Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Tuesday Spontaneous Post

#tuesday #washyourhands #keepsocialdistancingdirectiveactive #thedayisbrightandfair #happydaysarecomingagain #hewhobeganthegoodworkinyouisfaithfultocompleteit #itiswhatitis #schoolagain #bambinotales.

Good Morning lovely people of this Community....

Hope yesterday was good?
Someone sent me a mail yesterday asking if there was a giveaway inside spontaneous posts because the comments were too much...LOL.....

Sometimes i want to ignore some comments but i realise that speaking up is better than trying to be the 'bigger' man by keeping quiet....

Yesterday a BV (who has become like my younger sibling even though we have never met) who survived being kidnapped a year ago and was almost killed celebrated her birthday and was grateful to God...she wanted five names to credit 5k each and i went into the Xmas giveaway list which i saved and took out 5 names of BVs that i have seen their comments this year....and boom the curses started under anonymous mode...
I deleted so many comments cursing out these five people and calling them beggars...WHY?....Are you so broke and shameless?what is 5k?Is this your Blog?

For those insults,those five people will be included in the next giveaway that comes up irrespective of whether they apply or not and if you go under anon to type bullshit again,God will use poverty to humble your wickedness.

The BV who celebrated her birthday yesterday had a marriage proposal from her Boo,she got the ring and a brand new whip....Yipeeeee!

She also sent money for me to dash 25 people data......She says she is OK with whoever i choose and i will be including those 5 people if they can send their numbers to my PA.....Also if you are interested in the data giveaway,please send an email to me PA and we will select 20 more names to the automatically selected 5 names and have BV Isaacbaba send them data and send me the full bill so that i can pay up...

Have a nice day...

E go be!................✌

507 comments:

1. *Morning Inspiration*
    In all of the challenges and changes happening around you, focus on what you can control.-YOUR MIND & YOUR THOUGHTS.
    You’ll be alright.

Good morning beautiful people of SDK.

1. Good morning beautiful people of SDK blog. In anything you do in life, people must talk. So do what is right and leave the rest to you. Stella pls don't mind them, pretend as if they don't exist. God will continue to prepare your table in the presence of your enemies.

2. A season of loneliness and isolation (like we are experiencing) is when the caterpillar gets its wings. When next you feel alone, remember to dwell on the beauty of life, watch the stars and see yourself running with them. Let your faith be bigger than your fears.
    #Copied.

Good morning beevees ๐Ÿ˜˜
    May we always experience God's goodness no matter the situation(s) we find ourselves. Amen ๐Ÿ™
    Stay safe!

3. The power of a seed is not in its size but in the quality of its products. I pray for you that every small efforts you make, will yield great and multiple results of Blessings in Jesus Name Amen.

Divine healing to Bv and others with coronavirus๐Ÿ™
    Good morning lovelies ๐Ÿ˜
    Blessed day and a great week
    Stay safe๐Ÿ™

4. Rhapsody Today!!

You Belong To Him!!
    1 Corinthians 6:20.

Excerpts!!

"I love the story I heard many years ago of a Chinese brother"

"The story goes that he was travelling on the same train as three gentlemen who wanted to play a card game that required a fourth person. So, they asked him, Sir, would you mind joining us to play this game? He replied, oh, I'm sorry. I would have joined you, but I'm not here with my hands"

"You're not here with your hands? they chorused in bewilderment. No, I'm not, he affirmed. They looked at him closely; he seemed complete and his hands didn't look like prosthesis. So, what about these hands here? they queried. They're not mine, he replied. Now, they thought he was out of wits. Knowing their thoughts, he quickly spoke up and explained: I've been bought with a price. I now belong to Jesus. These hands now belong to Him and I only use them for what He wants"

"This is what happens when you understand the significance of the salvation you've received from Christ. You recognise that you're not your own; it's no longer you that live, but Christ that lives through you. You belong to Him, and can only do the things that He approves; only those things that please Him"

Today's Confession!!

I've been crucified with Christ; it's no longer I who live, but Christ lives in and through me. Therfore, I present my body as a living sacrifice, holy and acceptable unto the Lord, which is my reasonable service. I glorify the Lord in my spirit, soul, and body, making them vents for His righteousness. Hallelujah!

