Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Monday Post

Monday, May 11, 2020

Spontaneous Monday Post

#newweek #newday #newattitude #thankGoditsmonday. #goodmorning #ekaro #nagode #namaste #ndewo #itiswhatitis #beautifulmorningbreeze

Good Morning everyone!

May you receive a miracle that looks like a lie in your life today...People will hear and raise their noses in disbelief.....

Do not be like lot's wife, do not look back....
Forget the mistakes you made and do not look back else you become 'salt'.

I have a short story to tell you all..

Many years back,A clique was formed on this group because i allowed it,i wanted this blog to be a community where any nonsense happened and would be settled like a family..... 

Every time i made a post someone would go under anonymous to cuss me out and call my husband ''Old,wrinkled,broke and a vegetable''...The person said that he was so broke that i was the one feeding him.....I deleted that comment so many times and became confused....My hubby and I are aging gracefully together so who was this person trying to use these cruel words to penetrate me?

One day this same comment was made,one as anonymous and another mistakenly with a Blog ID that was not popular but always licking ass behind some popular blog Ids who no longer comment with their popular IDS......i deleted both comments and said out of anger that this person would beg for food from me one day on their knees...

Last week,someone sent me a mail begging for food to survive,it was a desperate mail  (normally when i get a mail like that i read quietly and wait),more desperate mails came in from this person saying they were almost dying of hunger and on their ''knees''and just before i could reply the person sent another one and introduced themselves with that old blog ID that said i was feeding my old wrinkled,broke and vegetable hubby...

I was shocked,this person said ID had been changed on the blog.....I became sad but relieved,I also became shocked that what i cussed was playing out like a movie ...I checked this persons name and saw that i had even sent money before without knowing...My cuss did not come back to me void and i am wondering why!!!

Why am i recounting this?
Please be careful what you say to people either as anonymous or with ID or your real names...some things cannot be explained....nothing is hidden!

Give out love and you will receive it,double measure,pressed down,shaken together and running over.......Madam i have forgiven you!

I hope you get my message?..........

Please do not forget to read In house news today for my memo..Its about time!!!

E go be!!!   ✌

416 comments:

1. God is saying to you today:

I am turning your pain into power, your fears into focus, and your difficulties into determination. What the enemy intended for evil, i will use for good! Put your trust in me, things you have been praying about are going to suddenly fall into place, GOD is going to arrive on time, don't worry everything is under his control, watch how he is going to amaze you with goodness & blessings this week in jesus name 🙏🏾

1. Amen morning Isaac Baba.

2. Good morning everyone
      Have a lovely week ahead
      Ramadan Mubarak folks,Hope fasting is going were were
      Have a nice day y'all
      Thanks Stella and blog PA for your kind gesture yesterday.
      I am really really grateful...

3. @isaac baba, how come you always comment 1st, for more than 3 days straight.... you gats get award.

4. Good morning Isaac.
      I say a resounding AMEN to that prayer.

@PoshNaija iftar Mubarak.

5. Amen. I really need this prayer.

6. Amen, good morning Isaac

2. This week God will Give you uncommon Grace for your Breakthrough.

Goodmorning and have a Blessed week lovelies 🥰🥰🥰
    Stay safe.

1. Amen. Good morning Sonia.

2. Amen. Good morning lovely bvs

3. Amen....Stella that is life,people will say trash about people forgetting there is tomorrow,I'm sure she has forgotten all the insult and trash she's been saying about you,this should be a Brian reset for her.Gos does not sleep.I'm sure she will send another mail begging for forgiveness.People going under anon to insult, just becareful cos God will diagrace you all one day

4. Amen!!!
      Good morning Sonia😍😘

3. Because your beginning does not look great shouldn't be the reason you should loose hope... Big dreams take time... But with the right people around you to encourage you at those times you feel like giving up matters a lot... Therefore choose your circle of friends and family wisely... "Better is the end of a thing than the beginning".

Good morning beevees 😘
    May God grant us the required wisdom we need as we go through each phase of life. Amen🙏
    Stay safe!

