Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Night Post...

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Wordless Night Post...

46 comments:

1. This method is not new na. It happened to my SIL in port Harcourt. My brother had just been made the care taker chairman of our local government, he decided to buy his long time dream car- an 18mil prado landcruiser TXL.

The next month my SIL begged him to use the car to attend a wedding, she stopped at big treat confectionery in airforce junction to buy something on her way back home after the wedding. As she entered and drove into stadium road, they pulled this stunt on her, luckily they took just the car, she was spared.

My brother krase sha for the loss

2. He bought the car with public funds so he also stole.

3. Serves your brother right at anon 23:21,somebody that was just made care taker chairman, has already used public funds to buy his "dream" car of 18mil naira. Sad much. God save Nigeria from our thieving politicians.

4. Hahahaha...unfortunately for you people who seem so happy about the sad event, he replaced the car.

5. The Original ShugarGirl18 May 2020 at 10:53

That isiwhy they don't tar roads, theythe nothing to show they once existed in that capacity.

Shame! Stealing others people's money to show say you don arrive.

6. what !

Forwarding to many people.

2. Things are really happening

3. na old method.
    it happened to me in 2015.
    unkonwn to them that I was an airforce officer.
    I killed two instantly and one escaped with bullets wound.
    the news came out then in one the papers.

4. Nigerians.
    Experts in inventing evil.
    if only they will use their brains to
    invent good thing and ideas.😏😏😏

1. If only they will use their brains to invent good things and ideas Nigeria would have been among the G7 nations

5. Why go through the process of removing your plate number and tracking you, when they can as well acoust you at gun point while entering the car, and rob you.

The long process no make sense

1. Onyi diffent factors. A. Traffic B. Alerting pple ard could stop them. C police. They follow u to a clear path.

2. That will attract more attention. The longer process makes it seem like you stopped voluntarily without coercion.

6. Na wa ooo,the desperation to get rich by all means keeps getting higher each day,God help us all

7. I normally don't stop for anyone no matter what. God help me not to ever stop.

8. I don't understand how they come up with all these crooked methods of exploiting and stealing, when they can use that same mind and energy for something good, positive and legitimate.

1. Na where devil don deceive dem be that

9. I will print out my plate number, laminate and keep the original and use that. Hv 2 laminated paper plates NOS.

10. Na wa. How they take their time to come up with evil plans baffles me. I'm going to forward this to all my loved ones. One has to be extremely careful. Thanks Stella for this.

11. Alot of Scam and robbery this period

1. The criminals are glad to be free from lockdown

12. GOD 😮😮😮! IF ME WEY DON SEE SOMETHING FOR LIFE NO THIEF.THEY WILL ALL BE CAUGHT AND BURNT TO ASHES!!

13. Nawa o.
    Forwarding to my contacts ASAP.

14. Only in this Abuja you fit see this kain thing.

15. I don learn something today.