Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Thursday Post

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Spontaneous Thursday Post

#throwbackwhatever #almostweekend #salutations #gutemorgen #moinmoin #ekaro #namaste #sisterhood #itiswhatitis #worrynot #fearnot

Good Morning....

Hope say everybody dey OK today?

Some of you say i am the biggest hyper in town and its not as if i am agreeing with you but todays labour room drama will shock the living daylights out of you and i mean it..It comes in two parts and even though the first part is bad enough,the second part will leave you in shock....I am yet to recover from it..

Please this is a warning in advance,do not read today's labour room drama if you cry easily

Is it possible that some women TTCing do not know when they are ovulating?it is not about doing everyday all day oh,it is targeting the right time or knowing if you ovulate at all and how many days....
Every woman has her own distinctive sign to show ovulation is around....If your friend tells you she saw egg white does not mean you have to see egg white as well....I never saw or knew what egg white was until i had hung my boots.

Have a beautiful throwback Thursday,I pray your memory only takes you to the lane that puts a smile to your face...

Kisses...

E go be!  ✌🤞

465 comments:

1. Good morning beautiful people of God.

2. The grace and the mercy of God will be upon you. Your wounds shall be healed, your tears shall be wiped away and your stolen blessings shall be restored in multiple folds in Jesus name.. Amen.

Good morning dearies 💙💙💙
    Blessed day to y'all 🙏🙏

3. Good morning beeveeleons..💓💓💜💙❤💚

De way this rain rock us for here, no be here oo.. Everywhere just cold..😪😪

If na normal normal now, students for Don dey go school, people go Don dey go work..

Oga corona, no be so oo.. 😐😐
    Abeg free us na, we no do again..😡😡

1. Some of us still dey go work everyday oh, including Saturdays sef 😅

2. Abeg make corona free us oh

4. Good Morning my neighbors😁😁😁

Nigerians can overexaggerate ehnnnnnnn!!! So I finally watched LIVING IN BONDAGE and yeah, it was interesting sha, liked the Igbo speaking, songs, picture quality and all but it's a typical ritualist movie with a touch of class...... It's just like lion heart(with the ritual part of course)!!

There might be a sequel, this one that Richard didn't die🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔

Who has seen Lovebirds on Netflix?? It's interesting, you should watch it!!

🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

1. Thanks cookie...I will check it out
      Yeah Richard didn't die so we should be expecting another soon

2. Concerning this living in bondage reviews,i don't even know which one to take again. 🙄

Isn't great, just there, or not great? 😪

Abeg make I just go watch and dorm my own opinion too😀

3. Good morning Cookie, how was your night??
      It's totally your review but Living in boundage is actually the most interesting, well put together Nollywood movie I've ever seen oo.

4. I thought I was the only one on this blog that doesn't see the world class project. It was like any local movie.

Good morning

5. Be careful who you tell your plans. Sometimes we fail because we talk too much.

1. True!
      Good morning queen, saw your comment for me yesterday on SP, thanks love💋❤️.

2. Thanks olayemi. I've told God to please tame my mouth

6. Your belief can affect you negatively or positively... Therefore if you believe you have no control... Then you have no control!

Good morning beevees 😘
    May what our hands find to do today attract God's favour. Amen 🙏

It's Throwback Thursday 💃💃💃
    Stay safe!

7. Rhapsody Today!!

Humility In Serving The Lord!!
    1 Peter 5:5.

Excerpts!!

"Over the years, I've seen highly spiritually gifted Christians, including ministers, whose work turned to emptiness, because they weren't walking in humility"

"No matter how highly gifted you are, when it's mixed with pride, it's not acceptable to God"

"Everything you do in the house of God is an offering to Him; your service is a sacrifice to God. But God won't accept your sacrifice if its mixed with selfishness and greed; pomposity, pride and arrogance"

"When thoughts of pride arise in your heart, rebuke them"

Today's Confession!!

