Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Wednesday Post.....

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Spontaneous Wednesday Post.....

#mittwoch #wednesday #namaste #ekaro #gutemorgenleute #wcw #mcw #itiswhatitis

Good Morning........

May God bless your day today............

E GO BE....... ✌🤞

531 comments:

1. A day never breaks without a bird singing so shall joy and happiness be for you and your household in Jesus name. Miracle will take place in your life and testimonies will never cease in your home in Jesus mighty AMEN.

Crushing on all the Special and Beautiful ladies here. Keep winning💕💕💕💕
    Good morning people 💜💜💜

1. Amen 🙏🏾
      Good morning dear.

2. Good morning dear. A resounding Amen. 🤗🤗🤗🤗

3. Good morning Sweetheart, Amen to your prayers, we love you right back 😘😘❤️.

4. "Jesus Christ the same yesterday, and to day, and for ever. Hebrews 13:8"

It has been established that the only thing that is constant is change. In other words, everything under heaven goes through a period of change. However, everything in heaven does not change; Jesus Christ in heaven and on earth does not change. He remains the Son of God forever: the same yesterday, and today, and forever. This makes Jesus Christ relevant for all generations. If you are reading this message and you don't have Jesus as Lord and Savior in your life, say "Dear Lord Jesus, I believe you are the Son of God, I receive you into my life today as Lord and Savior, I am born again and I receive eternal life into my spirit, amen." God bless you.

5. Happy children's day to all the beautiful children in the world. May God bless you all. Good morning yard people, have a blessed day.

6. Goodmorning dear and amen❤️

2. Good morning beeveeleons..💙💓💚💜
    Everywhere feel so cold this morning..

The way some US police officers behave and maltreat the blacks is so so sad.

See how one knelt on a man's neck, who was already pinned down by other 2 officers, making them 3 on him..

The man eventually died and they (police) reported it as what I don't even know.
    .if those cameras where not used to record them, I bet they will go away with it.

Uhmmm its well o.. Humans killing humans.. No empathy, no sympathy... How do they even feel?

Wooh.. Make I sleep small, carry my kaya dey go shop.. Be like say today go be a busy day..😊😊😊😊💚💚💚💚💙💙💚❤❤💙

Iffa see fufu this morning ehn, with correct okro soup😂😂😂😂

1. I couldn't bring myself to look at the picture. Very disturbing. It's scary that a black man in America has a high isk of being killed by the cops just because of colour

2. Good morning Olly Wally. 😋. I saw that pic, and it made me sad. People who should protect its citizen are the ones causing them harm.

3. I know say you ho kee the fufu and okro soup.
      It's so disheartening to see how blacks are killed even when they're unarmed.
      I pray he gets justice.

3. Wrong motives can lead to wrong moves... Be careful with what you see/hear because they contribute to what you begin think...

Good morning beevees 😘
    May the plans God has for us begin to manifest in our lives and day to day activities. Amen 🙏

Happy WCW to all the beautiful and amazing women on this blog 😘😘😘💪💪
    You all are fantabulous 😍😍😍
    Stay safe!

4. Remember, no storm lasts forever. Hold on! Be brave! Have faith! Every storm is temporary and we're never alone,God js always with us(remember the teacher is always quiet during the test).

So when thinking about life, remember this: No amount of regret can solve the past, and no amount of anxiety can change the future. The winds, the storms, the challenges, they’ve done all they could to stop you, but you’re still standing. Things are about to change in your favor. Negative situations are about to turn around. What you’ve been praying so much about is on the way🙏🏾

Good morning everyone🌞

1. So Cynthia Morgan contract with jude was posted online and from the look of it cynthia morgan lied afterall. The whole story just shows that you maybe talented, but it is your attitude and choices that will determine how far you go in life or career, i just pray davido and sterling bank still go ahead with supporting her career😔

5. Okay people, I'm not good at making a review about movies because I hardly sit at the comfort of my home just to watch a movie from the beginning to the end.
    So, I decided to watch the most recent LIVING IN BONDAGE by no other person than the very talented Ramsey Noah. OMG, it is one of the best movies that has come out of Nigeria. Ramsey darling, where have you been?
    Ha, Ramsey actually went to market, made a research of every items on shade and learnt about all the pros and cons of every products.

Ramsey is one of the best actors in Nigeria. And I respect him alot.

