Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Boxing Ring

Friday, May 15, 2020

The Boxing Ring

The Boxing ring is an in house affair where all types of brouhaha ia settled and we move forward...

It is back today back due to popular demand inbox and outbox.

The sole aim of this Ring is to settle after all the Brouhaha...

Because we are all adults (right?) no one will try to talk you into a fight or out of a fight,the decision to call anyone out and settle is your choice...

If you allow those who are specialists in pouring more kerosene to fire to influence your decision to make peace,nah you sabi oh.

The Boxing ring is not a place to perfect or faunt Bullying,Trolling  et al....

Have you noticed that some of you take things too serious?
Please note that you are not allowed to use swear words or f#ckwords.

Enjoy the Boxing ring if you are a new blog visitor!

304 comments:

1. Lol.

I'm standing outside the ring with gloves, who wanna box me🀣🀣🀣

1. Stella it is you I have fight with o, you sometimes use my comment to eat nkwobi, especially when it doesn’t tally with your opinion πŸ₯Š

2. @ Unusual Amy, you are very correct. It has happened to me several times especially on Meghan Markle issue (I hope this goes thru)

3. Co-sign Unusual Amy, same here.

4. miss aboki lets boxπŸ₯Š

dont hit me too aggressively ooo, i know you can knock me out unintentionallyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ JK

5. bv Unusual Amy and Anon I apologise on my boss's behalf πŸ™ let's move on❤️

2. Blessed Princess I'm sorry I have not asked after you in a long while, I hope you are fine?

I miss your funny and carefree disposition In here.

Shout out to Olori Orente, Triumphant Zion, Empress Cho, Andromeda and Ronalda. I love you guys.
    I have not seen comments from VnV and IamKing Eze in a while, hope you guys are safe during this period ?

Twins Squared

1. Oh how I miss Triumphant zion

2. I miss Empress Cho here. She is a wonderful friend.

3. Empress Cho,use to like her comments on chronicles

4. Bv victorious ehis
      Bv sandy neky
      Bv beloved

i was happy to see Em jay and Chike teflon comment of recent😊

3. About time. I love this post. Let it all out.

4. If I offend you,come out now! I apologise if I have ever wrong you..let love lead πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’

5. xpirted oya put on your gives, chocolate, enter the ring and slug it out. No side talks. Teejay next. Eka joy has retired from the ring. She was Lord of the rings but abroad has humbled her. Mrs A, enter and choose your partner as you can swim in anonymous waters like sharks. Back by popular demand loading.
    Stella, you are not exempted so enter ring with adverts jare.

1. πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ™‚

2. All those Anonymous nor reach! I sure know, I can swim better than them hehehe πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸŠπŸ½‍♀️🏊🏽‍♀️

3. 😁😁 @ enter ring with adverts.

4. Eka Joy has really changed but sometimes her old sef tries to come into her comments.
      Marriage don humble her, maturity ti de small small.

6. Replies
    1. which one are you;referee,commentator or audience

2. Lafresh, one anon on IHN two days ago said life humbled you, what happened? I thought you were married, has marriage scattered? I asked o, because Marriage is a big achievement to Naija gals

7. I am here on this post and have some questions for XhlrtedP...

For the benefit of new Bvs, I will go back in time of what happened before now.

In 2018, I came into this blog commenting. Few months later, Eka Joy fired the first shot at me saying in all certainty, that I am sexy daddy, a bv who was here and had issues on the blog before he left. This gave rise to people attacking me calling me all sorts of names. I was called a criminal, fraudster and even yahoo boy. Eka boastfully gave me six months that I won't last on the blog. When all this was happening, I reached out to Stella with all my details, including pictures to clear myself from this character assassination and defamation. Even while that was going on, every comments of mine was rudely attacked. I kept my cool, for people's opinions doesn't define who I am.

Eka Joy, though in one of her comment after two years, came up to say, "Teejay may not be sexy daddy but there's something about him." Did she apologize for the defamation? No. She moved on as if defamation is a noble thing. If she have a conscience, she would have known the psychological effect defamation can cause on anyone. So many persons today are languishing in jails and some lynched to death for false accusations on them. I thank God for keeping me strong.

XhlrtedP hijacked it all, saying her device said I am sexy daddy. People cheered her up for such lies and jubilated. Few days later, she came up again saying I am Cutest Pat. Later on, she said I am currently in Lagos doing yahoo business with a laptop. The lies continue when she went further to say I am married with two kids whereas I am very much single till date. When the need came up for someone to meet with me and verify my identity, one Bv named Thatnigerdeltagirl volunteered interest. It was the same you XhlrtedP who discouraged her not to go, before someone will leave knife on her chest by indication calling me a muderer. Thanks to Bv Ed who made herself available and met with me. We took pictures together and it was sent to Stella for confirmation. In all these I went through to clear myself, you still weren't happy, satisfied or convinced. You claimed you can lift up the object Stella used in covering my face. Please when you do that, the face you saw there does it look like the sexy daddy you know?