Dear Father, I'm submissive to the authority, influence and impact of your Word. Pride, arrogance, haughtiness, or egotism have no place in me, for i walk in love and humility, experiencing ever-increasing greatness and unlimited progress in life, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

8. Today, May the beauty of Heaven come upon you and turn all your hope into reality. May the good Lord clothe your days with favour and divine upliftment . May the hands of God establish you. May God guide you and your household from danger. You shall not be frustrated or stagnated in life. Everything you lay your hands on shall prosper. By God's Grace, the Heavens will release to you blessings and joy unlimited. Welcome to a great day of multiple victory. Good morning & Have a fruitful day.

9. Gooooooooooooooooodmorning❤️🥰❤️💃🏻💋💋❤️💃🏻💋
    So I woke up with a song in my heart ☺️sing with me please,”what shall I render to Jehovah,for he has done so very much for me(2x) nara nara eee nara’ekele,nara’ekele moo”

Congratulations on your win Ola💃🏻💃🏻🙌🙌💃🏻❤️we go wash am😁😁and thank you all once again,we got 42votes💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💋

My TMC family,I actually thought Tayo was replaced oooo biko he should never ever ever keep such beards he had on in season 1 ever again 🙄🙄 and he’s really annoying me now,such a pant!!! Stay one place jor🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🙄

My fear for Tumini came through 😢😢 men like Aminu love hard and don’t forgive easily when they’re betrayed;he didn’t even want to hear her and I don’t blame him. It’s why I’m an advocate for open communication in relationships,she had all the avenue to talk to Aminu about that “client” but didn’t 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

Louise proposed to Lola💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻🥰❤️
    But then again,with a mother like his;who needs an enemy🙄🙄🙄🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️
    I totally don’t like the way Aminu’s father brought in Patrick🙄can’t wait for him to be exposed🙌

Now I wait for season 3 and I don’t like how I’m feeling 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

Lovely day lovelies 🥰🥰🥰💋❤️

1. Oh, so he wasn't replaced?? Na wa!!!..

See the way you talked about my Aminu as if he's not the same MIDE, your love doesn't run deep...... Stay away from my baby🙄🙄🙄🙄

Finally finished SGIT yesterday and I'll be watching clips just to see the face of my baby🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

2. Good morning
      You're a vibe on your own Nkay

3. Good morning Nkay. Ohh yes, we await season 3. Since Patrick is Aminu's legit step brother, something is coming for Jasmine.

4. What happened to my darling Tumini and Aminu? Anyways, I'm close to finding out

Good morning Nkay

10. Replies
    1. You know right?? Those Instagram deluded children are something else🙄🙄, Good morning Sweetheart, have a great day 💋❤️.

2. I tire for them. I hate the fact that they don't engage in your tweet. Just numbers.
      Good morning

3. Why will the person sneak to unfollow??

11. Good morning my fellow SDK neighbors 😄
    Hope we had a peaceful night rest 😆

God is still in the business of doing wonders, never give up 🙌

Do have a lovely day🤗🤗🤗

1. Good morning
      Yes thank you

2. Yes oooo, i will never give and i know very soon in Jesus name i will testify..
      Thanks...

12. Today, every good dead virtue in your life shall gain fresh breathe of life. You will overcome all barricades of frustration. That divine help that will be an instant answer to all your prayer points will come your way in Jesus name.

Before needs arises for you, there shall be divine provision. You will not suffer financially. Our Lord God will command helpers that will not look at your shortcoming and weakness will arise and help you without looking back in Jesus name. God will take over every battle of your life. Anyone who plan to victimize you shall become chaff before the wind and they shall be blown away. You will end gloriously well by the special Grace of God... Amen
    🙏🙏🙏

Good morning and have a pleasant day.

13. Today marks the 64the day of the lockdown here, plus two extra week awaits us.while we applaud the government for the measures taken,hunger and hardship is the order of the day.
    But in all, I'm up and grateful.
    Good morning lovelies,its a raining Thursday in kada city.
    Do have a productive day.

1. Good morning ms tee.
      Honestly, it has not been funny nor easy but wetin we for do nah?

I'm seriously looking forward to having things the ways they used to.

