Good Morning....
I want to use this Morning especially to say a special thank you and prayers to all the people who support my benevolent crusade on this blogs...Those who believe my dream of reaching out to the less opportuned,the beggarly and derelict and have become a part of it...those we refer to as ANGELS on this Blog...
Thank you to all the Blog Angels....May God bless and replenish your store houses...To those we do not hear anymore,we hope you are all OK and we pray that God surrounds you and your loved ones with love,peace,and good health... May today be stress free and hustling paying for you...
The following blog visitors have been selected to receive 4 gig data each by a Blog Angel and i would like them to send their phone numbers and their network to the Blog PA or to me so that we can send them.The Angel will be providing data frequently from now on to fellow BVs but trust me that i will block the nasty ,rude and insulting BVs from getting any....#inosend
Those for the 4gig data are.....
-Slutty Chic
-Paris
-The mystery woman
-Black Slimzy
-Lady T worth a thousand dollars
-Bini
-Pretty Girlie
-Chisom
-Lilly simple
- Essa Atelier
Have a nice day today everyone!!!
E go be!!! ✌π€π

Good morning π€
ReplyDeleteGood morning π€
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you.
ReplyDeleteGood morning BVs..TGIFππ
ReplyDeleteMy sister, no be lie πͺ
ReplyDeletehave corpers been asked to return to camp
ReplyDeleteCongrats dearie
ReplyDeleteI was going to ask same question. I entered sp and everybody is setting matter ππ☺☺
ReplyDeleteAmen oh π
ReplyDeleteMe sef tire ohπππ€£
ReplyDeleteAmen π
Good morning π€
ReplyDeleteAmen π
Good morning fam!
ReplyDeleteHope we're all doing well.
So was about to go back to bed after posting the devo, as has become the norm these days (Thanks to the cool weatherπ) and decided to read the SP intro post just to see my name on the data giveaway list.
Lol this should be the 1st time my name is appearing on a giveaway list after about 7yrs here and i'm super siked about itππππ’π€ππ. Thanks so much blog Angel and Stella for being a huge blessing with an amazing platform where people are blessed on a daily. Blog Angel and Stella, may your pockets never run dry... God bless you guys plenty for us.ππ€
Congrats to all others on the list. God is good!!!π
ππππ Cookie pls explain how your Mide is a scum. Sorry ehn
ReplyDeleteAnd you also π
Good morning π€
ReplyDeleteAmen π
Good morning Everyoung!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful day to you
When I began hearing that some mothers bleach their baby's skin because fairer kids are cute... i didn't know what type of rage to feel. Foolish mothers that have no business being one.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them allπππ
ReplyDeleteMay God continue to increase and bless the giversπ
Good morning girlie π€
ReplyDeleteCongratulations π
Amen π
Very annoying something π
ReplyDeleteI feel like seriously talking to the mother, whenever I see suchπ£, but sebi na im pickin π
Thank you Teejay.
ReplyDeleteAmen π
Amen.
Amen π
Good morning π€
ReplyDeleteAmen π
π€
ReplyDeleteGood morning. God bless Stella and all the Angels on this blog. Amen.
ReplyDeleteAmen good morning
DeleteEl oh el.
ReplyDeleteThat's the latest trend on Twitter @Sonia
ReplyDeleteGod is great π
Amen π
Amen dear.. Good morning n congrats to u dearππ
ReplyDeleteAmen π
Good morning π€
Congratulations pretty girlieπππ
ReplyDeleteAmen π
See matter
ReplyDeleteIndeed oh
You don start this morning abi ππππ€£π€£
ReplyDeleteOh, so sad. She will blame her mother.
ReplyDeleteAmen to ur prayer.. Congrats dearπ
ReplyDeleteGood morning
ReplyDeleteYou really need the rest
Thank you
ReplyDeleteGood morning
Good morning Teejaymania
ReplyDeleteVery expensive but possible.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
ReplyDeleteGood morning slimzy π€
Awwwππ
Hahahaha
ReplyDeleteGood morning my love.. Hope u good this morning n congrats to uππππenjoy ur day
ReplyDeleteAmen π
ReplyDeleteGood morning blog PA π€
Amen π
Congratulations π
ReplyDeleteAmen... Good morning
ReplyDeleteGood morning darling PA... I say Amen to ur prayer
ReplyDeleteπππππππ
ReplyDeleteCome back with the full gist... We're waiting πππ
Stella boo where's my second comment π
ReplyDeleteMide has broken my cookie heart πππ
Hahaha, no be small things ooo
ReplyDeleteAmen π
Hmmm,the make up sex I had last night with hubby is still "sweetening" me .
