Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Kills Hubby And Dismembers His Privates After She Discovered He Was Sleeping With Her Best Friend

Saturday, May 09, 2020

Woman Kills Hubby And Dismembers His Privates After She Discovered He Was Sleeping With Her Best Friend

This story should teach you a lesson or two.......

Aggrieved thirty-three year old Janet Ekpe who was married to her husband, Sunday Ekpe for eight years has poisoned him and subsequently cut off his manhood after she found out that while starving her,he was satisfying his se#xual needs with her best friend who is a widow.....

In a confessional statement, Janet Ekpe revealed that she did not know that her late husband was dating her best friend until about three years ago.

She said: “We were married for eight years with two children. It was three years ago I discovered that my husband had fallen in love with my best friend, a widow, and had been dating her.

Since then, he stopped sleeping with me; he began to starve me s#xually while satisfying my best friend.When we got married eight years ago, s#x seemed to be the only thing on my husband’s mind. He was always in the mood.

“We would make love three or four times before morning, and when he woke up, he would be ready to continue.There were days he skipped work and we would spend the whole day making love.We had s#x in the bathroom, in the kitchen and anywhere it caught our fancy in the house.
I became used to constant s#x through him and also became the envy of my close friends, including my best friend who he later fell in love with.

“Whenever we shared stories of our exploits in bed, my friends felt I had the best man and jokingly begged me to allow them to have my husband just for a day because their husbands could not satisfy them in bed.
“But shortly after we had our two kids, I began to notice his disinterest in s#x with me and his performance level began to drop.

“While we were having s#x on a regular basis before, it came down to two times in a week and later became so bad that we could stay for three or four months without making love.
Initially, I was not bothered because I felt that he would come around after the babies were weaned. But I was wrong.

He began to starve me of s#x for months on end.
It got to the point that I would be begging him to sleep with me but he would rebuff my requests.At times, he would tell me I should relive the moments we had s#x every day and wallow in that fantasy.
“When I pestered him further, he told me he was no more interested in s#x as he had had enough to last him a lifetime.

“He even told me that s#x is not food and that if I felt so s#x starved, I should get a man to satisfy me.I reported the matter to our church, parents and even some of our relations, but he ignored them.

Janet said she finally decided to kill him when he started keeping late nights and her best friend, Hellen who was a widow started avoiding her.

Janet said she also saw a text message on his phone where Hellen thanked him profusely for his s#xual performance the previous day and she was sick and angry.

Janet confessed her husband turned her to something she was not and she watched him die painfully in their bedroom after she poisoned him and thereafter cut off his manhood, perhaps with the notion that he would not betray her in his next life.

“These foolish men, you give them everything, yet they choose to fool around and play with your intelligence.
I had monitored him closely and tolerated him for long and his end has come.” She stated.

The Nation

89 comments:

1. While the womans action is wrong some of us men cheat blatantly in the face of the one that literally holds your life in their hands

RIP

2. Nawa o. Nigerian women are really going coocoo. God help us all.

3. Don't mess with a Calabar woman
      I remember that one that happened in Ajah two yrs ago. The barrister killed her randy horseband and cut his P and put it in his hand or was it on his chest?

4. This woman is my role model
      *buys knife*

5. Stop discussing ur relationship with women. There is an inbuilt Envy in every human being, some have power to control and dismiss it, others allow it grow and eat them up. Zip it always

2. May the dead RIP,but without his dick,how is he gonna rest? This woman is really stupid for sharing the good times she had with her husband in bed.

1. Some women will never learn
      Stop gisting outsiders about your marriage activities!!

3. Serves him right
    Foolish men everywhere😡😡😡

4. The sad thing now is she would go to jail , the children are fatherless she would live with the guilt of being a murderer .
    The children would live with the pain of knowing their mother murdered 💔 their father .
    The useless friend would move on with her life while this woman would live by the choices she made .
    Anger is a very terrible vice ,she could have left the marriage on the ground of infidelity.
    She could have allowed herself hurt for a bit but move on to a better life and hopefully would have found a better spouse that would accept her children as a total package.
    Some things are not worth it at all , Betrayal is a very terrible thing, the pain 💔 the disdain , the shock it come with 😔😔
    I wish she left rather than ruin her life over a worthless man , a man of no value and respect 😪.
    Please let us learn to walk away 🙏.

