Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Etinosa Suggests Lovers Of Scammers Should Be Arrested As Accomplices...

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Actress Etinosa Suggests Lovers Of Scammers Should Be Arrested As Accomplices...

Controversial Nollywood actress, Etinosa Idemudia, has come again with something crazy.....she suggests that whenever the Police arrests internet fraudsters, their girlfriends should be arrested with them because they are accomplices to the crimes committed by their lovers.

She shared a video on her Instagram page .....

“There is one nonsense thing that police use to do that I do not like, when they want to arrest Yahoo boy as in gboy, they will not arrest his girl friend, yes, they are supposed to arrest his girl friend as accomplice. 

Imagine me now as a Yahoo boy, they will now arrest me, they will not arrest my girlfriend, na lie ooooo, ok, you want to enjoy my money but time for jail you will not follow me to jail, she will follow me, bae, we die here together, we are in this together.

So when Dem don arrest me now, you go find another boy they groove life together? No oooo, we go there together"

What she means but played down is that lovers of yahoo yahoo people should be arrested alongside them because they also benefit from the proceeds of the crimes committed...some even help them hide evidence...

Do you agree with her?

40 comments:

1. I agreed except when the girlfriend is innocent of not knowing what the gboy is doing

1. Which girlfriend will agree to knowing what her boyfriend does when he's caught?

2. My friend's elder sis denied her bobo straight up, police traced her to school and questioned her, she said the guy was asking her out and they were not an item,😂 meanwhile they were engaged o.

The geh gbara 4 40🤣

3. Why not also tell them to arrest their parents too. Afterall many of dem d first thing they do is build a house/buying car for their parents and siblings.
      So why not lock d whole family up. Nonsense talk....

2. Some innocent ones might go to jail.As they might not be aware of the fraudulent acts of there partners..

1. True! I had a friend back then in Ilorin who never knew her bf was an armed robber. I saw him when he came to rob a supermarket I went to get some stuff.

I didn't tell her anything o.

2. @Amazing Grace you're lucky he didn't see you !!!!!!
      Wow

3. @ Amazing, thank God he didn't see you or recognise you... It would have been a different story...

3. Anything to trend
    Happy Sunday BlogFam

4. I agree with her.

Some ladies prefer to date yahoo guys than any normal guy with a legit stream of income. I believe some of these ladies also put up an act to dupe people for their boyfriends, so yes they are in it together and should be arrested.

A sensible lady ought to ask and be sure of what her boyfriend does before committing herself to a relationship and collecting gift.

5. This girl na disgrace to full Benin, anything to trend.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 but she is really pretty

2. Exactly@Nne,she's a beauty to behold.

6. On the contrary, they shouldn't. It's those boys that refused to have sense. Let them keep suffering for their stupidity. Ironically, most of those guys engage in that lifestyle cos of one girl or the other.. they want to be able to maintain her high standard, they feel they'll lose her if they don't measure up, and the cash has to be fast and big.. jokes on them

7. As they say.....this one will just open her mouth waaaaaaaaaaaah.

8. Many of you celebrating the arrest of H... puppi! I can bet that some of your husbands do white collar scams too all over
    Some families are crying one way or the other and you hubby is bringing those money to over feed your family? He shall pay too

1. Thank you anno.
      So many of them have siblings,parents and husbands that are into different forms of scam and fraud.

2. Know of many bank managers/ other managers that still strikes deal”fraud” 80% go scottfree but their kids pay up for it either sold those properties to do drugs or later got duped too.

9. Especially those girls aware the boyfriends are into it and even encourage them

10. Hauny don't conclude yet, cos you don't know if that your boyfriend/husband is among them.i didn't see where you included they should also arrest you if they caught your boyfriend/husband in the act. inukwa arrest the babes with the guys as if they send them.onye nta akuko 😡😡.

11. Why should I support this nonsense? Did the girlfriend dupe anyone? Yahoo boy gave her money and she collected, how's that a crime. Anything to trend.

No be Etinosa again?

Who is to say she's not dated one of such people before.

12. I agree with her, they should be taken for questioning and investigation.

PS I saw a movie she wrote and produced, The washerman with I.K Ogbonna, the movie was good,I actually enjoyed it.I liked the casting,it was funny, and the wedding scene at the end. She did well

13. Please when did Etinosa act last. What was her last movie?

14. madam , I don't agree with you
    what if the girlfriend is innocent.
    should we also suggest that when an
    arm robber is caught, or a ritual killer
    is caught, his mother or father,relatives
    should be arrested too. I hate people who
    scam other people of their hard earn money,
    but we should learn to choose our words
    carefully.

15. Disagree so far she is not part of it.

16. So what’s the difference between all those yahoo boys and the politicians y’all sleep with to maintain your lifestyle?can we also say that the curses we send to our thieving politicians be directed to you?

17. This girl is always talking in the rubbish.

18. If they do that, may as well arrest the parents for bringing them on the planet too. Why stop at just the girlfriends, throw the mother and father in as well, afterall it's their wayward seed disturbing the world.

19. No girl dating a yahoo boy is innocent. This will definitely change the narrative

20. They should only arrest the girl if she was present at the crime scene where laptops were displayed, also if her statement of account don't match her income. If you can be present in a living room where laptops and gadgets are displayed, you can't deny not knowing and that makes you an accomplice

21. Yahoo boy go to jail alone. Na him handwork be that. Is the girlfriend the only one enjoying the money? Family nkor?
    Unfortunately police no ask you, na who steal money na e dey go jail. Finish

22. I disagree with her o...if police is arresting the babe the family of the boy should be included...

23. Ahh Etinosa! May God have mercy on you my darling,