1. Yes oo. Nevertheless I live, yet not I but Christ lives in me๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Good morning ILMR❤

2. Hallelujah!

congratulations to all the celebrants, may your joy know no bound. Have a wonderful day!!

5. God is saying to you today:

You’re about to overcome something you’ve been dealing with. Your mind and heart will soon be at peace again. The weight will soon be lifted off of you. Breathe. Be patient. Stay strong. Everything will be okay๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ.

Am so happy for my kid sister who celebrated her birthday yesterday, her boyfriend engaged her during her party celebration,she was so happy and suprised Bvs๐Ÿ˜Š

GOOD MORNING EVERYONE๐Ÿ˜Š

1. Isaac congratulations to your kid sis

2. Wow!
      Congratulations to your kid sis on her engagement❤❤

3. Belated happy birthday to your younger sister. I'm so happy for her.

When is my own engagement happening o!
      Where is my Centre!

4. Those are the kind of news one ought to hear.
      A very big congratulations to her.

5. Amen
      Congratulations to your sis

6. Amen good morning
      Congratulations on your sister's engagement

7. Goodnews everywhere!๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—
      Congratulations to your sis and best wishes to her.
      Amen to your prayers.
      Good morning Isaac.

8. Good morning to you,my fellow wafi...
      And congratulations to your younger sis...

9. Good morning to you,my fellow wafi...
      And congratulations to your younger sis...

6. Good morning Blogfam
    ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›
    How God comes through for me still amazes me even when I think I don't deserve His blessings. It's a Thanksgiving week for me.
    To any BV hoping on something from God, I pray He meets you at the point of your need. Soon you'll join me in singing R Kelly's Storm is over๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—
    May our day be filled with lots of love and laughter.
    #AlwaysStayHumbleAndKind

BV Chocolat Noir๐ŸŒท you're really loved. I'm not surprised though cos your aura here is that of love and beauty. May you receive more love than you have ever given. Please keep being you๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿต๐Ÿ’‹๐ŸŒป❤๐Ÿ’›

1. Good morning MW ๐Ÿค—
      Amen ๐Ÿ™
      That's the spirit ๐Ÿ‘Œ

2. Amen!

Chic noir is a super star here
      ๐Ÿ˜€
      Good morning TMW❤

3. Good morning mama.

I believe my testimony is on the way too.

4. Thank God for you. More testimonies .

5. Good morning MW
      God is great.

7. Please, if you know your naive self doesn't believe in the existence of the virus, keep your arse in your house and stop spilling rubbish online.

Some of you BVs always claims to be educated but, most of you are not intelligent.

What stops you people from reading about the virus?
    What stops you people from reading about how it's spread?
    What stops you people from reading about the drugs that doctors have been using for the treatment of Wuhan Coronavirus?
    A little research might help reset your brains.
    Stop wearing the garment of ignorance as pride.

Oh, I bet some of you would have believed the reality of the Virus if it was killing people left and right on streets just like it happened in China, Italy, Spain, the UK, Brazil, Iran, and the US.

Y'all forgot that many Africans, especially West Africans, have had one episode of malaria, typhoid fever or malaria related flu; and the medicine that were used to treat them were all "Quineny" related. Their immune system has been well built to fight SARS coronavirus, whether you accept this as the truth or not, its your business.

Just don't be a spreader of ignorant information and Wuhan Corona virus.

As for the pastors spilling nonsense talk, they are only fighting for their pockets. They don't know God and they don't know how God works.

Tell your pastors: pastor don't tell me nonsense.

1. You see how poverty, I mean spiritual and mental poverty has eaten deeply into the membranes of some you wicked BVs!

A giveaway that is not from you, not from someone related to you; you go under Anonymous to cuss people out.
      Are you so miserable in your life?
      Have you lost all joy?
      Have you lost the part of your mind that helps with positive thoughts and positive response?

What is your problem that you can't allow Stella to handle her blog as she want.

Go and make peace with your creator and with yourself
      If you don't have peace, you can't give peace
      If you don't have joy, you can't give Joy
      If you don't have love, you can't give love.

Go purge yourself from every hatred and bile.

People receiving giveaway doesn't mean they are poor and hungry.