1. Power in the tongue... Many are in big problems today because of the tongue... Many are dead today because of this same tongue... Some generations are also in trouble because of one person's tongue... Still many are yet to understand that the tongue has power... Though small but very mighty... Not everyone you come across, you insult and think you gonna go free... Because you don't know who is behind that person... Some may utter a word while some may not but I tell you, your life will never remain the same... We should be careful who we talk evil about... May God help us bridle our tongues when we are to say what's gonna attract a curse or bring problem(s) to us. Amen🙏
      Mami Stella thank God for giving you the grace to forgive her...
      It is well🙏

2. Amen!
      Good morning Baebi😍😘

4. Your mind becomes what you feed it. Eat mental garbage and become a fool; feed your mind quality nourishment and it will work amazing miracles for you.

Good morning Blogfam. It's a new week, go forth and conquer. Remember to maintain a good hygiene and physical distancing; corona is still a thing.
    God no go shame us!!!

1. God nor go shame us... Amen 🙏🏾🙏🏾

A beautiful morning to you TMW🤗💖🌺🌸

5. Rhapsody Today!!

Be Content With What You Have!!
    Hebrews 13:5 (NIV).

Excerpts!!

"God wants our lives to be void of covetousness; dont lust after what belongs to others"

"Never think, if i only had this or that, you have what's most important: and that's all you need. Christ in you is the hope, the guarantee that everything else you could ever require is already in you"

Today's Confession!!

Precious Father, you're my all; I thank you for filling me with yourself, which is the greatest and best of all - Christ in me! That's my assurance that everything I could ever require is already in me as I produce fruits of righteousness for your glory, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

6. The Queen says thank you...

For all your kind words and warm wishes, thank you.

For your prayers, thank you. I say amen to them.

For celebrating with me, thank you.

Thank you for adding colour to my day..

I appreciate you all..

May celebration and rejoicing never cease from you and yours lives in Jesus name. Amen

I love you all good people of SDK blog❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

Have a great day people and a blessed week ahead😘😘

Moin moin💕

1. Happy birthday once again
      Good morning

2. Happy birthday dear, i guess you had fun. Stay safe

3. Belated birthday to you.
      May your new age be blessed.

4. You're welcome darling💖💖
      Good morning.

5. 😂😂😂😂😂 you're welcome
      Good morning 🤗

6. I hope you had a fun filled celebration 🤗💖🌺🌸

7. Its a new day
    Up and thankful.
    Good morning everyone 💕 💞 💞.

1. Some people come on here and cry, I am TTCing God hear my cry, Story I have been cussed out for giving a very simple solution to why many haven't conceived. FORGIVENESS!
      Can we all see it happening? There is a way u speak to a soul and u automatically cause it Pain, Bitterness and tears.
      Cusses are super powerful, some people have such a strong spirit that once they cry over what another person did to them and cuss. Hmmm hmmm hmmmm.
      They will still come under my comments and cuss me. Go and search yourselves, if you can't remember offending anyone in the past, kneel down and ask God 2 forgive you.
      Stella God bless your heart. A good heart is like Gold, no matter the dirt thrown at it, it never stops shinning ❤️

8. Good Morning FAM. Happy new week. Please I need help/solution to a situation on ground now.
    I attended a private Nursery/primary School in Lagos, and we happened to be the first set that sat for common Entrance Exam in the said school. So after many years of my secondary and university studies. So when I went for my first school leaving certificate to help me apply for Federal Jobs. The owner of the school told me, our set those not have first school leaving certificate. Because we are the first set to graduate from its Primary School. But she provided a slip that reads.
    'Result Of Lagos State First School Leaving Certificate' with the names of all the Students from the school that wrote the common Entrance exam, with my name included.
    Now my question is, can one secure a Federal/State Job with such a slip. Or will I need to go to the Office of the ministry that issues First School leaving certificate. Please I need help on this or has anyone here experience such before. Please someone should talk to me ooo am just going crazy here. Thanks

9. WORD FOR TODAY

THE 'ONE THING'

