Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Pepper Dem Reunion - More Ex Housemates Confrontation Each Other About Why Their Friendship Went South..

Friday, June 19, 2020

BBNaija Pepper Dem Reunion - More Ex Housemates Confrontation Each Other About Why Their Friendship Went South..

Ebuka played the clip of when the ultimate veto box was left in the arena after a party. Cindy was the one that forgot the box but wasn’t involved in the fight that ensued with Elozonam, Diane and Tacha.

Cindy said she was screaming to anyone that could hear that Elozonam and Diane shouldn’t be blamed but nobody heard her. Elozonam who was the HOH at that time said he didn’t hear Cindy. 

Ebuka asked why Tacha blamed Diane and Elozonam alone and why she was so angry. She said it was because it was Diane and Elozonam’s turn to guide the box and she was scared of the punishment Biggie would have given for losing the box. Diane said she remembered that the box was left behind after the doors of the arena closed but she wasn’t the one that left it behind. 

She said it could have happened to anyone because they had a good time at the party but she got pissed because Tacha made it about herself and kept screaming. Diane said she pointed at Tacha and not poke her eye as alleged by Tacha. Diane said she was going to apologize if the clip from that day was played and it showed that she really did poke Tacha. The clip was played but it wasn’t exactly clear what Diane did from the camera angle.

The clip however showed that Diane’s stretched her hand to Tacha’s face. Diane argued that it was possible that she touched Tacha but she didn’t poke her eyes . Ebuka asked if Tacha and Diane had made any attempt at settling and Tacha said she tried talking to Diane at the Multichoice event but Diane wasn’t receptive. 

Diane on the other hand said Tacha only approached her with an attack and they hugged. She was shocked when Tacha went on to attack her on an interview the next day.

After the break, a clip was played where Seyi and Tacha were being cozy in the garden. They also played where he told her they shouldn’t have gotten so close then ended it with the fight and jibes they threw at each other. 

Seyi was asked what happened to their relationship and he said he honestly didn’t know. Seyi said she wanted to be treated with respect with she wasn’t ready to reciprocate.

HE felt it was one sided and couldn’t deal with it and that she went off when he called Sir Dee her friend when he just got evicted and he couldn’t understand her actions. 

On the other hand, Tacha said they had misunderstandings which were sorted out in the house. Tacha said he used the word on “puta” when they got into a fight and she tried her best not to react because she already had 2 strikes. She said that word was a strong one which really hurt her because she had defended him twice, and even got a strike on one of those occasions. Seyi cut in and said she shared some things about her past but she wasn’t just respectful.

He also said her statement of having achieved more than he had and will ever achieve was a low blow. She cut him short and told him that what she said was and is still a fact. Seyi said their friendship had sailed and he’d rather keep his distance because prevention is better than cure. 

He said he wasn’t going to roll in mud with an animal and did not apologize for calling her puta. Ebuka asked Tacha if the feeling was mutual and she said they were neither friends nor enemies.

Ebuka said he saw something online that Isilomo and Avala weren’t on speaking terms. Avala said she protects herself a lot when she doesn’t feel safe in a friendship. 

Avala said she was having an issue with a third party and Isilomo joined the third party which Isilomo met through her instead of supporting her. She said Isilomo had the opportunity to apologize to her at various events but she didn’t. 

Isilomo said Avala hurt her feelings by saying she’s not a loyal friend because she had her back after they got evicted and showed up at all her events. Isilomo said she didn’t have Avala’s back in the referenced situation because she felt Avala was acting out of character and she told her to be calm. Isilomo said she reached to Avala the next day but Avala was unresponsive. Isilomo said she is the type to tell her friends when they act out of character. 

Avala cut in and said she wasn’t a loyal friend at all. Avala said she didn’t want to spill what happened exactly because she didn’t want people to look at Isilomo a certain way. Isilomo replied and said she wasn’t going to apologize because she didn’t think she did anything wrong. Isilomo said she wasn’t going to speak on the matter again on the show because Avala refused to speak about it before then. Ebuka asked if anything had happened before then and Avala said there was a build up and Isilomo had been inappropriate at various times before the last occasion that broke the camels back.

Isilomo said she didn’t want to discuss it on the show since Avala didn’t bring it up before and Avala told Isilomo to calm down. Isilomo accused Avala of trying to use her for content and Avala replied “Ko jo” which means “never” in Yoruba.

Isilomo asked if Avala was a baby for attempting to embarrass on TV. Avala said the famous blog fight with Ella and Isilomo was about Avala. Ebuka said he wondered how one fight was enough to end a friendship. Avala said she might have been open to a reconciliation but she didn’t like Isilomo’s hysterical reaction to her on the show. 

Avala said she felt the fight had lingered for a little too long and wasn’t sure they could get back to being friends.

BY BV Pelumi

182 comments:

1. Abeg abet abeg!!!

When is the new episode?
    Old things have passed away.

1. Karma is really a bitch and it comes too soon. Titans always call mercy prostitute. When omoshola matter was brought up calling mercy a prostitute. All tacha fans laughed.
      Some were like! Yes na! Is she not a prostitute??? She went to London to su*k di*k .
      Yesterday seyi called her dat. See cry on Twitter πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£. Thou some claimed that word does not mean prostitute. Titans were blaming sir Dee and other housemates for not defending tacha. That Ebuka did not ask seyi to apologise like omoshola did to mercy. Nobody epp tacha.πŸ€£πŸ’”
      Well to be truthful and sentiments aside! Seyi is a rude guy! No justification to call any lady that. Totally WRONG of him. But tacha did not bother to fight for herself. Mercy stood up for herself! Fought omoshola until he confess to have accused her wrongly and apologised. Tacha on a long run has built a strong wall around herself which makes other housemates not to really associate with her much. Becos nobody know wetin e go talk now! Her fans go drag you for days. So I felt for her thou because she could hardly remember all what seyi said to her that lead to the fight. SEyi on the other hand was spitting trash with alot of insult.
      Tacha has disappeared from Twitter since two days now after mercy accused her of being lion on Twitter. Everybody go dey alright las lasπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ™„

