Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous Post

Monday, May 04, 2020

Monday Spontaneous Post

#newweek #monday #harbornoregrets #.goodmorn #namaste #ekaro #nagode #itiswhatislookslike

Good Morning to you all....

So, today free Movement begins again in Nigeria?
Those of you who reside there,please continue to observe social distancing,wash your hands and if you have nothing doing outside,please stay home!

Have a good start into the new week!

E go be ✌

271 comments:

1. Seeing your prayers manifest into real life is a different level of happiness and peace.

GRATITUDE IS VERY NECESSARY.

So make it a habit to give thanks for the good things you already have,and the better things that are comingπŸ™πŸΎ

And always remember that if God doesn't fix the situation,he is using the situation to fix you😊

GOOD MORNING GUYS,I PRAY THAT THIS WEEK IS FAVORABLE TO US ALL IN JESUS NAME πŸ™πŸΎ

1. Haa, na me be this? First time commenting on SP. Normally before I log in comments go don reach one million. Lol

2. Gratitude is important, one day last year I sat down to count my blessings and I realized that God has answered most of my prayers, even the ones that I prayed about and totally forgot. He even went out of his way to do extra for me and i was busy whining about something I was believing him for, i sha expressed my gratitude.
      It is very easy to dwell on our problems but the truth is that we have a lot to be thankful for.

Thank you to the anonymous that that explained how to peel ukwa last week, i am grateful.

May this week be good to us! Amen.

Melancholy

3. Good morning bvs,I met sp today, lovely day to us all

4. Lol @the best among cuties. This 7:am SP is tasking. It's hardwork to comment so early especially if you are married with children. I wake up 6:30am, enter kitchen and as soon as I finish sweeping and putting water for food on the fire, I strive hard to leave comments while cooking and cleaning the house.

2. Rhapsody Today!!

Empowered For Soul Winning!!
    Acts 4:31.

Excerpts!!

"Everyone who's filled with the Holy Spirit speaks the Word with boldness"

"You can't have the Holy Spirit and not know how to win souls. All it takes is for you to take the step; decide to speak to someone about Jesus, and as you open your mouth, the Holy Spirit will put words in your mouth that they can't resist or gainsay"

"There's a depth in God you'll never know until you begin to win souls"

Today's Confession!!

The glorious Gospel of the blessed God is committed to my trust and I'm dedicated to its spread around the world. I'm the custodian of His saving power that unveils His righteousness, eternal life, and destiny for all mankind. I'm His light in a dark world, infused with the ability to turn men to righteousness. Blessed be God!

1. Amen. It's so refreshing to also know there are other subtle ways to wins souls too. Our action, disposition, lives and not just words can also lead others to Christ without we even trying. We are the Bible people read.

2. Jesus take the wheel. Four nurses tested positive to covid 19 in fmc Birnin Kebbi during the weekend. My dear follow bvs could you believe up till now there's no functional isolation centre in Kebbi state. The governor lied to news men last month that he has well equipped isolation centre only to take the news men to there NYSC camp. The isolation in kalgo doesn't have PPE,no staff,nothing to work with. The second index case that died during the week was transferred to the Isolation centre but on getting there,there was nobody to attend to him. The son of the patient being a nurse with fmc Kebbi took his father home and he later died at home. But the commissioner for health was busy lying that the patient absconded from isolation centre. Its a pity that we have very useless people in authority. They've politicized everything about this covid 19 without doing nothing. The northern part of Nigeria will be the most affected region bcos
      1. They have the most useless uneducated leaders that don't give a f*" about her people.
      2. They have stubborn people over here. Religion bigots and fanatics. People are still doubting the corona virus, they're still going to mosques in thousands and churches in Kebbi are still operating.
      3. They're not observing social distancing here at all. They still gather in their hundreds to eat together after breaking their fast.
      Any bv living in the north should start treating everybody as a suspect from today's henceforth. The thing has spread beyond human understanding. If they start testing everyone in the north the figure will be alarming.
      Stay safe.
      Observe social distancing
      Wash hands regularly
      Use sanitizer
      Stop buying cooked food outside your home.
      May God heal our land in Jesus name, Ameeeeeeeeen.