'There is only one thing worth being concerned about.' Luke 10:42 NLT

Here are two enemies that threaten your spiritual life: (1) Boredom. Missionary and educator Frank Laubach said, 'If you're weary of some sleepy form of devotion, probably God is as weary of it as you are.' Walking with God is the most rewarding life possible. 'In your presence is fullness of joy; at your right hand are pleasures forevermore' (Psalm 16:11 NKJV). (2) Busyness. Jesus told Martha, 'You are worried and upset over all these details! There is only one thing worth being concerned about. Mary has discovered it' (Luke 10:41-42 NLT). And what was Mary doing? Sitting at Jesus' feet listening to him! Martha loved Jesus and she couldn't do enough for him. But she was so busy serving him that she didn't know how to relax and enjoy being with him. Maybe like Martha, you think that unless you do the job yourself, it won't get done properly. And you may be right. But God will never ask you to do anything that takes his place in your life.

God wants to be your top priority. Sometimes we approach God with a list of requests the length of our arm because we're more interested in his presents than his presence. David said, 'The one thing I ask of the Lord - the thing I seek most - is to live in the house of the Lord all the days of my life, delighting in the Lord's perfections and meditating in his Temple' (Psalm 27:4 NLT).

Can you imagine having 'one thing' at the top of your agenda at all times: needing and desiring to spend time with God? Think how that could revolutionise your life.

1. Good morning Ma'am Essa 🤗
      Lord help me to know you better. Amen 🙏

10. Lord favour your children this week, good morning blogfam.

1. Everything works together for those that are in Christ Jesus.Good morning,have a blessed day.

11. Good morning dear friends..may this new week favor u all 🙏
    Stella thank you for forgiving ur bv..we all deserve second chances.

12. Train your mind to be stronger than your emotions. Having self-control will get you further than constantly reacting to everything that’s trying to test your patience. Center yourself and remain calm in difficult or challenging situations.

HAVE A LOVELY & BLESSED MONDAY BVs😘😘

1. God continue to bless you SDK for always using love to fight off their hate and negative energy...this is why most times when i see Anons bashing anyone under any comment or saying spiteful things, i just say that they might be hiding their identity on this blog but can never hide it from God and when you hurt someone and become the reason why the person cries to God simply because you were trying or happy to be trolling, then be prepared to face the wrath of God,

Please let’s be mindful of what we say or do to others with our ID or not🙏🏾......GOD does not joke with some people at all when they call on him to fight their battle, it may not be instantly but be rest assured that God always comes through for such people.

13. "Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil: for thou art with me; thy rod and thy staff they comfort me. Psalm 23:4"

The Psalmist admitted that there are trying times as a child of God. He said in the midst of the trying times we should know that God is with us, therefore, fear has been defeated. The rod and staff of God is available to comfort us and punish our enemies. Dear BVs, be conscious that God is with you and He is ever ready to comfort you and fight for you. God bless you.

14. Wet morning!
    Cold cold morning!
    Good morning ma people...

Have a blessed week.

15. When we do what we can, God will do what we can't.
    This too shall pass.
    Good morning my beautiful family.
    Wishing us all a wonderful day ahead.

16. Two wrong doesn't make a right. Even though I frown at the action of His Excellency over the demolition of the hotel at Eleme, I won't fail to blame the PDP youth leader who attacked the state taskforce team with his boys and inflicted severe injuries on them. I strongly believe that act alone necessitated the governor's annoyance when he was informed. For every action, there is an equal and opposite reaction, though it was an overkill.

People should learn to obey constituted authority at all times to avoid stories like this.

1. wike is just clueless, why lockdown when there is not massive testing being done in homes. beside the lockdown is just in obiakpor and PHC, eleme wasn't stated. i heard presidential hotel is functioning, he should go and demolish that one to.. The man is pushing people, and his saving grace is, this state is multi lingual... if not everywhere for dn burst tay tay

17. That is why its very important to watch what we say,even though we cannot see the person, we should always be mindful not to hurt other whilst making any comments.
    Thank God, you have forgiven her.
    Shalom.

