Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funny Tweet.....

Friday, May 15, 2020

Funny Tweet.....

For some it might be calculated as 'putting pressure'.....
For some,this is just undiluted humour......

25 comments:

1. She was preparing herself. Daddy, she didn't want any distraction.

1. I'm sure there's excellent multi tasker, somewhere in her CV. Lies, can't multitask nothing if having a boo while studying was gonna distract her πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. I'm just saying...

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Cyclone πŸŒ€ you're hilarious

2. She was studying to make you proud..

3. She was getting pricks without the man

4. No she didn't get a man, she gat two degrees.
    As if they get men by gumming them. Isn't it the men that should
    get the ladies?

5. That daddy knows what's up hehehe πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

6. She didn't have at that moment doesn't mean she's never had. She's healing from her numerous breakups.

7. Parents...they will be shouting no boyfriend, no man, face your book. Then you graduate and go for service, your mum will start telling you about all her friends that have been going for omugwo lately.😁

8. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 the dad is wicked

9. He's right though, atleast during masters she's meant to have met someoneπŸ˜‚ unless she's the bookworm type, then his questions are in order

10. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁awww

11. her daddy is right o... but finally getting married is a spiritual thingy ,if God never give you,your time never reach e no fit happen well.

1. I agree with you on the spirituality thing and if you force and fast track the whole process,u will fall into a ditch.

12. Parents ask that silly questions. Na dem go still tell you say make you no follow boy oo. Na sky e go fall from??? Yimu

13. Dad she was making you proud by fulfilling while she went to those schools😊

or perhaps some of her relationship or situationship didn’t work out....she will get a responsible man soon okay DadπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. It's this type of silly questions that lead women into bad marriages

15. She was reading🀣🀣🀣

16. My mum says this all the time and we all laugh about it.
    It's nothing serious πŸ˜€

17. She was studying πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚. No time for boyfriend.