2. Good morning
      It will get better soon 🙏🙏

14. Yaweh you are Great for another new day 🙏🙏

@TMW hope you are much better? Stay strong 🤗💖

@NN thanks darling ❣️❣️ I'm good

Congrats Ola Wealth 🎉💃🏼🥂🥳

Have a wonderful day y'all

Namaste darlings 😘😘

15. Good morning! Rise and shine. I met SP today before the 500 comments. Hahahahaha .It rained and it's super cold😇. Have a great day guys...

16. Good morning beautiful people of SDK blog.
    May we have a reason to jump for joy today, Amen.

17. Ok guys, we did it. It started few months ago, and it's ending today.

Congratulations to me and every Corp member passing out today, we made it.😁😁😁

Stella, this journey nor dey complete if I nor mention your name at the end. You try for everything wey you do for me, I nor fit even count am and na God go bless you wella for me.

Good morning everyone. Peace!

1. Congratulations Rhoda Baibay

2. Congratulations my babyyyyyyy, I'm really proud of you!!! You did it!!!!

Super Woman💪💪💪💪

3. Congratulations Rhoda, it will be forward movement from now on, Amen

4. Congratulations dear.thanks stella

5. Congratulations Rhoda.

6. Congratulations Rhoda.

7. Awwwn congrats darling 💪💪💪.

8. Congratulations on your POP

9. Congratulations on your POP

10. Congratulations to you❤❤... You enjoy God's favour in whatever you set out to do in Jesus name. Amen

11. Big congratulations to you, God will open job opportunities for you,you will excel in everything you do.God will direct your path to your destiny helpers.

18. Couldn't sleep although the night.not like iam troubled oo.swag and mrs ge please come to my aid.my eyes are heavy.

1. Pele....... Take cinnamon tea, take a shower and just lie in bed, close your eyes

2. Swag and Mrs Gee know sleeping medicines?
      I need it too pls

3. Everything will be alright

19. Good morning lovely people.. Trust our night was restful?

Blessed day ahead❤❤❤❤❤

20. Good morning Stella,amen to your prayer.

Good morning Beeves,indeed its a thankful Thursday.

21. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family. Hope we all had a good night rest?
    God of Mercy and Companion Look with Pity upon me. Have a nice day guys. One Love.

22. Good morning bvs,congrats to ola wealth for winning foihn news yesterday

23. You will agree with me that mothers bear the brunt of taking care and watching the kids more.

So a friend's 21 months old little boy suddenly became cold yesterday and even started throwing up at some point. She came to me complaining and said she thinks it's teeth that's likely making her boy ill and suggested calling the dad first so they could know what to do next. She called and when he eventually came,you know how kids react,the Lil boy had been cold all along but when he saw his dad (whom he hasn't seen since morning) he shaked a little. The dad then touched him and his body wasn't hot,this man told the mum to go and brush the little boy's teeth and bath him that he is ill because he hasn't been brushing his teeth and that once he brushes he'll be well. Really? Lol i had a good laugh cos i haven't heard of such before and the little boy is clearly teething o. We just concluded that Umu Nwoke a workuro

shout out to all the wonderful mothers in the house!

24. Good morning beautiful people of SDK and ogbenge amebo mama Stellicious Stella. Thank God for his mercies and grace. Today will be a blessed day to all of us.

25. Good morning my neighbors 💋

26. Its Thursday already!! Good morning, have a beautiful Thursday.

27. Good morning people

So true,I have a friend who ovulates during her period.It was awkward at first but she has 2kids now.They do the do during her period and it's also her fertile window.Our body as women is so special and different.

God bless us all🥰🥰🥰

1. Na wah oh😯

Is only God that can fully explain His works, abeg.
      Man can only try his best 😐

2. Tiara... Are you body of God?😂😂😂😂😂😂

28. A beautiful morning to you all beautiful people of SDK blog!

May your day be beautiful as you are💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻

1. Awwwn, good morning Nwayioma, how are you today??
      Have a great day😘😘❤️❤️🌻.

29. Please is it possible to suffer miscarriage without even knowing you are pregnant? I woke up to a heavy period with lots of big clots three days ago and i quickly rushed to the hospital, test was done and it was discovered i was pregnant but it was a chemical pregnancy. I'm just confused i don't remember having sex this month, i menstruated early this month. So many questions to ask but doctor just said i was pregnant and i miscarried it. Can i be pregnant and still saw period? The pregnancy should be just 5 weeks(judging by the last sex i had) but the bleeding was much with clots, I'm just confused

1. @Anonymous 8:05,its possible.
      A church member was seeing her period till the pregnancy was 4months.