Bv Amanda, apologized to me on the blog for having believed and laughed at me on the ongoing saga then when she discovered I am not the person being accused of. The next day, XhlrtedP, you came on the blog and rebuked her and she promised to come inside your inbox. The next day you acknowledged receipt of her message and said you have forgiven her. To what end was all that for? Intimidating people?
    Currently, you called me hungry, bald headed and living in a family house. Another lies to your names. Those who have seen me and my pics know I am not bald neither do I look hungry. Why trying so hard to bring me down or rubbish me here?

I want to ask you this minute. Please tell everyone reading now your grouse with me? Have I at anytime beg you for help or whatsoever? Have you seen or met me before? Is my plate in your kitchen? Why called me hungry? The fact I applied or got blessed here does it justify one being hungry? If that is yes to you, then everyone on this blog should be that have ever gotten giveaway including data. When are you going to stop this pettiness of yours? You are my elder sister mate but she can't do all you have been doing here. We are not mate, the last time I saw your age, you are far older than me with almost ten years. What is your problem with me? Say it now for me to see.

1. You skipped the part where you were finally caught scamming people and those that apologized to you then came and retrieved their apology and apologized to XP and Eka.

Please if you want to share a story, give full details.

2. Teejay Nwamama, this should be the last time you will address this.

The blog belongs to Stella, Same Stella choose to bless you with a huge sum of money for business. Does anyone here know better than Stella? Whoever is not comfortable with that should enter express let motor jam them!

3. Anon 14:31 mention the people I scammed and what I scammed them of. If they are here, they should come out with their ID and say how and what I scammed them of. I will be waiting for there comments.

4. Very true Anon. I like your story TeeJay. I also hate bullying too. But you skipped a very vital part.

5. So much anger in your write up..
      Cool down,in this life if no one talks bad about you then you are not a living being..

6. Anon 14:31 who and who did he scam? did he scam you?

7. Miss Aboki, no put mouth for this matter because you have ish with Xp, let Tjay and Xp settle their issue!!!! Your last sentence wasn't necessary 😏😏

8. Thanks Miss Aboki, I said to myself this will be the very last. I want it to be on record here. Only a dead man won't be able to speak up for himself. I will never talk about this again. Whoever choose to believe what they want to believe should go on with it and as well can add more to it to make it look more interesting.

9. Cookie it is very necessary bcos what xp is doing to Teejay is bullying. She has been taking swipes at him ever since the giveaway was announced. Is this her blog??

10. Oh wow, this is a lot. After now, I’d advice you move on from all of it.
      Anyone comes here to call you names, don’t pay any attention.
      I don’t know how someone would even say you are sexy dadi. Somethings should be left where they belong, no need to keep dwelling on them.
      Everytime we keep hearing scammer this and that. Haba, make una fear God o.
      But in all, keep being you and stop paying attention...that’s where maturity comes in.
      I’m sure Stella wouldn’t have blessed you if she found out you were someone else.

11. Teejay. I am so happy you opened up. Please after this. Kindly let it go. I want to ask what actually transpired between you and Castle winsor. Was that accusation right or wrong?.
      I love your personality. I love the fact that you built a castle with what was throne at you here rather than allow it chicken you out. Keep being strong though so many people appear strong but they are not emotionally strong. Hurtful words is an emotional abuse. I always look forward to reading your series on In-house.

12. Tee jay, i have a question for you.
      You said yesterday on that men's post that you love fat women. Why then did you 'toast' Castle winsdor and professed love to her? She is not fat

13. Leave Aunty Agbaya XP alone, it's a waste of time getting into the mudvwith petty people.

14. OMG!!! What kinda long migraine inducing epistle is this? On top wetin? Hian... Did you even read what Stella wrote up there? Pls don't make this post boring with your write up.

15. Teejay, you need to forget about this issue once and for all for the sake of peace and for your sanity.

How do you it?
      How do you abhor so much resentment against another for such a long time?

Please forgive and forget.
      Ignore whoever it is that has refused to moved on from this.