1. Somethings really aren't worth it at all... Well said

2. @chocolate noir, million likes👏👏👏👏👏👏.

Women should learn to channel anger positively, why allow a man who punished you while alive to continue punishing you in death. That's what it is ladies, he held you in disdain, totally disrespected you and you give him power over you in death??

Mo, please let's learn to do better, plan your exit if you dobt have money, become better that who u are now, I swear even if u dont marry again ,you will find someone that will respect and love you. Why allow him to keep you in prison at when you kill him? Why allow him power over your life by suffering or even been sentenced to life imprisonment over a man that you can walk away from.

Whether codedly killing him or openly killing him and owing up to it, it's just not worth it.
      Cheating is not a criminal offence so the law wont understand how his actions hurt you, you will go in for it.

Please lets think things through. I hate to see women go through this.

Men too, if you must cheat, learn to be balanced and dont u dare feel your wife cant do anything, that she will just have to deal with it, you might just be on your way to an avoidable death.

3. I didnt proof read pls, no time

4. You see why some women prefer to deal with the side chic because of the effect it will have on their kids. It would have been better if she has dismembered the unfriendly friend.Even if she goes to prison,it won't be too much on the kids as they still have their father even though he is useless. At at na him bad pass. Women, if you can't walk away gently, please vent your anger on the intruder. Most of them knew what they were doing. Enough of the excuses to protect the side chic.if you can deal with them and get away it,please do.,please especially if they have been warned and knew the man is married.

5. Vent your anger on the intruder till you get yourself killed or disfigured for life. Walk away with your head held up high. Never let your enemies see you sweat.

6. Adugo you are very right. You see, its different when someone wrongs you and hides it to the best of his ability but to rub your nose in it?

5. This is really sad
    Some people cannot handle betrayal.
    You should have just move on with your life now see whtw you've done.
    You are the cause of the problem, while running your mouth with your friends what were you expecting. Birds of a feather.what if that friend of yours hypnotized him
    Just because of fuckery, you killed the father of your children.how will you explain it to them in future (that's if you're still alive then)
    Am sure they'll never forgive you even in your grave.
    I hope you get the judgement you deserve

6. You were the cause of your problems...why would you discuss your husband's sexual abilities with your friends? And even after finding out he was cheating with your friend, though understandably heartbroken and betrayed you should have left him if you could no longer deal. You let this shameless man without self control ruin your entire life because you have to do the time for murder.

7. She told her friends about his poweress n they decided to feast. How could a married women be doscusing such is what I don't understand

8. No remorse at all. This one has hardened her heart well enough before carrying out the premeditated murder.

9. Please, let's all learn to keep what is meant to be private, private!
    I often ask what is the essence of these bragging "my husband this, my wife that" even when more often than not, such contributions are not needed.

I bet If they both had kept their mouths shut about how blissful their marriage was, this wouldn't have happened. But no they just had to go ANG on their friends and associates...

1. I see what you did there Mama Mia 😅

2. But this lady was discussing how sexually charged her marriage was not how "blissful".

3. 😂😂😂😂
      That is a good one!

4. Subtle shading. nice one

5. Immediately I read this I laughed aloud Cardi B style. Tongue out and all. 😄😄😄🤭 Dem no dey tell person. Mama Mia you are not nice. 😄 Mainwhile (pronounce as spelt please) 14:02 is lost. 😂

10. First lesson is never to discuss your partner’s prowess. Keep it to yourself and go to your grave with it.
    Second lesson is to never allow anger get the better of you. Those children are orphans as she will spend the rest of her life in jail.
    What a mess. Friend from hell.

1. Exactly I dont knw why some people have this discussion.
      It creates room for mischief .

2. Plus envy, jealousy and longthroat

11. Oh God!
    This woman was really hurt and did that out of anger but the fact that she doesn't feel remorseful after doing it is what I don't understand.