30. Good morning All

Today is the last day for sending in phone numbers for data giveaway to the face of in house news competition participants.

My Boss needs me to send in the numbers today so that we can move on to the next.
    So if you send your numbers after today, too late.

Thank you

1. P.A, I've sent you a mail but you've not acknowledged it.
      Good morning

31. I don't like reading labour room drama,cos am always scared,if u target ur ovulation date and u r not ovulating is nothing,Gtc mother shld see a gynea to kno where d problem lies,I no dey target any ovulating date again, Babies will come wen God say's YES.

32. Good morning house.

Thanks to everyone who reached out to me yesterday. God indeed came through for me! Yaaaaay! The answers were right before me fa while troubling my pretty head!
    To God alone be all the Glory!

Thank you all for your love,prayers and kind words. God bless you.

💓💕💖💗

33. Just wanna use this particular comment to say a big thank you to these LOVELIES that wished me well and even prescribed solution for me yesterday on SP when I wrote that I woke up with headaches.... I saw your comments rather too late and decided to do this today.
    Thank you sweethearts so so much for being so sweet, kind and caring, God's blessings always @Sonia,@MS.A,@Olayemi and one lovely Anonymous like that, dalu nu, I was so happy and torched when I saw your comments🤗❤️❤️❤️❤️💋☑️.

34. Good morning house.

Thanks to everyone who reached out to me yesterday. God indeed came through for me! Yaaaaay! The answers were right before me fa while troubling my pretty head!
    To God alone be all the Glory!

Thank you all for your love,prayers and kind words. God bless you.

💓💕💖💗

35. Good morning my lovely, beautiful and intelligent queens.

God abeg let this month just end already, l am so eager to enter June.

36. Labour room drama hmm
    I will surely read, I want to cry 😁

37. Good morning All

Today is the last day for sending in phone numbers for data giveaway to the face of in house news competition participants.

My Boss needs me to send in the numbers today so that we can move on to the next.
    So if you send your numbers after today, it will be too late!

Thank you

38. Good morning everyone one. Have a lovely day.

39. stella about that eggwhite stuff.. I remember when my co worker was telling you have to see eggwhite discharge to be a able to conceive and absent of it means infertile😂😂.. I was just looking at her like this i have never saw it even though i observed o and i already did 3 Ab**tions.. So body differs jare, what eggwhite my discharge was always thick and creamy yet i comcieved many times

40. The size of your success is measured by the strength of your desire; the size of your dream; and how you handle disappointment along the way

GOOD MORNING EVERYONE🌞

41. Good morning people
    Have a nice day

42. What makes a toddler develop high temperature all through the night and returns to normal once it's Dawn?
    Good morning bvs

1. please take baby to the hospital. do not assume all is well

43. Dear Blog family, Thank you for the love, prayers and beautiful wishes on my engagement yesterday.. Celebrations will never leave your homes as well, I'm overwhelmed!

You guys are the real MVP, God bless you all 😘 😘

44. Happy Thursday beveees. It's great to be in the land of the living. May this day bring us joy and happiness. Good morning.

45. I want to congratulate all the 2019 batch b 1,corp members,i wish you all the best,i welcome you all to favour market and from allawee to fat salary.

46. What could be the cause of feeling pain each time I am making out with my husband, especially doggy style and I love that style badly but recently I do not enjoy it anymore as I do feel like my lower abdomen will pull out.
    The pain is much, I will have to hold it with my two hands.
    If he also do missionary style and goes deeper omg cry will start oh. It seems his stuff is touching wrong direction. The part I am confused is while making out when he is digging every corner I will start spotting and after it too the spotting will continue.