16. Rainbow sharrap. The issue was brought here and he apologized. Martins can help you with the link

17. He still did not talk about how he professed to multiple bvs and said he is very close to SDK and tokd castle to borrow him 10k and that he works in an offshore company when he was actually jobless alk that period

18. It's like u are mad. For the fact that people forgave u and decided to overlook all ur shenanigans doesn't mean ur aim for being on this blog wasn't out.

I have moved on from u. Don't be stupid enough to let me open up ur chapter again. I'm not those people that are afraid or just too nice to call u out oh.

19. This comment has been removed by the author.

20. You have an issue with xp, yet u choose to drag me into it, for what???? So that u can be pitied as usual??

Are u not tired of playing the victim all the time. You didn't mention when u were eventually called out by Stella and Castle. See ehn, Teejay or whatever u call urself, don't 'angry' me. I'm not nice.

21. @Sochim, I didn't talk about the issue of Castle because after all the dragging, I apologized to SDK for all that happened even the ones that weren't true but I accepted responsibility for it and forged ahead. I also apologized to SWAG and Ms.A then even though they didn't acknowledge my apology. But why I emphasized on XhlrtedP is cos, she will never stop coming after me. So I want to know her grouse with me.

22. Swag lafresh keep shaking ooo

If Stella can look beyond whatever happened in the past and bless him I dont see why anybody will still dwell there. Money no be your own, blog kuma no be your own. Thank God man no be God ooo

23. Teejay please tell the full story you wanted an apology from Joy but you sent her an inbox,then she exposed the content you had ish with castle and another bv I can’t recall her name you even told the bv you worked offshore when she asked why your calls where echoing talking about Ed, where is she?. We had every reason to suspect that you were sexy daddy the scammer because your personality was typically the same let’s not forget how you were trying by all means to woo everyone to your side you might have found favor in the eyes of Stella but not everyone! Stop whining you are a grown ass man! And tell the story how it should be!

24. Anon 14:55, i would not sharrap. See how you dodged the question. Mention the people he scammed or forever hold your peace

25. Teejay, just try and shut your mouth..the more you speak, the more you give reasons for whatever you did in the past to come up. If indeed you are innocent, then don't try hard to prove it, that's maturity. By the way, I thought you started a new business?Seems like you have enough time on your hands...this is time for you to make your business work, spend less time talking and commenting..in a multitude of words, sin is not far..keep quiet for once..

26. Castle the wicked snitch. He asked you out, you both gossiped and then you came here to spill all what he said, what about what you said?
      Btw, what happened to your engineer new boyfriend whose story you brought here last year. This one that you gave Teejay a chance to woo you. Hmmm

27. I'm sure you read my comment? Good.
      Deleted!

28. Eka joy,you need to calm down
      Teejay let this matter go biko

29. Ms Aboki, sha don't come and form victim later when she comes for u. You have carried another person's issue on ur head to attack another. Its allowed but When she retaliates don't form victim.

30. Ugebeotega there has to be anger in it. When people come on this blog and say it is never that serious I laugh because they are lying to themselves one way or another. It is never that serious but people type epistle after epistle and set aside after putting too much thoughts and emotions into it and wait for the appropriate time to post? Nah. The reason some of us can't be bothered with the drama is that once you are sucked in, you are in it. Life is already as it is to add to blog drama.

The guy is angry and rightly so. The accusations were wrong and he deserves an apology. Scams I don't know about but he is not sexy daddy. Bullying is bad. Not everybody is mentally strong. The only area I blame Teejay is that his nsakwulu is too much. I don't do inbox. If you must, nothing related to the blog or money.

What was ED's sin? She agreed to go verify who Teejay is and became the subject of bullying by Xp. I agree if you have a problem with someone face the person but you can't keep attacking others because they are close to the person you have a problem with. With Olivia Silk, that was bullying. It is all fun and games till you find yourself being bullied.

Teejay find it in your heart to let go and stay on your lane for real. Stop dropping subs here and there. God has blessed you here. Make good use of that blessing. This life ehn...No one knows tomorrow.

31. Rainbow, he was about to scam o. Thank God that they brought his matter here.

32. @mummy, don't tell me to calm down. I was on my own jeje when this victim grabbing human decided to drag me into something that isn't my problem.

33. Rainbow, stop answering that anon ☝🏿
      May God shield us from evil.

34. Teejay you are not Sexy Daddy but YOUR WAYS ARE NOT PURE EITHER.

Look at the way you told the story leaving out the part where you did wrong. I won't be surprised if in the beginning you had connections with Sexy Daddy one way or the other according to XP's findings.

That Stella chose to forgive you and see the good in you doesn't mean that YOU NEVER HAD EVIL INTENTIONS.

BTW you claim to have used 2 and half years on this blog... Has it been that long?