The movie was da bomb.
    Please Jidekene aka Nnamdi should be featured more in movies, he's such a good actor and "masculinically" cute😊😊

I am now waiting for the next series of LIVING IN BONDAGE.

Now, I see the reason why Omoni Eboli always do gum body to them aunty Mo Abudu... Its all for the hype and having some kind of influence.
    What was she thinking making such an unrealistic movie called Love is war.
    Omoni, you're better than that. I remember her come back so well in the Figurine movie, she was such a great actress.

Please Omoni, make movies that people can relate to in Africa. Stop making unrealistic movies. People watching are not fools.

We see the efforts folks like Kemi, Bimbo, Uche etc put in their movies, please take a page from them.

1. That love is war movie is so fake! See me pressing my phone and watching at the same time. But I concentrated more on “living in bondage” the best movie released on Netflix from Nigeria. My mum enjoyed it too

2. Good morning Ms.A am glad you enjoyed the living in bondage, i was proud of ramsey noah for directing, he and the cast truly tried👏🏼

3. Let me go watch this living in bondage on YouTube, good morning Ms A.

4. Good morning love. I have heard about Living in Bondage, and I was hoping it wasn't just hype, but coming from you, I'm going to look for it. As for Omoni, I don't enjoy her movies. I stopped watching any, after I watched Wives on Strike. Have a blessed day, dear.🤗🤗🤗😘

5. Congratulations Ms A,better late than never😁😁 LIB is the bomb!!! Was not surprised Ramsey clinched lots of awards at AMVCA cos of it🥰🥰❤️

6. It's not on YouTube deary, just go and stream it on Netflix.
      Living in boundage is actually the only movie out of Nigeria that one can proudly make boost of to anyone, Very interesting movie not your regular noise and hype!
      I watched it two times in the cinema and made sure my friends too did...... Playnetworkstudios and Ramsy Nuah really did a great job.

6. If you are born no the 7th month come out and dance, ahh heiya heiya oyi God Bless you❤️❤️❤️

1. 💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻
      What’s your date??? Mine is the 6th💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻

2. Lol😊😊, I guess you were also born on the 7th month, oya you people should come and dance oo.

7. Your best teacher is your last mistake.

Good morning All...

8. Rhapsody Today!!

Grow Your Faith!!
    2 Thessalonians 1:3.

Excerpts!!

"It's your responsibility to increase the measure of faith God has given to you, and the way to do that is by learning more of God's Word"

"The less of God's Word you receive into your spirit, the less faith you'll be able to express when you're faced with the challenges of life"

"Someone once said, My faith is very little; that's why I sometimes feel weak spiritually. Don't stay at the level of little faith. Little faith exhibits fear and doubt"

"Therefore, study and practice the Word of God; that's how to grow your faith to be strong"

Today's Confession!!

The Word is living and active in me, and inspires faith in me to overcome challenges and maintain my victorious life in Christ. I'm born of the Word; therefore, I live by the Word. As I study and meditate on the Word, my faith is strengthened and improved, from glory to glory, and the blessings of acting on the Word are evident in my life, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

9. Good morning everyone.

Today my wcw is my lovely mother. My first love. My prayer warrior. My doctor.

The joy of a parent is to see their children successful. God I know I am not yet where I want to be. But All my hard work is so that I can reward her for taking care of me without complaint. So that she can reap the fruit of her labour. So that I can lessen her burden. God even when I am being surrounded by many naysayers, please make a way for me. Let my destiny helpers locate me. Let me encounter my destiny helpers. Change my story, kà ónü kwūru njö wé kwuo mma. Let the lines fall in pleasant places for me. Amen

1. May God grant your heart desires and make you a blessing to your mama.
      Ụtụtụ ọma

2. Amen to your prayers sis, mothers are priceless. 💋💋💋💋 to her.

3. Amen. God will connect you to your destiny helpers, and your Mother will be rewarded. Stay strong. 🤗🤗🤗

10. Every plan that negates the plan of God for your life shall not see the light of the day. The host of heaven shall fight and defeat every secret and open opposition to your advancement in life.

You will move with the speed of light, you will pursue every of your lost glory, you will overtake and recover all. I declare your heaven open and showers of blessing shall fall for your sake in Jesus Holy and wonderful name. Amen. 🙏🙏🙏

Good morning. Have a profitable and fun-filled day.