God bless you my darling chocolate Barbie and a big congratulations to you ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’ฎ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒบ

God bless you abundantly Stella ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’ฎ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒบ

2. Good morning Ms. A.๐Ÿ˜˜
      The way people exhibit their ignorance will shock you, and they are mostly those that claim to know it all.

3. "My people perish because of lack of knowledge" Hosea 4;6
      All will be well ๐Ÿ™
      Good morning Ms A ๐Ÿค—

4. Someone I know died of coronavirus here in Nigeria and I know the virus is real.Some people don't believe its real,all I know is COVID-19 is real please let's stay safe ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
      Good morning Ms A

8. The way you think determines the way you feel,and the way you feel influences the way you act.

Good morning neighbors ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’— ๐Ÿ’– ๐Ÿ’–

Do have a productive Tuesday.

9. Enter your comment...

Psalms 146:3,5
    Put not your trust in princes, nor in the son of man, in whom there is no help.
    Happy is he that hath the God of Jacob for his help, whose hope is in the LORD
    his God.
    I pray for you that God will make all rough roads smooth for your sake this week
    and that which the Lord has started in your life shall be perfected this week in
    Jesus Christ name. I decree over that business it’s shall flourish again in Jesus
    Christ name. I decree over that career that it shall be successful in Jesus Christ
    name. I decree over your destiny this morning that all things will begin work for
    your good in Jesus Christ name. Amen . Good morning

10. What a friend we have in Jesus
    All our sins and griefs to bear
    What a privilege to carry everything to God in prayer
    Oh what things we often forfeit
    Oh what needless pain we bear
    All because we do not carry
    Everything to God in prayer..

Take it to God in prayer. He cares and He does not want you to through life alone. Take it to God in prayer.

Good morning great people. It's always love from this end❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤. Enjoy your day๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Good morning ๐Ÿค—
      God never fails ๐Ÿ‘Œ

2. Good morning ISWIS๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’‹
      Have a great day too.

3. Good morning
      Jesus is the way

11. The love ♥ from you guys
    Was reaฤบly humbling, thank you all for your kind wishes and prayers.
    I really do appreciate everyone one of you it added color to my day I had a very wonderful birthday yesterday and its all thanks to everyone of you.
    God Bless you for me .

1. Awwww๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
      Don't mention sweet๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
      God never forsakes his own... This is called GRACE ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
      Congratulations Noir๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

2. Congratulations dear.

3. Congratulations to you darling ❤️❤️๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒธ

4. Congratulations Darling.

5. Many more years to you

6. Super star Chocolรกt noir❤❤❤.. You deserve all the love you got.. Don't stop being amazing and yes, you're welcome.

7. You're welcome. Hope you had fun yesterday. Enjoy

8. You're welcome. Hope you had fun yesterday. Enjoy

9. You deserve all the love you get and more.
      Good morning Chocolat๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’‹

10. And bless you too,hope your day was great..
      Where is our cake๐Ÿ˜Š

11. You deserve even more!
      Congratulations darling❤️❤️๐Ÿ˜˜.

12. Congratulations baby girl
      Enjoy....

12. Beautiful morning to you all,It feels good to be alive.
    Up and thankful..

13. I'm here for Chocolat Noir. Couldn't wish you a happy birthday yesterday, PHCN did me shege. Anyways, it is never too late right...

Happiest birthday babe, I'm wishing you peace and love. Age graciously amoureux.

14. A MESSAGE FROM GOD'S HEART FOR YOU.

“You are cleansed and pruned already, because of the word which I have given you [the teachings I have discussed with you]” John 15:3, Amplified.

“You are washed by My word and you are made clean. There is no spot in you. You are not filthy. You are not covered in shame. You are covered with My truth. Everything I have taught you along the way and revealed to you by My Spirit has been poured out on you. I have poured Myself out on you with truth that reaches every place within you and makes you clean.”
    Daughters of the King Devo.