3. Amen

The glorious Gospel of the blessed God is committed to my trust and I'm dedicated to its spread around the world. I'm the custodian of His saving power that unveils His righteousness, eternal life, and destiny for all mankind. I'm His light in a dark world, infused with the ability to turn men to righteousness. Blessed be God!

4. Early morning kisses to Sabella.

5. Right Sabella our action,disposition, lives can also lead others to Christ in other words, we are written epistle read by others. Most times people make the mistake of trying to win people to Christ when they haven't won themselves to Him. Save yourself before you save another

3. YOU'RE NOT GOING BACKWARD; YOU'RE GOING FORWARD!

“Therefore leaving the principles of the doctrine of Christ, let us go on unto perfection; not laying again the foundation of repentance from dead works, and of faith toward God.” Hebrews 6:1

It’s a new season, my sister, and it’s a new day! God is putting the wind back in your sails. He is showing you that nothing can stop you, and no one can hinder you when God is on your side. Those old fears will not work this time. You’re in a new place in God, and it’s time to receive His grace to continue your progress in Him. If you made it this far, you could go on! Go further than your mother did! Go further than your grandmother did! Go further, my sister! You have everything you need to fulfill God’s divine purpose for your life. It’s all within you! Instead of running from problems, watch God help you face them head-on. Instead of caving under pressure, watch God help you stand on His truth. Anything that held you back before will not work this time. You’re not going backward; you’re going forward!

Declare this from your heart today: “God is with me, and He is for me! I am not looking back. I am moving forward in Jesus! It’s a new season for me, and it’s a new day. God’s face is shining on me, and His grace is with me. I am a woman with a vision, I am a woman on a mission, and I am a woman with a purpose. God is building me into a kingdom woman, and I am totally surrendered to Him. In Jesus’ name, Amen.”
    Daughters of the King Devo.

1. Amen and Amen.

2. AmenπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
      Good morning Essa

3. Amen.πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
      God pls protect us as we go out to hustle today. Protect us Lord Jesus from this deadly virus in Jesus name. Amen.

4. "Anonymous2 May 2020 at 14:37
    When a man cannot manage food it's a problem. Women can go hungry for their kids to eat but men cannot."

I take great exception to this unfounded sweeping statement. I still don't know why I feel hurt by this. I will speak for my Igbo brothers.

It isn't a secret that we are always willing to sacrifice all we have for our wives and kids. I still remember a great sacrifice my dad made for me. I feel emotional typing this. I know the sacrifices my married friends have made for their families. I've seen a friend shed tears when he lost his job. He said he didn't want his wife and kids to know because it was going to affect their confidence. He said his wife believed so much in him. Nothing was going to affect that. You could see he wasn't even bothered about himself. We made sure he never lacked what to take home. This guy still wasn't eating at home just to make sure he didn't tamper with their rations. Of course his wife suspected. That alone made her respect him more. If you knew how decent men toiled to cater for their families, you wouldn't sit idly on a general blog and say shit.

You feel comfortable saying trash about men using a phone bought by us or through money made by a job we offered you! What the fuck is wrong with you? The other one came here to shamelessly tell us she was hiding biscuit, tea and caprisone in her neighbor's house from her husband! Tufiakwa! Madam, mark this day, you will regret that action the day he gets out of difficulties. You're feeling fly right now. There's one thing a man never forgets. When a woman that should cover his shame decides to make it public. When his own woman ridicules him in his low state.

I concede there are so many irresponsible men strutting the land, but they are in the minority. There's no where in the world where men take responsibility of women's welfare like Nigeria. I can boldly make this comment because I've been to all the continents and seen this myself. You guys still don't know what you have. Keep fighting us until you lose it.

