Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's Coronavirus Cases Now 4641

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Nigeria's Coronavirus Cases Now 4641

In most Countries easing lockdown,Coronavirus has not vanished oh,they just found a better way to handle it........

Rising figures in most Countries but the figures in Nigeria is allegedly not accurate....

9 comments:

1. Stella this NDCD are just trying to be relevant, they are forming important. Reason why they keep on giving fake update on the number of coronavirus cases in Nigeria.

Their attitude is making most people not to believe the coronavirus existence. They are also making money from federal government by doing what they are doing.

They block the road anything morning and once is 1 boom they are gone, by evening you hear one crazy story. I don't believe them anymore.

2. Wonderment! Abeg work should start o before brain knocks.Corona try go naw

3. 124 new discharges in one day

God is great. Thank you Jesus, thank you heavenly father.

We are winning. We will overcome!!!

4. Abuja's cases are becoming minimal. I thank God.

5. Our salvation is sure.

6. Yes,the numbers are allegedly not correct.

We trust God to peak this virus at this stage so that we can go back to living.

#LOVE😍