Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star With The Best Biz Decision...

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Reality Star With The Best Biz Decision...

77 comments:

1. Make I read comments ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”

1. Mercy na. Most successful so far. Business mind queen. Love u lambo๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

2. Miracle the Pilot and Mike the athlete. Especially Miracle.

3. For me its miracle.
      All this other ones will fade away

2. Tobi.. He'll still be in our faces years to come and will still be relevant.

3. This will be one hot post...I'll be back to read comments.

1. Mercy
    2. Miracle

1. Same here dear. They are business minded and will be around for a long time

2. Pls o o o I am lost

Which business is Tobi doing?????
      Apart from endorsements???

5. The one who is fulfilled made the best business decision in my opinion. Fulfilment is key in whatever business venture you embark on. If it gives you peace then you have done well for yourself. They all seem to be very happy in their various chosen fields, so I think they are all doing great.

1. Apt !!! ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฝ

2. Wow, this is soooooo deep! Preach sis.

6. In terms of business, it's MERCY Eke no competition, But in terms of career it's Miracle.

7. Miracle. Lol, the whole aviation industry supports!
    Then Mercy.... the girl is smart Abeg.

1. Pilots jobs ain't secured. Corona just gave you a glimpse of what job insecurity can look like.
      Business.....only 2 in that list and you know who they are.

2. my dear pilots can get jobs no matter what’s going on in the economy. Don’t get it twisted, there are still airlines in search of pilots as we speak.
      Corona is affecting everyone, not only pilots.
      I wouldn’t know any other people on the list you are referring to, I’m only speaking for my favs.
      ✌๐Ÿฝ.

8. Mercy... that girl milk her fame so well.

9. Miracle na, he used his money for avaiation school. A proper career . Others are doing pepper dem begging for endorsement up and dan

1. You think getting job is easy? Ask the aviators you know, most of them are broke abeg

2. Anon14:54 please say what you know.

Which one is most aviators are broke?

Do you have the slightest clue how much a pilot is paid?

3. maybe anon meant the ground personnels. Yeah most of them aren’t paid well. But flight crews aren’t broke. Nah.

10. Replies
    1. Yes o. Bisola is hot! Very talented woman. I love her!

11. Ceece is so business minded for me! Nt my fave thou

12. Give each five years then ask again.

1. If after five years,then still Miracle Bobo. He got it career for life.

13. That BARRACK BOY30 May 2020 at 12:23

I think it miracle ooo
    Boy have so much invested in his pilot training, having an American training on flying is one of the biggest decision ever

All those one doing business including mercy and my lovely tacha, immediately the next big brother stars comes,we go forget them as soon as possible because all what they're into is the same business the next and next and next big brother housemate will do .

And as we know how entertainment business work, entertainment only follows the wave of the moment so all other housemate business will become history, while miracle business decision will stand the taste of time

1. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

2. True, but our world is changing rapidly. Given covid19, Aviation won't be the same for at least 5yrs, or even the rest of our lives. Airlines are struggling and their stocks falling. Entertainment too will be hit...but mostly music.

3. @The Barrack Boy ..mercy is into Real Estate and real estate can never fall....it keeps growing..

4. Mercy is a real estate riddle person being flaunted by builders..do you know how many hot chics do this in lagos... once new BBN people come out she will be forgotten...

14. I'll give it to Lambo,pure street breed and always hungry for more.

15. ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”

16. Miracle and mercy eke aka lambo
    Proudly decorator

17. Top of the list miracle , he invested his money into his career and he will be cashing for a long time .
    Then ceec , she created a brand for herself , she doesn't need to bag endorsement to fend for herself or to stay relevant.
    Mercy comes third , damn girl utilized the fame and money and she will be milking for a long time .
    Mike is doing good thou I haven't heard about his brand for sometime now .
    The rest are just Instagram influencers !

18. I like miracle tho
    But let's give it five years and ask again

19. Miracle, I love what he does. He is silently conquering the stars

20. I think it's Miracle,he invested in what his passionate about,in line with his career

21. Oooin they are all doing well ๐Ÿฅ‚

22. mercy,miracle and ceecc

23. I will pick miracle he invested in his career which in win benefits in the nearest future

24. This comment has been removed by the author.

25. Ask this question in 5 - 10 years' time.

If you had asked this question a year after Ebuka's set, Ebuka would have not being on this list

1. And Ebuka is the most successful in your own thinking?? Dont mix most popular with most successful.You need to read more books to understand.

2. 13:44 is right who would have given ebuka a chance. He is popular and successful at the same time. Which one is read book and understand.

3. Anon 13:44, thank you dear. People making these comparisons don't know that life takes turns and twists. But you must also know that Ebuka being famous and successful doesn't mean that there aren't some doing financially better than him o. Just so that you know. But you are right that he wouldn't have been given a chance sef if this was his set..lol

4. Even though success is subjective, I believe Ebuka is successful as successful can be. He is amazingly talented at what he does and easily one of the best hosts Nigeria has. One of the few people in life who find their perfect niche- whose career suits their talent and charisma. He may not be the most successful of his cohort but who cares? He is one of those people that will be specially invited if say, his school has an alumni get together. Not cos of money cos we don't view or know him as wealthy.. but his brilliance, outlook, confidence and whole package.. he's that guy you want to be at the table. He worked his way up there and I applaud him for his consistency.

5. Nib you are missing the point. I have realised there are so many silent billionaires in Nigeria...go to the east to understand...

26. Career wise....I give it to Miracle
    When it's biz and investmen. ... Mercy talked it!!!!! IMO

27. Fulfilment is the most important thing for me, then give them 5yrs we ll know how far, its not about jumping up and down now.
    Miracle,
    Mercy
    CeeC
    Have all done well fit themselves

28. Where is bambam on this list?that girl owns a palm farm and still puts her hands in a lot of investments.on this list,mercy for me

29. Mercy cos she will be balling with real estate in a long time. I m into Real Estate so I know...then miracle

30. Bia so no body said Tacha?? I strongly believe that Mercy is popular right now BUT Tacha' popularity will stand the test of time... in 3 yrs we go still dey book Tacha, Mercy will be gone by then...

31. Tacha will remain in our faces for a long time. She is doing business that young people can afford. Young people have the most disposable income. N5K here, N10K there. N20k etc. But Messy? It is not about printing poster and opening instagram pages. Her cloth business has died. This home business, who will buy a house because it's Messy? There are a thousand and one houses in Lekki that are vacant. Nobody to buy or rent. The most annoying thing is that They all look the same. Miracle also made a good investment in himself.