Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Mercy Ekeh Insinuates That She Is A Goddess....

Saturday, May 09, 2020

Reality Star Mercy Ekeh Insinuates That She Is A Goddess....

Nice Environment.....

89 comments:

1. Lamboooooginiiiii bahoseee 😍😍

2. Fowl yanah don open

3. @Unknown and Unusual
      Mercy worshipers, how was service in her shrine today?😏😏😏

4. 13:37 πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

5. Lamboooooo. Because of u I MUST move to Chevron. ❤️

6. Watching movie all day. I watched that video with this her blue dress! And I could not stop watching it. She is too sexy biko. My lambo! My winner. The clout herselfπŸ’πŸ’πŸ˜ŠπŸ’ž

7. Lambo baiby😘😘😘

2. I like her dress...
    She's doing well for herself. Her show with Ike is so cool. They really tried to get everything right. Looking like a real reality show just like the kardarshians show.

1. What time and which station is that show?

2. Say d truth,it's very boring. Kai. Easy

3. Hahahahahahah

Say the truth o o o

Ok, I am in the school of women supporting women 😊

Instabog used her get some cent yesterday

4. Cent kwa? Nothing new. She can never be satisfied

5. The show is interesting, stop lying people!! Mermoney!! The Royal Pepperish Queen, the hair flipper!! Beautiful butterfly!! I can see grace all around you! Anything you touch turns to gold, anyone who associates with you never lacks! You are truly God’s baby girl!! Beautiful girl with the unique Nigerian accent!! Everything about you is different, you stand out! So unique and always happy! That’s why everyone wants to associate with you. I can never regret loving you

6. 13:33 na small pikin de worry u. Everything u typed there is audio audio. She doesn't even quality for anything u wrote up there. Keep consoling yaself

7. Anon 11:31 It's on Sundays by 6pm and a repeat on Fridays by 9:30pm both on Channel 151.

8. Dream girl is making me LOL

9. Consolatory comment to feel hopeful. Hahahaha I love ur moniker. Dream girrlll

3. I like the neat environment. Cool.

4. This place go soon blow up now.. 1.. 2.. 3.. go !

1. If this were the other him,u would have been seeing lots of hate comments from trolls n asking why she's going naked.

2. 12:33 n why she photo shopped her pics. They will use their energy to troll but hail messy for same

5. Mercy day with d hate. U can't do without shading. Not this post but d other one. D sky is enough for all to fly

1. The person she bn shading has tried enough for peace. The evil one is actually d nicest n doesn't harbour hate BT did one, good heart my foot!

2. See how you're everywhere in the post.
      Mercy must really be giving you nightmare.

Tuehhhh

3. Yes baby!
      Even the bible says'ye are gods...'

Nwa jebe nothing does you!

4. How can Mercy have time to shade anyone who isn’t up to her leve? Na wa o!! she’s busy building a billion Maura empire! And you’re trying to decipher what isn’t there, y’all must really think something of yourselves.

5. Dream girl,u have nothing in ur head. She doesn't shade,then what was her post all about? Reason small na. I'm still searching for d level cos as a bbn winner,much is expected but she's been nothing interesting

6. Yes,she isn't on her level. The Grace following d shade owner has grown higher than her. She's levels with her heels

7. 13:07. The only difference between her and d sub owner is the level of Grace the sub owner is enriched with. No one expected her to go far. So no comparison between man made levels n God made own. U sound so pained. Pele

6. Mercy,must u go naked? This isn't all the pictures

7. The one and only Lambo. I love this babe too much!

8. Nwa nlecha!
    Babe is literally living her dream life, Happy for her.

9. Lambo!😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍. I can't love you less, babe. Ride on! Nothing do you.

1. Yimu blind supporters supporting rubbish as usual

2. Anonymouse 12:32
      You have started again todayπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Stop crying abeg. Food is coming, go and line up outside your stree

3. Anon 12:32, u should have checked d next interesting post. What u just did is trolling. By d way, i’m not her fan, but we have to discourage or stop anything that will bring chaos on SM. Let’s start it from SDK pls, there’s no gain defaming others. Cheers.

4. 13:03 u are a fan. Where was ur preaching when others are being trolled for being themselves? Tell d truth for once

10. Lambo❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

11. It takes a trully creative person to be classy and elegant

Very rare trait nowadays

1. 12:41, seems you do not know the definition or you are yet to come in contact with people who exude class and elegance.

Miss Mercy Eke is beautiful.
      She has a lovely body (well done).
      She has a very good eye for footwears.
      I like how she applies her make-up.
      Clothes....depends on pedigree, but she looks great in whatever she chooses to wear.

Class and elegance, NO, Madam/ Sir.

She is very far from those terms.

12. That environment is Victoria Estate in Chevron alternative route Ajah. Very lovely place.

1. Isn't that where she bought a house?

2. Ajah ke πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ abi lekki axis..chevron is b4 2nd toll gate

13. Replies
    1. Say d truth,she isn't beautiful at all

2. 13:39 oya stop crying now you hear?

3. 13:59 she is not fine. Oya kee yourself

4. Anon 13.39 pls stop forcing ur opinion on other.if u are not pretty is ur fault ok

14. For her mind

1. 😁

2. Yes she is the clout. We love her darling πŸ’

15. Lambo! My mercy!

16. Yimu see as she wor wor

17. Of course, she has been made a goddess by her worshipers, can't you read their praise and worship
    on this post? 😏😏😏😏😏

1. They will worship fake n throw stones at diamond.

2. The truth is that these so called celebs enjoy the worships.
      They give everything to have it. And the irony is that a lot of
      the worshipers do not even know that they are worshiping humans
      instead of God and that is idolatry.

3. ***** you're so on point

4. *****πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ‘ŒπŸ½

5. Are they called "idols" for nothing? They are idols to the idolaters. i

18. Everything about her is FAKE

19. Queen of iron bender them see u

1. ������ iron Bender kwa?

2. She dnt need to bend darling. We d fans want her to bend us.

20. Beautiful lambo

21. Lambo keeps disgracing people that are out to disgrace her. I love to see it.

Mercy bend me, I am your wall oh

1. You d fans are d one she keeps disgracing na. Wetin concern man pikin?.

2. Yes pls bend us ooo mercy lambo😜😜😜

22. Ada Eji Eje Mba 19 May 2020 at 14:03

See why we encroaches fought off that photographer that used to Photoshop you? This picture shot with your iPhone 11+ is very natural and very beautiful. We will soon start complaining of the doorway 😘

Encroacher's FC
    Mercenary for life!

23. 🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

24. See them, people f low self esteem. Idolizing and killing themselves over someone that doesn't know they exist. The way the youth of Nigeria waste their time on trivialities really breaks my heart. I fear for the future of the youths