Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Gunned Down In Alleged Cult War In Port Harcourt...

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Man Gunned Down In Alleged Cult War In Port Harcourt...

This is sad....................

32 comments:

1. Rivers state slogan should be home of cultists.

This is bad. When people have deviated from God Almighty, the devil takes over.

I have not heard good news about Rivers. You all need Jesus Christ

2. so sad,please Martins and other Bvs,how can someone buy data for me from his glo airtime,he has recharged his line with the airtime but he wants to buy data directly to my phone,we are using glo line, please i need help asap,thanks

1. Commonsense is not common. Can't u call glo customer care? Since it's a network related issue.. Mmmtchw

2. On this kind of post? REALLY???

3. May we never be at the wrong place at the wrong time🙏🏾

may his soul rest in peace🙏🏾

4. Mr writer, how are you so sure he was not a cultist? Cultism doesn't show on the face. He can be a trader, student, private company worker, tout, cult membership cut across all walks of life

5. Sometimes this cult guys go after their opponent’s relatives too when they noticed they couldn’t locate the hideout. Your family belonging to any of the guy? Probably your life in risk too

6. Such a young handsome man, wasted just like that by useless riff raffs? In the presence of his girlfriend? Chinekenna!
    Diobu is one scary, rugged and dangerous area in portharcourt.... All the useless wicked lazy yuths, agadi ekwenkas, cultists seemed to have colonized the place as their permanent territory. Wike really needs to do something about it abeg,
    I remember during the days of Amechi, He really silenced those useless cultists with soldiers that didn't hesitate to kill any anuofia that caused nuisance as a cultist.
    This is a very sad news, Dear Lord, accept his soul in your kingdom biko Chukwu, I wonder how traumatized, scared and broken the girlfriend would be, that horrible picture of seeing her boyfriend shot dead before her very own eyes would never leave her memory.

1. Wike should do what?!
      He's their headman!!!
      He empowered the Icelanders in Rivers State, orchestrated the coronation Ateke Tom (their #1 Don) in Okrika, Italian that was declared wanted in Rivers State is right here in Isiokpo to the knowledge of the Governor who he had fallen out with thus the above said declaration.
      I could go on and on.
      Icelanders reign supreme in Rivers state, their confidence is palpable because of the Governor. They are his tools which he's been using for the elections and will keep using. He's only challenge is when you become stubborn like Don Wanni who paid for his stubbornness and greed with his life.
      I did an article on the menace of cultism in Rivers State and the unhindered support of the powers that be but my boss told me that if that article sees the light of day, I would never again see daylight.
      I had to suspend the publication because I have young children. The police know aaaaaaaall these things but their power stops where the Governor's starts.
      Who can stop them?
      They've taken over Rivers State and now its a thing of pride to be a member.
      If only Amechi didn't support Buhari, by now his progeny would have eradicated cultism considering how Amechi grounded them and the likes of Ateke. Cultism has come to stay in Rivers State, by the grace and blessing of our "Action Governor".
      It is well😢
      I'm even scared posting this minute info. Stella pls if by any way this info can be traced to me🙏 pls don't post.

7. mile 3 is a very rough, dread place in portharcourt... the level of agboro,cult group there is much and the police knows and turned blind eye to it.

8. Ikwerre man and matching ground fee is like bread and butter.

May his soul rest in peace.

9. Port harcourt is now the home of cultists!
    the governor of the state is a known cultist, so, what do you expect from the young men and even women who have been brainwashed.

May God protect the innocent.

May God grant the soul of this innocent man eternal rest.

1. PH us now the home of cultists. Really?
      Miss A, I was born and bred there. PH, has been home of cultists since the days of Ada George and Dr. Odili.

10. This is what you got when you join cuot or involved yourself in cult related activities.
    Don't start what you cant finish.

1. You should have read the post and not just the title.

2. Reason why i no wish to stay PH. Ths stories are scary. Abeg Woji side get cultism?

11. Port Harcourt... That land flows with oil and blood...

12. The mile 3 area of p.h is a very rough, dreaded part in p.h, the govt and police knows this very well but turned blind eyes to this. Port Harcourt is unsafe

13. This is so sad
    Lord protects us not to be in the wrong place. Rip to him

14. Port Harcourt oh Port Harcourt.

I think the city's name needs to be changed.

From: https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2018/09/nigerian-history_14.html?m=1

"Lord Lewis Vernon Harcourt (1863 - 1922), the man whom Port-Harcourt was named after, was a rapist and paedophile He was faced with public condemnation and he committed suicide at his London resident in 1922."

15. Pls which one is matching ground fee

16. Ikwerre and matching ground..after selling all their lands.

17. Leonard was a responsible and hardworking young man who sold chemicals for a living. May his soul RIP.

18. Abeg where is safe to live in Portharcourt as I'm about relocating to that place. Make una help me ooo.

19. Chiamaka Philip18 May 2020 at 15:03

Ada George is safe, Trans Amado is also safe, Ship Estate is safe too even GRA