Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari's Aide Lauretta Onochie Explains Why He Does Wear A Face Mask Around Visitors..

Sunday, May 17, 2020

President Buhari's Aide Lauretta Onochie Explains Why He Does Wear A Face Mask Around Visitors..

You need to read this post if you have been wondering why the President does not wear face mask in all the photos his media team posts on the Internet..

24 comments:

1. Does she have the medical capacity to make that statement to avoid misleading people?

1. That's the truth Dede. You wear mask to protect people around you.

2. I just hope she does 😔

3. yes wearing mask into ensure droplets of saliva is not released into the air

2. He's old with some health challenges so he might probably develop seizures wearing it often. This their reason is an okoto tales.

1. I cannot even wear a mask ,if I do not more than 5 mins that even too much.

2. That's it's, a good number of people can't breath properly wearing a mask

3. 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

4. How mmuo na mmadu go dey mask? Mchteeew

1. I hope if someone refers to your father as such, you will be happy and accept it whole heartedly as I am referring to your father right now?

5. Anything that makes them sleep well at night. After all. They don't care about us. Corona will finish and they will not build any hospital. God dey.

6. According to WHO only those at the Frontline caring for us and those of uswus are taking care of loved ones who are sick should be wearing mask.

Alexander

1. Common sense: if I wear mask and you wear mask, you protect me, I protect you. If everybody does that, the chances of inhaling the virus and spreading is reduced.

2. simple ..thsnk you anon

3. That was WHO in Jan/Feb. They've changed their mouth since. I didn't even listen to them, got my KN95 the first chance I had. Better wear mask if you can. The only reason they said that was to avoid mask shortage and ensure availability for health care workers.

7. Abeg allow baba to breathe ,he can not survive with the mask.

8. Hmmmmm
    He might actually be cloned after all

*side eyes at Eesah

9. He might not be able to breathe well. Since it is not Ankara, why won't wear.

Other things affecting him

10. Copy copy. The day Trump wears one is the day he will start

11. On the issue of not wearing face mask I won't even fault the president at all. Wearing of face mask is not easy at all. I hail everyone putting on face mask. The first and the only time I wore face mask I almost died(literally). I have decided to stay at home and stay safe.

12. I think it's becos he doesn't go to a crowded environment. If you can stay away from people, you don't need facemask.

13. What happens to "leading by example"?
    #focus

1. No be who dey lead go care?