47. Good morning beautiful and progressive SDK family, hope you all had a beautiful night rest??
    A brand new day, a precious gift given to us by our heavenly father🤗🤗, Some persons slept but didn't wake up or were even rushed to the hospital, but you and I are here...... Thank you Jesus! May our day today be fruitful and a happy one.
    Stella Nwayioma di OK, today is Thursday do a throw back post on old BVs😂😂😂.

48. Since this week I have been finding it difficult accessing your webpage, yesterday was worse I couldn't get in till night time. Happy thursday BV's
    It is well.

49. A beautiful Thursday morning it is
    That woman on yesterday IHn whose husband wants anal sex,
    Pls don't try it. When you start smelling, even your kids will avoid you. A man who loves you will never do anything hat will hurt you in the long run

50. Flagyl is a troublesome drug no way you take it and escape the after taste in your mouth, if you like put water first.
    Good morning guys.

51. I have been hearing people talking about bara as treatment for infection or should I say yeast infection. Went on Google trying to find more information about it but couldn't get anything.

Please can someone explain to me what that bara is all about and how I can treat infection with it.

Secondly, is habib yogurt a Greek yogurt because I saw Greek yogurt as another stuff to cure yeast infection. My sugar level is okay.

1. Sis see a gynecologist and get a prescription, that's your best bet.
      And if you want to use Greek yoghurt, smear it on a sanitary pad and wear it, heard it works good. I don't know about Habiba though, Greek yoghurt has a thicker consistency than regular yoghurt and if it's sweetened i don't think you should use it.

52. Good morning my people and Stella..Corona virus is real and NCDC is handling this with a lot of bureaucracy.please wash your hands and I am really scared for my friend

53. 07:17 85comments...
    Good morning ooh...
    Just finished rice and peppersoup..
    It rained all through the night here.
    Going back to bed...

54. Throw back Thursday, I won't even dare 😀 I even have to argue I wasn't the one in some of those old pictures from way back. The transformation is unbelievable.
    I remember sometime ago I was looking for a particular style on my phone and then someone from work saw an old picture of me. My mischievous sister sent it to me to mock me. She does that sometimes when I don't give her what she wants.
    When the lady at work saw it, she shouted and asked if that was me. I was kind of embarrassed 😳 and hid my phone abeg. I was too thin and not so beautiul. Thank God for growth.

Sluttychic.

1. Good morning Slutty, indeed, thank God for growth.. . Have a great day❤️❤️.

55. Good morning my SDK neighbours. May God's blessings be our portion today and always.

56. @Stella,that TTC ish is the truth.
    read about someone that menstruate once in 3 months yet she still got pregnant after 6months in marriage.

57. And the murderers in blue strike again! A US police officer choked an unarmed, innocent black guy to death for no reason; he literally slammed the man on the ground and put his knee on his neck and watched in depraved pleasure as life seeped out of the man. Concerned standers-by told him to stop as the man was literally dying but the sadistic officer did not relent. The video of the murder has been floating around but I have refused to watch it, i have no taste for snuff films and it would totally mess me up mentally. The poor man called out for his mama right before he died.

This world is just all shades of fucked up. Really, i'm honestly tired. Tired of the hate, the violence, the injustice. Oginidi? God knew what He was saying when He described man's heart as desperately wicked. I cannot wait for Him to come and judge the world already because ike agwula m. Odikwa egwu.

58. So yesterday night around 11pm my 3 year daughter started chanting mummy pancakes !! pancakes !!. Chai this girl loves pancake ehn, so i pulled up my groggy sleepy self went to the kitchen, prepared the pancakes. Just me and her (lil bro and dad were fast asleep) she said mummy thank you so much, I love you. Ha was so glad I could make her happy with something as simple as pancakes!
    I pray for all TTC , that believe in God as I believed in Him when I TTCed for 4 years, you will surely carry your babies in your arms, you'll be called mothers, all your tears will be wiped away. Remove all fears all doubts. Just ....... Believe. And so shall it be.

59. I purge when ovulating is it normal

60. Good morning bvs,trust our night was good.God bless us as we go out today.congrats to ola wealth

61. Good morning everyone.thank u Jesus for Another great day in my life.