15. Good morning FAM
    Wishing us all a lovely day ahead

16. I pray from today on,
    Any where you step into will not reject you for good.
    As diamond never cease to sparkle, nothing will remove the radiant Glory of God from your life.
    Your greatness shall emerge to the glory of God.
    The Glory of your latter days shall be greater than the former.
    The mercy and favour of God shall stand for you today and forever in the mighty name of God.
    Do have a blissful nd great day ahead nd God bless u

17. Good morning my neighbours, much love from my end.
    Martins please help me with how I can read more than 200 comments, have forgotten it.

1. If you make use of chrome to browse, there is a load more below the end of comments. Or you change the address where it is written m=1 and change only the 1 to 2 it takes you to the second page.

2. @QueenAmy;with "Chrome" Browser,or any other compatible browser,scroll down to the end of the post;you would see "LOAD MORE"..

Click on it;and wait for few seconds,it would take you up again(within the comment section) and that's all..

Hope this helps.

@MARTINS

3. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

18. Good morning bvs, stay safe.

19. Good morning my people.
    It's a beautiful day.

20. Please, is Farm fresh, Rev up, etc sold in the supermart examples of the always mentioned Greek yoghurt?

1. I think you can get Greek unsweetened yoghurts from the supermarket. They are the best.

21. HOW NIGERIAN ARE YOU?

You reduce the volume of the TV to smell if something is burning.๐Ÿ˜‚

There's that one house you always check their outside๐Ÿ’ก when coming back to know if there's nepa light in your area or not.๐Ÿ˜€

When you buy recharge card you stand right in front of the seller to recharge,to avoid super story.๐Ÿ˜‚

you pretend to walk away after pricing an item you are interested in just to see if the seller will still reduce the price ๐Ÿ˜

You always check to see if your neighbors still have light whenever your house light goes off๐Ÿ˜‚

You count your money again after the ATM dispenses to you just to be sure the machine is not cheating you๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

So how Nigerian are you truly? feel free to add yours if you have any๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚

1. Person got to count the money from an ATM over here. Me I don't trust Nigeria ATM biko

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
      No be we cause am na๐Ÿ˜ณ

3. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

4. I don't do the first one, but you see others, I'm sitting comfortably on it๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

5. Truely Nigerian๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

22. "Thy faithfulness is unto all generations: thou hast established the earth, and it abideth. Psalm 119:90"

The faithfulness of God cannot be questioned because it is evident for everyone to see in the scriptures. When man is faithless God remains faithful. God was faithful with Adam and Eve even though they sinned against Him. God was also faithful with Noah, Abraham, Isaac, Jacob, Joseph, Moses, David, etc. The names mentioned are from different generations, attesting to the fact that God's faithfulness extends to all generations. In our present day, God is still faithful; He has been faithful to me and my family. Dear BVs, has God been faithful to you?

1. Oh yes beyond faithful! Thanks for this Brown sugar.

2. He's always faithful to me oh๐Ÿ™
      Good morning ๐Ÿค—

3. God has been so faithful. He has done so much for me and my family.

23. I will apply for data giveaway this time around..

Good morning beautiful beevees.

24. Fellow BVs, I'm confuse about body scrub. Do you use it after taking your bath with your sponge and soap or do you scrub, then rinse with water and afterwards/ immediately have a proper bath with your sponge and soap. Which one is it please ??

1. I think every body scrub have instructions on how they are to be used.

You're supposed to use the body scrub and then wash off and there would be no need for bathing with soap and sponge afterwards.

25. Yeshua Hamashiach Lion of Judah,Agwunechemba๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ I feel the Sweetness of your Love

Hallelujah Challenge day 10 was Awesome๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป The good Lord who is rich in mercy will be merciful unto us and heal our lands in Jesus name {Amen} ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Oh my God๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ Congratulations Choc Boo๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ so happy for you Babe ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’

Have an amazing day guys๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

Buenos dรญas ☕☕

1. Good morning Sis
      How was your night?
      Do have a beautiful day

2. Amen!!!...Jehovah our EVERYTHING! Jehovah over EVERYTHING!
      Choco baibay on a roll! God is good!
      Goodmorning sis...have a beautiful day.๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

3. Good morning Paris ๐Ÿค—
      God is too awesome ๐Ÿ˜˜

26. Awwwwwwww.congratulations bv Chocolate Noir.
    So so happy for you.๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
    Here's wishing you the very best of married life in advance.

