Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Confesses To Killing 5 Year Old Son Who Had Coronavirus

Friday, May 15, 2020

Man Confesses To Killing 5 Year Old Son Who Had Coronavirus

WHAT!!!!

A Turkish soccer player has admitted to smothering his 5-year-old son to death while the child was in the hospital for coronavirus, telling cops he killed him because he “didn’t love him,” ...

Cevher Toktas, who plays for Bursa Yildirimspor in the Turkish Regional Amateur League, told police he killed his son Kasim at a hospital in the province of Bursa because he never felt that he loved him “since he was born,” the Sun and Turkish outlet Demiroren News Agency (DNA) reported.

The 32-year-old brought his ailing son with a fever and cough on April 23 to the hospital, where they were isolated together out of fear that they both had the virus, according to the Sun.

Later in the day, the father alerted doctors that his son was struggling to breathe...
Doctors tried to save him, but he died two hours later from what was believed to be coronavirus, the outlets reported.

On May 4, Toktas went to a police station and came clean about killing his son in the hospital,He claimed that while they were alone, he pressed a pillow on Kasim for 15 minutes as his son was lying on his back, the outlets said.

“After he stopped moving, I lifted the pillow,” he reportedly said. “Then I yelled for doctors to help to draw any suspicions away from me.
I don’t have any mental issues,” he reportedly insisted to authorities''.

The football player was taken into custody, while his son’s body has been exhumed for an autopsy, according to the report.
from nypost.com

16 comments:

1. Some captions just makes me dizzy....

1. Read it before and still hearing the discussion on radio right now. He killed him saying becos since he was born he did not just like the child.

Then give him to motherless home or for adoption. Why so wicked to kill the poor innocent boy with a pillow. I dnt know but am just sad. Human are too wicked. Jezz

2. Oyibo madness. Thank God your son spirit did not allow you to rest. Wicked father.

They should give him silent treatment of death

3. I don't believe this story! Who allows family inside an isolated ward?
    On a different note, the President and VP of USA keep refusing to wear mask. Are they not trying to pass a message to the world?

1. Go and read the story again then come back.
      Always rushing to comment

2. Try and read properly.

"The 32-year-old brought his ailing son with a fever and cough on April 23 to the hospital, where they were isolated together out of fear that they both had the virus"

3. To believe is personal and what the president and VP of the US is doing is defiance and not denial. Keep being in denial, your choice.

4. OGA, YOU HAVE MENTAL ISSUES BIKO!!!!!

5. Chukwu ekwe na ihe oju o

6. Sick father. Yet he said he has no mental issue! It is well. May the innocent boy RIP.

7. It's the mad ones that always scream, I'm not mad, I'm not mad!

8. What was his reason for killing his son.Oh chim. The small boy just died this way.

9. Why not give the boy up for adoption? Or leave him with his family, he's very wicked
    He exposed himself too ( my Nigerian sense is telling me the boys spirit don disturb am tire)

He should pay for his crimes