12. Foolish man
    Psycho woman
    Wicked friend

13. If you read crime fictions,based on True Life stories, you'll know there are some 'deep' crimes that only women can commit.. anyway, that's not why I'm here..
    To all those ones who likes to show off and do pepper dem on social media, you can continue ehn.. like that lady the other day complaining of her oga not posting her pix on social media.. may you not learn the hard way.. for those that are wise,they know that when you value a thing,you keep it safe by hiding it from prying eyes..
    Most ladies have theis problem, that's how during my service year,one came to show me off to her friend, after I told her not to bring company to my home, she no gree hear, na so she carry the babe come.. a jovial girl with free spirit.. within a short time, I and the girl were playing the kind of play I have never done with my friend.. Later they left,about a week later the girl's friend came alone to say hi.. she even called her friend that she was in my place, na so beef start LOL..

Same with those girls who you take on a date and they'll bring their friends along cos they want to show off.. Later they'll be blaming the innocent brother when he starts fucking their friends.. girl!I 'dated' you all, or what else do you think was happening bringing them on my date 😕😕..

Please oh.. Let's not be unfunfortunate

1. The picture you have created of men is so sad. You are saying that men are irresponsible and undisciplined. That they can't say 'NO' so a woman has to constantly protect her man's member. You are saying it is wrong for a woman to take pride in her man and show him off because if she does that, it is a guarantee that he would start sleeping with her friends.

One day, men will revolt over being portrayed as dogs as this your write-up did.

2. 3000 likes kamakazi!!

3. Kamikaze, abeg where do I send your flowers and kisses to? Oburugodu Alaska, I must send it o!

4. So Dante, this means that you’ll have sex with any female your girlfriend or wife introduces to you? Even her sister, best friend, female cousins and all, and I used to respect your comments.

5. A woman will meet her boyfriend/husband's ten friends, five male colleagues, eight male siblings and seven uncles but yet, she'd maintain her cool, Now Dante is telling us that if we make the mistake of introducing or showing our man to any of our female friends,be it a sibling or a colleague, They will let loose and start having sex with them, dump and fall out of love with their girlfriends/wives.Really? Umuwoke,are you guys this low as animals because to be honest, even dogs don't behave like this, at least we got dogs in the house and they are so loyal to their bitches. Nsogbu dikwa! May I never come across such things in disguise of male in my life, Amen.

6. I was having a conversation with someone and he said to me that women have more self control than men ,
      I told him to stop making excuses for his irresponsibility.

Kami you're very correct some day men would revolt .

7. Kamikaze your last paragraph is a prayer which I say a big Amen too. May we live to see that day.

14. And you thought killing him was the best option left for you?
    Your children may end up being orphans, they'd grow up and live with the trauma of the knowledge that their mother killed their father in a very gruesome way.
    Women o, if you're in a relationship or married and you start noticing some changes/attitudes, especially if they weren't there initially, Changes that hurts you so bad, the type you know you cannot condone, You tried everything to fix it but the man refuses to adjust or change, My sister! Pack your load and move out, yes darling walk out of such relationships /marriages to avoid stories like this oo,because even in the person's death, you still don't have peace, joy freedom or love.

15. Women, guard against friends. Never share your sexual activities with your man with your friends, una no dey hear.

But who lost? The couple. The man lost his life, the woman will lose her freedom and her life. The friend will move on to the next man.

1. The man is a goat
      The "friend" a goat

This was a bitterness borne out of denying her her rights and betrayals

GOD please help the children left behind to grow up loved and normal

16. Men, learn from this. You can avoid dying like an animal if you don't cheat on us. Divorce us properly if you are no longer interested in us to avoid stories like this.

17. Ngwanu now that you have killed him,you will face the firing squad or a take a space in the prison.

Lord Jesus please take the wheel of the heart and emotions of those been abused and cheated in their relationship to know what to do,not to kill their cheating partner but to walk away so that love will find them again ,Amen.