2. Exactly Titans were happy when it was Mercy's turn even saying mercy is a prostitute now they are looking for ebuka to and sirdee to fight their battles, is tacha an invalid fight your fight, use your mouth. Tasha and Seyi are the same, proud and arrogant for no reason at all, just say Seyi finish school and tasha has been lacking in understanding this reunion. Seyi apologize if you called her a prostitute period

3. Yesterday was so funny but God Seyi... You are such a spoilt little brat, he irritates the hell out of me.

No man should speak in such manner

2. Seyi used English to confuse Tacha, Kaiiiiii.... Well, they are one and the same and deserve each other🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️

IF he called her Puta, he was wrong and should have apologised.... We can't say how true it is because there was no clip and Tacha lies through her teeth alsoπŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

Anyway, na them sabi!!!

Avala and Isilomo had no business in the reunion yesterday with their dry fight😏😏😏😏😏😏

1. used which english to confuse tachaπŸ™ƒ, because she refused his advances in the house nigga went haywire, reminding me of how boys used to behave then in JSS when their advances were not returned πŸ˜‚, saying he has burned ship and they are no longer friends (who needs a friend like seyi?) seyi that was constantly bad mouthing her on his dairy sessions and nominating her even before they fell apart, seyi that she defended twice on his back and she even got a strike for it, seyi is so irrelevant to her that she does not consider him a friend or enemy(bcos he doesn’t count or exist)

also its funny how now you don’t recall seyi calling her puta bcos the video was everywhere then on twitter, same seyi that was lecturing omashola about how wrong it was for him to call mercy a prostitute, and also said he wont bring himself down to insult a woman but ended up saying he can’t wrestle with a pig yesterdayπŸ˜‚, seyi has serious problem and his ego is out of check, bcos the amount of insults seyi throwed at various housemates during the show then were not befitting of a man not to talk of the grandson of awolowo but thats thatπŸ™ƒ

but the fact that the diane hand touching her face and seyi calling her puta was not addressed by ebuka or him asking them to apologize says alot, am even happy tacha did not lose her cool or ask for any apology(bcos she has moved pass this whole bbn stuff and if she did not attend,nigerians would have said pride and all sorts of things) It says alot about the show and it’s double standard, imagine avala and isilomo off the show fight was given more attention than the physical and verbal assault on tacha(well i guess everyone hates her so she deserves it right?)

2. The Diane's issue was addressed, Diane said she didn't punch Tasha's eye and if she did she would apologise. Leave ebuka out of this, ebuka just puts out the clips and allows them to explain

3. Isaac, thought u were a reasonable titan sef. You are just as delusional as d rest.

4. Seyi called her a Puto (coward) video is everywhere on the gram and on twitter . Titans always playing the pity card. You all laughed and hailed Shola while mercy fought him alone, now you want me other housemates to fight for trasha the brand . Odiegwu

Pipi Lee

5. Tacha's advocate, well done ooo

6. IsaacBaba,

I like your last paragraph. Nothing more to add.

7. You're such a liar Isaac, Dianne didn't touch her, we saw the video and also we can't verify that seyi insulted Tacha with that!!! Your madam lies through her teeth and yesterday was proof!!

Has she apologized for hitting Joe, shoving wipe on Mike?? You guys just started wailing🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Seyi ignored her yet she went to hug him at multichoice!! The reason your madam is pained is because the housemates don't send her and she ain't shit🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Look at the way Dianne spoke to her, Chai!!! Why didn't anyone defend her yesterday?? Did they tie her mouth to defend herself?? That says alot about her..... She didn't understand what Seyi said that's why she was smiling anyhow😩😩😩😩😩😩

She's a keypad warrior and that's a fact!!!! I hope she changes for her own good!!!

She lied against tuoyo, lied against Dianne, lied that she never shaded mercy, lied that she never shaded Seyi🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

And oh, they both liked eachother but Seyi withdrew from her because of her nastiness!!!

Una never start.... Shebi Mercy was a market woman for herself?? Why are you now speaking plenty English?🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. Isaac baba, surprised you are here today🀣🀣 what happened to you yesterday? Oh thats right your queen turned into a liar so you were no where to be found

9. And she attended because she's irrelevant without BBN plus she needed the money🀭🀭🀭🀭🀭🀭

With all her pride, it's a shame she still carried herself there and keeps disgracing all of una!!!

10. Eka am happy being a delusional one😁..its funny coming from you, because i remember how troublesome and abusive you were then in this blog, but i understand that we all grow and learn from our mistakes so i won’t hold that against you now....have a lovely day non delusional eka joy πŸ˜‚

11. @Isaacbaba
      Hey Titan! πŸ‘‹πŸ˜ŠπŸ”±

12. pipi lee stop watching the back of your tv okay, he said puta and his excuse was that is she no longer a marlian againπŸ™„

Then please tell me where or when did i laugh/hail or support omashola for calling mercy a prostitute? and also where in my comment did i say housemate should defend or fight for her? don’t just rush to comment or attack meπŸ˜‚

13. cookie you are so HONEST & TRUTHFUL but trust me you are more blinded by your hatred for tacha and that is making you not being logical with your reasoning or points(so this is just futile)

dianne did not touch her? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ like her hand was not on her face when elo whisked her away during their arguments(pls watch the video again and continue lying to yourself) and she said it must have been during the heat of the moment and ebuka said so it wasn’t intentional, also for no housemates defending her there is no biggy, her people were not present, the likes of sir dee, khaffi and the likes of esther who is not sentimental or takes sides okay.

then regarding her attending the reunion and you still saying its a shame she attended(proves my point on why she did good in attending bcos you would have been happy she didn’t and would also use it against her right) also she doesn’t need any stupid bbn money okay, the only housemate who can say they are doing well than her is the winner because she had a 60 million worth of price after the show ended, apart from that tacha is still securing her bag and deals till date,why when she said same deal bigger bag it got to the winner. Plus she is not embarrassing me or anyone who supports her, but am proud that she is smiling through it all and not breaking down or throwing tantrums as you would expect or want her to, you want her to get physical with seyi and push him or what??πŸ™ƒ

Then push up what are you all about? i have no idea what you feel you said or commented is meant to make me feel sad or what?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ come up with something better plsπŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎ

14. Hello retired slay queen πŸ€—

i will always stand against double standards and hypocrisy be it for tacha or anyone else πŸ₯‚

15. I don't hate Tacha dear..... Oh, from punch to touch?🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Let your queen go and apologise to ALL those she also poked, touched or punched....

