Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Adventures Of Oko Ashawo The Uber Driver -27

Saturday, June 06, 2020

Adventures Of Oko Ashawo The Uber Driver -27

Ha!!!.....Oko Ashawo has come again ooooooh

In the course of doing this job as a driver, one hears all forms of conversations. One peculiar thing I want to talk about today is the various lies told by clients, which cuts across both gender...

One of the common lies they tell while taking them out on a ride is about their exact location. Some of them have even told me to park the car and put off the radio so that there could be absolute quietness while they talked.

There was a time I picked up a lady from a guy’s residence and as we were on our way, a call came in from her fiancΓ©. She quickly begged that I turn away from the main road and park on a less busy street so as to have a quiet conversation. 

She feigned not feeling well and said that his call woke her up. As she was still speaking with him, unfortunately, a van passed by blaring its horn but she was able to give an excuse to wriggle out of that situation. At the end of the trip, she gave me a tip for being ‘understanding’.... Hmmmm

A guy I picked up during the week caught his girlfriend red handed in the company of another man in an eatery I took him to. When he sighted her from afar, he took a picture of her as evidence and came back to the car and said I should drive away immediately.

On our way, he called her to ask about where she was at that moment and she said that she was at her mum’s place helping her out with some chores. Na so casala burst o.... His phone was on speaker mode so I could hear their conversation clearly. He accused her of being with a man and that this was not the first time but he has evidence of this one.

The girl stammered and begged that she would explain when they see, that it is not what he thinks. He simply told her it was over between them, cut the call and refused picking her calls afterwards. 

The guy then told me that though he is married, his wife and kids are abroad. 

He said ‘body no be firewood’ as he must have a girlfriend he keeps at every point in time but she must be faithful to him since he can’t stand cheating in a relationship. Huh?

He also said he likes them young and starts dating them at the age of 20-21 but once the girl is 25- 26, he knows that they’d start getting desperate to marry and because he can’t keep two wives so he looks for an excuse to discard them.

This reminds me of a girl I used to take out regularly some time ago. There was a day she cried in the car as I was taking her home saying that she caught her boyfriend cheating. Meanwhile, this is a girl I was bringing from a guy’s house and she normally moves around with married too .... Na wah

Indeed, there must be a new definition to the word ‘cheating’. Maybe one can be called a cheat only when caught?  

Some women will not stop complaining that men cheat but men dey learn work where them dey.....
I am sure i will piss off some people with what i am about to say but when it comes to cheating between men and women,the women would win hands down with a ratio of 60 -40...

Lemme come and be going...........πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️

60 comments:

1. Man or Woman, Cheating is still a choice.

2. Lol biko be going. Men cheat more mbok, let's not start this argument.

3. Ọkọ aαΉ£Γ©̣wΓ³ I pity you today.

1. I pity him too.... E don happen. He don buy market today 🀭

4. Lol, cany you imagine?

You are cheating on your wife, yet you are furious because your realized that your side penguin is cheating on you too. Odi egwu

1. Reminds me of money heist. The bank manager was married, but he was angry his lover had a lover.

2. Very silly man. I was feeling for him till I read that part. Mtchewww

3. As in eh, that one tire me,

Oko ashawo continue running you hearπŸ˜‚

Melancholy

4. Women cheat better than men. My bf is busy thinking hes smart cheating on me while I'm doing my own right under his nose here

5. Hahahaha. You better come back here and give your reasons for the 60-40 ration.

6. I wonder why when people are caught, they come up with the popular line.... "It's not what you think"

Well, if we say the ladies cheat more than men, who are they cheating with? Is it not the men?

From experience, I can say that ladies know how to hide it more than when they're cheating. My 2 cents.....

1. Well, the fact that they are cheating with men doesn’t mean the men they are cheating with are cheating 🀷🏻‍♀️
      I agree, women hide it better, cos they are not as arrogant as the men, who cheat as if it’s their entitlement.

