Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Aisha Buhari Calls On The IG Of Police To Release Her Detained Staff

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Aisha Buhari Calls On The IG Of Police To Release Her Detained Staff

Aisha Buhari,wife of Nigeria's in a series of tweets on her twitter handle,called on the inspector general of police, Adamu Mohammed to release her aides so that they would not be exposed to the Coronavirus.

The office of the first lady has really been made non existent and without any use during Aisha Buhari's time...Can she not telephone the IG instead of tweeting at him?

43 comments:

1. Where's Mr President in all this? Is this a true confirmation that Buhari isn't the one at Aso Rock? Why would Aisha be crying for help to the IG than the husband?

1. Hmmmm, na dem dem. They will all be alright 😏😏

2. This matter looks funny to me, how could the COS arrest and detained the securities attached to the first lady of the nation why the acting president (husband) is there. There's a foul play here. But time will tell

2. I feel no pity for Aisha. Shes a very selfish person dat only speaks out when an issue concerns her or she or her ppl suffer injustice.
    Same way she was ranting and raving when her son couldnt get access to an apartment in presidential villa.
    You will never see her cry out if its not smthn dat concerns her.
    We have increase in rape,insurgency,loss of jobs and Covid 19 and she feels squabbles in her marital home is naijas problem as at now.

1. You're very correct o! I used to think she was fighting for the masses until she campaigned for Yahaya Bello. She didn't complain when palatives did not reach ordinary Nigerians she's now complaining about her staff. Very selfish!

2. I cannot agree with you more!
      The level of selfishness is hard to comprehend. I see her and her kids like other First Lady and deputy first lady’s post and I’m shocked at how she can’t do anything by at least learning from examples. She’s empty. No known movement or proper campaign against girls, women or family. Extremely empty lady.

3. Thank you. You just saved me the stress of typing.
      She's been quiet on the trending issues in the country and suddenly found her voice when she is affected directly.

Early this week, some tweets observed she's been quiet lately despite all the wahala (especially the rape issue) in the country and some other tweets predicted she will only tweets when she's having issues with the cabal and BOOM! Here we are.
      As far as I'm concerned let the cabal in Aso deal with her. Selfish woman.

4. Bed and Rose thank you very much

5. well said B n R she's a self-seeking woman .
      I feel no pity for her .

6. @Beds and Roses, you just voiced everything in my mind.
      That woman is the most selfish and clueless FL in the history of Nigerian independency, she's just toooo self centered, she truly only cries out when the issue is affecting her or her children, even this recent rape case that almost all the Nigerians had been crying, screaming,yelling,shouting,and talking about even on social media, not one day did that woman come out to say or do anything about it, a case involving women in the country she's the acting and active first-lady?? Doesn't she know her duties and what is expected of her as a first Lady of a country?? The only time you hear her out is when she's complaining about a situation not favoring her or her children, very very bad of her.
      Abeg they should do whatever in that aso Rock, it's totally their various businesses, they should leave Nigerians alone, we already have enough to deal and contend with.

3. What exactly is going on in Aso rock?
    Also, she might have already called the IG or his office and he refused or did not give her audience so she felt the need to call him out.
    I wonder what Buhari says we'd does when things like this happen between people in government and his wife?

4. She is just seeking for attention, what is the meaning of sending the IG a tweet instead of placing a call across. She want to trend sha.

5. What is the meaning of this? What did they do? Why are her staff in police custody?

1. And how is all these questions you're asking supposed to concern Nigerians?? The shits we all are subjected to go through everyday by her, her husband and every other person in that aso rock, e concern them?? Them care?? Even the issues that concerns women, how many times has that woman cried over it?? So of all the problems we have and are dealing with, we should also be bothered about Aisha and her family issues?? Abeg abeg abeg!! Good radiance. When Tina Nzekwe, Uwa where killed, wetin she talk?? When some Nigerians found it difficult to even feed and the palliatives from the federal government didn't reach them, wetin she talk?? Madam or oga, ka nmadu nu ifee biko.

