Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oba Saheed Elegushi And Wife Olori Hadiza Pour Encomiums On Each Other As They Celebrate 1st Wedding Anniversary

Sunday, May 03, 2020

Oba Saheed Elegushi And Wife Olori Hadiza Pour Encomiums On Each Other As They Celebrate 1st Wedding Anniversary

Today is their 1st wedding Anniversary........

Hmmmm....

92 comments:

1. This kind love though 😘😘😘😘

1. The Oba said "365 days" but the husband snatcher said its been "ages" Anuofia.
      It's been ages you've been sleeping with a married woman husband and planning to break their home. Lowlife.
      So the first wife that the world knew and whom the Oba used to praise all of a sudden didn't add colour to his life 😏?
      Women, open your eyes, eat good food, do you, don't use worry to kill yourself because of a man: they will always be alright at the end of the day and you will be the one looking old.
      How does this lady sleep at night? Come into a family to break chords.
      Same WITH Sade Okoya

2. I read tru d comments and laughed. U see this life ehen, just mind your biz and face ur own family.
      If this were to be Shade Okoya's pic, over 200 comments will b praising her.
      This life ehen. Smh

3. Iru oshi wo ni gbogbo eleyi. Na wa o

4. Mtcheeew, husband snatcher, side chic

5. Shameless so called King. Where is the woman that has been with him through thick and thin? And people wonder why some woman choose to go with money by being the 2 or 3 wife? Just because of shit like this

6. Did I just read "for better for worse till death do una part😏" hmmmmmmm, after collecting someone's husband, are you for real?
      King G and Queen G 😏😔🤔 plus "its been ages together" so you knew he had a wife?
      Fear Women, enemies of themselves.

7. How many obas have just 1 wife? Whoever marries an Oba should prepare for the worst case scenario. Apart from being an oba, his religion supports polygamy. All the best to them.

2. Inside life

3. Hmmmmmmm, the way women are being treated especially in Africa is sad 😔.

4. Madam you've not done what you're asked to do, e get reason he married you, quit this and give him what he wants. Shekinat nothing do you, God will vindicate you and you will be the one to give him an heir

1. You really do not know Olori Shekina do you?

2. Hmmmmmmmm....I don't why this doesn't sit well with me. I see most second wives as gold digger and home breakers.. And pls save Me the sermon of their religion permit it ooh. If this man was a poor mechanic by the road side she wouldn't have married him. Not as if she's even finer that Sekinat self. See her ugly fat face. Sekinat on the other hand dulled herself. She didn't have good friends and advisers. She should have gone for ivf do gender selection and give the king two boys at once. African men love male children even if Na one, let alone a king will all know will look for an heir to the throne no matter what it takes. All that time she was using to do eye service and lick the ass of her in-laws should have been used in getting an heir to the throne no matter what it takes. She can still outsmart this gold digger and go for ivf gender selection before this new ngbeke thinks of doing it.
      My two cent if you're not o.k.with it pls move on.

3. Hadiza is nowhere near ugly. The question is, is Oba still sleeping with Seki for her to get pregnant? It’s a genuine question. I’ve heard lots of things from insiders.

4. 14:47
      This is a Yoruba king we are talking about, an embodiment of culture and customs. Artificial fertility measures to get an heir may be forbidden. I remember reading on google that some ancient customs forbid even CS birth and any heir that is born through CS is not recognised as an heir.

5. 14;47 calm down. Men r in shot supply. Check d Nigerian census. Population of female to male. The ratio high o, some men died wen den dey born them sef. So imagine. Pair up, live happily. Leave judgment to Heavens. Drink water face front

6. @16; 28 Abeg, Anon, Hadiza's face looks like the Pillsbury Doughboy. When I saw her at her wedding, I thought she was pregnant. How can you be only 32 and look like you're permanently pregnant? She looks like she is old enough to be Seki's mother. I wonder how she will look when she gets pregnant. She should make sure she doesn't develop GD during pregnancy because if she blows up, there's no way Oba will even touch her, not to talk of taking her out in public. Olori Seki should have pity on her and give her fitness tips.

7. ImageScale if you are a woman with this comment of yours then it is a real pity.

8. There are more men than women. Men are not scarce. Also Oba definitely loves sekina. He made sure she didn’t leave him, he didn’t have the guts to tell her he was remarrying, she’s still the wife he takes everywhere though he has a new wife he should be “flaunting”

9. Anon 21:40 You are on to something. Sekinat is the wife he takes everywhere. She's the one he lives with. Everyone recognizes Sekina as THE Olori, not this amoeba shaped one. Maybe she knows he will always love Sekina more and that he only married her for a male child and that's why she's busy doing all this lovey dovey. She's jealous and trying to prove a point. Sekinat shouldn't bother beefing with her: rather, she should deal with her Shade Okoya style. Shade befriended all her stumbling blocks in the Okoya household and just as they got comfortable, she jejely displaced them!