11. Goodmorning bvs
    Blessed day to us all

12. Good Morning Guysssssssss and happy children's day😁😁😁😁😁

Solution for bloated stomach please??? I feel pregnant, emagbami🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️

Abi Mide has?? 🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔

Let me call him first🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

And Oh, I watched another live interview of Cynthia Morgan and I just SMH!!!!!

Wo, lemme go and call Mide jare🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

Who has Blood and Water series? Heard it's interesting, make I download am?? It's on Netflix!!!

1. Have you watched dynasty??? It kept me until midnight yesterday. What am I doing sef??? I suppose dey sleep by now.😂😂😂

2. Hahaha happy children's day

3. Hahaha happy children's day

4. Cookie!!!!!!! Don’t wake him up!!!! We had a loooooong night 🥰🥰🥰

5. Cookie 😂😂😂😂leave me this morning, haven't you heard that one can be pregnant through phone call? 😁😁😁😁. Enjoy your belle in peace, it will end in toilet, hope it doesn't come with mess 😂😂😂😂.

13. Omeh,I saw your testimony yesterday while trying to catch up on the blog,i shed tears of joy for you, i remembered those times.it isnt easy at all especially spending money on drugs and not seeing immediate result which can be tiring.
    I pray your joy shall be permanent in Jesus name,God shall bless you with more children &good things of life and has God has done it for you and default smile,so he shall do for Sharon,Olori Orente and others seeking God's face in Jesus name...Amen

Black Slimzy,happy belated birthday to your mum,she shall live long to enjoy the fruits of labour.....Amen

Congratulations Coco Airelle on the birth of your baby,May God watch and bless your baby....Amen

OSNAC,I pray for permanent healing and restoration to your soul,body and mind in Jesus Mighty Name...Amen

Swag Lafresh,happy belated birthday and I pray that that which you earnestly seek for shall be granted unto you in Jesus name....Amen

Finally,congrats to Cynthia Iyede,Eka joy, Courage,Amyviv and co who were blessed on this blog,May God bless the givers and Stella. I pray that one day,just one day,I will be remembered and blessed on this blog too and bvs will also tell me congrats....Amen

Good morning all!

14. Good morning sir fellow SDK neighbours 😁

I believe we all slept well ☺

Remember that you are very important to many people, so take care of yourself. 🤗🤗

Have a lovely day y'all ✌

15. Happy children's day!To all Gtc mothers,may God in his infinite mercies grant ur heart desires.

1. Amen. Happy Children's day to all our kids out there and the unborn ones

16. Good morning all
    It's a beautiful day.

17. Which egde control is good for children with natural hair?

18. Good morning everyone,
    Hope we slept well?
    For me, I did.
    Meanwhile, I am here for BV Omeh. I was so happy to read your testimony days back. This God!
    At least I have been here long enough to read and know how you kept faith and remained strong while praying for a child of your own. Thank God he came through for you. May God bless you. Your womb opener would be a source of joy and blessings to you, the family and her generations.
    I use you as a point of contact to others waiting on the Lord.
    The Lord will come through for you all just as he did for her.

Belated happy birthday to all celebrants in the month of May. Chocolate Noir, Ms A, Swaggie, Agadi Na Gwo Oveh.. These are the names I can remember o. Welcome to your best year yet! 💖💖💖💖 Na 500 post by 7:30am no make me post am since. 😂🤣😂🤣😂

Am I first? 💃💃💃💃
    If not, I will keep trying till I make it.
    😊😊😂🤣😂🤣
    Have a great and fun filled week!

1. Congratulations Omeh on the arrival of your baby. God bless and keep her. She will fulfill destiny...

2. 😂😂😂Nah try again
      Good morning

3. Good morning 🤗
      Don't give up💪
      I believe in you😏😏😏😂😂😂😂

19. Gooooooooooooooooodmorning❤️🥰❤️💃🏻💋💋❤️💃🏻💋

Am I the only one who’s not ready for work today?🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

Who’s seeing TMC, I need to rant🙄🙄
    I’m scared for Tuminyi🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

Have a great day lovelies🥰🥰🥰
    To all my ladies, I celebrate you today❤️#WCW
    Let me drag myself to the bathroom🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

20. Good morning good people of SDK blog....It's a new day,make it count 👌👌👌

21. WEATHER THE STORMS.

“…in quietness and in confidence shall be your strength…” Isaiah 30:15

When I was a young girl, whenever a storm came, my mother would tell everyone to hush up and turn everything off. There was no watching television, no listening to our favorite songs on the radio, and not a whole lot of movement. Just stillness. Silence. I didn’t understand why we had to do this, but as I grew older, I began to understand — learning how to weather natural storms will teach you how to weather spiritual storms. The most profound lessons are learned, revelation and knowledge revealed, and you see God in a new way while in the middle of storms of life.