18. Ngwanu now that you have killed him,you will face the firing squad or a take a space in the prison.

Lord Jesus please take the wheel of the heart and emotions of those been abused and cheated in their relationship to know what to do,not to kill their cheating partner but to walk away so that love will find them again ,Amen.

19. Why are some women so bitter? Why kill a man because he's no longer interested in you? From the story, she's the cause of her predicament. She boasted about her husband's prowess among her friends and he was snatched.
    This should be a big lesson to women out there. Protect your homes... We have a lot of people out there who wish to be in your shoes

1. I can picture how he stood at the bus stop with his 'weapon of satisfaction' hanging out of his pants zipper (to better advertise his prowess) waiting to be snatched all because a woman was openly proud of her husband.

You do realize that your comment reduces men to brainless weaklings?
      You are just a man hater!

2. Richie rich stop portraying men as dumb weaklings who want to loose all they ever worked for in a split second because of cheap pussy.

We cherish our families too

3. The man might be under a spell, from what the woman described above she had a very lovely relationship with her husband, so for the man to turn around in this manner to despise her may not be ordinary. The widow friend may have gone diabolical. The woman shouldnt have told them about her blissful sexual relationship with her husband. Such things breeds jealousy.

4. I don't understand that I can't talk about anything I choose to with someone I call my best friend. Was the man forced? Of all women to sleep with. Not in anyway excusing what the woman did but I would be damned if I go to jail for anybody. You both deserve each other.

20. All I have to say is, when it gets too much, just walk away for the safety of everyone. Better a divorcee than a murderer.

21. How on earth will you be discussing some issues with your friends in the first place? No one can hear anything about my husband from me, thank God I don't even have people I share such dirty talks with.

Secondly, is that lady normal? I doubt her sanity

1. Larry are you female?!

2. My dear, same question crossed my mind

22. I will never understand the idea of killing someone for cheating on you...its crazy. If someone is cheating on you, either leave or decide to manage it like that. Instead you decide to take a human beings life...its crazy!

23. This calls for sober reflection if you share your sexcapades with your hubby with a third (3rd) party,wether you are a man or woman. PLEASE STOP!!!🙋

If you analyze this terrible story ,you will find the root cause...

Thing is that the human mind has endless potentials,so imagine what a mind that is not totally controlled by Christ is capable of,so don't feed people's minds with tools or materials to work iniquity because of your unregulated enjoyment

The mind in it's basic form is selfish,cruel and deadly,it takes the Holy Spirit to keep the mind sane.Stop giving or feeding the minds of people around you with what to wreck havoc with especially when they are not under the rulership of Christ.

Just look at the mess created here.

Lord have mercy🙏🙏🙏

#LOVE😍

24. Would we allow our spouses to push us to the point of murder? Where will our reasons and excuses be justified? She might feel strongly about her actions and the reasons behind it now but l am totally sure she would have changed her mind before this trial will be over. No man, marriage or anything connected is worth out sanity. Not even the children we birthed. Why? Cos its better to be safe and sane out there than feeling justified in madness. At least your kids will know where to find and access you.

1. Exactly my dear, nothing in this world, I mean absolutely nothing in this world that I came to live will be worth my peace of mind and sanity, absolutely nothing! In fact, such a thing is not yet in existence. Inukwa kill someone because they cheated?? 😏😏.

25. ...that he was sleeping with her best friend was certainly not enough reason to kill him.
    What an extremely wicked woman!

26. This one na Nollywood stories.
    No arresst made.

27. Hmmmmm...Hell has no fury....

This statement "perhaps with the notion that he would not betray her in his next life" made her cut off his manhood as she expects to be with him in her next life.

Frustration is actually pushing people too far.
    Now, she will go to jail while Helen will frolick with other men.

Holy Spirit, please give us the spirit of discernment.🙏

28. Mennn!

I've learnt a lot here.

29. There was absolutely no need to kill anyone,just get yourself another man to also satisfy you ,two can play the game.

1. Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha..,TWO CAN TRULY PLAY THE GAME!!!

2. Until one catches the other, disgrace and possibly murder set in

Why should you stoop to play games with filthy non self respecting people

30. African Queen9 May 2020 at 13:52

Not enough to kill.