ReplyDeleteIt felt so different....I can't still believe I rode him all d way and we were both moaning.
Maybe is cos it's been 9days we did it last.
See him wanting a 2nd round....my dear I no gree ooo I no wan make em no say e sweet me well well too.
Why don't you want him to know? πππ
Deleteπππenjoy your legitimate pounding
Deleteπππππππ
ReplyDeleteAmen π
My dear enter Twitter ππππππ
ReplyDeleteThank you brown Sucre
ReplyDeleteGood morning
Good morning
ReplyDeleteDon't mention ππ
Amen π
Good morning π€
ReplyDeleteAmen π
It'll surely leave you in Jesus name. Amen π
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteIt's a beautiful day ❤️❣️
God bless the blog angels and congratulations to those selected for the 4gig data giveaway.
God bless us all and put an end to this Corona virus pandemic, amen
Thank you
DeleteGood morning
Good morning π€
ReplyDeleteAmen π
Good morning everybody
ReplyDeleteGood morning
DeleteAbeg no cause problem here ooo
ReplyDeleteWho knows maybe it's you because I can't find your ID π€·π€·
Good morning my neighbours
ReplyDeleteHow are you doing
Are you feeling okay
Good morning
DeleteAmen good morning and congratulations
ReplyDeleteGood morning Issac
ReplyDeleteI pray for a better today o
Congrats Blackie. ☺
ReplyDeleteHappy belated birthday elegant.. I wish you joy that you will feel from the deepest of your heart ♥! Your new age is blessed
ReplyDeleteGood morning
ReplyDeleteππππ
ReplyDeleteGood morning
Amen good morning
ReplyDeleteThank you
ReplyDeleteGood morning
You people should continue settling πππ
ReplyDeleteNa d matter we dey settle since oo
ReplyDeleteTwitter has killed me officiallyππππππ
@Sonia I think it's a trend,it was allover IG yesterday...So many issues to settleπ€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThank you
ReplyDeleteGood morning
Amen good morning
ReplyDeleteGood morning
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend loveππ
Good morning
ReplyDeleteWhy list their names again when you can collectively congratulate them in one sentence? Kmt!
ReplyDeleteI'm +1 Today ππ―♀️πππ
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to me!
Happy birthday mystical rose πππΉ love your name.
DeleteSluttychic.
Happy birthday to you
DeleteHappy birthday to you
DeleteHappy birthday mystical rose. Have a good one.
DeleteHappy birthday to you. Your days are blessed
DeleteHappy birthday to youπ₯³
Deletemore life & blessings ππΎ
Happy Birthday Rosie
DeleteHappy weekendππππ
ReplyDeleteGod bless dear
πππ
ReplyDeleteGood morning
Congrats to all the recipients of the 4g data giveaway.
ReplyDeleteI'll be an angel here soon. πππππ
As for me i did not read LRD oo, before my system will be doing me like am sickπ©π©
ReplyDeleteAs for those cops, karma will definitely visit all the racist cops in america soon
Good morning all, God bless all the Angels in this blog. I read SDK a lot though not much of a commenter. God bless you Stella for such a good work. I remember October 2017 when you did the IVF giveaway, i was prayerfully waiting on God and since i was not in Abuja as the condition required, i keyed into the prayers and thanksgiving. The next month, i got pregnant and carried till full term unlike the previous 7 i painfully lost. God made a huge way for me and showed me the solution both medically and spiritually. I am so grateful.
ReplyDeletenow God has done it again, i just tested positive this month. I want to encourage anyone that is at their tethers end, every impossibility is possible with God. There is hope, Don't give up. You will laugh again, you will share that testimony. Envision it, write it, speak it and believe.
Thank you all.
Wow! Congratulations BV wonder mom, you are a wonder indeed. God bless your babies. π€π€
DeleteGod is too good.
Congratulations ma'am.
DeleteWow, congraaaaaaats
DeleteCongratulations to youπ₯³
DeleteThe good lord will see and guide you through as alwaysππΎ
Which post biko. Na wa o. BV slutty said it here one time that its the active bvs that do go to anon mode to cuss people even the ones that pretend to be your friends here go anon to cuss you she was right. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa.
ReplyDeleteChai,poor innocent girl π±π±π±
ReplyDeleteGood morning
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyoneππ
ReplyDeleteI’m fully present and active beautiful nkayπ
I'm telling you oo
ReplyDeleteMonday mornings are dreaded
It is well oo
Mothers are awesome
ReplyDeleteMaximum respect to all the beautiful women
It will be expensive though
ReplyDeleteAmennnnn
ReplyDeleteI feel the energyπ₯π₯π₯
Amen!!