1. Sorry for d person not saying SOME men! But abeg alot of Nigeria men are lazy as fuck. Some are still snoring up till now. Speak for yourself.Go to most homes! Women are the bread winners

2. My brother sorry if something's gets to you hear, see if know how some men are wicked to their families shame go catch you on their be behave, Bros leave matter for Mathias.

3. Truth hurts lol

4. Gone are the days when men strive hard to provide for their families. Most men in Nigerian home now are greedy,lazy,gold digging bastard. They don't wanna work anymore, even the ones that work don't wanna drop a dime for their wives. Men now go for rich women from rich home, or loaded career women,or successful women so that they will heap on their responsibilities on their rich wives why lazying around or while spending their own money on oloshos outside. Nigerian women will continue lashing out at Nigerian men until they sit up. Most are disgustingly lazy,stingy, entitled and free Loafers.
      The truth is bitter make unah change ooh. If not we shall relegate you guys to the background at home while we take the lead in home affairs.

5. I really dont get the hate for men on this blog...its so annoying and sometimes when you try to be rational and take sides with the men, they would say you are looking for husband on the blog.

Some of us have wonderful men in our lifes ranging from our fathers to our brothers to our husbands and as such we dont see men as the evil gender. I believe both gender have bad people but on this blog, it is perceived that all women are saints and only men are evil.

A woman does something bad and you would see them making excuses for her or even choosing to blame a man for her offense but a man does that same thing and you would see them hang his head on a stake. Any small thing, "men are scum, men are this, men are that", na wao

6. I am Igbo and can't argue with you.

My dad was everything you described up there and more.
      Unfortunately, we lost him about 3 years ago and we have seen hell.

Oh Lord!!!!

May your daughters never miss the love of their fathers or husbands.
      It is pure torture.

So many things I took for granted; I will worship my husband oo.

Nothing beats a good man that protects, provides and loves his home.

I am a living witness and I pray for spouses that will give my sisters and I the peace he gave us and even more.

Rest on dad.
      You were a legend and no one compares to you.
      You shielded us; even in death you still come through.

My mom still cries everyday for her dead husband and I'm helpless.

God please console her because she lost a gem indeed.

7. Ceaser I agree with you on this one.. When a Nigerian woman just takes up d responsibility for one month you begin to hear how she clothed, fed him and provided for the house non stop.. As in it is a never ending comment on this blog that I'm beginning to see it as a broken record. Not forgetting to also mention the great number of men who do house chores and you won't hear pim from their mouth. Nigerian men are under appreciated but those this bother us not one bit. I ve learnt that if you are not appreciated in ur house, another person outside ur house will appreciate you.. Life is too short to die young from woman stress biko..

5. Enter your comment...
    Truly many people will try to bring you down. They will hate you and say
    things to break you down. But you have to believe in yourself, stand tall and
    face every trouble that comes your way. This is how you will be victorious in
    life. Have a great day and I hope this morning brings you good thoughts,
    positivity and courage.

1. You too, Amen.

2. Same to you too...

I dont understand these Northerners. How can parents send their little children as little as 5 and 6yr olds to another state all in the name Almajiri? They send out these little kids to the street without love or supervision. If each these states has an Almajiri school,then why send them to another state? Just doesn't make sense.

No wonder most of these kids grow up angry and bitter, ready to risk their lives for sects like boko haram.. The Northern elites are not trying at all..

Happy new week everyone...
      Work from home if you can, stay safe!

6. Good morning Blogfam.
    It's a new week and most of us are hitting the road today. Please be mindful of your hygiene, be careful of the cars you board; it's now a survival war.
    May God protect us all as we start our weekly activities and may no evil befall us and our loved ones. Amen

1. Where's Olawealth? I haven't seen his comments here in a while now. I hope he's good.

2. Amen to your prayer πŸ™πŸΎ

BVs please stay safe and smart out there todayπŸ™πŸΎ

3. Olawealth is not here commenting but he is on Twitter 24/7 for the past days....Its all about the giveaway here fr him...........