Like I said, there's no clip verify what she said plus she and Seyi deserve each other

Where was this energy during Mercy's turn though?? Keep the same energy brother🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

You know it's all loveπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

16. 😘its all love cookie baby πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

17. Tasha should apologise to everybody she wronged, if they wrong tasha they should apologise too

18. Eka Joy, You are such an uncouth thing. You and Seyi belong to the same WhatsApp group. Big talk broken inside. ITK know nothing. You mask your ignorance behind so much arrogance. It is ugly.

3. Mehnnnn, this is exhausting.

4. Thank you BV Pelumi.
    Some of us only watch this program on SDK's blog.

5. Forget isilomo fight lol , abeg Seyi gave it to tacha hot hot πŸ₯΅, tacha keeps shouting wat she has achieved abeg wetin she don achieve? Wen she asked everyone wat d word was dat Seyi used on her everybody just throway face like ‘who they talk abeg’. I don’t blame d house mates for not liking her , she was too toxic Nd fought 95% of them kilode. Seyi no say sorry las las Nd no one kuku put mouth lol , even uncle ebuka

1. Is it easy to permanently tattoo davido on your chest or to come online and fake you were kidnapped to gain popularity, it takes alot of confidence to do these things so it's anl big achievement. Na easy fit to sell power bank, please if you are a titan and you bought power bank please say hi, let's count

2. Ohh, you noticed?, they all snubbed her when she was looking for the word Seyi used

3. Thats what you get wen you fight with everyone, no one comes to your defense even when you are right

4. Yesterday own dey interesting
      Subtle jabs and she couldn’t comprehend it
      WOW
      She was just saying “right right right right fact fact”

5. Isilomo and avala I no understand their beef. Can anyone explain???πŸ™„πŸ™„

6. Rainbow, @they all snubbed her. Are we 12?

People like this Tasha lady, will be fine with or without an army if truly she built a wall around herself.

IF she has worked her way through so much grime, she'll be fine. Lacking some fundamental human interaction characteristics but she'll be ok.

However, those that need validation from us will keep giving and giving till there's nothing left to give of themselves.

It's called burnout.

Please trust me on this subject. I have enough clinical experience to see what some of us can't see.

But, can I ask us all to stop already. It's enough.

7. @Sexy hips,na man wahala...too dirty to talk about

6. Na wa oh..Shey Avala, Isilomo be lesbos ni..This their fight no get head or tail oh...Hmm Seyi you are really behaving like a sociopath, I just hope this is a personality you want to show we the viewers as I don't want to believe this is you....Tacha just be you and stop allowing people to jam your head i.e Ubi..Hmm na wa ..BV Pelumi you are doing a good job.. Olodo Sapio-sexual God bless you real good..

1. Did you watch the reunion yesterday??

2. @Cookie dear no I didn't..I have lost interest in it

7. Diane looked beautiful yesterday, her outfit and her makeup was just wow. Tasha and Seyi lmao, they are the same, they both reek of arrogance and undue pride, they can't be friends,the difference be say seyi's arrogance and pride go school and Tasha's arrogance and undue pride no go school

1. One Million likes for this comment. Birds of a feather.

2. Na Seyi be her medicine. Dude can fight real dirty too πŸ˜‚

3. I wasn’t cool with her upper part, her boobs were almost out, I don’t understand this trend of female’s fashion.

4. Mrs E.3days ago you were supporting Tacha with some much energy,what changed ma'am?

5. Anonymous, that was when I thought she owned her shit. Her story about her management giving her a script was a turnoff for me. I rather she kept it quite. It isn't intelligent to admit that you have a puppet master somewhere

6. Mrs E, I heard that that sentence she made about mercy wasn't complete.some parts where edited. As it stands now its only Tacha, Mercy and dstv that knows the truth

8. E be like say na man matter they make Avala and Isilomo fight like this oo.

9. My Theory. Some pple don't know how to forgive no matter d amount of Olive Branch extended. Once u observe a person is adamant in ruining you pls Cut the friendship. Stop greeting them so they see d sign clearly. Dey your dey! Friendship is not by force. Avala is still dealing with her past relationship reason she is over sensitive but that doesn't mean she won't call your BS once she observes it. Can we all agree women are very complicated 🌢️

10. Why is it that all the big fights that happened in the house is revolving around Cindy, she go do keep quiet like say she no do, the mercy and Tasha fight and the red box fight, even the ludo ish we blamed Innocent enkay for

1. Cindy was just sent to scattered that house,now I'm beginning to understand her so late entrance to the house.
      and all these housemates that has been there from day one! gave her the chance to use their head! SMH.

11. madam you done know what really happened. Avala really tried in holding back and bout embarrassing themselves on TV. you can't judge what you don't know, and it's not like you can't fall off with someone because of a man for good reasons

12. Pretty don't blame her, I heard her baby daddy lied to her and got her BF pregnant, some who has gone tru such will never trust her fellow girl again

13. Pelumi you are doing well.

I watched the show yesterday, and I must say Tasha was so incoherent with her answers. And why is she so full of herself? so boastful 😏😏😏.

She needs to learn how to be humble.