ReplyDeleteGood morning sweet guys is Sdk π
Rolling on the floor ooo
ReplyDeleteMy Belle ooo
Amen
ReplyDeleteGood morning
Congrats sluttychic
ReplyDeleteStella thank youππ
ReplyDeleteOur angel we greet oo
Amen and thank you
ReplyDeleteGood morning
ππ» I greet una my people oo ππππ
ReplyDeletechike you sef join them dey settle matter abi broπππ
Amen good morning
ReplyDeleteGood morning
ReplyDeleteGood morning sexy hips
ReplyDeleteSmh
ReplyDeleteGood morning
ReplyDeleteAmen π
ReplyDeleteGood morning
Thank you so much
ReplyDeleteGood morning
Olawealth ahhn ahhn
ReplyDeleteIs it possible for the chemicals in the cream to affect the kidney
I'm shocked
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteGood morning
Mothers deserve the bestππππππ
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteMorning sexy hips
ReplyDeleteLol. I hail you right back
ReplyDeleteVery expensive sis
ReplyDeletelast week my neighbor travelled from Lagos to IMO and the transport was 15k.Don't the diataw between akwa ibom and anambra but hold enough cash
ππππ nah serious matter be this oh!
ReplyDeleteAmen!
ReplyDeleteAble PA I got my data
ReplyDeleteThanks a millionπππ
πππππ, now you know you're the side boo.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to uuu
ReplyDeleteGood morning namesake.
ReplyDeleteHve a wonderful day ahead
I tell you. Angels live on Sdkville. Stella is a master of the game ..Ride on ma'amπ
ReplyDeleteI'm happy for the chosen ones✌️
See these ones @shooter and Nkay, MIDE has a wifeeeeeeee, why do you think I was crying in my comment??? MIDE has killed meπππππππππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations slimzy
ReplyDeleteAmen. Beautiful morning to u
ReplyDeleteMatter don join matter. All of una are comedians πππππ
ReplyDeleteSo something strange happened to me yesterday evening. I went to the atm and got something down my Street. Just some few meters to my house, I met an old lady like she was so stricken and had back ache. She called and said "My daughter please am hungry". So I gave her the last 1000naira I was holding and told her to wait. I went upstairs, packed some little rice, beans and garri I had left and gave to her. She told me thank you and God will bless me. So i left but I remembered i didn't lock the gate, as I turned to lock the gate i just felt pity for her and stood across to see her, lo and behold, the old woman wasn't there.
ReplyDeleteMy street is very long and we don't have short cuts to get to another street. I was scared because of the stories we hear and see in African magicπ . I began to pray on my money and food stuffs ooo that evil will not before me rather blessing will come to my abode ooo. But seriously, till this moment am still having goosebumps about the whole scenerio.
Good morning Stella and awesome bv's. Congratulations to the beneficiaries of the data giveaway. God bless the awesome Angels and Stella Amen π π
@bv Osnac I read your LRD. And it can only be God and the finger of God. The gate of hell will never have it's grip on you and your family in Jesus Name Amen
Have an awesome day
Maybe she's an angelπ€·♀️π€·♀️
DeleteI remember when we were young, I and some friends got 'lost', we were roaming and crying, gates were locked, it was kike we were stuck.... All of a sudden, we saw one girl, she asked us to follow her and we did, she showed us the way, as we turned to say THANK YOU, we didn't see her again!!!
I still have goose bumps any time j remember that day
Good morning from here
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π
ReplyDeleteI hope we are fine
Amen good morning
ReplyDeleteAmen and thank you
ReplyDeleteGood morning
Is it not MIDE!!!! Why will he get married so soon?? How can he just leave he single's market???ππππππππ... What does he expect us to do??? See my heart now, shattered and scatteredππππππππ...
ReplyDeleteBaeisBulahππππππ
Cycloneππππππ
Just belowπππππ
Adire, are you sure you are not LADE?? You've been laughing since yesterday, no single sympathy in your heartππππππππππππππ
Amen
ReplyDeleteHappy belated birthday to you
Good morning
Amen good morning
ReplyDeleteGood morning
ReplyDeleteGod is faithful
ReplyDeleteGood morning
I read the labour room drama and I wasn't shiveringπ€·♀️π€·♀️π€·♀️π€·♀️π€·♀️
ReplyDeleteIt was a really scary story though..... I'm happy that God saved her!!!
