Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija PepperDem Reunion -Fan Wars And Viral Social Media Moments From The House

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

BBNaija PepperDem Reunion -Fan Wars And Viral Social Media Moments From The House

Ebuka asked the housemates what it felt like to feel the heat and love from their fans.

He asked Diane how she felt with the support she received from the fans. She said she couldn’t believe it and that the love and support extended towards her was too real. 

She said she was shocked to see her follower count when she logged into her social media accounts after she was evicted. Ebuka then asked how she dealt with the heat and love and she said she conditioned her mind to always lean towards the love.

In response to Ebuka’s question, Thelma said she received a lot of hate from trolls. Thelma said when she initially got out of the show, if she posted on Instagram, 150 of the 200 comment she got on single post was mostly negative. She also narrated how a notorious troll said she wasn’t going to make it when she launched her skincare business. 

She said she initially ignored him but responded to his negativity when he didn’t stop. She also added that the same troll that got Tuoyo on a popular Instagram blog because Tuoyo replied savagely to his trolls.

Ike added that it was usually the internet warriors and not those who voted for a particular housemate that looked for trouble under the pretense of stanning a housemate. He said he usually didn’t take hate/hurtful words thrown at him personal because most of the trolls mostly seek relevance. 

He also added that some individuals usually camouflaged as Mercenaries to insult him. He said he usually ignored and blogs out the hate. He also said that in order to promote positivity to be time, he did a giveaway when someone dropped a nice comment on his post.

Ebuka asked the housemates how they expected fans not to be entitled after they openly sought for votes and declared their love for their supporters while in the house . Diane said the fans voices could sometimes cloud respective housemates judgment but she handles it by filtering advice or support that wasn’t going to do her good. 

Elozonam said it the fans got intrusives most times and sometimes put strain into the relationship between the housemates. Diane added that even when housemates preach love light and positivity and tell fans to desist from negativity, the fans go ahead to fight for you on their own volition. Kim narrated an instance where she was dragged for 3 days straight by some supposed mercenaries. She said had to reach out to Mercy to know if she done something wrong to her and only became at peace when Mercy said she was cool.

Viral moments from the show that blew the internet

Clips of Mike's learning the lyrics to Teni’s song “case”, the Mbuzo Chiwawa word battle between Tacha and Omashola and the ice cream fight were played. Ebuka noted that Omashola played a central role in all of these viral moments.

Ebuka asked Omashola why he was persistent with teaching Mike the lyrics to Teni’s song “case” and he said that it was because he saw Mike was ever ready to learn. On the Mbuzo Chiwawa world battle, Tacha said she was having fun and she was wanted Omashola to stop first but he didn’t and that was why the word battle lasted that long. Omashola on the other hand said he was at mad at Tacha at first but when he saw Mercy and Frodd joined in the barker, it became fun so he continued.

Tacha was asked if her fans were a reflection of her person and she said they just support whatever she does. She said they were not representative of her personality. She said the reason they act the way they do is because she tries to preach positivity when she got out with her social media posts and show that all that happened in the house remained there. Ebuka asked if she felt that’s really what her fans do and she told him she was tired of the fans that constantly fanned the embers of disgruntled. 

Tacha said her fans don’t fight with people online and the housemates present laughed. Tacha said the wars might stop if she and Mercy organized an event and the fans could see that they were cool. Mercy said Tacha herself knows that her fans abuse other housemates. Mercy agreed that them being together at an event might help reduce the toxicity from embittered fans. Mercy added that Tacha usually retweeted some vile comments made by her fans against other housemates.

Frodd said that he believed that online negativity from fans contributed to enmity between housemaster. He said he released his clothing line on his birthday before Tacha released hers. He said there was a day he replied a comment of someone who appreciated the quality of his merchandise and got on a flight immediately after this. On landing, he said he received a lot of abuse from Tacha’s fan. He went back to the tweet he replied and he realized it was a thread and in it contained a series of tweet where the quality of Tacha’s work was called to question. 

He said he quickly sent messages to Tacha when he realized that he had been dragged into the middle of fan wars but Tacha or her supposed publicity never replied any of his messages. He added that he saw a tweet directed at him from a Titan that said their queen doesn’t follow Tacha and it was then that he realized that Tacha wasn’t following him back. He said he quickly rushed to Instagram to unfollow Tacha and unsend the messages he sent to explain what had happened on Twitter.