5. And the first wife is there

6. Happy anniversary, but oga try console channel oo cos na you do the match making inugo

7. Make I follow you do hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

8. Replies
    1. Just what I was gonna type

2. I mean he is damn😍😍 but I have a secret...

3. Fine or not. Not feeling any of these Oba’s at all. Too many awful stories and scandals. Also, very razz. No thanks! 🤮

4. I sat almost near him at radiasson on Christmas Day for kwam1 concert. Table is 1m! He wire a Tshirt and jeans and I kept wondering who is this handsome dude. His face looks familiar until later I recognized him. The king is too fresh! Fine bobo oh! His aura and everything just wonderful. Very classy!

5. 17.43 eiyaah, nice story

6. Love ezutere n'oshi ananyi a lasti...

9. Humming

Speechless 🙊 By Michael Jackson

10. Stellz,I follow you hmm too..... Happy wedding anniversary to them.

11. Make I follow Stella do hmmmm, madam 2nd wife enjoy all the attention now oh, cos soon someone else will take over from you. As you’ve taken another woman’s home in her husband heart, so shall it be taken away from you, unless you’re innocent.

12. Hmmmmmnnn..Exactly what I said.
    I will never understand how a person is able to love 2 persons at the same time and how you love someone knowing you are not the only person in their life. I will never understand!

1. Seriously I don't too
      How do they do it?

2. Most second wives are scammers and gold diggers. I hate them with passion.😈😈😈

3. Loving more than one woman is actually the only thing men are very good at and can do very well. To them it's natural.

4. They are Moslems. It’s allowed in Islam.

5. She might not even be a gold digger but coming into a home to break the chord that binds a husband and wife is pure wickedness.
      Why is it that the world uses Women AGAINST Women? Why are we always our own enemies?

6. Same way u love all ur kids equally I guess

7. It's not love. Love making is different from love. It is sexing. After all he loves them both abi? Na the person who he will choose let's say he is forced to is the one he truly loves.

13. Stella i follow u say hmmmm...

14. Happy anniversary to them.

Much Grace to the first wife...thats all.

15. I hate polygamy with passion

1. I dont think i can stand it.God please let me not find myself in a situation like this.

16. Happy Wedding Anniversary to them..

17. Hmmmmm ooooe... What about the other woman? Is she loved too?

18. Na wah... I wonder what would be going through the first olori's mind after reading this. Double wah...

19. Did Hadiza Yakassai just say for better or worse???? Lmaooo! Please don't let laugh tear my belle. Madam quit with the hypocrisy. Abi no be the same Hadiza we sabi for Abuja again in Apo? Hadiza that can sleep with anything for money. My dear that a confused man decided to make an honourable woman of you doesn't mean you should come and disturb us with SM shenanigans. And yes he has to be confused because does he mean his first wife has been nothing but colourless to him? You didn't have colour yet you stayed with her all this while and she birthed you beautiful kids. Long hiss.... NEXT!

1. 14:34 Chile chill! I don't want to call you a liar but you know you ain't saying the truth sis/bro.
      Damn how many comments did I drop under this post now? OK bye.

2. G wagon is sisi Eko!
      Take this to the bank.

Now to the topic, Sekinat ain't no saint either, so that's y she's shushed. And sisi Eking knows this, hence the multiple comments.

3. G Wagon aka Hadiza did you just say I ain't telling the truth? Loool! You know what today is the sabbath so I'll keep my comments pure. Those who know, know! (Singing in kanye West voice ) I ain't saying she a gold digger, but she ain't messing with no broke nigger. Hadiza for better or worse my foot. Time will tell. Next!

20. You know what caught my attention? "It's been ages together " that did it for me......But😍😍😍 I love them she's so stinking beautiful.

1. Wagon, if you are a woman and married: my prayer for you today is that a stinkingly beautiful woman like Hadiza comes to add colour to your husbands life and your matrimonial home. And please make sure you say Amen.
      So shall it be in JESUS mighty name Amen.

2. Stinking beautiful? Please go wash your eyes. She is glamorous and that's about it.you can call her beautiful but please remove the stinking there.

3. 16:43 please ask question before you become a total dunce! The Americans use stinking to quantify something too beautiful they can't handle e.g he's stinking cute etc.... it's nowhere near an insult or cuss Chile kmt! bozo.

4. You misread añon, she said she is beautiful and not stinking beautiful as you qualified her to be.

21. Referring to herself as Queen G? Is this Oba educated? He is the one responsible for giving the real Queen G X chromosomes and unless he wants to father bastards, as long as he shoots X chromosomes, this one will also have females only. He is the common denominator! Educated illiterates with low self esteem female enablers

22. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahkwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakw! Kmt.

Melancholy

23. I’m kinda lost ..... are these ‘pepper dem’ posts 🤨 🏃🏾‍♀️🏃🏾‍♀️

24. Same speech for his third wife, we will be here.

25. Na wa o

May I never be in a polygamous situation. I'll rather be single with my peace of mind

26. What is confusing is what he said about bringing colour to his life, so his life was in black and white all these years.For you Hadizs watch your back cos when a man takes a second wife, he is not afraid to take the third.

