Awwww.He should also include fasting to this prayer.....
Saturday, May 09, 2020
25 comments:
Amen. I like Ice Prince
ReplyDeleteI love people that recognise God. I will say a word of prayer for hm. He should make his lyrics non vulgar though. God will give him another hit song, in Jesus' Mighty Name. Amen
DeleteAbeg make all of una shut up there. God will answer his prayer kor. Is his song going to glorify the kingdom of God? Is it going to make people save? Are people going to give their lives to Christ because of his song? God should bless his unbelieving song, so he can glorify the flesh(devil) right?
DeleteGod please grant his heart desire.
ReplyDeleteAmen πππ
DeleteFrom your mouth to God ear. He will hear your prayers
ReplyDeleteAmen π
ReplyDeleteAmen! Always a fan! xx
ReplyDeleteMarijuana has failed you, good you finally made the right decision but it doesn't comes with prayers alone, you have to worship God in truth and in spirit for it to be permanent
ReplyDeleteHe was tooooo proud and full of himself. Him and Inyanya
DeleteGod will answer your heart desires
ReplyDeleteWhen their reign is over, its almost impossible to return, music career dont boomerang that way, let it go.... Eminem said " You better lose yourself in the music
ReplyDeleteThe moment you own it, you better never let it go
You only get one shot, do not miss your chance to blow, this opportunity comes once in a lifetime"
Go try farming
Amen. to your prayers.
ReplyDeleteit's not easy to get inspirations.
May God hear his prayer Amen
ReplyDeleteAmen bro
ReplyDeleteEeeiiyaah! God hear your prayer deary,
ReplyDeleteIt is well IcePrince.
Awww may God grant his heart desire.
ReplyDeleteAMEN in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteAlthough God(Christ) does not give inspiration,ideas or utterance for songs that does not glorify His name, Kingdom,Values or The Principles that He has set in nature.
Yes ,that can only come from the evil one.Ideas come Iffrom two sources -Christ or the idiot Satan,mind you drugs,enhancers,Self etc are triggers under Satan.If you want to go God's way then they are requirements my brother
However,I pray that you get to KNOW God(Christ) experientially so that He can fill you up with Himself and incubate you to create songs that will touch lives,transform people,birth destinies and also create wealth that while living after you.
#LOVEπ
Amen to your prayers
ReplyDeleteI loved that track "Whiskey". Very deep and with a message too.
ReplyDeleteGo back to chocolate city, he lost it the moment he left the record label
ReplyDeleteMake I look for trouble now, are you singing to God? Why are you asking him for inspiration for a bit? Go and ask the master you are singing for.π€£π€£π€£π€£.
ReplyDeleteAnon 18:04, true if you looks at it from Christian point of view.
DeleteMay God grant him his heart desires, Amen.
ReplyDeleteAmen! May God grant him his heart desires which are pleasing to God