Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Friday Post

Friday, May 29, 2020

Spontaneous Friday Post

#friday #namaste #gutemorgen #ekaro #zeeonerocks #coronavirusisreal #followthehygienetips #socialdistancing #egobe #ignoreanygbagaun

Good Morning....

I want to use this Morning especially to say a special thank you and prayers to all the people who support my benevolent crusade on this blogs...Those who believe my dream of reaching out to the less opportuned,the beggarly and derelict and have become a part of it...those we refer to as ANGELS on this Blog...

Thank you to all the Blog Angels....May God bless and replenish your store houses...To those we do not hear anymore,we hope you are all OK and we pray that God surrounds you and your loved ones with love,peace,and good health... May today be stress free and hustling paying for you...

The following blog visitors have been selected to receive 4 gig data each by a Blog Angel and i would like them to send their phone numbers and their network to the Blog PA or to me so that we can send them.The Angel will be providing data frequently from now on to fellow BVs but trust me that i will block the nasty ,rude and insulting BVs from getting any....#inosend

Those for the 4gig data are.....

-Slutty Chic
-Paris
-The mystery woman
-Black Slimzy
-Lady T worth a thousand dollars
-Bini
-Pretty Girlie
-Chisom
-Lilly simple
- Essa Atelier 

Have a nice day today everyone!!!

E go be!!! ✌πŸ€žπŸ––

457 comments:

1. Good morning Stella and BVs .. Trust we are doing great.

God bless you immensely for all the good works you're doing through this your platform. And to all the blog angels, may you never lack. You are givers, may you never become beggars in Jesus name. Amen

Congratulations to all those chosen for the 4 gig data giveaway.

Have a nice day everyone❤❤❤❤

2. Goodmorning lovely people, goodmorning stella and our wonderful P.A,got my data this morning,Thanks and God bless you all.

3. Congrats boo

And to all my babiesssssss!!!!

Thanks Stella

4. Congratulations 😘😘😘
    Amen πŸ™
    Good morning Paris πŸ€—

5. 😰😰😰😰😰😰😱😱😱😱😱it is well with you CCπŸ™

6. Good morning πŸ€—
    Thank you Jesus πŸ™
    Congratulations Ma'am 😘

7. Cookie what happened? I hope you are fine?

8. Good morning everyone...
    Just finished frying akara (beans cake)
    Hehehehe akara be looking like pancakes...
    I have sha told everyone we are eating it like that oooh.

1. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜ƒ
      Enjoy your pankara

9. I have send my phone number please check your mailbox

10. Good morning PA I have already sent my phone number please check your mailbox thanks

11. It's an angel. Blessings go dey follow you

12. You're welcome Bvs, God bless my Boss.

13. Check out the song Promises (Maverick Tribl) on YouTube. God is truly faithful.

14. God bless all the angels and to you Stellicious Stella for using you to impact positively in people's lives.

15. Happy birthday
    God bless your new age

16. Congratulations πŸ€—

17. Nothing will happen to you πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

18. Congratulations to you
    God is faithful

19. Thank you very bvs I'm grateful

20. Emerald..it is a very important lifestyle oh

Good morning BaeisBeulah & Black slimzy

21. Awwwwwww, congratulations to you. May the Lord be praised.

22. Happy birthday you. More grace upon you.

23. Is her boyfriend Ike or his brother?

24. Anonymous why are you also anonymous too. I love intelligent conversations so I dont go anonymous insulting people..Na have and never will..Thank you anyway..It was actually an oversight..

25. But we warn you about mide noπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ oya come and collect hugs

26. It was a testimony. I thank God on her behalf!

27. Shooter gyal kpeleπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

28. good morning to you too😘

29. So u too join for this matterπŸ˜‚

30. Givers never lack. God bless us all.
    Jesus loves you.

31. Thank you EC! I came late to SP and opened to see this!

32. Lass lass him go still know πŸ˜‚

33. Such good news! Others will see and know that truly God never fails! May God bless you and those children will bring you nothing but joy!

34. You did no harm so you will see no harm! Na only blessings u go get

35. Good Morning All.Congratulations selected Bvs. May God bless Mrs. Stella and all the blog Angels.

36. Came late to SP and opened to this blessing!

Thank you so much Stella for this place! You are impacting lives. God bless you!!!!!! Thank you to the angel, may your pocket never run dry. God bless you immensely and replenish you!

Congrats to others chosen. So happyπŸ˜‡ and may God bless BVs. Have a great day everyone!

37. Congratulations to the data recievers and God's continues blessing on the giver

38. Congratulations! Good morning all

39. It was an OVERSIGHT that you replied yourself and even called your own name in the reply?! Come on! Just admit what you did rather than trying to twist it

40. Sweet cookie what happened? Gini nieme Nwanne Nwanyi? Let's share your pain we are one family on this blog,there is love in sharing,it will certainly ease your pain