Avala and Isi you ladies should settle whatever is going on between you two.

1. Na her management cos am, they gave her a wrong strategy to follow and when you are not being yourself you definately will not know how to answer questions without going off point, the same way she was answering questions off point in her and Mercy's reunion episode. Tasha you can only be yourself, this facade is doing more harm than good

2. Anon 12.35 your on point. Her responses were not tallying and she doesn't look herself.
      But I must agree, her true self would not have been nice, it would have brought more noise on her head

14. Dayan dayan in Mercys voice, the red box fight is still funny to me till date. Tasha almost lied on diane about the multichoice event, thank God Diane was there to set things straight. Seyi and Tasha tho, those two cannot find a middle ground, seyi's problem is prude and arrogance, Tasha's problem is prude, arrogance and delusion.

15. You see this thing of trying to pretend in other to please other people always have a way of affecting you in the end! Tacha's management should be sacked! they did a wrong job coaching her! How can you be saying someone called you a prostitute and you are smiling that fake smile of yours while addressing the issue! girl Please wake up!
    Seyi your defense yesterday was totally weak! if you wanted people like me to take you important,the first thing you should have done was apologise for calling her that, before putting any defense forward! Common!!!
    Tacha insisting that Daine punched you,when it was clear she didn't, to what end exactly!? the lies are getting too much and it's making you look like a laughing stock. Those fans of yours that want to push you to ruins keep telling you "you are always right" but one thing you don't understand is that every body can't be wrong about you! I would have been really pleased with you yesterday if you had address issues about you head on, instead of pretending. common girl!
    Avala and isilomo you both need to grow up! fighting over a man on national TV! a man that won't even claim you both if push comes to shove .
    This reunion should end already, it's dragging to long. they should bring in the new housemates so everybody can rest!
    Thanks be pelumi for your selfless services.

1. Are we sure Seyi called her that?? There was no clip and madam too dey lie!!!

Na them sabi abeg.....

I like how Dianne stood up for herself jare..... Baby girl has grown πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

2. I know everyone will be calling Seyi names
      Tacha abused him, infact they were quarreling and name calling was just flying around so y’all are saying he should apologize when she also abused him ba
      Y’all a bunch of joker
      So they all have to start apologizing to Tacha abi, who she be
      Seyi really killed her with words yesterday, aunty was just smiling simply because she didn’t understand those grammar, they are too heavy for her light brain...
      Abeg leave Seyi oo

3. Cookie its OK, I understand you don't like Tacha, but allow people to defend her without you interrupting them,you really feel satisfied when you see people insult her.But let me tell you ,man is not God. Find peace OK Shalom.

4. Are you sure the fight between Avala and Isilomo was because of a man?

5. Anon 12:59 leave God out of this. When she was quarrelling with almost every housemate, did you not remember God? Invoking God's name in petty things like this, to me, is not ok

6. 12:59, that's all. Thanks

7. Who is this one?? Do I know Tacha??? My dear, I am cruising, don't stress me!!!

8. Oh wow. So you don't know her? Rest then, haba

9. So cookie you are cruising? No you are not, you are just finding joy in someone's pain. Like I said before find peace. Shalom

16. This Avala and Isilomo fight is looking like man matter, they know they will really disgrace themselves if they say it out loud. I like Isilomo tho, If she had stayed longer in the house, the show would have be extra lit. Diane has come a long way, I was even surprised to see she has more than a million following on IG, babes is a whole ass transformer now. Seyi and Tasha are incorrigible, the two of them together will always be toxic. The only thing that separates them is that seyi go school and tasha no finish school

1. If Isilomo was not interrupted, she would have spilled.

2. Thank God she was interupted then

3. She went 100 yesternite

17. Once again, it shows that Tacha does not know or understand the word(s) she speaks or uses. Saying that Seyi took her to the cleaners is putting it mildly. I'm sure she did not understand two third of all Seyi said.

How she reaffirmed that Seyi can not measure up to her and saying "fact" to confirm it confirmed her level of intelligence. Girl does not only need to grow up, she should go up grade her education.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Seyi used English to finish her 😩😩😩😩😩

2. Cookie, cookie, cookie.....

Sigh.

3. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚

4. Are you my Anon angel?? I'm sorryπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

I'm just cruising😩😩😩😩😩

5. The way they do use English to finish your mercy now. Hahahaha

18. I jst heard dt ystdy Tacha said

"I Natacha Akide will never throw a shade at u unprovoked, so many times u attacked me first in ur online videos, so I had 2 get back at u"
    Multichoice has been compromised!

1. Once Tasha has said "I Natasha Akide" the next thing she says is a lie

2. So you now have the unedited video of the reunion? as the technical units in multi choice? you these fanatics are the problem Tacha have, instead of telling her the truth,you would rather push various lies just to make her look like the victim.
      you and I know she is NEVER the victim.

3. You people are always hearing without proof.

First u claimed she was paid to attend.

Now you are claiming they hate her so much to make her look bad.

Na wa for una. The day y'all will admit that she messed up big time, world fit end.

Nobody is after Tacha, all she's going through, she brought upon herself

When issues come up, others have other housemates defending them but Tacha. No one rises to her defence because she's made enemies out of all of them.

But u people still choose to believe they are the problem and not her. People just hate her because she's successful. I wonder why they don't hate Mercy since she's equally successful.

4. No Eka Joy, I disagree with you. Mercy is more successful. She is so loved by level headed humans

5. Eka joy breathe, it might actually be true what anon 12:05 said, the only people that knows the truth are Tacha, Mercy and dstv crew. You people should stop already.

19. Seyi omo Awolowo take it easy abeg,he would just be speaking long english but he has insulted you already to the ground.

20. It's only when it involves Tacha that a show that makes billions of naira from Nigerians sweat will allow a girl to be called a prostitute on TV by a useless Drunkard called Seyi and he'll not face repercussions. Disgrace.