1. Yes o, my dear brown sucre tell them. Online bullies please learn.

2. Gbam!Stella even dey try..I saw a comment on SP yesterday where that anon was talking nonsense about her..Even one was trying to correct Blog PA

18. Good morning everyone. Back to work things.🤗🤗

19. Wow! Life and death is in the power of the tongue.

20. What did I just read?
    This life is nothing. Do good and say good things to people. It doesn't cost so much to say nice things.
    Thanks for forgiving her Stella.

Waiting for in house news.

21. Goodmorning everyone may this new week be fruitful.

22. Hmmmm it is what it is. Being nice to people ain't gonna take nothing away from you,but how can you give out love when you lack one? Good morning blog fam #Staysafe#

1. It's good to be nice and we should also be watchful of what we say.
      Good morning

23. Oh wow 😮 those words were harsh and deep.
    One has to be careful, you don’t know where you are headed.
    Be nice to people.
    Have a nice day y’all ✌🏿

24. Aunty stellina continue to do you God almighty will bless you and yours ijn..happy new week may we be highly favoured..

25. Could that be that lady that was begging Stella for Forgiveness Yesterday on SP? The one that XP asked her that what did she do?

26. Sam Adegoke of Dynasty series 😘😘😘
    Fantastic, sexy and handsome actor.
    And he speaks fluent Yoruba, better than Kae-Kazeem. I was so impressed. I love to hear Nigerian language in Hollywood movies.
    Keep making us proud brothers and sisters in the diaspora. Teach our children our languages.

1. Really? Let me go and check him out. I look out for movies with our diaspora brothers. My latest discovery, Chidi Ajufo in gentlemen. I also like that they mostly bear Nigerian names.

27. I say a loud amen to your prayers Aunty Stella.

28. Good Morning and Happy New Week, One Big and Happy Family. Hope we all had a good night rest and weekend?
    Every man has a voice but money is the volume.
    Have a nice day guys, one love.

29. Hallelujah challenge day 2...I'm grateful Lord for the priceless gift of life 🙏🙏🙏

Happy new guys,stay safe🤗🤗

Have a blessed week ahead everyone 🙏🙏

Good morning darlings 💖💖

30. Good morning everyone may we experience open doors this new week. Wow @the story up there, what goes around comes around

31. Gosh I'm so bored. This lockdown in jos is no longer funny.
    Who has watched " jexi"? I laughed so hard yesterday.
    Then I also watched "Queen and Slim" that sex scene got me inthe mood ehennnn but BF is forming hard guy for me. He has refused to touch me since last week, it's ok. Me sef go form hard girl. In fact no more going to his place whenever the lockdown is eased. I know something is on his mind, I have asked and asked but he keeps saying nothing. Maybe it's the staying at home ish. Anyway, you see quite guys, fear them.
    Enough of my rants. Good morning everyone.
    Happy Birthday in arrears Ms. A, God bless you.

1. Assistant Jesus(aka holy holy)11 May 2020 at 08:51

Boyfriend? Or you meant to write husband? Well...maybe he has given his life to Christ, how about you do the same.

32. Good morning. Gov wike is giving us tuesday and wednesday to get foodstuffs. Thank God.

1. Good morning Rose
      Please be safe

2. Good morning to you too.
      Enjoy!

3. of what relevance is the lockdown, or does it mean the virus doesn't spread on Tuesday and Wednesday... the surge in the markets will make people contract the virus easily...He is just trying to save face bcos pple for soon change am for am.

33. Good morning everyone . let's be guided the way we talk to people we don't know so that we don't use our bad mouth to spoil things for ourselves .

34. Good morning bvs. Happy new week to you all.
    I set alarm to comment early 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂. Now let me go and read Stella's long letter

35. I'm a year older today.💃💃💃.
    I'm so grateful to God for the gift of life .
    I pray for long life,good health and prosperity. I pray to always be there for my family and loved ones.