7. More than just a blog....

When people say "this is just a faceless blog" I only but laugh at such remarks. This is more than a blog and to me, it's a community of people with great minds. I was speaking with someone many months ago and he said, "SDK is the most read blog in the whole of West Africa. That intellectuals, professionals and eminent personalities do visit and read this blog. No doubt, he was right as I have come to see.

How is it a faceless blog??? People met here, fell in love and got married? How is it a faceless blog that businesses were birthed, empowered and expanded financially? It is on this platform I got a large sum of 500,000 to launch a business of over 800,000. Thanks to Stella and the Anonymous Angel God used as an instrument to blessed me.

I've seen great minds here and equally learned a thing or two from them. Though at some point in time here, I got my own share of the attacks, humiliation, defamation and hatred. But in all I came out tall.

I owe no one any grudges for all that ever transpired here. Everyone will never like you, so I wasn't expecting to be loved by all.

To the very people who have always got my back covered here even in my imperfection, I will mention no names lest someone inadvertently be missed. I appreciate you all.

Finally, few weeks to come but less than a month I will launch out for business proper. Thanks to you Stella, thanks to you My Angel and thanks to all whose words of encouragement and advice shaped my thought pattern in birthing this business.

God bless you all.

8. Am sending love to everyone going through any form of struggle or pain right now that they can't discuss about,please keep your head up, and keep on smiling,with GOD on your side i promise that you'll get through it in jesus name πŸ™πŸΎ

9. Good morning to you all beautiful people of SDK blog!

If you know there's no reason for you to be outside today, you can do yourself a favour and remain indoor. But, if you must go out and use public transport, please, wear a face masks, I believe most of you have scarfs, you can wrapped one of your scarfs around your nose and mouth; that can suffice as a face masks. I want to also believe that most of you now have antiseptics liquids or wipes, if you can't afford gloves, always have your antiseptics with you to always clean your hands.

If you don't have antiseptics, you can make your own and it is not expensive at all.

Buy your acetone for removing nail polish, buy glycerine and baby oil. Mix everything together and share in smaller bottles for easy carrying.

May the Lord continue to protect us, guide and direct our steps πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸŒΊπŸŒΊπŸŒΊπŸŒΌπŸŒΌπŸŒΊπŸŒΈπŸŒΈπŸŒΈ

1. Good morning Ms. A. Thanks for this helpful tips. It would be beneficial to many.
      Please stay safe dearπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

2. Good morningπŸ‘ΈπŸ‘ΈπŸ‘Έ

Thanks for the tips

3. Thanks for the info Ms A.

4. MissAπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’“πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’žπŸ’“

10. ROMANS 9:15.

For God said to Moses, “I will show mercy to ANYONE I CHOOSE, and I will show compassion to ANYONE I CHOOSE.”

I MAKE DEMAND ON COVENANT OF THE WORD OF GOD;

πŸ‘‰ You, your family and your love ones are the next candidates for God's infinite Mercies and compassion this season in the name of JESUS...πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

YOUR VICTORY IS SETTLED SAITH THE LORD OF HOSTS.

Beautiful Monday morning to you all.

11. Good morning loveliesπŸ’•πŸ’•

Wishing you all a bountiful day,do take care and stay safe.

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. "And when the tempter came to him, he said, If thou be the Son of God, command that these stones be made bread. Matthew 4:3"

The faithfulness of God allows every man to be tempted within his ability; therefore, God does not allow us to be tempted beyond our ability to overcome. He provides a way for us in his Word to win over temptation, therefore, instead of complaining what one needs to do is to find that way of escape in the midst of the temptation. If you don't find it what do you do? What you do is to pray for God to show you that way of escape. Quote the scripture above to him and He will give you an answer. He also gives us the grace to bear temptations just us He gave Jesus Christ the grace to endure and overcome his temptations. We should also understand that God tests us but the devil tempts us. The intention of God in testing is to promote us but the intention of the devil in temptation is to discredit and run us down.