1. Pray tell, what should they have done? Bring cane and beat Seyi?

Did they do anything when Omashola called Mercy one? No! Other housemates rushed to her defense because she's formed that bond with them by being their friend. Your Tacha made enemies out of everyone and now no one will come to her aid.

Quit playing the victim, y'all asked for this.

2. Thank you!
      The hate on the girl is too much
      Every body can fling anything at her and expect her to swallow it because after all it's Tacha
      Damned if she reacts, damned of she doesn't.
      I am just laughing at the hypocrisy and amnesia every one suddenly develops when it comes to her.
      All the good that happens to her would never be shared, it is only when she does wrong that everyone has mouth to talk.
      I am glad she is disappointing people that thought she would come and have a shouting match on TV. I am proud of her for not quarrelling with everyone on this reunion.
      Her attitude in the house was less than appealing but she has been dragged enough abeg. 1 year later people are still flinging mud. Let's be human na, Haba.
      That was how everyone was taunting Khafi,calling her a gossip and parrot. Few days later her brother died. I am sure they wish they were not so verbal in hindsight.
      Tacha is not perfect but please everyone should give her a break!
      I am happy to see her growth and seriously rooting for her.

3. On point RSQ. Of the lot, I will only support Tacha. All of a sudden everyone is perfect. Thank God my market dey for road before they will say they won't patronise me.

4. RSQ,If what you have said is the truth,I would have be very happy,Tacha is not matured! neither has she changed. she is just pretending and alot of us has seen through it

if after the pre-recorded reunion she have not gone to to twitter to rant. Maybe some of us would have believed her, this narrative you people are trying to sell,some of us are not BUYING.

5. Lol, Sapiosexual
      They can't just believe that people can support Tacha
      The way they love to hate the girl ehn?
      Makes me love her even more, 😍

6. She brought it upon herself. Or was she not an internet one?

7. 13.03
      I hear you Ma or Sir
      But you forgot to include Mercy's tweet calling her Empty barrel(which she deleted) on the first night of reunion Before Tacha started running commentary.
      You also forgot the live session b/w Omashola and Mercy shading Tacha and sniffing their armpits in reference to the body odour episode.
      Like I said, na only Tacha own una go see, una no go ever see wetin prompt am.
      You people want to see her hysterical. Lai Lai. E no work
      If her keeping her cool on TV and smiling through bullshit means pretending, then let her keep up the pretense cos I Loveeeittt!!!

8. Nobody is perfect, therefore constantly insulting people, lying on them and trying to put them down should be excused right? Keep excusing bad behavior in the name of "nobody holy pass". RSQ, Tacha insulted people online before BBN, Tacha insulted people in BBN, Tacha is still insulting people online so what are you on about? Let's people see the reformed her and see them warming up to her.

9. How can the twenty-something housemates that stayed with Tacha for three months not even one person can vouch for her. Her character in the house stinks to high heavens no matter the plastic smile she pasted on her face.

10. @retired slay queen. No one is perfect. No one has monopoly of insults, compassion or violence. I bet that you didn't watch yesterday's reunion cos if you did, you would not be saying that Tacha didn't fight with anyone in the reunion. What would you call what she did to Seyi(who was labeled an underachiever even though the guy was yet to say anything mean about her at that moment. Me, if you come for my Mama, I will come for your Mama, your papa, your entire generation of dead and undead. Dude made me proud by subtly putting her in her place. No be Seyi's fault say she no go School. Besides, no evidence that he called her a 'puta'. Least I forget, Tacha repeatedly called Mercy a prostitute during their infamous fight. Or is it more acceptable when it's a girl that's calling another girl a prostitute?) and Diane(she blatantly lied that Diane punched her in the face when video evidence has shown her for what/who she is-a liar). Who is really Tacha that everyone should tiptoe around? Finally, Mercy spoke up for herself and demanded that Omoshola apologized. Not Ebuka or multichoice! Other housemates churned in when they saw the insistence on the part of Mercy. Tacha should better be real and speak up for herself. She should better rip apart whatever script that was handed to her by her management.

11. Who cares if u luv her!
      Everyone can't be pointing @ one person her attitude stinks.

12. RSQ or when she venita and jackye were on live screaming where was the energy and the rest after the reunion show just finished, but its the daily tweets of tacha after each episodes that seems to upset and get on their nerves and annoys them....Nigerians are just hypocrites and it transcends this tacha and this show alone.

13. Isaac they did that "where was the energy" video after tacha came online to rant about the HMs at the renuion set. You can't be acting calm and mature on set when asked a question and be ranting online like a toddler about thesame thing you were asked on set.
      So really, where was the fucking energy? Wet rat indeed.

14. Nobody is stopping you people from loving her, love her all you want it doesn't change the fact that she lies, is rude and terriblly arrogant.

No one is surprised you love her after all people loved Adolf Hitler.

You cannot turn yourself to a wolf, cus in the end no one defends a wolf.

And what double standards do yall speak of? Mercy defended herself and asked for an apology, did you see multichoice or Ebuka demand an apology for mercy? If Tacah dint want to defend herself, dont blame anyone. Shes mature now, let her accept it maturely

15. In you peoples queens voice "keep the same FUCKING" energy 🀣🀣
      They even suffer from memory loss, forgetting their madam called someone a prostitute

16. Na wa for you people oh

Ah ah

Support your Queen in peace, abi is it by force for us to like the same people?

How can you compare Tacha with Adolf Hitler? Push up please don't be evil.

17. I said what I said

I will support her over any of them in their set.

