucas and calls his dad daddy Lucas, what's my own at least he recognizes the fact that he is Lucas.

19. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

20. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚my yove come and on gen NEPA has taken light😁😁😁😁

21. I know monkeys play pranks a lot but this one with the dog is serious oπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

22. Daddy bolu, please take it easy on your boyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

23. When I was living with my aunt when she had her baby, I use call her Aunty and before we knew it the little baby started calling her Mum "Anuty" I was made to call my Aunt "Mummy" so that the little girl will learn that, oh boy look at me then a 15yrs old teenager calling his Aunt, Mummy. It was hard doing it. Just reading this funny comment of the little calling his father "daddy bolu" bring back memories.