7. Oko Ashawo, you no lie. Na women dey cheat pass...
    Lemme comman be going....πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️

8. Biko, cheating is still a choice .

9. Abeghi. Men wey e be say their name na CHEATING. We are polygamous indeed. Rubbish

10. CHEATING EPISODE ...biko why is it that people that cheat don't like to be cheated on ? ajuju ooo

11. Replies
    1. You wanted something longer?

2. ...And fatter😌 @15:07

3. and more juicy πŸ˜‹

4. ....and stronger, and wetter, and softer!

12. Stella mama u are right.....100%when a women want to get back to a man on cheating matter,the devil himself will give chance..🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢

13. If a guy provides me with everything I need, I will never cheat even if he does But if U no get kobo and u r faithful, forget it, I will cheat on u with any man that do what u can't do for me

1. Invariably, you are a cheat or you cheat because a man that will provide you with all ever you want has not been created.

How sad and unfortunate. Just say a d*ck can never be enoughfor you, that you need to sleep around because you want and like it and not hide under a "man providing all you need". Is the man God?

2. Does the make cheating right just because he can't provide all your needs? πŸ€”

3. Try providing for yourself too

4. ‘Pick me’ mentality

5. So a man providing for a woman or u is the only thing u have to be in a relationship? What an irony! Sorry to say, u sound like u dont have anything to offer in a relation.

6. And she is my bloody name sake....Tueh....

7. Madam, please read your comment again!! It is shameful.

14. Replies
    1. Women are more secretive so they cheat more, men dey learn work for cheating. A woman can date 2friends and they will never know.

15. U might wonder why i support stella?i don see things that make my live in awe.my neighbor husband cheats on her but her clap back was epic!!!she sleeps with nextdoor neighbor, her husband's friend and she tops it with telling the man how he should be grateful to those people because they get thing for her kids.....dear husband will always hangout with them every weekend.....inside life

1. 😦😦😦

2. Hian???😳

3. @Precious.... What kind of marriage is that? Is there peace in that home?

16. Or is it the ones that charge phone and get chargedπŸ™„πŸ™„, to collect movie and collect fu**??women na the real mvp in cheating and it always give one a vulture look

17. See kasala o. You no like cheating but you dey cheat pass cheetahπŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄

18. Nna eh,it's like madness has been released in the world right now,i just tire..

19. Women do not cheat more than men please, a little search on Google could have revealed that to you. You feel like that because you live in Nigeria. Nigeria is currently number 1 country in Africa with women promiscuity and holds 15th position in the world. Please do your findings.

1. Oshey, awon researcher πŸ™ŒπŸΏ

2. 17:23 dumb much!

20. I often think about it but i worry when friends and family hear that i followed another man. am i the only one that worries about spoiling my name? I feel i will lose my respect and be gossiped about.i also think it will hurt my father to hear that. does anyone else feel this way?

1. I'm not understanding what you're saying πŸ€”

21. i love that age range the man mentioned

22. A cheater will not like to be cheated πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚. Oko ashewo i agree with you reason being that a man without money but have intention to cheat will be constrain not to,but a woman cheats cos she will always have men that wants to spend on her.

23. People who cheat, will always be so pained when cheated on. They can never take what they dish.

24. Truth is men's cheating is like stealing meat from ogbono soup, they always leave a trail on the pot and stove..But you see women theirs is like you will never know sef..Everything is covered

25. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 oko Ashawo , you be real trouble shooter sha....

Na wah, you're cheating but feels slighted when the same food is served to you....

1. The guy take style like gossip. Well, wetin you expect? He dey see orisirisi everyday nah 😝😝😝😝😬😬😁😁😁

26. This cheating matter no be now oh. But that man is greedy. Imagine a cheater mad at someone cheating on him like he paid her bride prize or what?

27. Women are the real MVP on this table cos if the want to cheat,the will do it right under the nose of their man without him finding out.

28. God saved my life this week as a stupid Gombe prostitute has been cheating on her husband with me without me knowing she's married to her second husband, after divorcing her first, with three kids telling me she's single cos she knows I'm looking for a good girl we'll end up together for marriage.

I for enter permanent depression if the husband catch me cos he wanted to arrest me thinking I knew all along.
    God saved cos she comes to my state from hers and her husband doesn't know where I'm. I swear women are whore, scummy bitches.