6. I wish I could put this woman on my laps and give her 50 lashes! We ain't interested in what you are selling now, selfish woman. Carry your wailing commot for my front! Nonsense and Buhari!

7. She only come out when it affects her personal life.

Is she not aware of Tina's death..

8. What did her staff do? Why are they in Police custody?

9. She is always crying out when something doesn't favour only her and her familyπŸ˜‘

10. This shows that Buhari is not in charge. How can my husband be at the helm of affairs and I will be pleading to IG to release my Aide. Something is definitely wrong somewhere

1. Definitely.... Something is not adding up. She's assumed from some quarters to be the new president. Her tweets above shows her authorizing what a president would do.

11. I can't wait for 2023 to come. Our country has been bastardized and humiliated beyond recognition. Aso rock claimed that Mamman Daura and Buhari's relatives have vacated Aso rock but information getting out says otherwise. The man and his relatives are still there constituting nuisance and holding the nation to Ransome.

Anyways the people get what they deserve. As na siddon look we dey.

Lovelace

1. You can't Waite for 2023 like it's not the same old recycled old clueless selfish and wicked old men that would contest and be voted in again.
      How many Nigerians will drop their Tribalism, bigotry and daftness and actually VOTE FOR PETER OBI?? How many??They'd rather their good for nothing clueless worn out brother becomes their president because, na my brother.My sister/brother, abeg abeg abeg!!!

12. I find it distasteful that she always is challenging her husband's regime for one thing or the other. I believe she has direct access to the IG..why the need to create disharmony by tweeting publicly?

1. She always wants to appear oppressed and unheard .

2. Exactly! She likes to play the victim, very selfish!

13. If the story i read smwhere is true then this woman and her kids are nothing more than thugs. They said her kids even went to the house of Buhari's aide that is fighting with dere mother to confront him,the girls were exchanging words and Yusuf threatened to burn down the mans house because he had words with Aisha over her staffs arrest.
    I wont say im too surprised after seeing that her trending video she was fighting with Dauras daughters.

14. This woman is ambitious and she wants control. She is reacting like this because she is not getting her way and lashing out in frustration.

15. I thought this woman had our interest at heart!
    Am shocked at how she’s quiet in all that is happening, what changed? Or is it that she only cries out when things aren’t to her Favour?

16. πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

This is really heartbreaking. This our first lady that wails whenever an issue affects her directly breaks my heart...yinmu.

Just go and face your husband and the aso rock cabal,leave me out of it...#clickstongue.

πŸ™„

17. Madam please carry your cross as we have learned to carry ours. Very selfish woman.

18. Is this woman okay at all? Ma, I put it to that you are a drama queen, your husband is probably beside you, tell him! Please this people should do and leave the office with their freaking drama and family issues.

19. Selfish woman, she only comes out to rant when it concerns her but keeps quiet when it concerns the masses.

20. Mtchew.... What a show of shame!

21. When people are suffering in the country Mscheewwwww villa thug and her thuglings no wonder Baba did not want office of first lady...

22. So the gist that there was a fight in Aso rock between Aisha and her kids and one Tunde guy that works for the President and he went to see his wife in Lagos, came back and refused to self isolate is true?

23. Wow. Not one positive comment in her favour. She better realize ppl cannot easily be fooled anymore. She better go study good First Ladies and remake herself. Even Patience Jonathan was more liked and welcomed than her. See life. She thought she was better than Patience and would do better than her and see now. This life is something else.

Goodluck and his wife were a team and always showed a united front in everything, but this present set seems like strangers who just so happens to have some kids together. Does she not sleep next to her husband at nights and share his confidence, is it not he she should quietly be discussing these matters with. Even if they sleep in separate beds due to his ongoing medical issues, does she not have any special place in his heart that he will listen to her needs and grants her wishes? For me, I always love a united couple like the Obamas or the Jonathans. No matter what the drama they face it together united and unbroken. Nobody can place a wedge between them. Aisha, too many cracks showing here. Your life is not on solid foundation.