1. Seki has been giving him a lot of hard times. Those who know know.

2. The third wife will bring crayons since he likes colour so much.

3. Anon 21:52...0 Thank you for making me laugh 😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂

27. Yes. Don’t know Mrs Aramide Gushi but I hear that’s his wife of 17 years and mother of 3 Daughters. Gist is that he “married” this Kano woman to give him a son as if Aramide is the donor of Y chromosomes. The woman is prettier than this year one mama! I don’t like men that treat women shabbily because they have female children as if Chelsea Clinton, Bill & Hillary’s only child and now mom of 3 with a PhD is not a woman and only daughter of a former 2 term American President Dad and Secretary of State/Senator Mom! What is the matter with some of our men!

Is Angela Merkel not a woman? Theresa May?, Late British Prime Minister Margaret Thatcher? Morons! No wonder the continent of misogynists is undeveloped and filled with kleptomaniacs!

1. You obviously don't know their story.

2. Obama nko? Content with her two daughters.We have them here in Nigeria as well , just that I don’t trust them, bcoz they might have coded children, waiting to be unveiled someday.

28. This one should go and ask olori folashade,that birthed triplets for alafin,upon all the love and attempts to be the last one,baba still married plenty.Even queenola too still get for back.Watch your back hadiza,wishing you a happy married life.

29. Nawa oh!
    So he's trying to say his life with Seki was dull and colorless till this one came and added color.
    Hmmmm, Seki is trying oh. If a man I've been married to for 10+ years and have children with was publicly doing lovey dovey with another woman, I don't know how I would take it. I know it would be so humiliating for me. Sometimes, these Abrahamic religions don't favor women at all.
    I just don't like this Hadiza at all.

30. It's been ages together? So this Hadiza is openly admitting she was a side chick? Hmmm, women are indeed their own enemies. If you have been bold enough to come between a woman and her husband, at least have the common courtesy to be respectful towards her. You are there flaunting your indiscretions in her face. Hmmmmm! This woman better bear Gushi a son ASAP or else! Honestly if I were Sekinat, I would've taken this thing diabolical. There is no way this fat, mami wata looking witch will embarrass me like this and I'll sit down and watch her. She should thank her lucky stars I'm not Gushi's first wife: like nobody would tell her to run away and never look back.

31. I don’t believe that Seki’s silence is because of any guilt. Her beauty and cold demeanour shouldn’t be taken as nonchalance either. She’s probably already seen a lot in over 17 years. All the alleged insiders seem to peddle incomplete rumours. I think the woman is very guarded and doesn’t really discuss her personal issues with people.

My own is that I notice how these kings detest their wives having any public profile other than dressing and wearing makeup as trophies. Even Charles was jealous of Diana. Men rarely ‘let’ women do their thing so you need to learn to ‘take ‘ albeit with sense.

Sekinat, promote yourself professionally please, you said you are educated so refresh your skills. Find a role for yourself and use your royalty to advance a cause to benefit you, your kids and build your own legacy. The only real revenge is success, not appearing on Instagram pages being told how beautiful you are. Your daughters are watching you.

32. LOL everybody shouting shameless king husband snatcher etc.. the guy is a muslim so is the woman..Muslims are allowed to marry multiple women now.

1. I really don't understand. He is a king, all the parties involved are Muslims.
      What is the fuss about him marrying another wife?

2. It's not the fact that he married a second wife. It's the way they went about it. As his wife of 16 years and mother of his three kids, at the very least, Sekinat deserved to know that he was taking another wife. But she didn't know and she found out at the very last minute like everyone else. Tell me, if it were you, would you be happy? Plus look at the way the Hadiza is busy doing pepper them without any respect or regard for the feelings of her fellow woman. She knows Queen Aramide is still hurt by what happened, yet she is busy flaunting the king like she's the only wife. Polygamy only works when all parties involved are mature and dignified, not insensitive and doing some childish competition.
      This Hadiza girl sef is very shameless. This man married you like a thief in the night and he even denied marrying you at first. And yet look at how proudly you're flaunting yourself and exposing the fact that you were one of many side chicks.

33. I hate second wives... May she give him more girls.

34. He is a muslim and an Oba!! What do you guys expect?! Congratulations ojare! Wish you the best!

35. Hadiza has passwords to his social media after he fucked with the poetry Hausa girl. He gave her the password to delete all messages and unwanted people on his Instagram. Since then, she has continued to do his post of shame on anniversaries, birthdays etc. Hadiza has a very low self esteem.

1. Which poetry Hausa girl. Abegi complete this gist.

36. This might actually be an audio wedding for all you know.....hmmmmm

37. Happy anniversary to them
    But how do a man love two women at the same time
    I soo hate polygamy