You may be desperate to get out of it, to get through it, to heal from it, to get past it, and for it to be over, but you must patiently endure the storm. The Lord will calm you and help you be still so that you can see what He wants you to see, and learn what He wants you to learn. He is with you, and He will help you. You will see the sun break through the clouds, and you will hear birds chirping after while. But for now, weather the storm. You will grow a deeper appreciation for the day when you’ve walked through the night. Your ears will love the sound of birds chirping when all you’ve heard was noisy thunder. Your faith is being tested and tried, and you will come out on the other side stronger and wiser.

Prayer: Father, thank you for encouraging my heart. You are my God, and I am your daughter. You hold me close during the storms of life. You help me endure and persevere by faith. You make me become quiet and still in my soul. I know you’ve got me and everything is going to be ok. In Jesus’ Name, Amen.
    Daughters of the King Devo.

22. Pls bvs, how do I see old newspapers? I need it do my change of name for marriage. I did it in 2017,Dec and its Sun news paper. Help me,thanks

23. "....One just dumped her fiance last week because he told her that he had been fired from his top job in shell due to "covid layoffs". This was a girl he bought a car for and paid for her masters degree abroad.
    But the man was happy that he did not
    marry her. She showed her true colors. The marriage would have held if not for the lock down. And the man wasn't fired. He simply set a test to know her reaction. ****"

Who lost? He did. He paid for her master's and got her a car among other mumu things he must have done for her. The only positive for him is that he would have lost a lot more if he hadn't kicked the leech out. Good riddance to bad rubbish. Some women come into your life just to sponge on you. From the day you say "hello" to them, your phone begins to get debit alerts nonstop. Some guys can be annoyingly stupid. Why would I do all this for a woman I'm not married to? An ordinary girlfriend that can leave you even without the courtesy of informing you (which is her right anyway). Would you want me to sponsor a girlfriend's education abroad and get her a car if I was your brother? If you are a guy reading this, watch what you do for a girlfriend. There's nothing binding the both of you. She has the right to leave you anytime she wants without ever contacting you again and vice versa. Is this the person you should be killing yourself for? Women need you far more than you need them, but una no go hear. Make una dey there dey mumu. See as the girl backed out of the relationship after he tested her. Can you imagine how miserable he would have felt if he had genuinely lost his job and she scooted? This is the main reason certain men come after women who dumped them. Why would you finish his money and then run away when you sense it isn't there anymore? If na you, you go gree?

1. With this mindset of yours,i pray God comes to your rescue

2. Sofri on your hate for girlfriends ooooo

24. Good morning Stella Nwanyioma.
    Good morning my beautiful people.
    May God bless our day

25. Thanks people. God bless you all. 🙏🙏🙏

26. Good morning BVs, Stella love, may your day blessed also by God.
    A beautiful morning to everyone, may everything we set out to to today yeild good fruits, Amen🌻🌼🌻.

27. Stella,amen to your prayer.

Good morning everyone,have a good day

1. Good morning Ebony like us
      It's been a while. C
      Do have a lovely day too

28. Beautiful morning bvs.
    The day is bright,we thank God for His gift.

Happy birthday to my son who is four today. May God bless and keep you always. Amen

29. Good morning Blogfam.
    Be safe out there.

Been down for some while now.

30. Good morning everyone. Trust your night was restful.

Happy Children's Day to all children. May you shine as bright as the Lord has destined for you to in Jesus' name.

Do have a fruitful day y'all. I'll get with you all later in Kev Hick's voice.

Just another reminder that Jesus loves you irrespective of how you've lived and He waits for you with arms wide open to receive you.😗

31. Good morning to everyone.

32. Emesiere bvs. How are we today? God's grace and love today to everyone.

33. Woke up with headaches, don't know the meaning of this one again??
    Could it be maleria? Haa! God abeg oo.

34. God is too faithful to fail.
    God we need you now more than ever cos in you lies all of our trust.

Good morning blessed children of the living God.