27. Lovely Morning fellow SDK neighbors ๐Ÿค—

How are we all this morning,Hope nothing disturbed our beauty sleep last night ?๐Ÿ˜Š

As we go out today, let's remember that God is too faithful to fail us. ๐Ÿ™Œ

Do have a blessed day ๐Ÿ˜˜

28. Wow! Congratulations to the celebrant of yesterday on your engagement and brand new whip. More goodnews and blessings in Jesus name. Amen

29. Congratulations to the Bv. God's favour continue to shower upon you.

30. I choose to be your chef ๐Ÿ‘จ‍๐Ÿณ for today
    Free services : place your order now
    ๐Ÿž๐Ÿณ๐Ÿฅฏ๐Ÿฅ˜๐Ÿฅž๐Ÿ๐Ÿฒ๐Ÿฅ›๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿต☕️

1. I can only take a cup of tea ๐Ÿต

Thank you ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿค—

31. Dear BVs, how do you handle a sibling that talks too much?

We are based in different locations and the constant daily messages / updates of trivial things going on at home is driving me crazy.

32. Good morning SDk lovers, have a blissful day.

Can I add honey to my lemon, garlic and ginger drink?

1. Yes, you can.
      Honey ๐Ÿฏ is good antioxidant for the throat and it cures sour throat

33. The Original ShugarGirl19 May 2020 at 08:04

Good morning.

Whoever came up with that side chick lecture to wives let me not continue with what I had in mind.

Just a simple prayer, that may you discover your true worth, IJN. Amen

34. Good Morning beautiful BVs.
    May God bless the givers o and replenish their pockets and for those cussing people who asks may God give them according their cussed to others.Amen.
    I don't see anything wrong in begging because we have all been beggars at one point in our lives.

35. Good morning everyone
    Shey a ji dada

Congrats to chocolate noir, u r blessed

May we all have a great day

36. Good morning. It's good to be among the living. Praise God!

37. Good morning everyone

The next face of in house news competition will be Monday May 25th. There is no hurry, we do it slowly to get it right....

Please You can start sending in your face of in house entry photos. With photos taken outside and not in dark corners or head shots, we want full length photos taken outside...full length recent photos and no face caps photos please..

Kindly send directly to MY BOSS'S email via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com.. indicating if you want to use your blog ID or name but must include blog ID for my boss to know you.. because she thinks some non BVs are beginning to apply via their blog friends.

Enjoy a pleasant day

38. Good morning lovely people of SDK and Stellicious Stella. Stella please continue to be you cos who God has blessed no man can curse. You are lifted already, leave trash for lawman. Happy birthday beautiful, may God continue to protect, preserve and perfect what he has started in your life.

39. Good morning BVs. Please I want to get a new phone and my budget is 40,000. Please what kind of phone can I get with very good camera and has memory space.

40. Drum roll people!๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
    It's World Ima' Day๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜Š
    Happy Birthday To Me.,I'm Super Excited!.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    God is so Faithful.,I'm A Testimony.
    Oya o!..Parte After Parte๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ..in my mind๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‰
    Have A LOVE Filled Day!๐Ÿฅ‚

1. Happy birthday to you dear. I wish you all things beautiful, good health of mind and body ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿพ๐Ÿฐ

41. People sha get wahala. Is this envy or wickedness? You will not do giveaway and you will still cuss out those who got giveaways? SMH.

42. Each moment of your life is a picture which u had never seen before and which you will never see again so enjoy, live life and make each moment beautiful....

43. The hands that gives never lacks and destruction is always far from his/her doorstep. God bless the givers and receivers.

My going out and coming in is blessed already and I pray God gives me the grace to be calm in certain situations. I’ve decided not to get involved in gbasgbos again but that doesn’t mean you should try poke a finger in my eyes oh.

JESUS IS THE PLUG☑️☑️☑️๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ

44. Wow,congratulations to the BV who got a proposal.

God bless the data donor and God bless you too Stella.

Good morning community people of SDK.

45. Good everyone

Woow. you really had an amazing Birthday celebration @my darling chocolait noir

46. There are some wicked souls on this blog sha, stella must be seeing all sorts in the comment section.

Congrats choco baby ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

47. Good morning all.
    It's been long I "graced" SP.

I saw the red oil late and here is my input.
    The pictures show them washing and bringing out the palm kernel not the oil. The oil have already been processed especially for the lady inside the water. The 2 women who were scooping something that looks like fibre will boil it and it will produce little oil.