Sha invest the money given to you well.

Peace

35. Thanks Rainbow,ayaoba,Kiks, SluttyChic and Mummy A. I read you guys clearly. I'm letting go this minute.

36. @Eka. Can you specially say what Tejay did to you in person. I feel people are dragging this man just because of other persons opinion about him.

37. Eka Joy what is there to retaliate with again? E pass to call me poor, ugly,banana seller et al??? All those are stale, no new insults to add again.

38. Ayaoba, Teejay wasn't the one who started the issue on his own. It all started in IHN this week and it was XP who started it.

39. I so hate it when people think life can not humble them, in this life ehhhhhh try as much as possible not to flaunt yourself because you know nada!!!!! God owns the world so he only can switch it

I have been in this blog for years and I know I am on my own lane, but pls and pls do not bully people because you do not know their challenge neither do you know their gain/pain.

No one buys data for anyone here or a phone so you damp f**kg gat no dam right on anybody. Except SDK here

There’s someone here that all she sees is people’s English error, keep doing it and think you are Prof Wole or you are catching fun.

I hate epistles though

#peaceout# ✌️

40. Thanks Rainbow,ayaoba,Kiks, SluttyChic and Mummy A. I read you guys clearly. I'm letting go this minute.

41. @ Eka Joy

Yes you need to calm down, what’s all this insult?????

Jeeezzzzz.

42. Thanks Rainbow,ayaoba,Kiks, SluttyChic and Mummy A. I read you guys clearly. I'm letting go this minute.

43. @castle,are you pained teejay didnt reply you?

Carry your pretending ass out of here.

44. Teejay or whatever you are called,I still maintain that you inherited generational curse,go for deliverance,what Castle Windsor typed down there is not a threat but a promise, mark your calender because calling you a devil is an understatement, I was angry with her for a period till the real gists got to me lastnight. You can't cover evil for long.

Who hijacked what?I was minding my business when you started begging me to intervene when many descent bvs came you and I did,have you paid for that job? Rather you threatened to arrest me as a big man,aren't you rich again?And you have no,N20k? Hellooooo.

2. You openly denounced BV ED who sacrificed her silly ass to come interview you and snap pictures with you the day you swore that you have never met any bv outside this blog.I ask you again,who did ED snap with?Please expatiate on that. You are bald man,live your age,who is senior to you with 10years? Taa,30years more like but I am not a crook,be like me.

To your cohorts jumping upandan supporting your antics and criminal moves, there are buttons for screenshot and buttons are ticking,it is only but one day.Then like Intelligentsia Princess and co were to later become your asssitants in abusing bvs they will run and change IDs. Wait for it.

3.The girl you almost messed up with lies,she dropped her rant and frustration with her Blog ID,should I tell you who compensated her with a job? To prove to you that I see more but choose to remain silent? You Mr Offshore big boy,can you have pity on the easy idiots who staked their personalities for you and quit their whining,wipe your saliva and,go prag
      y.

As for Rainbow,Sluttychic and co fanning the embers of stupidity for you,they can continue 'shooting their empty shots',your danfo don full,except they go be conductors.

For Miss Aboki well,I learnt a long time ago that there are people frustration damage their psyche and until she shows proof of the sewing machine she was gifted to better her lot,she deserves no reply as a street urchin.

Swaggie,Cookie et all,find a place in your diary and save this Boxing Ring date,the clock is ticking for something.

Eka Joy...breathe and forget this crook,he will do more,just wait for the day of reckoning.

Picture Gwagon...he will play victim but bvs got excerpts from the bvs who ranted and thereafter cursed him,pay this medicated fool no mind.
      Even ThatNigerDeltagirl volunteered to deal with him,after pleas shecalmed down,see how he twisted the story,this man is close to omega wristwatch on him.

KIKS...if you had any regard for your sister ED,you will not say a word here,ED was publicly denounced after her efforts and time at proving that Teejay is not Sexy Daddy by Teejay himself?woohhoooo! what say ya about that?Have some shame please.
      As for Oliviasilk she trolled me for 3 consecutive years typing and cussing while bvs cautioned her until I flipped and told her where exactly her office is in Uyo and other info to prove a point.I'm not in doubt of your person but your comment above has validated it once more,haha.

45. Eka joy I doubt if u ever had joy in ur life.anytime u put laughing emoji on ur comments,I always find it hard to believe u were truelly laughing. U are full of hate tufiakwa!

8. I don't have stamina to box person I no be Anthony Joshua. He who fights and run, live to fight another day.

9. Hahahahaha.... Boxing Ring is back. Since I'm not fighting with anyone I will read about those fighting... ikwakwakwakwa πŸ˜€.
    That Anon that was always on my case, I hope you have chilled now? If not OYO ooo.

