BBNaija star and Gospel Artiste Deborah Rise shared these photos and asked her Instagram followers what Indian name would suit her best..............
You can try to gift her an Indian name if you know any...lol
Let me name her Prita....
Sunday, May 17, 2020
48 comments:
Na wa.
ReplyDeleteWhen will she release a gospel song? Asking for my pasitar.
DeleteDeborah with the photos😍
DeleteI will name her Tanu or pragya
DeleteCute
ReplyDeleteShe should just marry Skales.
DeleteAnon 13:11 why Skales though?
DeleteSorry but which kain ashawo themed "gospel"musician be this??? The make up is too much debby has lost it
ReplyDeleteO se 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌 Judge Judy 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄
DeleteSaloni
ReplyDeleteInasmuch as these photos are beautiful ,I think she should channel this energy into promoting her songs,because they are nice rather than posting pictures here and there and these photos wont pay bills for her.
ReplyDeleteThis was a Tiktok video with Kunle Remi, when they were dressed and dancing and singing like Indians.
DeleteI think she is into makeup, photography and body fitness.This is just to show case what she does.It does not have to be music,and she can even combine all .
DeleteOh,I really didn't know ,then its good when you have lots of talents.
DeleteIt won't put food on her table but maybe you guys don't know, Deborah is a lady with plenty talents.
DeleteShe is a Computer Scientist (if I'm not wrong) and she does a lot of Graphics for private companies.
Aside the facts she just learnt makeup, I think the girl is just cruising, let her be guys.
Olusweets!
Too much spare energy
ReplyDeleteDeborah with the photos.
DeleteAbeg who dom listen to her music
ReplyDeleteSDK
DeleteHahaha 😂😂😂 swaggie, you're not serious, lol
DeleteHehehehehehehehehehehe. Swag stop it
Delete😆😆😆😆😂😂😂😂😂😂😁😁😁😁😁
DeleteSDK ngwanu come and give us review. Lafresh said you have listened to her songs. Kwakwakwakwakwakwa
Her songs are great if only you will spare time to listen to them.
DeleteOlusweets!
Lmaoooo! La fresh why?
DeleteShalini.
ReplyDeleteWaiting for you to release songs....o
Lovely!
ReplyDeleteThink she’s channeling more energy into her modeling career, still great.
Turaya
ReplyDeleteQueen of photoshoot
ReplyDeleteAll she knows how to do is snap beautiful pictures...
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣
DeleteI was scrolling down for your comment 😂😂😂😂😂😂
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteI came for the comments!!
One Anon says she's into photography and make up, so that explains these pictures
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteI came for the comments!!
One Anon says she's into photography and make up, so that explains these pictures
Why do I have pity for the girl anytime I bomb into her pictures
ReplyDeleteYou should feel sorry for your bad English.
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteAsa bomber that you is na.. go feel sorry for your ass my nigga
DeleteHahaha.
Delete*bump*
Deepika
ReplyDeleteShe should consider being a model.
ReplyDeleteCoz na every month she dey do photoshoot
Abi e no tire you?
DeleteDeborah, please share gospel songs na. So that I can say, this is one song Deborah sang.
ReplyDeleteHaba, all you are sharing are photos and bla bla bla. Is gospel musician a title? 😮😮😮
Lol @your question. Make una easy abeg.
DeleteMaybe I should name you Pooja or urim.
ReplyDeleteEjor, please try and release one song for us.
She always looks good. But I'm not understanding her career anymore, she seems not to know what to do anymore....na this type dey surprise person when she suddenly comes up with something wow in future.
ReplyDeleteI just hope she is not more confused as it seems.
ReplyDeleteThis babe can fine sha. I will name her Gangaa 😂 😂 😂
ReplyDeletewho asked for this?