Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Armed Men Kidnap FIVE Brothers....

Saturday, June 06, 2020

Armed Men Kidnap FIVE Brothers....

Gunmen suspected to be kidnappers have abducted six people including five boys of the same parents in Gonin Gora area of Chikun local government area of Kaduna state after breaking into their home.

The boys who are between the ages of 8 and 18 years were kidnapped while they were sleeping in their home in the late hours of Thursday, June 5th 2020.

Their father, Mr Bamidele Awelewa, narrating how the incident happened, said the kidnappers gained entry into his compound by breaking the fence and forcing themselves into the main building.

Armed with dangerous weapons, he explained that the kidnappers started beating up his children before they took them all away.

Bamidele further explained that he and his wife were later released by the kidnappers who instructed them to look for money to pay the ransom and release of their five children or else they will be killed.

His wife who is still in shock over the incident appealed to the government of the state to assist them in securing the release of their children.

Also, the Kaduna State Commissioner for internal security as well the Commissioner of Police visited the family of the victims to commiserate with them and also to get first-hand information about how the incident happened.

The Police commissioner while assuring the residents that everything is being done to tackle the problem of banditry and kidnapping in Chikun local government, also urged them to always provide the security agencies with useful information that will lead to the arrest of criminal elements in the area.

Channels News

33 comments:

1. 5 boys frm one family? Na waa o. This is wickedness na. may god bring dem back safely.

1. Gonin gora in kaduna is now their hit point,I just pray they find them without any harm.

2. Jeez!!!5 children at once!!! Where will they start from???what kind of problem is this??Lord please come through for them

3. Hmmmmm,God protect your children o,may they be released soon in Jesus name.

4. OMG!!!! God please keep them safe, what is this, hope the parents will be alive to pay the ransom. This is enough to kill them, all of five kids. God have mercy!

5. Kaduna is so so scary to live in these days. Tales of kidnaps and killings

1. ..and the State governor and his wife are always on twitter playing love for followers when their state is on fire

6. Five children?
    God please keep them safe,may they return unharmed

7. Haaaaa,5 children from one family? This is heart wrenching,God please have mercy

8. 5 Children? Are these kidnappers human at all? O Lord, please come through for the family 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽 where will they even start from? Lord please😭😭😭😭😭. This is horrible

9. This country reeks of so much insecurity. 😢😢

10. God have mercy 😱. May God protect us in this country o!

11. This is a terrible news, I pray the criminals are apprehended.

12. So many bad new this period
    God please protect them and let them be released.

13. 5 brothers from one home??? Dis is so wrong.

14. This is traumatic...I can't imagine what the parents and the children are going through at the moment😪

15. The same goni gora where that doctor's wife and 2kids were kidnapped.
    Elrufia and the police will do nothing,its a christian dominated area.

16. Nowhere is safe to live in Nigeria again nawah!
    God please touch the kidnappers to release those boys unharm.

17. What is really happening in El-rufai's domain??????? Lord have mercy

18. This is really sad, kaduna has become
    something else. I pray for Gods help

19. This type of news makes me sad. May God protect and return them safely.

20. No parents deserve this. So heartbreaking.

21. Insecurity is one major challenge in this country... When you can't sleep without fear,it's worrisome...

The governor should urgently look into this matter....

I wonder how the parents would be coping now... God's help to them...

22. This is so sad. This kidnapping thing is becoming rampant. Their parents would be in a lot of pains now. God please protect those kids. Cause confusion in the camp of the kidnappers. May the children be reunited with their family, unhurt. In Jesus Name. Amen.

23. This is heartbreaking. I can't begin to imagine the tumultuous emotions of the parents right now. I pray the boys are rescued and brought back home safely and the kidnappers caught.

Kaduna state needs to do better in terms of security, all these unpalatable news coming from their end these days is unbecoming.

24. Went to greet the mother of the children, I swear I don't wish this on anybody. The whole area is just calm. You get wahala,you no get wahala. May God almighty keep the children safe.

25. Lord have mercy 5 boys Kai 😢 this is heart breaking I pray

They are all released safe and sound

26. If the people that should protect the residents and citizens do nothing when evil is on rampage, they should know that evil has no friend.

27. Jesus!!! 5 brothers May God have mercy on them. I hope say no be planned work of frenemy

28. It's even more heartbreaking to just hear suddenly that kids you know were taking away at the middle of the night... May they be released IJN!