Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Music Director Clarence Peters Says He Was Not In The Same Room With Video Vixen Kodak When She Was Electrocuted..

Monday, May 04, 2020

Music Director Clarence Peters Says He Was Not In The Same Room With Video Vixen Kodak When She Was Electrocuted..

Music Director Clarence Peters has explained what happened and how he found out video vixen love divine had been electrocuted in his house....

His Narration says it hurt to lose her and that she will be missed....

37 comments:

1. I really don't know the deceased only read about her on here when she passed .

But this is really sad and disheartening, let's all be careful please life cannot be replaced .

I hope thorough investigations will be carried out cos I'm trying to vividly imagine how close the socket was from the rail.

2. Where did the tape allegation originate from?
    May we not be accused of something capable of ruining and tarnishing our image when we are actually innocent.

Sluttychic.

3. Clarence,you have a terrible history with these vixen don't even get me started haney! I'm not accusing you yet 'cause you might be innocent on this one but hun,you have a terrible history with these vixens tueh! Your chapters is almost complete it will soon be read out to everyone.

1. See them,always forming them know person reach when mama conceive am.

Historian!
      Mtchewwwee

2. OSD,I don't form "I know them" your brain will need more of the comestics you are dealing on you glonk.

3. 😂😂😀
      Very whack line you pulled there baby!
      Come with something better...

4. @picture, if u have no evidence of anything, pls safe ur story. Its not like we don't know that Nigerians will do anything to bring a celebrity down

5. Oh come on! You have not yet accused him with all you said here,oriegwu when you do na die be that.

6. OSD,hey glonkie...*InJoselineVoice* I see you got your glonk outfit on like you always do.
      Joy,take that statement back! I'm not like most Nigerians so stop it. Like I said his chapters will soon be read out to the public hearing and yes even if I tender all the evidence what will your government do? The ones we've reported before what did the force do? NOTHING ABSOLUTELY NOTHING!. What's that saying again? Everyday for the thief one day for the who? ......you running your fingers talking about bringing people down? Why do you want to smash your own table?
      Star, trust me Nigeria has the most corrupt and biased system I will keep mute at this juncture.

7. OSD,hey glonkie...*InJoselineVoice* I see you got your glonk outfit on like you always do.
      Joy,take that statement back! I'm not like most Nigerians so stop it. Like I said his chapters will soon be read out to the public hearing and yes even if I tender all the evidence what will your government do? The ones we've reported before what did the force do? NOTHING ABSOLUTELY NOTHING!. What's that saying again? Everyday for the thief one day for the who? ......you running your fingers talking about bringing people down? Why do you want to smash your own table?
      Star, trust me Nigeria has the most corrupt and biased system I will keep mute at this juncture.

8. Idiot wicked hater.. You have not said a single thing he did. Has he killed before? What about this story says anything fishy? Has anyone said anything fishy about what happened? May all your evil desire for Clarence bounce back to you 2000 fold. Evil wicked people. Escept you have proof it is evil to make strong insinuations about a serious matter like this.

4. Wow!! Sitting n a metal rail, probably sweating.. OMG!! But is this to exonerate the names called earlier? 🙄

5. But your girlfriend of 14 years is saying you were detained and pressured to write a new statement.

Or the Police indeed you compelled you to put out this all-is-fine statement.

And finally, you didn't tell us a certain Cookie is your sister. I almost wagger on that. Such striking semblance.

1. hahaha at your last paragraph. Be drawing up wahala,Cookie probably knows the chic personally and as such is pissed.

The lines are there:she was sitting on a metal rail while charging ,the burns left a phone mark on her chest.

Cool down let the Police do their job.

2. Oh please keep quiet!!! Didn't you read where the police released a report that they are investigating for murder or your brain is too slow to process that information to in a bid to write epistle??

If you had any common sense, you would see that what he said and what 14years girlfriend said are the same plus he wasn't at the scene of the incident!! I don't have to be his sister to have common sense Nah🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

XP, I don't know the girl oooh🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

I just came from her page before opening that post and it pained me that people cannot think for themselves....

3. You are beginning to be rude Cookie.

4. Cookie dey para ooo

6. I hope he's innocent, because all these stories i am reading doesn't add up. One story says she was sitting on the floor, charging her, sweaty and all. They heard a loud bang, the boys rushed to her, they found her phone far from her, one picked it, he was shocked and he threw the phone. They rushed to call CP, before taking her to the hospital. She was pronounced dead at the 2nd hospital. Innocent until proven guilty, but I think something is fishy.

1. You must be daft and a half baked illiterate. I read Clarence response nothing fishy. Have you not heard people getting electrocuted while charging phone? Go and Google... He was not even in the room so how is he being charged for murder? Nothing said so far is suspicious.. It's fools like you raising rubbish dust

2. Must you call someone a fool?

7. So this is the "Clarence shot it" guy.
    I thought he would be so handsome and fine, I am disappointed.
    Back to the current story, people please never ever use your phone while it's charging.

1. says you...

2. For you to have such thoughts, it shows how ugly you are.
      Can you create a human?
      YES this is the "clarence shot it" who are you again?

Sluttychic.

3. @13:26...your soul is horrible

You attached an image to someone u have not seen and y should you not appreciate the person instead of believing ur own image of the person

Once again you are horrible and need help asap

4. Shame on you. People like you have ugly family members. Shallow minded fool

8. Hmm this is serious. Hope someone is not setting him up

9. Wey the people wey say e no been dey house when she die?e dey house oo but no be same room ok oo na small small truth dey come out

1. He was in the house and so what? Was it Clarence who told you he was not at home? Which people told you anything

10. This morning, my 8year old was using my phone for her online lesson. I was in the kitchen, didn't even know she'd woken up. I normally charge my phone early before they wake but we didn't have power overnight. I walk in from the kitchen to meet her sitting on the floor,her legs were folded in (malama style). She was still in her night short. I was about to ask what she was coiled there doing. When she suddenly flung my fone and shouted "ye it shocked me!".... I didn't realise that this little girl had picked my phone, plug it and was trying to connect to her online class! I screamed and quickly switched off the socket.
    Brothers and sisters, this happened in my house this morning, with me present in the house. Thank God she wasn't sweating and sitting on the slide door railing cos she was actually very close to that door and it was opened.
    Accidents happen and people begin to wonder how it could be possible for such to happen. I bless the name of my saviour Jesus, because what He showed me this morning was pure mercy. It could have been worse.
    I do not know Clarence but what happened to that young lady could have actually happened as they said it did.
    As for me, no more online classes for my kids until I'm able to fix their damaged tablets. This incident has also taught me that; as parents, we can never be too careful. Olorun o ni je kafi onu sukun omo.

Sorry for the long epistle and disjointed grammar. I'm still in shock but just had to share this.

1. Thank God you and your child are fine!!!

❤❤

2. I am so grateful your little princess is fine. Please stay safe.

11. *Olorun o ni je ka fi oju sunkun omo*

12. Something similar happened to me few days ago. I was sitting on the floor, the upper part of my body on the mattress on the floor and my feet on the stand of the fan.
    Didnt know NEPA had brought the light and hubby was about changing over. All of a sudden the stand of the fan shock me and I screamed and look up to see my husband changing over. It was a painful and I was like thank God I had a part on the bed to act as insulator or else na another story.