This is Nigeria's only Male celebrity with well defined 6 packs who has stayed consistent with his packs.......Oh well,its his day Job!!!
Can you guess who this is?
Friday, June 19, 2020
81 comments:
That's should be Peter psquare
ReplyDeleteKamen
DeleteThis is Anthony Joshua... confirmed
DeleteThat's Kemen
DeleteMr Ibu
DeleteA.J my love 💕💕. Abeg I don marry ooo 😂😂😂😂🏃♀️🏃♀️🏃♀️🏃♀️
DeleteThis is Black Bassey ( lBassey Ekpeyong) of BBNaija see gobe
DeleteWhen I saw Busola Dakolo on the picture, I staerted to imagine when Timi grew six packs. That should be Kamen though
DeletePhotoshop
ReplyDeleteIs this not Bassey, looking like Fire wood breaker,this type doesn't trip me biko, no freshness.
ReplyDeleteKerma
DeleteLol...
DeleteKemen
DeleteI don't even understand all these six pack craze, the thing no dey move me... exercise, eat n be fit. All this 'the body' on whether male or female na dem sabi
DeleteIt is Bassey
DeleteLmao.
DeleteLeave them for their fellow freaks.
Them no send you.
#its me again, the only 6pack defendereven th ough I have 1 pack
kemen
ReplyDeleteKemen abi Kamen😁
ReplyDeleteKemen
ReplyDeleteNa Kamen jare!!
ReplyDeleteStella why so obsessed about this kemen?? Lol. .
ReplyDeleteIon know oooo, she's always bringing his body here. 😉😂
DeleteKemen of course!!
ReplyDeleteThe rest na Super pack them get🤣🤣
Jide kosoko
ReplyDelete😀😁😆😀😀
Delete😂😂😂😂😂👍
DeleteYou will not terminate sombori with this your comment,😂😂😂😂😂 Jide Kosokos bawo.
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Delete@ Terminator is like you get bad plans for jide kosoko😀😀😀😀
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteCan it be Kemen?
ReplyDeleteThis bbnaija guy I have forgotten his name.
ReplyDeleteE no go pass Tobi
ReplyDeleteKemen fitness
ReplyDeleteFoine gal...your doing great
DeleteBassey or kemen
ReplyDeleteI think he is kemen.
ReplyDeleteBut bassey is also a celebrity and he has well defined 6packs as well.
Does six packs save someone and take him to heaven?
ReplyDeleteWill this comment of yours save you and take you to heaven? Since you don't want to comment sensibly.
Delete😂😂😂😂
DeleteGbas gbos
@Shantelle
DeleteWhat is senseless about my comment now eh?
How do you folks reduce a person's entire worth to six pack; really?
Okay is it because I did not flip, okay, let me complete my comments.
🤸🏻♀️🤸🏻♀️🤸🏻♀️🤸🏻♀️🤸🏻♀️🤸🏻♀️🤸🏻♀️🤸🏻♀️🤸🏻♀️🤸🏻♀️🤸🏻♀️🤸🏻♀️🤸🏻♀️🤸🏻♀️🤸🏻♀️
I hope you will not nack your head for ground one day o, with this your flipping every time 😀😀😀😀😀
DeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteKemen Kemen...
ReplyDeleteKemen
ReplyDeleteI don't like this kind of body abeg
ReplyDeleteThat's not what they asked🤷♀️🤷♀️
DeleteWho asked you roxanne?. Tf with y'all with the mentality that people do things for you or care what you think . Lmao
DeleteBlack bassey.
ReplyDeleteKemen of BBN
ReplyDeleteKamen
ReplyDeleteKemen
ReplyDeleteNa my brother Kemen
ReplyDeleteKemen BBN.... Stella's everyday crush.
ReplyDeleteMen like this don't trip me, Because many of them are really shallow,they bod is all some of them gat to offer.
Kettle calling pot black. Lmao
DeleteKemen
ReplyDeleteKemen or Bassey bbn.
ReplyDeleteTufiakwa.
ReplyDeleteGluttony is a sin. Dont cover it up with tufiakwa. Lmao
DeleteKemen.
ReplyDeleteWho six packs epp🥃
ReplyDeleteThe body looks like that of Tobi. I don't see Kemen looking this tall.
ReplyDeleteBTW, why is Busola Dakolo's name cced on the picture.
Not a fan of that kind of body in a man at all... The steroids and protein intake is just too much
ReplyDeleteGbam!
DeleteLol. In your tiny mind all fitness buffs use steroids.
DeleteLmao
Looks like Anthony Joshua to me
ReplyDeleteThis is definitely reality star; black basset..kemen looks more stiff na...
ReplyDeletePeter
ReplyDeleteTobi
ReplyDeleteTobi is not this big
DeleteKemen
ReplyDeleteTobi
ReplyDeleteAJ Anthony Joshua
ReplyDeleteAnthony Joshua. Looking at tg
ReplyDeleteLooking at the cloves on his wrist
ReplyDeleteStella already gave a clue "his day job" it's Kemen
ReplyDeleteThis na my Bassey o. Black Bassey with the well defined 6 pack
ReplyDelete"Kemen"
ReplyDeletelooks like kemen of big brother