I had to read it because of the hype, haven't read LRD in a lonnnnnnnnngggggggg time!
Amen
ReplyDeleteGood morning
ππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteππππride to where na
ReplyDeleteGood morning
ReplyDeleteThis trend is hilarious!!!
ReplyDeleteI hear say them adjourn the cases as them their judge wig
Happy belated birthday to you
ReplyDeleteGood morning
πππ
ReplyDeleteGood morning
Good morning
ReplyDeleteSo sorry try to take care of yourself
ReplyDeleteGood morning
Amen
ReplyDeleteGood morning
Thank you and everyone for the grate Love... kisses to Stella.
ReplyDeleteI told the story how it happened so women can read my story (mistakes, strength and faith ) and learn from it. It was all God, He didn't look at my ignorance or sin and saved both me and my baby. If my baby didn't come so early I would have lost him but God kept him alive for me even when the bp was affecting the placenta his life channel he still came out strong and healthy no disability or what so ever.
Like Doc Chia ( the doc that didnt give up on my lifeless body) would say to me it was and still God!!! do not be afraid.
NB:There is a God who liveth. Always tell God let your will be done in all things, make sure to pray with a sincere heart and believe that whatever happens at the end is his will. It may not happen like you want it (just give him thanks in all) but at the end you will see it happened in your favour cos his will for us is of good and not of evil because he is a good God.
My life is a testimony and I have a covenant with God while growing up. It was a covenant I made after the death of my mother my father remarried and left 4 of us to our fate.
You be cray cray... I don laugh taya here...
ReplyDeleteBut you're also on Annon mode na, should we all conclude that you have an ID but decided to drop this πcomment Anonymously?
ReplyDeleteI no get the mind to read the labour room drama
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear
ReplyDeleteGood morning!
Amen...Good morning
ReplyDeleteWhy are you anonymous too.?
ReplyDeleteI’m ok ooo, I actually did send a mail but it returned failed.
ReplyDeleteThanks Stella for the opportunity❤️❤️π₯°
Wow! Wow! Wow! I'm blown away to see my name on the data giveaway ππΌππΌππΌππΌππΌππΌππΌππΌππΌππΌππΌππΌππΌππΌππΌ God bless you Angel and Stella,before you call God will answer youππ God will enlarge your coast and supply all your needs speedily in Jesus Nameππππ I'm so grateful for the gift to me and others, thanks Stella for this platform,thanks Blog P.A
ReplyDeleteCongrats to us allππ₯³π₯
Even kemi wey dey do video call for salon with her LOML, na hairdresser husband show for video call oo
ReplyDeleteNa the matter make me come late to IHN, we still dey settle am
In other news
I got my data this morning
Thanks PA
Thanks Stella, I’m so so grateful
You deserve it baby❤️
ReplyDeleteShooter gyal plsssssss don’t add to my worriesπ’
ReplyDeleteOlayemi,my almost twinππ»ππ»❤️π₯°
Cookie don’t rub it in naaaaaπππ’
ππΌππΌππΌππΌππΌππΌππΌππΌππΌ into SP post today ππΌππΌππΌππΌππΌππΌππΌ
ReplyDeleteThanks Angel,Stellaπππ unending favor is your lot,God will remember you both for good..God will continue to replenish your pocket in Jesus nameππAmen
Stella thanks for this great platform,you have been a blessing and God will continue to uphold you ππ thanks blog P.A you are doing so well,I'm grateful ππΌππΌππΌ
Congrats to my fellow recipients πππ₯³π₯³
Good morning darlingsππ
Congrats boo
DeleteThanks SDK and SDK PA. I received my data this morning. Thanks God bless
ReplyDeleteGood morning to everyone on the blog.
ReplyDeleteThanks madam Stella..
ReplyDeleteThanks blog PA
I got my data for face of IHN competition. God bless you immensely❤❤
I agree with you.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Black Slimzy
ReplyDeleteGood morning our lovely blog PA.
ReplyDeleteI received the mail containing all 15 recipients name for participating in the just concluded face of ihn competition and i immediately sent all 15 numbers their respective network data successfully.
So if you are among the 15 recipients for the data giveaway for face of ihn and you submitted your number for data, and you are yet to receive yours please kindly notify me so i assist you on how to resolve itππΎ
Thanks boss am grateful as always ππ»
Thanks for your concern BaeisBeulah and Black slimzy.I appreciate you.
ReplyDeleteI commot cap for you!!!