Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Kcee's Wife Ijeoma Shares Photo Of Her Son And Sends Her Ovaries A Memo

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Musician Kcee's Wife Ijeoma Shares Photo Of Her Son And Sends Her Ovaries A Memo

Hahahahahahahahahahahahaa,................
This is the most hilarious memo i have read.........

65 comments:

1. Woa, this is beautiful. Beautiful Ijay and handsome baby boy ❤

1. I noticed that people hav started famzing this woman since kcee declared her as his wife!
      Na wa!

This country...just be rich! That's all dat matters!

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Awww😍😍😍
    What a 'beautiful' baby😘😘😘

4. That cute baby up there πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

That memo though πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

5. Hehehehehe... women are really trying honestly.

6. If that's what she truly wants,all good but she go beyond talking to her ovaries and put action to it.
    Cute baby.
    I love babies and their beautiful smell.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

7. Lovely cutieπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

8. Hahahahahahaha hahahahahahaha hahahahahahaha hahahahahahaha hahahahahahaha hahahahahahaha hahahahahahaha hahahahahahaha

9. Aunty does not want to give birth again lol..kcee this one is for you

1. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ Anonymous, you are right

10. Limpopo crooner your wife is fine,God bless and keep the chlid for you guys.and we mothers too,may we enjoy the fruit of our labour ijn.

11. Pretty lady.

12. She should have made such statement publicly.
    God is the giver of life ,we never can tell ,even though we don't pray for bad news.

1. I don't see what was wrong about her statement in public! She doesn't was to continue breeding like dog some other women. Yes God is the giver of life but he never said don't use common sense! She has every right to say No More!

2. Hiann.
      Oya continue to dey born till you born complete two teams with reserve.
      Mstchewwww

13. Beautiful IJ, glad Kcee decided to start showing you off. Congratulations once again

14. Beautiful woman still wondering why KC said he was not married .

15. Kcee has opened her to monitoring spirits

16. Quite funny but I won't be surprised ifshe goes on another 9months course.

17. Ohh my my!!

Nnwa nke a amaa😍❤️

18. Cute boy. Congratulations to you guys.

19. She's so pretty. Lil Mr handsome

20. Everything for the internet.
    Every attempt is made to be relevant.
    Stay off the social media and nurse your baby.😏😏😏😏

1. She can do both.
      E pain am
      Hehehehrhrhrhehehehehehehehehehehe

2. 14:52 πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ they haff come hian!

21. Men sha.....
    KCee dat looks like what i dunno had dis beautiful wife dat gave him beautiful kids and was denying d marriage.
    Thank God for her patience.

1. Kcee doesn't look bad either.Go and lie on ur bed n smell ur roses if u don't know what to say.

22. Aiyay not your ovaries, you should write to your kpekus also that it should stop tickling you for gbenshing. Congratulations once again

23. CutieπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

24. See Ijeoma of fggco of those days.

Congrats girl

25. Hahahahah to that memo, you are welcome Baby King,May God keep you and bless your family.

26. I know that feeling.
    Sometimes I will look at my son and feel like giving birth soon

27. I made this type of memo five years ago. Today, Lee m, Lee basikoro.

28. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

Congratulations mama

29. Congrats Ij and welcome baby boy

30. She is so beautiful and baby is so cute

31. Cute baby
    Congratulations to them

32. Very funny, abeg enjoy motherhood

33. See cute baby n beautiful momπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•God protect u n ur home

34. Kcee leave man nyash and concentrate on your wife alone and you can also drop the foundation you keep applying on your face. If the story of what you and Harry song did in secret ever gets to come internet go shutdown.

1. He swings both ways with a larger interest in the ass hole of a man.

2. Anon 18:38, so every male celeb is now gay?

Even Kcee that chases everything on skirt has suddenly turned gay overnight?

Abeg make we hear word.

35. This is cuteness overload

36. Beautiful 😍 baby born into a rich family. Congrats Madam Kcee

37. I hope the ovaries can hear you all by thierselve ehn😁😁😁

38. Awww beautiful mama and handsome baby

39. Congratulations IJ and Kaycee, welcome to the world baby King. May God remember those of us still GTC very soon.