On another note, Stella and mothers in he house, is there any toothpaste for kids that 2 years old and slightly below? Pls help a sister if you know of one.

Make I continue with my hair weaving.

1. I use macleans milky teeth(0-6yrs) for my son.

2. Yes Mhiz A. Its called milk teeth toothpaste and it's for kids between 1-6years. Very good toothpaste

3. Punch and Judy. Maclean 1-6 yrs. Colgate 0-2 yrs. They are all good kiddies paste.

4. Maclean have for children from the age 0-6.

5. There are lots of toothpaste for babies and toddlers. Just go to a any of those supermarket and you will find one.

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Anons chased Mhiz A from Spontaneous post. I don't bkame them, it is you all that come and use your ids to talk about your personal life. Hope you are now using condoms with your hubby? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. Bv Yori Yori, I wish you could change your mindset,religion has made you to believe so much in negativity that everything is 'juju'.

There is negative forces but for you to always channel your mind in those thought is becoming worrisome.

11. Lol yeah Stella. People take things too serious here sometimes. Been a silent reader for a long time but I just started commenting cause I noticed unlike before, the toxicity has reduced. There are so much nicer people on here now.

1. You can say that again,the toxicity has very much reduced. Before,burning fiery furnace got nothing on comments here. I usually make a sharp U-turn out of some posts

12. Yes finally! So I've been waiting for this, there's someone here that has been utterly annoying and obnoxious. I wanted to call you out tomorrow morning in SP but good thing stella has made a boxing ring post.

I don't really care who you think you are, or what you think you know, this needs to be addressed because I've been quiet for too long about this..

I can just imagine some people adjusting sit because of the energy I put into the preamble. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. Sorry guys I just wanted to pull your strings... πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚wehdonπŸ™Œ

2. My strings werent pulled, you are not troublesome naw, i rarely see anyone attack you

3. Miss Aboki you fell? πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️

4. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

5. Stoppeeeeeet ooooooo..
      Your are cool❤❤❤❤❤❤

6. Yes I fell, I actually adjusted my sleeping postion when I read the first three linesπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. I was like, Cyclone, this is not Cyclone. I have never seen her being trolled here.

Cyclone darling, keep being your cool self πŸŒ€πŸŒ€πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. I know I can lift 60kg ironπŸ‹πŸ½‍♀️πŸ‹πŸ½‍♀️ hehehe 😊😊 but, I ain't ready to box anyone and I may never be ready

Okay, let's settle the quater fast fast.

Remember, he who fight and run away, lives to fight another dayπŸ₯ŠπŸ₯Š

1. Osi nor gini??
      Who has issues with Ms.A?? 😏😏.

2. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

14. Oya o it's time to settle all the brouhaha going on among all concerned BVs, and as una dey settle, make una repent of una old ways, no more hacking, no more keeping records of arguments that occurred years back only to bring it up in another argument, that's not too good, no more tarnishing of another person personality all because of their past mistakes, who no dey make mistakes, change is the only constant thing in life, we should give room for that here, and no more trolling. I come in peace.

Una good afternoon, how is your day going?

1. That keeping of records ehn, if that energy is channeled to something positive, it would be a game changer I swear.

2. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

15. E no go easy for Ezekiel oh😏😏
    Oya oh
    Ma people come out and let's dig itπŸ’ͺ
    I am readyπŸ™Œ

1. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

16. Please if my comment have rubbed off on you the wrong way, forgive me, pretty Please!☺πŸ€—

Melancholy

1. You are good to goπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

17. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ good to be back.
    It's been long people.
    Who missed me? I missed y'all.

Let the boxing begin🀸🀸🀸

18. I am formally and officially coronating Aproko Queen the hypocritical queen of SDK blog. Can she come and collect her crown? πŸ‘‘

1. 🀒🀒🀒🀒🀒

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Blah....blah.....blah....

4. Kami, Kami, Kami

5. Just leave Akproko Queen alone! She's my babe and I love her like that.

She's not hypocritical anything

6. Give it to kamikaze I used to think she was a babe nothing knowing it was all for the fronts. She has started to lick nyash too tueh

7. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

8. *not knowing* see? Her asslicking Dey make me drop bomb

9. Foolish idiotπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you will die on top my matter and love for money. Useless ANG

19. Let Love Lead(LLL)
    Love Lives Here..

Let Peace Reign...