#proudly an indaboskian ๐Ÿ™„

48. May God bless the givers,and provide for those that don't have.

49. BV M.J, belated happy birthday to you. I got the cash gift you sent yesterday. I wasn't expecting such a blessing but you surprised a stranger like me, may you always have all your needs met by God. Angels will go on errands to grant your heart's desire. I am grateful. Thank you so much.

Thank you Stella and our Certified PA for all you do for us. God bless you. Amen.

50. Why do some people find joy in cussing out all the time. It really beats my imagination. I wonder the situation of those surrounding you.

51. Good morning beautiful people
    Hope y'all are good
    Please stay safe ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

52. I came early today....
    One thing I learnt this period is to worry less, cos some how God always makes a way! Worrying about things changes nothing, God will always come through...

Happy belated birthday to the BV blessing other Bvs left, right and centre. God bless your kind heart and replenish your pocket.

Congratulations to those selected! Make una enjoy!!

53. Live and let's live, the World is big enough to contain everyone.

54. Good morning, Stella pls remember me o. I need anything badly.

55. WOW! SP came with a bang this morning! Who God has blessed no man can curse! All those bitter leaf people that cannot celebrate or be happy for others and move on, may you be stagnant in your life good things will never happen to you and your family! Chocolate babe you are too much,Congratulations to you! You are truly blessed. Birthday,marriage proposal,new car, babe you are blessed indeed. Stella thanks for all you do,you are a one man gang I love that,we need people like you to reset some people brain and hearts. Anyone that cannot celebrate good things will never see good in his or her life that is the truth! Good day to everyone ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’‹

56. Hahahaha lucky Five! Some people never learn,now you have used jealousy to add to their blessings. So after the anonymous advert comment people haven't still learnt to overlook what doesn't concer them or it's their luck? Ok maybe now they can boil in envy

57. Good morning everyone.

Congrats Bv on your marriage proposal, more blessings are yours in Jesus' name.

Do have a blessed day ahead everyone.

58. Goodmorning fam❤️
    Congratulations Choc!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Yes something tells me it’s you๐Ÿ˜ He’s a faithful God๐Ÿ™
    May good news follow us all today❤️

59. There are bitter people everywhere aunty stella,God bless givers and receivers..have a nice day all

60. Good morning Stella and bvs,hope we had a splendid nite rest.. Pls I need suggestions for d best Nigerian rice DAT is 100% stone free as foreign rice price has increased so na to switch go local wey dey now. I want to go to suleja to get it today..Thanks and God bless

61. E go really be Stella! Good morning ma'am ❤️❤️๐Ÿ’‹.
    Chocolatey darling, lol, this could only be God! Congratulations to you darling, You're such an amazing person and that soon to be hubby of yours, hmmm! He's one of the luckiest men out there.
    Continue to bask in God's abundant glory, love and mercy and protection ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜. Congrats hun.

62. What Anybody app did with the free books was nothing short of amazing and I'm sorry I took it for granted. I have searched and searched no one like it.

Good morning guys.

63. See me beaming from ear to ear.

Congratulations Chocolate Noir baibay. I wish you long life and success in everything you.

Enjoy!

64. Good morning UmuChukwu!
    Hope you all had a great night rest?
    May happiness, joy, laughter and testimonies always be our heritage✌️✌️..... A great day awaits us.

65. Good morning all.
    Thank you to the BV doing birthday giveaway. Weldone! Givers never lack.

66. Good morning everybody. God bless us all today.

67. awww thank you so much SDK's Angel❤️ congrats on your marriage proposal and new whip, may God strengthen and uphold your Union ❤️❤️ forever

#loveliveshereforever
    #sdkblogthebestvaccine

68. Congratulations Chocolait Noir....may your joy be full always. Have a great day lovely BVs. May God order our steps.

69. Belated happy birthday chocolat noir. Live long and prosper

70. Morning everyone! Stay safe.

71. why curse someone because of money that is not yours?
    May God bless the giver and replenish her