21. Still can't see what people like in this Seyi guy. Very nasty human being..

1. Leave him
      He has a fan in me

2. At least, he can express himself. What did you see in Tacha

3. Hahahaha

You people can be so funny at times sha. Who told you anon up there is a Tacha fan? Na real wa

22. We would never know if Diane poked or punched Tasha in the eye. Tasha said Diane punched her eye, Diane said it never happened she was just trying to warn Tasha. On judgement day we go know wetin happen. I don't understand Avala and Isilomo fight, did Isilomo snatch her boyfriend abi dem dey drag one man together. Seyi ooooooo, wicked sombori, he was mean with his words yesterday, I'm not sure if he and Tasha can ever be friends, they should never have happened. Tasha did your management ask you to lie, you almost lied on diane yesterday, trying to say she was unresponsive to you at the multichoice event meanwhile you guys exchanged greetings and hugged, thank God Diane was present. Cindy Cindy Cindy please go for prayers, always in the middle of fights

1. I like your unbiased narrative. Please between Seyi and Tasha who first hit below the belt yesterday?

2. Mrs E, seyi did.

23. One question tho, are you sure Tasha understands half of the things seyi said yesterday?

1. Yes she did but she kept her cool and Ebuka didn't let her defend herself!

2. For where
      She didn’t understand Half of it and babe kept saying Fact
      I weep for her level of ignorance

3. You sure about that, she had alot of time go defend herself, plus I have watched housemates interrupt ebuka to say a few things

4. No, she did not. Nothing like keeping cool. She looked dumb and lost always wringling inside of her lips from not knowing what to say or not understanding what was being said

5. You people are delusional 🀣🀣🀣

Now its Ebuka that dint allowed her yo defend herself, someone that was always throwing shades and speaking to Ebuka anyhow every Sunday.

All of a sudden she can't defend herself cus Ebuka did not give her a chance? Was he supposed to beg her to speak

Where is the energy ooo? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ nobody hold Tacha o, na she get her mouth, if she likes make she go kiss lion

24. All she knew in the house was to find trouble, now to defend her self, no way. What kind of re branding is making her laugh like a barbie doll sef!!, while Grandson and Mercy took her to the cleaners.

1. Lmao She has been watching plenty Nicki Minaj's videos, so she is trying to act like her now. Don't blame her too, I don't think she understands most of the things happening so she tries to laugh it off, or avoid talking about it by smiling so she doesn't deviate from the strategy her management planned for her

2. Yeye re branding. No how you rebrand a pig it with not roll in dirt

25. There was no clip of seyi calling Tasha a puta but if he really did he should apologise. Tasha sef sabi lie

26. So you mean Tacha still kept her cool even when grandson was talking about common sense.

What kind of Maturity is this one... Even d person talking about common sense eventually appeared stupid and senseless.

Tacha is a Genius!
    #TachaOfPeace

1. Anon 12:24 you're as delusional as your fav. Keep it up

27. This is not a reunion. This is a ganged up show to tarnish tacha

Ebuka no mata wat u do tacha will never fade away..

1. Tasha was involved in almost 70% of the fight and arguments that happened in the house, so it's only normal that she would be involved in the reunion to address those fights she was involved in. Wake up from yours delusion

2. Sorry for you

3. And if the then fighter said she is tired of fighting and arguments, what did you want her to do then? What do you people really want?

28. Seyi haf use big English to confuse Tasha, although there's no evidence but if he truly called Tasha a puta, he should apologise, I hate nonsense. Tasha kwanu was confused, she no understand wetin uncle seyi they yarn, infact they are the same, just say seyi finish school and tasha no finish,

1. Same thing I said.... There was no clip and she lies a lot!!!

They are really both the same🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

29. Watched it.

@Avala's "Kojo"..... I find most of these ladies and "men" "interesting" in a comic way.

At different times, the vocal ones during this reunion have consistently showcased by words and actions what they claimed to have detested the most in one or two housemates; Arrogance.

The difference is that they have used different adjectives in describing the same attitude or character in themselves. Lol.

Seyi, you tried throwing Omashola under the bus for using a derogatory term on one person, but you have made excuses for yourself and only apologised when push came to shove in one of the many instances.

This is who you are normally. Own it, publicly.

Seyi said "common sense" isn't common at all. You said that to someone during what was supposed to have been a reconciliatory meeting?

Seyi is a disrespectful and conniving man.
    It was plain to see beneath all the carefully crafted facial expressions.

This stuff is draining and more toxic than even the show. Maybe I should just hang this on the average age of the people involved, alongside their fans.

Have a good day ladies and gentlemen. Thank you BV Pelumi.

1. Where was this energy when Omashola called Mercy a runs girl or when she was caught lying through her teeth? You always try to report to favour Tacha anyway, carry on.

2. 14:13,

Please be mindful of your words. And no, I do not require a response from you.

Thank you.

30. Big brother and it's double standard ,I just can't deal. Seyi instead of apologising to Tacha for calling her a puta "prostitute", ended up insulting her the more and Ebuka just sat there . The only thing Seyi has going for him is the Awolowo surname aside that he is no different from Tache,he is such a douchebag. As for Tacha she needs to learn to work on herself , I think she never understood that seyi was just insulting yesterday. I felt sorry for her despite the fact that Tacha herself is some time a horrible person but then nobody deserves all the insults and humiliation she keeps getting.

1. Ebuka, Multichoice or Big Brother can't help you, it's a reunion only you can defend yourself. During mercy and omasholas fight ebuka did nothing too, mercy defended herself by herself. Tasha should work on herself plus she didn't understand half of the things seyi said yesterday, she was lost. Seyi if you called Tasha a puta apologize simple

2. There was a part when Tasha was looking at the housemates to help her out with a word she was trying to remember, the way they all did mo ya lookaway

3. Like they didn't see how ebuka sat unbothered during the Omashola and Mercy fight.

They even supported Omashola calling Mercy a prostitute now they are looking for who to fight their battle. Abeg, gerrarahia.

4. Eka and the anon up there, let me put it to you that, hadn't been it was Tacha that pushed someone the way mercy pushed Oma last week you people would have sued her by now (with a SAN maybe) after saying all the rubbish/derogatory words left in your mouths.

31. Stella oooo, yesterday was lit. From Elo n Diane with Tacha , to Tacha with Seyi , to Avala with Isilomo. Woooohhhhh.