Catching up with old posts and very interesting to readπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Some of old blogs visitors are Hilarious with dramas back to back.
    I missed reading their comments and dramaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚...

20. Stella i have serious gruise with u. U don t post most of my comments especially wen i dish raw facts. Again i notice u protect some celebs maybe because they are ur friends and u benefit from them. I know people that have left ur blog because of this. It is an integrity issue. Then i know many loyal bvs that have left here because they are so pissed with ur bias. I know some prominent bvs I'm friends with that i met here. I've begged them so much to come back but they are so hurt by your attitude they have sworn never to open your blog again. Some off them say u take sides wen ur friends here are trolling them. Disabling their comments and enabling others. You see evil and turn a blind eye. U call out the one that's not your friend. They try to reach u, their opinion doesn't count. Only urs matter. Inshort i don tire. But in reality can u be less harsh. I know u have a good heart sha.
    I won't be surprised if u don't post. But I'm glad u get the message.

1. ARE YOU DRUNK ON SOMETHING?DO U CHEW WEED?BENEFIT FROM WHICH CELEB?PLEASE GET YOUR FACTS RIGHT NONE OF THEM CAN PAY MY BILLS OK?NONE!!!::I DO NOT BENEFIT ANYTHING:

I KNOW YOU ARE A CELEB BUT PLEASE NEXT TIME IF YOU WANT TO PRESENT YOUR CASE;DO IT LIKE SOMEONE THAT HAS BRAINS AND NOT LIKE THIS......IT IS NATURAL FOR ONE TO PROTECT ONES FRIENDS BUT THEY KNOW THAT IF A STORY MUST BE DONE I DO IT:::

MAYBE IF YOU COME OUT OF ANON AND INBOX ME WE CAN TALK;OTHERWISE I HAVE NOTHING TO SAY HERE AND STOP BEING JELOS IT WONT PAY U::::NOBODY LET HERE;MAYBE THEY STOPPED COMMENTING BUT THEY ARE STILL READING:::::CHEW ON HONEY AND CATCH A KISS
      I DONT HAVE TIME TO EXCHANGE BITTER WORDS :::SEE U INBOX

2. @Stella
      Accept what she said as the truth. You are denying exactly what you are doing on this blog right at this moment.
      You posted "a boxing ring' for people to air their grouses. I commented that my grouse is with you for showing favoritism
      and you of course seized the comment, why? Is it good?

3. Stella, please stop SHOUTING! And it's true you don't post even innocent comments, many people have complained about that.

4. And yet, you can't spell 'grouse'. Eh ya.....

5. Stella koko, why is that you don't post some of my comments? That thing annoys me ehh!
      Please ma'am, try and be posting biko😩😩🀷‍♀️.

6. Fenti, they still read this blog! They can't leave, it is a very tasty juicy blog.

Stella is the best blogger in Africa.

Don't believe those your friends and old BVs who claimed not to be opening the blog, they still do hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Kamikaze who did this to you? tueh! Please angels should notice kamikaze for giveaway

21. Xhlted P the self acclaimed rich and classy thing.
    Eka Joy the bagger.
    Isaac slowly turning into a bad boy.
    Bed bug, what you said to me can't be forgotten.
    Stella, always not posting my comments.

1. Isaac turning into a bad boy? How?

2. This issue of not posting people's comments is becoming. Why let someone waste time and energy typing what won't be posted? πŸ€”

3. Xp is claiming hun she is what she say she is and that’s a fact.

4. You forgot to put Hand Sanitizer before she was humbled

5. Rainbow please help me ask anon o🀯

Anon pls tell me what am doing thats giving you that perception of me.

Step in the ring now lets πŸ₯Š πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Picture Wagon abeg leave all these miscreants,self acclaimed bawo?

Anony...I have not and will never call myself 'rich'
      《Mamma taught me,more than that》
      To rub it in,make you go cry wella,my cert is a 1st Class plus plenty certifications so I chop things.
      Capisce?

22. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Who are you calling out??? Type the name Nah!!!

Make una no dey give us half gist naaah😩😩😩

2. sorry dear all the comment did not go through, I have posted it again.

23. Dramarians,una get energy,am just a one man standing#onmylane#always#myreality

24. My own is with SDK. Stella most times you don't enable my comment. I will spend time and send a comment but you will not enable it. Even on spontaneous post. Can you kindly say your criteria for enabling comments?. You have emphatically said several times that you don't know your BVs so l don't want to believe some BVs are more special.

1. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ same here ooo

2. It can be painful I know(she has done it to me several times) but I think it's not deliberate especially when your comment is harmless.

Blogging is a lot of work and she takes time to read comments before posting so e no easy.

