Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Esther Shares Lovely New Photos..

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Reality Star Esther Shares Lovely New Photos..

BBNaija star Esther Agunbiade looks stunning in these photos.......

36 comments:

1. I go filter ooo.
    All the knuckles don disappear wawu

2. Lovely new photos? 🀐🀐🀐🀐

3. Wow! She's so beautiful in the beautiful dress πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—

4. I respect you with your dressing sense unlike some who believe they can't look beautiful & great without showing off 85% of their flesh. You dress like a LADY not GIRL.

#Covenant

1. Esther shows cleavage too, I follow her & I love her. No be sin to look sexy abegi , as long as u are not offensively naked.

2. Miss goody-two-shoes pelle o. Judging others for sinning differently. Hypocrite oshi.

3. @ANON 13:44.
      'No be sin to look sexy abegi.....' hmmmmmm even if you strip to your butt. You truly talk sense. All the best.

#Covenant

5. Chai. Wetin iphone and makeup go cause ehnnn

6. Wait a minute, is this the esther that was in bbnaija.
    Chineke

1. E reach to ask oπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but the dress is beautiful sha.

7. Queen Esther .....😍😍😍😍

8. Nice outfit,I likeπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

9. The designer is good! So lovely!

10. Beautiful Esther in a beautiful dress

11. Beautiful dress

12. Beautiful Esther.
    I love ur dress

13. She looks different, she is now trim, fair and more beautiful
    Frood is taking good care of her.