35. Good morning, everyone going through one form of pain or the other, loss, or disappointment, may you be comforted. Have a nice Wednesday.

36. Yiipee!!! It's my birthday!💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

I am grateful for life.

And happy children's day all children over the world.

Have good day y'all.

1. Happy Children's day,sorry HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU😁...May God grant all your heart desires

2. Happy birthday BV Justyswt, God bless you and yours.

3. Happy birthday to you🥳

More life & blessings dear🙏🏾

4. Happy birthday dearie. May you continue to enjoy peace and love of God always.

5. Happy birthday honie❤️❤️

37. Good morning house.

Its a beautiful, cloudy and rainy morning here in Kaduna.

I have been so unhappy and afraid about something...

Couldn't even sleep despite using sleeping tablet.

But one thing I know for sure is that,THE ALMIGHTY GOD WILL COME THROUGH FOR ME!

38. Good morning everyone 🌞👋👋👋👋👋
    Lovely Wednesday morning.
    God bless and keep us all, amen.
    Stay safe everyone,this too shall pass

39. 10th to comment....7am and no space again....😍

40. Amen Stella and yours too.

Good morning neighbours, i love you all.😍😍😍😍

41. Good morning everyone here reading and commenting🙌🙌🙌

Up and grateful to God for the gift of life🙌🙌🙌 thank you Jesus👐👐👐.

Belated birthday @ Swag la fresh
    May your new age be blessed.

Congratulations @ Omeh,,kisses to your little cutie😗😗😘.
    I am happy for you dear..
    Ekene dili Jehovah over👐👐👐👐👐👐.

Loving the weather here🙋🙋

God's blessings all the way..

42. Last week Wednesday was just unpleasant to me cos I went to MTN office to retrieve my number that was stolen by an imbecilic baboon. MTN frustrated the heck out of me with their court affidavit and so on..
    I came back tired and angry that I slept off like amu rijuru afor from that okro drawing p***y that was talked about by a BV
    I didn't even know I was blessed by SDK nwanyi ukwu oma 😘😘😘 and congratulations was flying up and down 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰for all of you who congratulated me may congratulations never depart from your home.

SDK May God keep blessing you for being a blessing to others.. I
    I humbly appreciate you all🥰🥰🥰

Before I forget,thanks to all who saved me alongside just the money yesterday
    if you know you saved me without the money, I am as angry with you as those who did not save me at all😂😂😂😂

43. Good morning
    Do have a lovely day too

44. I won't be silenced
    You can't keep me quiet
    Won't tremble when you try it
    All i know is that i won't go speechless.

Let the storm in
    I cannot be broken
    No, i won't go unspoken
    Cause i know that i won't go speechless.

Guess the WCW?

45. Even in your darkest moment look until the lord for he is your refuge.good morning beloved bvees,good morning stella, may your day be filled with laughter and grace.

46. Good morning bvs.
    It's a lovely Monday morning, I am at work, despite the fact that I crave to be on my bed,wetin I shoutgo do? A woman gat to do what she has to do.
    Mehn, I just checked the Covid 19 results of last night, chukwu biko nu,intervene .
    Have a lovely day people

47. Are you depressed already?
    You you just wana end it all?
    You think it’s cool people write you tributes/ RIPs when you are gone?

Goodnews for you this morning:
    Can you walk majestically now to your mirror side? Hmmmm just see how beauriful/ handsome you look there? Are you thinking what am thinking 🤔 too ? Can you just add up fresh 😃 smiley now? Hmmm you sweet Relax your minds cause you are a queen 👸 / king 👑, remb will dnt worry much. You dnt have to go to the complex to shopp for happiness create on around you. Will you call me up for a cup of ☕️? Amma serve you some 😊😊😊

I cant run a straight Push up to 100 at a go anymore. I don finally add weight 🥳🥳 Can’t come and kill myslf jare
    If my packs disppear I go hold government response🍲🌮🍔🍔🍔🍟🌯
    Goodmorn

48. Goodmorning everyone
    What will be will be ....
    Am grateful to be alive and sound ...Many are in the motuary o ..
    Many are in the street roaming mad..many in the herbal home and can't even walk ....many are using support machines to breathe but here we are......Oh What a faithful God we have .....What so ever you are believing God for I rosemary is saying to you that God can do all things .....keep your hope alive ...Trust his timing .....Goodmorning

49. Today makes it one year that I went under the knife and the Lord saw me through. At first I was so scared 😭😫😭😭😫 to even agree for it.