25. I'm sorry for the other day Stella. Love you silly! πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ’–πŸ’–

1. really nice to do this
      And it would be nicer if you stop those rash comments on people's post .

2. Good way to start fresh shooter πŸ€—

3. Way to go girl πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜

4. Awww, shooter is a sweet baby girl!

Melancholy

5. 1000 likes πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

6. That is it my dear Shooter Gyal

7. Choc, which rash comments?? Dpmo!!!

Thanks guys, I've repented πŸ€—

26. Engr Ayyub promised giveaway to some nusoim faithfuls and he didn't even deem it fit to reply emails sent for d giveaway application,just hoping it's genuine shaa

27. I'm at peace with everyone
    Matter of fact ,
    This place is teaching me a lot and I hold no grudge against anyone.
    Shout out to everyone .😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. That's why I love you my favorite bv choco.

2. You are a GENUINELY sweet person Noir.

3. Yes o, so much to learn. You are good and sweet, it’s why I love you.
      These days, I overlook some comments and commenters, not worth it.

4. No time for grudges my dear... We quarrel, we settle finito 😊😊😊

5. You are such a sweetheart!

Melancholy

6. I think you're the sweetest person on this blog.

Twitter would say "that's the tweet"πŸ˜…

7. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ
      You are cool.

8. Hey Noir

Ca va?????

Mon amie πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

28. life is too sweet for you to allow anyone make you feel sad/ suicidal I am not trying to pour more kerosene to xp and Teejay brouhaha, but I think teejay should send pictures of himself, even the pictures is not a sure bet, or someone should volunteer to verify him, cos what sexy daddy did in this blog was really bad, after so many persons trusted him, me I have some reservation about him, he shares few similarities with sexy daddy I.e they write alike, oha soup and recently he said he likess his women big, when someone replied that slim man like plus size women, he said he is not slim, thanks to body building, I may be wrong, but he should come clean. xp I like your personality, but adding chikito's name to being bitter and sex starved is all shield of wrong, her comment was always filled with love and knowledge, you don't call unmarried ladies sex starved, hope you are not among the married women that insult and frustrate single ladies. spread love and not hate.

1. Have you been on this blog or....

How he Wan come clean again?

Teejay biko send your birth cert, family pics and everything.

He has nothing to prove to anyone. If you don't like him, skip his comment please.

I have my sentiments about Teejay but you know what, I careless because it's just a blog. Whatever he does, as far as it doesn't affect me directly, I skip.

2. Teejay likes big women but went and asked Castle out. Castle that is slim. He just wanted to sample her.

3. 15:44 you're a fool. Did I discuss this with you?

4. I remember Stella saying if she was single ..., she would not mind cleaning TEEJAY up and setting him up to the admiration of of most people. (I hope I got what Stella said correctly).

Now, with all the said pictures and verifications, do some think Stella has not done hers? Some are not happy with others here while some wish they are like others, some have inflated opinions of themselves while some say and do what they are not. Some wished Stella blocked him. Some wished he ran. But you guys are not Stella, so?

Why is TEEJAY being attacked? Could some here have wished he was hounded out? The question they ask is "how could he after our campaign of calumny be liked and accommodated by Stella to the extent to be favored by angel Pee on this blog?"

For some who tell him not to keep talking about this issue should understand it is difficult to keep quiet in the face of calculated lies and not say your side to a story how much more defend yourself.

TEEJAY, keep pushing and doing your best. When you are ready to be an angel to bless bvs on this blog, some of your attackers and those that hate the land you walk on will go anons to beg to be included especially that anons that keeps talking about you and oil company.

Some of his haters have done horrible things that have made the heavens shout "human beings". You guys should leave him alone, he did not bring corona virus.

5. Anon 15:44 See your life? He like big women and asked Castle out? Is it your business? How did that concern you and your house rent? He wanted to sample her. Smh.

This is how you guys stoke fire here. Is it your sample? Shift joor

6. @ Anno pls what is wrong in asking Castle out????

Isn’t in this blog they do single and mingle?????

Is left for her to reject him, you guyz should stop looking down on people,
      I barely read Teejay”s post/comment, I even read more of Xp but pls I hate BULLYING’ is very wrongggggggggggggg

7. Thanks Anon 16;08 God bless you immensely. I am encouraged.

29. My own ish is Stella’s sperm pot that my comments end up in sometimes... sperm pot continue oπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. Sperm pot🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Lmao. You are crazy

3. Hahaha.... I didn't know there was something like a "sperm pot" hehehe πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

30. I wrote how miss Aboki is now a lil changed person, she had to give me hundred replies!!!Can't you just be unpredictable kwanu??? I no like you again abeg

1. Who your liking help???

I was on my own when you came for me and i took up your case, no need to cry bcos all is fair in love and war🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

31. Gentle lady nimi
    Mio kin se fighter o
    Keni keni mati mi life sibi ija πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸŽΆ

32. Choi this boxing will enter third world war with the few comments I read.

It is well with una. To the advertisers, may God give you all testimonies Amen
    I knew I was not kind on saying you should pay, sorry for that.