Diane really played safe yesterday and I liked it . She insisted she'll apologize if she punched Tacha as claimed by her to Big Brother. At the end of , she poked her but it didn't touch her eyes.

Seyi maaannn, calling a woman a PUTA is not good but Tacha deserves anything she got in that house cos she was using derogatory words at others.

Seyi finished Tacha yesterday, whoooo. Girl started by saying up until now and for a fact, that she's bigger than Seyi Awolowo, GIRL !!!.
    Seyi said and I quote : Common sense is not common and scarce sometimes. I'm not gonna roll in the mud just to play with animals. So Apt bro πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

Tacha should slow down Biko. Life is not the way it seems. When you don't know about people , you shut the hell up. 😠😠😠😠

Avala is a sweet soul but Isilomo a jerk and a mad dog, whaaatttt 😱😱😱😱 Babe is crazy. I bet you guys that , if Isilomo had stayed up to two months in that house , she for kpokpo Tacha cos of her running mouth, always insulting everyone.
    Abeg, let me run πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. Una dooohhh πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹

32. This seyi is a wicked boy, he knows your weaknesses,see how he finished the babes yesterday, I don't like Tasha but if he called her a puta he should apologise period

33. I worked All Nights,Did Streets Campaigns,spend My hard earn Monies,spent Hours in Airtel getting over 200 sims nd Voted

Lost 12th Twitter acc

yet I watched Tacha walked out without A Dime

and you think A Reunion will make me Unstan Tacha?

You must be joking!

1. And all this social service work you put yourself through all for nothing! who sent you? like fans like their madam.low IQ set of people.

2. I have decided to unstan to stan!
      No leave no transfer!
      @13:19,what is the color of your problem?
      Who sent you????
      Eleribu!

34. Please does Tasha have a speech disability, is she afraid of speaking wrong English or shifting away from the accent she is using

35. Dis Tacha is smart honestly. She held back from saying much at d reunion

Saved d best for her Television interview tomorrow. This girl knows where to talk and where not to talk

Imagine talking about investment with Nursery 2 students.

No wonder. I get it now

36. Can we finally Agree this reunion is centred around Tacha

37. Seyi has a bad mouth and if he called Tasha a puta he should apologise, there was no evidence so we would never know. Tasha too has a bad character making it impossible for anyone to actually give a fuck.

38. What seyi did yesterday was wrong, he ridiculed Tasha, Tasha get her own for body and if you don't come correct she would just lie and try to belittle you. Seyi apologize if you called her a puta simple. Tasha work on your speech delivery,you looked confused all through, work on yourself too for yourself and not as a strategy to deceive the public to thinking you changed. Both of you have not accomplished anything worth Nigerians while except if Tasha wants to count davido's tattoo on her chest as an achievement. Avakay and Isilomo e be like say na man matter happen

39. The only people that achieved anything in this big brother is Mercy for being the winner and Seyi for winning the One Campaign. Every other thing is nonsense

1. Anon 13:30, that's a very wrong to say.
      You cannot call every other thing nonsense. Whatever is achievement to a person is personal and not for your measurement or to make sense to you. Achievement and success is relative. What is achievement to you, might not be same to them

40. Please can someone help me list seyi achievements before the house, and Tasha's achievements before the house, I want to see something

1. Don’t mind the empty barrel girl

41. I do not like Tacha but Seyi disgusts me. He is so arrogant, pompous and narcissistic. I truly feel sorry for his fiancee. He told Omashola to apologise for calling Mercy a prostitute but refused to apologise for calling Tacha one. Even at the episode with Thelma, he was talking rubbish and only apologized when Thelma started crying. Not forgetting how he said he enjoyed seeing Frodd in pains and would repeat his actions if given the chance.

That aside, Tacha's fans that are blaming Ebuka for not asking Seyi to apologize because Omashola apologized to Mercy, should recall that Mercy fought for and demanded for her apology from Omashola. This prompted the housemates to support her. Ebuka did not defend her. He just sat there watching.

Tacha should have defended herself instead of smiling sheepishly and acting for the camera cos her Management asked her to do so.

42. After watching the reunion last night, it was glaring that they did cut and join with tachas part just to suit their narrative, shame on every woman acknowledging seyi just because its tacha. I stand by the truth no matter who the person is. Let God judge us accordingly.

43. Karma is really a bitch, last week when omoshola and Mercy's fight happened Titans were busy calling mercy a prostitute and all sought of names, mercy defended herself, cleared the air and said omoshola had no right to call her that. This week uncle seyi help us to call Tasha puta, una dey blame sir dee, multichoice and ebuka for double standard, did you see any of this people putting their mouth when it was mercy and omashola turn, it's today I realised that it's sense that Tasha and Titans don't have

44. Lmao, why are human beings like this, someone said in the comment section up there that anytime Tasha says "I Natasha Akide" just know she is about to say a lie next

45. Las Las everybody just be yourself, and work on yourself to be a better version of yourself for your sake. Tasha there are somethings you don't keep quiet for, leave all this right right right you say e no follow. Both Tasha and Seyi have a very horrible character tueh. Tasha almost lied on diane yesterday sef, thank God Diane was der to talk for herself.

46. Titans are trying to paint Tasha to be a victim in this reunion, guess what Tasha has never been a victim, it's nobody's fault she was involved in 70% of the fight and negativity that happeybin the house and even outside the house

47. This life Sha, the tables will always turn the people insulting mercy last week and supporting omashola and now here blaming ebuka and multichoice for not making seyi apologise, una get wahala I swear, instead of you people to accept what omashola did was wrong, you went on to continue calling mercy anl prostitute.Now Tasha is the prostitute and y'all are looking for apology

48. Seyi is a spoilt brat,Tasha be yourself, you never can tell what brands are truly looking for, this packaging you are packaging is making you lie upandan. Avala and Isilomo what really happened.