2. Good morning everyone, as you go out today, please be VERY careful and stay safe.

13. Blessed Day to you all.
    Please stay safe.
    Up and thankful

14. Free movement indeed!
    Nose mask, hand sanitizer, social distancing should be observed. That social distancing is hard because cabs here in Ibadan had been carrying 3passengers at the back including tricycles

1. I tell you. There is even a voice recording going round on Whatsapp purportedly from a woman working in an isolation centre in Ibadan. She claimed some patients there got the virus from cabs, ATM machines, customers in their place of business,etc

2. You all should stay safe

3. The easiest place to get the virus is where you just mentioned.

15. I'm thankful for a new day. My birthday in a few days, God's favour locate us today.

Good morning everyone.

16. Replies
    1. Good morning Rose and all peeps. A lovely week to us all this period.

2. Ehen,those in Rivers state, your governor is really trying.. I saw the trucks of food Wike has been giving out as palliative since the beginning of the lockdown. So far he has giving to 17 LG. Trucks full of tubers of yam, bags of rice et al. It's always in the news. I sha hope it's not audio and they're giving to the people that need them.

17. Shops are opening up today but totally compulsory to wear a face mask or you pay a fine of 120euros.

No one told me moving was this stressful. The many back and forth eventually got to my legs and at a point I could barely walk. We eventually had to go get a muscle cream from the pharmacy.

I can't wait for all orders to be delivered so I can finish setting up and rest. It was fun initially, now I'm just exhausted and want to rest.

My Anon, hello love. How are u doing this morning? Hope the corona didn't reach your side? 😚😚😚😚😚

1. Las last you will be alright.

2. Read about your new home Joy. Congratulations to you.πŸŽ‰

Moving houses can be fun and exciting till you get down to the nitty-gritty of things. I personally would pick a furnished house over an unfurnished one then tweak a few things to my taste. It's less stressful that way. Packing stuff and unpacking gives me a migraine. Try not to over-extend yourself.

3. I dread moving eh.

18. Good morning everyone, this week shall be a blessed week for us all. Please be safe out there.

19. you are the architech of your own destiny every other person is a labourer and a mason

20. I am staying indoors till further notice, I can't afford to catch rona abeg. Too many asymptomatic people out there. Konji has even fled.

1. If you don't have anything to do outside is best you stay indoors.

2. Lol. This must be serious. For konji to flee from Blackberry.

3. Business owners should think well before asking their workers to come back to work. Because one person can infect all the other workers, the business will be shut down eventually and the workers will become unproductive while they recover...

It is better they work from home for now!

21. And please, is there anywhere I can donate the Mercy and Ike show? I missed yesterday's episode.

22. Good morning everyone out there, work resumes today and I pray the good Lord will continue to protect his people throughout this pandemic.

Stay safe and observe all the instructions provided by WHO.

23. Mehn...this weather!!!!

Whatchu doing to me?

24. Goodmorning bvs
    Pleass keep social distance, wear your facemask, try as much as possible to stay safe.
    It is well

25. Good morning everyone...

Pls stay safe oh...

26. You borrowed my gas to boil water, now I'm perceiving beans, neighbor why??πŸ˜₯
    Happy new week guys, if you're going to work today pls have ur face mask and hand sanitizers ready. May God keep us all.

1. If the person has told you it was bean they wanted to cook you would have said nope. Don't worry next time just jejely tell the person you do not also have gas.