1. Happy Birthday Emerald. God bless your new age.😍

2. Happy birthday 🎂🎂🎂

3. Happy birthday. Enjoy your day

4. Happy Birthday Emerald. God bless your new age.😍

5. Happy birthday dear Emerald.
      May God perfect all that concerns you.

6. Happy birthday, more life & blessings 🙏🏾

7. Happy birthday Emerald...God bless your new age.

8. Happy birthday BV Emerald. God bless and prosper your ways this new year and beyond in Jesus name. Amen.

Do have an amazing birthday❤

9. Happy Birthday baby Emerald.

10. Happy birthday Emerald
      God bless you richly
      Have a blast day

11. Happy birthday Emerald God bless you

12. Happy birthday dear 🎉🎊🥳 God bless you richly 🙏🙏

13. Happy birthday, may God bless your new age.

14. Happy Birthday Emerald 🎂🍻🍸🍾
      May your new age be blessed..

15. Happy birthday BV Emerald, God bless you and yours.

36. Good morning World.
    Morning Mrs Korkus
    Morning SDKville

Wike lifts lockdown tomorrow and next!

Stay safe still

E go be

37. So yesterday, a young girl living in a compound opposite my house tried to jump into third mainland water along adeniji axis.
    She claimed she's tired of life and hows she's being treated. She's about 16 and was impregnated by one small boy of about same age who's still in school. She lives with the boy with his parents in a one room apartment. The father if the boy doesn't really do anything tangible while the mother sells liquor in a small kiosk.
    No be small matter,police came with their van full armed to pick the boys and his parent's to investigate the matter. After much pleading by neighbour's and friends to allow them settle the matter at home,they Insisted on taking all of the to the station and they came back like 5 hours later.
    Before they left with the police, neighbours were abusing her ,calling her all sort,when they came back at night,they took the child from her and started beating her and drove her to her house (I guess she stays around and he parents are not that buoyant too).
    I I pity the poor child who isn't up to 9 months. The boys parent are still struggling on their own how much more adding another responsibility. The baby daddy was just smiling sheepishly and laughing anyhow . When the police saw the boy,they were so surprised. I pray she doesn't take her life through another means. She might be depressed ....

1. This is disturbing😲😲
      Why did the police allow her go home? If she's serious about the suicide she might still do it one way or the other. She needs psychological help asap.

2. Small children,fucking anyhow,she brought that upon herself,haba!!

3. Oh my God, I don't even know wat to say Emerald, this is just too much for anyone to handle let alone a 16 year old. Please search for all those NGOs in your state and contact them for help.
      The earlier the better please.

38. You are not only generous but kind, Stella. 🤗🤗 God bless you immensely. Ooooh! The memo..i hope it's worth the excitement cos Stella, 😒😒. Lol

We should learn to lift each other up here not tear people down with our words. I can honestly say i practice what i preach.

Morning Queens and Kings. ❤

39. It's so sad how we insult others even when we are not sure of the next minute. Like Kermit the frog said the other day; if you don't agree with someone, you can pass instead of menstruating on the post. It takes you nothing to pass.
    I shed tears reading this post. Stella, thank you for your kindheartedness. I believe it's cos of the good and open heart you come with that made the curse to manifest. Please forgive jowo. E ma binu ma.

40. Wow, I'm really blown off. Stella you have a heart of gold. May God continue to bless and keep you. You just acted like Joseph in the Bible who forgave his brothers. Funny enough yesterday online message by Pastor Enenche was forgiveness. Kudos Stella but please let's purge our heart of bitterness and evil thoughts because the person involved is killing himself/herself. Good morning bvs. May God forgive us as we forgive those who trespass against us, amen. May God bless our hustle today .amen

41. Amen to your prayers, Stella.

You see this life hennnn, don't joke with it cos God knows better than us and that's why He's Arugbo Ojo (Ancient of Days). My mum will say as long as I no wish you bad, if you try am with me, my God go fight you.

Stella, all I can say is God will keep lifting you, forget naysayers. E go be!

Good morning good people. Our week is blessed in Jesus' name. Enjoy.

42. Good morning to you all beautiful people of SDK blog!

Wow, this world is a small world o! Stella, I don't even want to imagine what goes on in your inbox and how many comments you've had to delete. I always say it on this blog, if a blog ID insult you, don't go past them to insult their family members, kids or husband/wife. If you can't take the insults and move on, insult them back but not their family.
    I am very sorry for all the insult Stella, you are already blessed and no man can curse you.

Waiting anxiously for IHN!