Just know God doors are opened to those who strongly believed in Him and not man.

Men have failed us because we put all our hope and trust in them but failed to realise that it is God that use them to help us.

It is still well with everyone of us

33. xp stop being a bully, you are too old for that besides I see nothing that you have that is extraordinary from blog visitors here. You are struggling like others, you don't have it all, I complained of us not having nepa light, all you could do is saying who uses nepa or depend on nepa.
    I can't remember how many give ways, you've given here before.
    bv Joy

1. She is not just a bully but also very very toxic. I

2. I don't understand why.

3. But why are you people under anonymouse??? Fear of being decoded???

4. Don't mind her. We have bvs that own big houses and companies worth millions of dollars in Lagos and Abuja. XP and her husband rented or bought a flat in an estate in ikeja, she works for a company too but will not allow us hear word. Proud thing

5. When they're commenting on XP, they go under Anonymous πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š

6. Not everyone has an ID, stop being dull.

34. My own is that some people are so tribalistic, anything against the igbos gives them orgasm.

Ms A and esha, why hate a tribe so blessed by God?

Nb. I'm not Igbo

1. Go fark yourself... Oh, you can go and hang a high voltage transformer.

Hate which tribe?

Gerrat of here

2. But she/he said the truth. Now you have gone on a tirade. Why?

35. Even Xhlted called me poverty cos I gave her hot hot!
    Nne better change for good cos pride goes before a fall and please Registered Dietitian Nezz ain't jobless,hungry or an asslicker

36. Ejoor,!!! please somebody help me! I'm not on IG right now, so how can I join the HALLELUJAH CHALLENGE on Facebook? help! help! help!

37. Xp's issue with TGW

Tgw as we all know,is calm woman.
    Her issue here with XP, started when severally XP commented under her trying to get her attention and possibly belong to the 'nne kedu ije'group but over and over ignored. Not because tgw is a snub but because she is an introvert and she tend to look before leaping. After trying for sometime and it did not happen,XP became bitter and envious.
    She will clone people's account and comment ugly words just to get back at them.
    It was not long when she came for the,who was too decent to exchange words with her. She took advantage of it,accuse aher horribly to the point of accusing her that she had something to do sexy daddy.
    Because her name and Facebook page was known to all, some people here or will I say XP took it to her wall to smear her.

She quietly left,not because she can not defend herself but from who??? From an envious lady who when she could not become like her decided to smear her name to see if she can descend to her level.

Dear xp,this is not the TGW buy an old bv who saw it all. I am not also speaking for tgw.

You might deny this but the will remain the truth.

I am anonymous because I deactivated my account.
    Deny this and I will say my name and where I confronted you with this truth years back.

1. Jeezz!
      How I miss the graceful TGW, I wish she would decide to be commenting just once a while in a particular post.
      I also miss my Galore, my anonymous orubebe.
      No one knows the whereabouts of Chi Exotic and Sandy Yo.
      People really needs to tune the insults and toxicity down!
      I mean why take blog comments so seriously?
      Why try so hard to prove or claim whatever on a faceless blog bikonuuu?
      These nonsense ends up making some people to stop commenting, it's really very bad.
      TGW, wherever you are, just know that it's no longer fair, I mean lots of people here have really missed and wish you could just type"Hello" one day.

2. Wow, bring it on!

Third world war is about to start

3. Sandy Yo is doing well and fine.

38. Replies
    1. No be only exaggerated p, na extended pπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ lmaoo!! abeg lemme.

2. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£
      Lemme abeg

39. I am always on my lane..
    No strength or energy..

I am here to read comments and laugh and have FUNπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

I LOVE EVERYONEπŸ’›πŸ’”❤❣πŸ’•πŸ’œπŸŽˆπŸ’“πŸ’”πŸ’˜
    LET LOVE LEADS❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

I AM outta of post🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢.

40. anon 15.49 u r a bloody liar cos xp,bloglord,queen and tgw were friends on dis blog before dey had issue so pls stop bringing in fake gist because na we all dey here DAT time

41. I have been reading for so long. But this is my first time to comment. God bless you all.