2. Lol
      @EC this is just a copied joke that has been in circulation for years

3. From boiling water to cooking beans, that your neighbour should fear God

4. Lol
      Maybe after boiling water, neighbour decided to boil beans.

Pele

27. After the quarantine of the flood in the Ark,Noah did not step out immediately . He sent out a dove.

Goodluck to you doves heading out this Monday. πŸ˜„

#copied

28. Yah! 4th May is here...please those resuming today should observe hygiene practices.
    Nigerians if you desire to have a house ,please do so when you are bouyant enough to buy a land that is secured and closer to other buildings. That man that lost his life with his family last week was cos he built a house inside the bush and with no burglary in the windows.Its better to live as a tenant than to be dead cos you longed to be a landlord.
    May their souls rest in perfect peace.

29. Good Morning and Happy New Week, One Big and Happy Family. Hope we all had a good weekend and night rest?
    OK. You see that South Africa song? Jerusalem? Song is so on repeat anytime any day.
    Have a nice day guys, one Love

1. I so love that song even tho i dont understand the language

30. MEMO

Good morning All

Interested Bvs for the upcoming face of in house news competition can start sending in their photos from this week.

Please Kindly send your photos directly to my BOSS via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you

1. What is wrong with you and your boss PA. This is what you both did that last time. Yesterday you said they should send their photos to your email, today, they should send to your boss email. You think its everyone that comes online everyday?

31. Happy new week everyone
    Pls bvs as we go about our businesses and work, our goal should be safety and staying healthy. Ordinary fever at this period should be avoided.
    #Covid19
    #Staysafe

1. Happy new week ma'am
      Stay safe and have a beautiful week.

2. Happy new week to you too Dreza

3. True @Dreza
      Malaria should be avoided at all means. It is better to sleep under mosquito net and feel heat than sleep outside the net and recieve fresh air and malaria from mosquitoes

32. Good morning all! Thank God for work resumption as some guys started collecting food stuff forcefully from women. Now everybody can go out and look for daily bread.

1. That robbery surge was scary. I saw videos of how boys waylaid trucks carrying food items

2. That video was nauseating. To believe a woman was even trying to take her handbag.

There is a difference between hunger and stealing abeg.

33. Good morning BVs please stay safe as you move around today

34. Lord I thank you for today...I thank you for everything...I thank you for the love I and My Husband share...this marriage has been soo blissful....our dating life doesnt even come close...our marriage is so much better....please Lord....let your presence continue to dwell in our home...Amen. please Lord keep my family safe and the world at Large...Amen

1. Amen
      Keep bonding strongly and enjoy your marriage

2. Awwww.πŸ€—
      Not married yet but I can relate and I know my marriage will be blissful too. I can feel the love your union emit from way over here. I know for a fact It will always be blissful for God that started this good thing will perfect it to the end in Jesus name. Amen.
      Amen to the prayers.

3. I say a big Amen to your prayers.

4. Beautiful!
      May your love never die

5. Amen, may God continue to bless your home

35. Feeling somehow for everyone working today! Please be careful.Am still working from home and not going out soon. There is cab provisions if we decide to come to office which is optional.

GOODMORNING everyone. Do have a great fabulous day ahead. Love πŸ‘ŒπŸ’˜πŸ’

36. Good morning SDK blog family,Have a blessed week,stay safe.

37. Be cheerful with joyous celebration in every season of life. Let joy overflow, for you are united with the Anointed One!

Philippians 4:4

38. Now that the lockdown has been relaxed in Lagos. How will go do now? I need business ideas please oo. I ve never done business in my life before ooo. I ve only provided services. I have about 2m for that

39. Thank you BVs for your replies and advice to my diabetes post yesterday. I appreciate and I have forwarded them. God bless you.

1. Healing to those sick with it. I read the replies and learnt some new things too.

2. You can get the following;
      Elkris oatmeal
      Breadfruit (UKWA)
      Alphabetic (supplement for all types of diabetes, 1 tablet daily)
      Diabtmil ( comes in two flavors; vanilla and strawberry, it's in sachets inside the carton, just pour hot water and drink.
      Good morning.