I refused to show up when I was given first appointment but as the challenge continues I had to make up my mind to give myself in.

So on this day 2019 I presented myself and went for the surgery which came out to be successful.

The devil came too late but thank God for God who stood beside me to make sure everything went fine. Both generators went off and refused to come up while I was already under going the surgery.

After the surgery one day later a jealous nurse almost killed me story for another day. I was rushed back to the theatre but thank God I am alive to share this testimony.

Help me appreciate this great God who did it for me. May everyone planning for such come out with their testimonies. Amen and amen, have a fantastic week.

1. Thank God for your life
      Your healing is permanent

50. Crushing on my beautiful imperfect self.
    I love me too much I won’t even let anyone tell me otherwise.
    I accept myself as I am with my flaws.
    Made a lot of mistakes, I learned from them and got better and I love the woman I’m becoming.
    I love being me always, I don’t try to fit in just for people to love or accept me.
    My love for me is more than enough so I keep flying 🧚🏿‍♀️
    Holla everyone 🙋🏿‍♂️

51. Good morning Stella. Good morning lovely BVs. "Be still and know that God is God". No matter what you may be going through, commit it to the Lord completely, and He will see you through. Have a blessed day. 😘😘😘😘

52. Good morning lovely people
    Up and Thankful

53. Good morning my lovely people

54. Good morning lovelies.
    God bless the children all over the world..
    Happy children's day...

55. What can a girl do so her money can work for her. Not all this scam business pple ve been telling me about. I have about 1.5 and I was thinking of starting a logistics business. I am 27 and not getting younger plus no reshp, no job. So I currently live off my skills as a professional.

56. 😂😂😂😂
    Good morning 🤗
    Try again tomorrow 👌

57. This yeast infection recurring is not helping matters, what have I not done to cure this stuff forever still it will be gone when taking treatment and stop after it. No sex for over three years now so I cannot say a sex partner is giving me back the yeast infection.

One cannot even go to the hospital because covid-19 I fear they could say I have covid-19 and put me in an isolated center.
    Please drop strong drugs that cam help me cure this infection and home remedies you have used and it worked for you.

The other day I was fighting myself to take sniper and just end it, how can one keep herself and still infection will not let me have peace of mind. Who did I even offend that is doing this to me, I fear I may not fall pregnant as infection is chronic and keeps reoccurring every now and then. I have been changing pants every two months, towel, bedsheet, I wash myself after using the gent, I wash from front to back no fingering 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😢😢😢

58. How do I get my man back. I broke up with him bcos I felt he wasnt caring, we later came back and then he broke up with me. I begged because I caused it and when I finally relaxed on the reshp. He started calling again that he was stressed and I suggested we be friends. Now I want him back. It was childish of us but I miss us

59. No, you aren't.

Pls let me perch here, I am late.

Congratulations bv Omeh, I am so so happy for you. May God bless the new born and grant all TTC same testimony. Ameen.

Our lockdown is relaxed for today and tomorrow but I will just be indoor as I have nothing to shop for.

Happy children's day to all our wonderful kids, nieces and nephews, may you all continue to grow and shine like the superstar y'all are 😘😘😘😘😘.

Good morning from Kd city.

60. May your troubles be less and your blessings be more today and ever!
    Good morning beautiful people.

61. Please, how can I download movies from Netflix?

62. I noticed that once I have sex with anyone I will have pimples on my face for a while and after a long time the pimples will.disappear but it will first spoil my face. Is usually raw sex oh.

Do not judge me as I want to fall pregnant since husband is not forth coming. I did all the necessary test with this due though he is not awear I plan to fall pregnant with him and have a child atlest I cannot waste myself.

I did fertility profile test and I WS told I have hormonal in balance, tube blockage was told to bank my egg me that want to fall pregnant. I don't have money for IVF I want to fall pregnant the natural way. Please recommend something for me, you don't know my story please do not judge me just drop tips on what I can do to fall pregnant.

63. Good morning everyone
    Blessed to be alive this morning