May you be blessed this day 💖💖💖💖💖🌺🌺🌼🌼🌼🌻🌻🌻🌻🌸🌸🌸🌸

1. Belated happy birthday ms A darling.
      Wishing you a lifetime of happiness and great achievement.

43. I said it that most of them old bitter bvs changed blog ids. Everybody, be suspicious of these new ids

44. Good Morning Beautiful Faces and Hearts in SDK villa❤💔❣💘💕💜💓💛🎈🎉.

New Week
    New Favour
    New Grace for us all...

God's blessings and protection to us all.....

@ Stella, may God bless your kind heart...

45. A resounding Amen to your prayer Stella.
    Amen and Amen Amen and Amen Amen and so shall it be in Jesus name. Amen.

46. Happy new week Stella and bvs
    How was your weekend?
    Stella pls keep doing good. God always vindicates a good person, I mean always. See how he showed you what you waited years to see.

47. Stella u did well by forgiving the person. I don't know y some human beings will just be so frustrated to be writing trash anyhow..am sure d person is a bitter person in real life. U better repent!

48. So true
    Let's try and be at peace with all men and at all times.

I don't even know if I should be scared or excited about the big news.

Good morning

49. Good Morning SDK Community
    Am pressing onward,God plant my feet on higher ground.
    To someone out there very desperate for that contract, Its not yours.
    Your blessing isn't in that you're pursuing, it would be in the form of handing over. You would finish a work that's difficult and then gain that recognition you seek

50. Good morning bvs
    New week new
    God's blessings will locate us this week
    Stop trolling people online because you will need help tomorrow👌👌👌
    Anticipating for the In House news Today

51. Reading this SP made me feel bad. Almost tried spoiling my morning. I wonder why some people are like this. Some are so bad that they beg, you take second to get what they begged, they insult you. Only you is poor, wicked, envious and evil.

Whomever it was, you and your kind, it shall not be well with you. Nobody owes anyone here. What Stella does is out of her benevolence and woe betide anyone that will abuse it.

1. Stella already forgiven the person and as such it wasn't necessary saying "it shall not be well with you." to the person. Her actions was bad no doubt. All I can say is for God to touch her heart to become a better being towards others.

2. Calm down...Stella has forgiven the person.

52. I say a loud📢 amen to your prayer

But people are mean tho! How can you cuss out someone you don't know

53. Young lions do lack and suffer hunger but you and your household shall not lack any good thing in life in Jesus name. The good Lord will go before you this day and take care of all that concerns you. God will be your defender and protector, He will defend you against all conspiracy and protect you from the arrow of the enemy and pandemic.

You will walk through the remaining days of the year unhurt and your life will be secured by the blood of Jesus. Amen.

Good morning. Have a Blessed week in Jesus name.

54. See all these trolls? Very wicked set of persons. Sometimes, I wonder how you do it Stella. The way you deal with the negativity is 😘😘😘😘

Good morning all..

55. Stella Nwanyioma, this life is deep mehnnnn, you that have been inspiring me codedly from your days at the ENCOMIUM. I remember this story very wella that year, they even put up a picture claiming that the guy in the said picture is your husband. Some went on to tell you that if you are sure the guy in the said picture is not your husband, you should put your husband's picture on-line for 'them' to see.
    Stella, you told them that they should believe whatever they want to believe that nothing will ever make you put up your husband's or your Bambino's picture on-line, that your hubby has no business with your blog so they are meant to be kept private. Their problems are just starting while I continue laughing in Spanish, Nonsense!!!!

56. Goodmorning bvs,
    So we have been living with thieves in my street for years now without knowing, they decided to rob the building next to mine, they jumped 3fences, entered my compound, removed our security lights, jumped to d next removed their security lights too, and broke into their cars, 2 Lexus jeeps, removed brain box, including car seats of the computerized Lexus Jeep, as God will have it, the traces of thier legs showed to thier own building, police plus area security entered their compound, this boys entered their roof, everyone in the street came out with knives and cutlasses and boom they were caught, 3boys and one of their girlfriend. All they stole were recovered, they've already packaged them as new items. We thank God for saftey

57. Good morning all..
    I serve a living God, who will never abandon me..
    My husband was poisoned by a very good friend he helped get a job,a very good one at that..
    But my God came through for me, by the grace of God, he is OK now..
    Never ever down play your instincts, it never fails..
    Please my fellow bvs please help me thank the living God who never sleeps nor slumber..