40. Thank you Father for a new day... happy new week guys

Pls stay safe out there for those going out, protect yourself..if you don't have any reason to be out,stay home

Have a wonderful day y'all

Good morning darlings 😘😘

1. Good morning Paris 😘😘

2. Good morning paris baibay😍😍
      Ensure you stay safe pls.

41. Good morning Stella and Bvs. I want to use this opportunity to say a very big thank you to Stella for the timely assistance you rendered to me, a total stranger yesterday.

I'ld like to say that God will always meet you at your point of needs and your Children will always be helped both by people who know them and people who do not know them.

Thank you very much Stella.

BV Vicky E.

42. Good morning my people
    Happy new week.blessed day ahead

43. Typed a long list of difference between CLASSY and CLASSIC and how one can use them in a sentence but wiped the whole thing.

Instead, i will say repeat offenders (Genevieve is CLASSY not CLASSIC) should please look it up. Thank you

Morning Queens and Kings. ❤

1. Really??
      Onye nkuzi bekee, it is too early for your English correction...
      There are other pressing needs that is worthy of attention and learn to mind your business for once..
      Ajebo people don't have issues issues with minding their business, it is only kpako children that likes to chook their mouth in everything that doesn't concern them..
      Ekenekwam gi!!!.

2. Morning perxie baibay. How are you and yours doing? Please keep teaching. Have a lovely day.

3. this one is not hard na ok who ever didn't know it before now should take note

44. Very awkward week it seems its going to be. Atleast man can work now. May the good lord guide and protect everyone. Blessed week people

1. Very awkward week. But we thank God we can go out now and hustle

2. It will be awkward for you not for me or my loved ones.

As you have used your mouth to confess so shall it be.

45. Good morning everyone! Have a great week ahead.

46. Good morning everyone
    Please if you are going to work or doing your business please observe social distance and wear face mask
    God will help us all. Amen

47. Already at my place of business. Most people passing are with nose mask. This gave me relief.
    It is well.

48. My boss sent a message on our office WhatsApp that resumption is indefinite without pay. God dey

49. 'pulls duvet'

Goodmorning lovelies,welcome to a new week,Lagos is chilly,rainy and breezy this morning,I'm the only one awake,most have rolled up back in bed after devotion.

No movement for us yet,no school as all directives say remain safe in isolation though some are pleading for assistance to offset overhead costs especially for security divisions,a bad time to own establishments. Sigh.

My company remains shut as 18% of staff bolted away 2days before airspace was shut,me don't know the particular zone my immediate boss and his family left Europe for when he berthed,he says they are in a 'Stan'country,Uzbekistan?Krygyzstan? On video call,his wife and kids keep laughing and jumping,they are happy sha.

So finally,Kano's mysterious deaths is confirmed to be from the virus? Here we are,so sad mehnn at what illiteracy can cause.

Yesterday was manicure,pedicure and basic hygiene hours,today I have time.
    Dh their firm will be the last to open,hahahaha, big bodied ogas who fear pass another thing.

Stay safe.
    Stay praying.
    Stay locked down.

If you got no reason to step out,stay in.
    'pullover duvet'

50. My organization sent a memo yesterday. We are to stay at home till further notice. Yes, it's for our safety but it means no may salary just like April's salary was not paid. May God help us

51. The irony of it all. Free movement be scaring people anyhow. Some of my married neighbours have decided to remain locked down at home. Their husbands will go out and bring in money. Me I cannot sit at home o. My children must eat. I will protect myself and God will protect me also.

52. Good morning everyone. Stay safe as you go out today. I decided to stay home today, I will have to go to work starting tomorrow. Please who has gone out in Lagos. How is movement? Hope not much crowd at the bus stops.Are those buses maintaining social distance? Please gist us.

53. Goodmorning everyone may this new week be fruitful.

54. Good morning from here. This cold is not smiling. but it is so welcome.

So lockdown is off, na God hand we dey.

Have good day y'all.

