Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gospel Musician Deborah Rise Shares 'Indian Lady' Themed Photos...

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Gospel Musician Deborah Rise Shares 'Indian Lady' Themed Photos...

BBNaija star and Gospel Artiste Deborah Rise shared these photos and asked her Instagram followers what Indian name would suit her best..............

You can try to gift her an Indian name if you know any...lol

Let me name her Prita....

48 comments:

1. When will she release a gospel song? Asking for my pasitar.

2. I will name her Tanu or pragya

2. Sorry but which kain ashawo themed "gospel"musician be this??? The make up is too much debby has lost it

1. O se 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌 Judge Judy 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

3. Inasmuch as these photos are beautiful ,I think she should channel this energy into promoting her songs,because they are nice rather than posting pictures here and there and these photos wont pay bills for her.

1. This was a Tiktok video with Kunle Remi, when they were dressed and dancing and singing like Indians.

2. I think she is into makeup, photography and body fitness.This is just to show case what she does.It does not have to be music,and she can even combine all .

3. Oh,I really didn't know ,then its good when you have lots of talents.

4. It won't put food on her table but maybe you guys don't know, Deborah is a lady with plenty talents.
      She is a Computer Scientist (if I'm not wrong) and she does a lot of Graphics for private companies.
      Aside the facts she just learnt makeup, I think the girl is just cruising, let her be guys.

Olusweets!

4. Abeg who dom listen to her music

1. Hahaha 😂😂😂 swaggie, you're not serious, lol

2. Hehehehehehehehehehehe. Swag stop it

3. 😆😆😆😆😂😂😂😂😂😂😁😁😁😁😁
      SDK ngwanu come and give us review. Lafresh said you have listened to her songs. Kwakwakwakwakwakwa

4. Her songs are great if only you will spare time to listen to them.

Olusweets!

5. Shalini.
    Waiting for you to release songs....o

6. Lovely!
    Think she’s channeling more energy into her modeling career, still great.

7. All she knows how to do is snap beautiful pictures...

1. I was scrolling down for your comment 😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

I came for the comments!!

One Anon says she's into photography and make up, so that explains these pictures

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

I came for the comments!!

One Anon says she's into photography and make up, so that explains these pictures

8. Why do I have pity for the girl anytime I bomb into her pictures

1. You should feel sorry for your bad English.

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Asa bomber that you is na.. go feel sorry for your ass my nigga

9. She should consider being a model.
    Coz na every month she dey do photoshoot

10. Deborah, please share gospel songs na. So that I can say, this is one song Deborah sang.
    Haba, all you are sharing are photos and bla bla bla. Is gospel musician a title? 😮😮😮

11. Maybe I should name you Pooja or urim.
    Ejor, please try and release one song for us.

12. She always looks good. But I'm not understanding her career anymore, she seems not to know what to do anymore....na this type dey surprise person when she suddenly comes up with something wow in future.

13. I just hope she is not more confused as it seems.

14. This babe can fine sha. I will name her Gangaa 😂 😂 😂

15. who asked for this?