Monday, May 18, 2020

Hilarious Meme

36 comments:

1. Driest desert on earth.

1. Very funny.. D’ Royalty abeg i wan borrow ur laugh.. ikwaikwakwakwa

2. Ur sense of humour Stella is wonderful!

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣. Funny asf

3. Easy life. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

4. Lol. What if you were the one who impregnated the landlord's daughter? πŸ˜‚

5. Martin's pls help o,I need a blog ID

1. HOW TO GET A BLOG ID

1) Go to Blogger.com and sign up first..Then after signing in,visit the Blog and locate the "comment Box" on any post of your choice(You would see your email signed in from the Drop-down menu)..

Now click on that letter "B" by your left which is where your photo is supposed to be displayed..

2) A page would be shown,then click on "EDIT PROFILE" at the top,by your right..

3) Scroll down and locate "PROFILE PHOTO" then click on "CHOOSE FILE" and select any picture of your choice..
      Be patient and allow it load properly(a spinning circle) then scroll down and click on "SAVE"..

4) To edit your BLOG ID,scroll down and click on "PROFILE NAME" then edit it to any pseudonym of your choice..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ e go soon clear for your eye

8. Martins,or any one kindly assist me it's war opening SDK on iPhone and iPad except using Android what do I do? I use glo mobile Sim btw.

1. @G wagon;there are two solutions to that..

1st,you can download "TouchVPN" from your store;open the app and switch your country to "Canada or any other country" then MINIMIZE the app and use any other browser of your choice such as Chrome,Microsoft edge web,Opera,puffin etc..

2ndly;you can download "PUFFIN" browser from your store,then use it to access the blog without a VPN..
      It works for all network..

Hope any of the above works for you..

@MARTINS

2. Thank you so much. The puffin will be fine except is 1800 on apple store I just hope it's the real one.... should I go ahead and buy it?

3. The logo has a green background and a picture of a penguin or soo..

If it's same as described;you are good to go.

@MARTINS

4. Puffin is free, isn't it?

5. Check apple store 17:34.

6. It's free for android only

9. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† no be small in-law

10. This is hilarious 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    In-law indeed.

11. Wow! Your dog get levels o. Dating landlords dog is not easy o

12. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

13. Dream on πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. 🀣🀣🀣🀣