55. Goodmorning everyone.Please someone should help.My huwaei mediapad was rebooted but can't log in because it kept on saying something is wrong.I have typed in my email address but it's repeating the same thing.Martin or any other person should tell what to do

56. Good morning everyone.
    New or Tokunbo standing gas cooker which one is better and more durable.
    I have a table gas already, but I need an oven do I want to know.please advise me.

57. May God protect everyone going out today.
    Good morning

58. Good morning all.
    May God be with us all.

59. Oh my Lord, please keep me and my family safe we step out today.

Work don start o. It is well.

Have a blessed day my people.

60. As we dash out today Monday, 4th of May to our businesses and other engagements. Please read this, digest and practice it:

We have to Change Our Way Of Life and Help ourselves by PRACTICING PERSONAL HYGIENE.

We Will Be Dealing With A Lot Of People. Danfo Drivers, Hawkers, Customers, Road users, Food Vendors,  Marwa/Keke, Taxi and Bike Men etc. We Won't Know Who Has The Virus. Hence,  We Need PERSONAL HYGIENE.

1. We Can No More Use Our Teeth To Tear "Pure Water". Sellers Hands Had Touched It. You Get My Drift.

2. Don't Allow Seller To Peel and Blow Your Groundnuts (or Buy Already Peeled Ones).  Remember, Corona Thrive On Droplets.

3. Eat Only At Hygienic Places. Clean Environment and Where Seller Uses Clean Protective Equipments.

4. Hugging May Be Suspended. Social Distancing Advised.

5. Once you torch currencies and coins, hand-washing with soap is key because currencies travel a lot.
    When You Touch Naira Notes Given As Change By Conductors,  Sellers Etc,  Ensure You Don't Put Same Hand In Mouth,  Eyes or Nose. Wash Your Hands Appropriately. Or Use Sanitizer Before Hand.

6. You Can't Place Your Mouth on Bottle of Coke of Another Person (Pour In Cups if You Must Share)..etc.

7. You Must Clean Surfaces Always Especially Where Many People Make Use of.

8. Carry Your Bag(s) Yourself. Era of Oga Sir Is Over. Except You Are Comfortable With Coro...

9. Stop Touching People When You Talk. Bad Habit.  Now It's Time To Stop It.

10. Whenever We Buy Something And It Is Put In A Nylon, Have It In Mind That The Nylon May Be Contaminated. Get Home and Wash Your Hands.

11. Always Close The Toilet Seat After Flushing. Bacteria,  Viruses etc Goes On Air With Uncovered Toilet Seat.

12.  Finally,  But Not The Least,  Whenever You Get Home. Don't Hug Your Kids or Spouse. First Pull Off Your Clothes For Washing,  Go To The Bathroom and Either Take A Bath With Soap (It Will Make Some of Us Even Lighter In Complexion) or Wash Our Hands Before You Hug Your Kids and or Spouse.

13. If possible drive your own car until things get much better, cook and carry your own food and he drinking water.

Stay safe.
    Please let us be careful

61. Good morning every one! Am not going out today ooo let me just observe what's gonna happen.... another rainny day 🌧️🌧️🌧️ and if you must go out pls stay safe coro no dey show for face πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

62. Was there another broadcast?

I'm not clear on where that info is from as our state government isn't saying anything. Even with the rising figures.

God please keep your people safe; we can't really do much against an invisible virus.

There's no mention of my resumption date so I'm still on lockdown till I hear otherwise.

63. ������ whoop!!! Been struggling to comment since yesterday

64. Good morning everyone 😊
    I hope we are fine.

65. Brain and beauty4 May 2020 at 09:12

Good morning beveees. May God protect us as we go out today and throughout this week in Jesus name. Have a nice day.

66. Thank God for a new day. God pls take the wheel of today and pilot us to our divine destinies through Christ our Lord

67. Goodmorning everyone. Happy new week. May God save and protect us all. Hubby’s birthday in few days!!!