49. Tasha that was trying to define the meaning of gossip to ebuka is now mute now that it's time to set things straight with seyi, I guess ebuka took you by surprise and you did not rehearse for some of the issues brought up, please use your YouTube to address us now that you have rehearsed your replies

50. People saying Tacha didn't understand what Seyi said are just very funny.
    She clearly understood him and kept her cool. What I have realized from this reunion is that either Tacha or her management must have insisted that she mustn't fight at the reunion. Someone like me, if I am in an argument with someone and I get pissed, I am going to loose control, I think that's exactly what she was trying to avoid. I don't like that she didn't defend herself but I am glad that she disappointed people that expected her to fight or bring drama. Tacha is doing exactly what I expected of her at the reunion except that she's just too calm.
    Honestly, it would be very stupid of her to get disqualified over a fight, come back at the reunion and fight again. She also appears like she doesn't want to give any drama at all.
    If I was sitting there, sorry,I am not creating no scenes for multichoice at the expense of my own image. Let him call her whatever he cares, that's his business. Even Seyi that was trying to be savage was insulted on social media. If she did respond trying to be savage, she will still be ridiculed. She was also rude in the house so I think she's just trying to move on. I mean she offended some of these peeps and they are trying to get their pound of flesh so no need going back and forth with them.
    Also for people saying Tacha deserves being humiliated, I don't agree. If she wasn't disqualified, went through humiliation,I would have said she deserved it. For me, I think she has paid a huge price already. For people saying she hasn't changed, I keep saying change isn't automatic, it's a gradual process. The Tacha I watched in the house won't even allow you finish talking to rain insults, so there's definitely change.
    Even on social media, I see a lot of people troll her Nd she doesn't respond. Tacha responds to 15% of what is thrown at her. The next Bbn should come very quickly so that fans of the show and even these housemates can all move on. They may not be friends but they will all definitely move on to better things and greater heights with their lives. The people before them did, they definitely will

1. Wow! You finally received sense!!?
      You used to be a very aggressive Titian now you are a sensible one! I'm so happy for you,that sense finally visited you.

2. 14:38
      Flesh and blood did not reveal this to you.
      Thank God she kept her cool.
      BBN is over, she doesn't need to be dragging wigs and scratching eyes over what was said one year ago.
      The truth is a lot of people that troll her now never knew she would come this far.
      The funniest thing I have heard is that Tacha is scared of the house mates.
      Looool. So funny.
      People just can't deal with her progressπŸ˜›

3. RSQ, as in ehπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚the narrative of being scared is so funny. Not only that, also not understanding what Seyi said to her.
      That's to tell you that no matter what she says, it would be used against her. It's better for her like this abeg. She shocked everyone including me sef. Brands that had doubts will quickly sign her now.

4. Anon 15:46, people who always talk about sense are always the least sensible.
      Some of you are just very negative and throw words. What's the talk about sense and being aggressive? Have I ever been aggressive to you or even troll any Bbn housemate I dislike like you do? You are not even better than this people so Ur opinion begins and ends with the show.
      New set go soon come so you can channel your negativity that side and while may that sense you talk about visit you while at it.✌️

51. Am I the only one waiting to watch the part of the reunion that warranted Tasha to make that video saying housemates ganged up against khaffi blah blah coming for one person, it was basically just jackye that was on khaffi's neck, the rest had other matters to answer for

1. Edited , cut and buried. They should have played it on Monday when they discussed ‘Gossips’ because of Khafi’s recent predicament they had to cut it out

52. Seyi is arrogant, if he called her a prostitute he should apologise. Tasha keep up the same energy online and offline. Diane you are doing well, she kukuma no let anybody lie on top her head

53. Her bad attitude while in the house is the cause of all these. Her mgt are not doing well. She should be herself and amd express her Feelings properly because that is the essence of the reunion

1. Both in and outside the house, most can't just stand the negativity Tasha comes with, everything is not competition. Not withstanding seyi is vile,he would have used more subtle words to give his opinion, she was looking lost at some point , cos her management didn't tell her how to react when presented with such. Titans leave ebuka out of your madness. Diane is such a sweetheart

54. This reunion sef, nobody wants to apologise to anybody, it's just bringing up more issues. Just to see that some Titans are dragging ebuka for what exactly, mtcchhheeewww

55. I'm still wondering what happened between Isilomo and Avala

56. Both seyi and tasha are cut out from the same material, the difference is that seyi finished school and Tasha did not.

57. Multichoice are giving Tasha less screen time, she couldn't even talk her talk well

58. Seyi is the most useless, arrogant man I have ever seen.so much pride.

Tacha has really grown, not every insult thrown at you should be reciprocated.

59. By next week all this mess will be over, the housemates will go back to selling their merchandise be it clothes,buildings or power bank

60. Seyi is a she man, He should be really ashamed of himself.
    Am not a fan of any of the house mate though.
    But I admire Tacha a lot

61. Tacha rebranding doesn't mean you should be mute, if you have chosen to go the way of being quiet, be quiet to on social media

62. 🚢🏻‍♀️🚢🏻‍♀️God

63. I am disappointed in Seyi for calling her a prostitute and refusing to apologize.

Maybe Tacha is tired of the fight
    She wants to bond with other housemates but her character in the house left a bad taste in other housemates tongue.
    Can they all move on and be acquaintances?

64. As people like me wey no too follow BBN 2019,and from a neutral point of view to Tacha, I must say she was arrogant at most instances in the house,ouuta the house, well,her management is probably working on her,it is obvious and not a bad thing that she loves the media and wants to remain relevant in social entertainment..I only wish she truly acts true to her words and herself not just in this reunion but in later life events...But wait oo, I remember dis babe no too get fans then, people dey trash am upandan,all of a sudden...boom!! OMO,no b here oo..Lolzz,biko support ur varying Kings and queens wello without putting these celebrities to mental difficulties before una cause person to take his/her life..E dey trend now for many countries oo..
    All theses na jus mere thoughts oo..Stay safe