58. Good morning everyone.Ramadan Kareem to all the Muslim faithfuls,May Allah forgive our sin and heal the world🙏. Keep on being you and the Lord will continue to fight for you as long as your intentions are pure even when you don't cuss, Allah will always give whatsoever we deserved unto us.Blessed Monday and great week ahead I wish you all

59. wow! what a story to learn from 🙏

"Remember the words you speak become the house you live in" #copied

#newweek
    #ihnmemoloading....
    #stayhomestaysafe
    #sdkblogthebestvaccine

60. Good morning good people of SDK. Before you type or bully people online, bear in mind that your are hurting your soul.

61. I caught SP today 😂. Una good morning.

Okay bye, back to sleep

62. Hmmmm,you see life?Be careful what you dish out cos it comes back biting or soothing.

Lord Jesus help me to be a better and positive woman till the day I come home to you.
    Let me love as I ought to.

63. Good morning good people...

Inside life @that story up there, anishoribu(may we not be unfortunate).

Bvs, y'all be careful with electricity, my mil got electrocuted yesterday and went unconscious, she came around 2am and since then she has been incoherent, got here now to see her with my children because she won't stop asking of them and she has been saying so many things 😥😥😥walahi I'm so sad right now I'm here silently praying this is not the end.

Hubby is so confused, sil who's 8months pregnant has been sent home now I'm so afraid for her she tried to conceive for 3yrs before God stepped in and she's not taking it lightly subhanallah! My head aches already.
    Put my family in your prayers pls.

Hasibunallah Wanimal Wakil.

64. they are still here forming fake friendships even d one DAT cannot feed will come here will lies and look down on people just to form woke....awon werey

65. Good morning

Up and thankful

66. Welcome every morning with a smile.Look on the new day as another special gift from your Creator,another golden opportunity.I strongly believe every thing will end in praise.Goodmorning Lovelies.

67. Lmao little wonder 99.9% of the vile and offensive comments are without IDs. Time to troll and abracadabra, IDs dissapear.Once in a while though.. Someone forgets to log out and then.....

68. ladies that wants to marry only rich men, who then Will marry your broke brothers.

69. Morning my neighbours...
    Lets get some abs
    100 sit up!

70. Bvs rejoice with me.I gave birth to my Princess 2 days ago.I am so happy though it wasn't easy as a first time mum.May Almighty bless those who are looking for the fruits of the womb by God grace,Amen

71. I say amen to your prayers Stella.

The curses that year on this blog was just too. I was always wondering how you use handle it all. Thank God for your good heart. I am sure that bv had no choice but to reveal his/herself with that former ID.

Stella, continue to do your good and God will always fight for you.

Una good morning.

Have a good day y'all.

72. Hi there, may your day be blessed, may you know no lack in Jesus name...Amen

73. Good morning BVS. It's about time, yes it is !!! I think this is my second time of commenting on SP cos I'm always busy in the morning.

Stella's post here broke my heart. This is awful, very very bad, ah ah. People should please know that nobody owes anybody anything here. Stella owes no one. She only does what she does here out of her magnanimity.

How can you go under anonymous to cuss someone like this and turn around and beg, have you no shame madam? Tueh.....I'm ashamed of you. Madame, you act like someone who is cursed. Madu anaghi eri ihe mmadu akpo ya ugwo ( you are getting or gaining from someone yet you despise the person ). Ogini di.

Let's be careful please. You can't be cursed to the extent of being a witch, wretched, and above all, ugly at heart. Nwanne, choose one now , ah ah.

Stella Nwanyioma, I know how you feel, but please don't stop being you and don't stop the good things you do here. Remain blessed. Peace out ✌ ✌.

74. Thats how one bv made a comment yesterday insulting someone both in anon and her id,guess nobody noticed it,na so una go dey cast.
    Good morning beautiful people
    Up and Thankful