31. No sign of remorse or whatsoever for killing her husband.

Okay, I can have the sex talk and all that, but, I can never bring myself to telling anyone else how good "my man" is in bed!

Safe trip to your jail house lady killer

32. For the first time SDK did not call the alleged murderer "wicked woman".
    This one weak you.

33. I know a lot of people will be like this is not the time to apportion blame. Who is to be blamed for all these now? When you decide to have vocal diarrhoea and show off what you're supposed to be enjoying and glowing. Hell no, lots of them will want people know they have arrived, achieved and even show off their source of happiness. Nonsense and ingredients

34. When people have refused to know that some things are better left unsaid. My husband did this, my husband is this, if your bea is not like my bea,my wife is this, her parents are that...keep shut and keep your family and yourself safe.

The best friend is evil, her late husband is evil and the woman herself is evil as well. Ndi ojoo

35. Okay. He's dead and you will go to jail. Woman, has that solved your problem?? Nope, rather you have exposed your children to the harsh maltreatment they would received from friends and foes.

Control your anger , mba..... What happens to walking away.

I pity the poor children.

36. This is so sad, why take a life, why not walk away, me I cannot stand a cheating spouse, I better take my leave with my sanity intact.

37. Too much info never really ends well. Since she didn't catch him with anyone else, it's even possible her friend lured this man into temptation based on all the bragging she had done about him in a bid to "pepper them". Let's be guided. My 2 cents...

38. This is so sad. But, I'm still surprised that married women discuss their sex life with their friends o. For what na?

39. Geez!! This is really heartbreaking. The woman is not even remorseful. A lesson learnt always learn to seal your mouth from friends because you don't know who is jealous and envious of you. I don't blame that bv that tell her friends negative things about her man but in her relationship she's really happy.

40. Untill they make CHEATING a criminal offense, men will continue to die like this. Free the woman Abeg! She is only human

1. Sorry dear, cheating can never be criminal, a man or woman that cheats did not kill anybody, he/she only broke their vow to you. You are not in prison, walk away, if u cannot, endure until u can, remove your heart from him, so he loses the power to hurt you, if u are able to cheat your own smartly without him being any wiser, do, though I dont advocate to this but try and maintain your sanity, a man that cheats and you find out, he didnt stop already has no love or regard for you. But a packet of balloons, pump them up and call the cheat balloons or whatever object you like and break that into pieces, as u do, tell that object that u have taken your love for them back, that today they lose the power to affect your emotions, buy plenty as u break, tell it that today you take them to be what they take you to be. Tell the balloons which you have called his name that nothing he does will affect you or make you sad anymore. Ain't easy but doable. Some men are very wicked and they do as they like to your face and boldly tell u ,you cant do nothing. But let us as women not allow them push us, as said up there, you only give him power over you even when he is already dead. Dont kill him, leave him to God, concentrate on getting better, so many women has walked that path and channelled the energy to positive things that put more money in their pockets.

41. I don't know what men think of women, I truly do not know what their brains are made up of. You cheat on your wife, you beat her, you say hurtful things to her, you maltreat her and make her cry all the time yet you continue living with her, you keep eating her food, in some cases, you keep having sex with her despite all you do to hurt her. Don't you know she will reach her breaking point one day? Somebody that can kill you easily, you keep hurting her. If you punish your wife to the extent that she stops loving you, as in she doesn't feel anything for you again, you are finished.
    I feel like ordering this poison I read about and start adding it to this man's food small small, it will kill him slowly, no one will suspect foul play. It will just collapse his heart after some months and he will fall seriously sick and have heart attack. No test or autopsy will even be required as doctors will see his sick heart glaring. Lol
    Men! Men! Men! I pity you all that treat your loving wife badly.

1. EB, start planning how to leave him, in that state of no love is best,if there are kids make sure he brings enough money to take care of them, tax him as much as possible so u can save, nothing like.pity na, he has enough to share. Just keep at that until you can leave,marriage is not a do or die affair

42. men will not think with their head,rather with their
    3rd leg good, they should expect manhood amputation.