Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Ice Prince Begs God For Inspiration To Make Another Hit Song...

Saturday, May 09, 2020

Musician Ice Prince Begs God For Inspiration To Make Another Hit Song...

Awwww.He should also include fasting to this prayer.....

25 comments:

1. I love people that recognise God. I will say a word of prayer for hm. He should make his lyrics non vulgar though. God will give him another hit song, in Jesus' Mighty Name. Amen

2. Abeg make all of una shut up there. God will answer his prayer kor. Is his song going to glorify the kingdom of God? Is it going to make people save? Are people going to give their lives to Christ because of his song? God should bless his unbelieving song, so he can glorify the flesh(devil) right?

2. God please grant his heart desire.

3. From your mouth to God ear. He will hear your prayers

4. Amen πŸ™

5. Amen! Always a fan! xx

6. Marijuana has failed you, good you finally made the right decision but it doesn't comes with prayers alone, you have to worship God in truth and in spirit for it to be permanent

1. He was tooooo proud and full of himself. Him and Inyanya

7. God will answer your heart desires

8. When their reign is over, its almost impossible to return, music career dont boomerang that way, let it go.... Eminem said " You better lose yourself in the music
    The moment you own it, you better never let it go
    You only get one shot, do not miss your chance to blow, this opportunity comes once in a lifetime"
    Go try farming

9. Amen. to your prayers.

it's not easy to get inspirations.

10. May God hear his prayer Amen

11. Eeeiiyaah! God hear your prayer deary,
    It is well IcePrince.

12. AMEN in Jesus name.

Although God(Christ) does not give inspiration,ideas or utterance for songs that does not glorify His name, Kingdom,Values or The Principles that He has set in nature.
    Yes ,that can only come from the evil one.Ideas come Iffrom two sources -Christ or the idiot Satan,mind you drugs,enhancers,Self etc are triggers under Satan.If you want to go God's way then they are requirements my brother

However,I pray that you get to KNOW God(Christ) experientially so that He can fill you up with Himself and incubate you to create songs that will touch lives,transform people,birth destinies and also create wealth that while living after you.

#LOVE😍

13. Amen to your prayers

14. I loved that track "Whiskey". Very deep and with a message too.

15. Go back to chocolate city, he lost it the moment he left the record label

16. Make I look for trouble now, are you singing to God? Why are you asking him for inspiration for a bit? Go and ask the master you are singing for.🀣🀣🀣🀣.

1. Anon 18:04, true if you looks at it from Christian point of view.

17. May God grant him his heart desires, Amen.

18. Amen! May God grant him his heart desires which are pleasing to God