Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud....

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Laugh Out Loud....

43 comments:

1. Lol..... The fear of Woke is the beginning of wisdom.

1. No be lie.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Lol no be lie you talk. Humans needs iron hands to handle them,and Wike is that iron.

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Pitakwa people πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…

2. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ PHC people, Ndo!!!

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚That peeping looks like what some girls do before sneaking out at night from their daddy's houses.

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ asweraghud mehn!! its not easy in p.h at all

5. lol na wetin fit them.

1. That is eh, dem no dey hear word.

2. Infact, na wetin we need in NigeriaπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. Chai πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

8. Wike dey come,everywhere don scatter..
    The fear if wike is the beginning of wisdom for pH people..

9. Port Harcourt people didn't just realize who Gov. Wike is, he was a local government chairman in Obiakpor local government. His antecedent were glaring.

Even when people were singing in the build up of the election "nobody get morale like Wike." Now he's proving them right about it. I pray he doesn't end badly.

1. You were hailing him days back though...
      TEEJAY18 April 2020 at 14:58
      My governor!!! my governor!!! That's a punch too hard and on targets. But how do companies who operates here thinks it's proper not to assist the state at a time like this?

2. I remember him as Chairman Of Obiakpor LGA.
      There was so much display of power by him and his boys. Just pull over sef to check your car and his boys pounce on you and confiscate your vehicle. Vendors suffered well that period.

3. Aboki,the fact I hailed him when he took a good move over an issue, doesn't mean I wouldn't criticize when need be.

4. Na that one? @anon 20:50. We used to lock our doors and go hiding then 1995 so his boys don't carry our electronic or gen. They ask you for the papers or permits you don't have. They will carry those things right inside your house to their office.
      You will have to bail it with 2k then. Day light arm robbery was like action movie. hmmmmmm......

His history has never been good.

10. All I'm seeing is the cute baby girl πŸ’πŸ˜˜

11. hahaha..naija I hail thee

12. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜no be small😰

13. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. The fear of Wike.

14. Someone said if wike catches corona virus 🦠 outside during this total lockdown period, he will arrest it and send it straight to quarantine....No time for nonsenseπŸ˜„

15. all hail emperor Wike.....lol

16. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

17. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    So trueπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Port Harcourt people una kpele..This too shall pass.
    Stay safe everyone.

18. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

19. Lol. Nobody sent that last lock down but you see this one ehn, people believe. Enough stories of "I wan cross express road and them pursue me" my husband told me about a couple taking a stroll or whatever. Immediately they saw the police coming, they both took off in different directions. After the whole race, the husband came back and was saying "I'm looking for my wife" only God knows if she was nabbed. Each time I went out my husband would always call to ask if I've been caught so he could come and look for me at the isolation centre. After that morning of going out to look for tomatoes, I didnt go out again abeg.

1. You see yourself? 20.58
      Something as grave as corona is in town you 're looking for tomatoes?

20. Wike suits people with coconut headi wey no dey hear worduπŸ˜‚

21. Nigerians are just stubborn..na wetin fit us be this

22. Whosoever that captured that baby picture really tried. I wonder who she was looking at.

While the action man.

23. Port Harcourt is woke !

24. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ 001 of pH,king of lock down

25. It is well with pitakwa people

26. 🀣🀣🀣

27. Hahhahahahaha

28. Very soon Naija professors will start with WKE 103 exam, e.g.
    At what point did Wike demolished 2 hotels? Discuss with a clear drawing.