Frodd also highlighted another scenario where Tacha was wished him happy birthday on his birthday. He said he replied her greeting in the DMs but she never acknowledged receipt. In her defense, Tacha mentioned again that she doesn’t control her social media handles. She also said she re-posted his story on hers and felt that was enough acknowledgment. Frodd also mentioned another incident where he reached out to Tacha because a client wanted he and Tacha to work together on a project. He said he sent her a message that went unread for days so he finally unsent the message and communicated to the client. He said all this occasions just made it seem like something was off in their relationship. He concluded by telling Tacha to let her publicists know those she’s on good terms with so they could act accordingly and not make it seem like she was always ignoring.

Elozonam replied Ebuka’s question on if fans were a reflection of the housemates they supported. He pleased with the fans not to drag him before stating his opinion. He said Titans were intense and that even though there was possibility that non fans pretended to be Titans, most of the people that attacked and trolled people on her behalf were indeed Titans.

He said that for Mercenaries, they are usually defenders and not attackers unlike Titans would mostly attacked. Venita didn’t agree with Elozonam’s submission because she has seen some crazy mercenaries. Venita said her unicorns once hurled insulted words at someone’s kids and she quickly put them to order. She admitted that it might be had to control how the fan base act but also added that housemates had the burden of putting their fans in check in cases of extremely distasteful attacks.

By BV Pelumi

84 comments:

1. I watched it.tacha is so full of herself and she lies alot,very proud.venita is quite mature.

1. Na them sabi. I no kuku dey watch.

2. But truth be told. Tacha is a beautiful lady. Aahh. Very beautiful. I didn't like her in the house but she is beautiful and doesn't look vulgar like I thought. I wish I was in my 20s, I would have prayed and tried this BBN and see if I will get lucky and get selected, it is a ticket to brush up if you get lucky and BLESSED. I was just looking at Tacha and all of them want to be friends with her I feel. I hated her in the house but BBN is truly a ticket

3. Anon 12:00 forget that talk nobody want to be a friend with an arrogant person. Cnt u see how lonely she looks at the reunion.

Better go there and win... winning is the real deal. Ur name will be written in history couple with the mulla. Cecee and tacha with nasty attitude did not. That should tell u something. Character Is key in achieving goals.
      Back to the topic.

Tacha should calm down with her lies. Now u are not the ones handling your social media. Girl nobody go beat u. Your fans are toxic! Wishing people death up and down . They attack khafi once and sir dick last week. Pls control them. Thanks😍🤪🙏

4. Beauty lies in eyes of the beholder, my queen is Mercy, award winning face , killer curves and graceful gait.

5. "The liess" in kandi burruss's voice.
      Anh anh, she will lie and they will catch her in a lie, Nawa o

Mercy also said even though she may have issues with anyone she never likes or retweet any negative post but Tacha does that alot.

I hope she takes all their saying with love, so she will see how to work on those areas, apart from that shes a beautiful girl.

6. The love within themselves enh... They the guys represented frood by wearing his hoodie...

Ebuka now told tacha she dint even give anyone her designer yet she was looking for a shout out

7. I just laugh when BVs who are Mercy or Tacha’s fans jump on certain posts to defend themselves from being toxic, while u do exactly that which u guys are being accused of right here. All u need do is post Mercy or Tacha’s pictures or even names without pics, & negative comments will start flying from both sides, thereby heating up d place & making a mess of d good intents of d post. If ds is not toxicity , tell me what it is? Even when u are neutral & not supporting any of d housemates ,some fans will still come after u . Just like someone said, any bv that is above 20years & u are here dragging Mercy & Tacha, Check yourself very well. Mercy & Tacha’s fans are d same, d only difference is that Tacha sometimes initiates negative posts against other housemates, that attracts trolls from her fans, she also supports & likes negative comments from her fans as well. She was already trolling celebrities b4 she got into d BBN house. If u are on Twitter, & u are truthful, u know what I’m talking about. Internet never forgets.Truth can never kill any body , go for it.

2. Ada Eji Eje Mba 123 June 2020 at 11:46

Know that Mercenaries are peaceful and inclined towards defense and protecting, and know peace 🤗

1. Let's not lie. If you are on twitter, you will know mercenaries are almost as terrible as titans.

Sometimes they defend and sometimes they attack or even when defending they can totally go out of line.

2. Mercenaries are almost the same with titans, take note of the word almost, the only difference is that tacha partakes in the bullying and shade to other housemates

3. Eka we are peaceful. On Twitter !!!anywhere.we are peaceful like our fav. No lies👌🛡

4. Even mercy partakes in liking and retweeting of trolls comment . The only difference is that she deletes but Tacha doesn’t . Screenshot flying all over tweeting. She even follows that vile blog lambolites and truthicons. Mercenaries attacks Diane, Ike and even Mike so what was elo talking about.I like how ike subtly disagree with him. All BBN fans infact fans generalLy are the same. They attack,defend and troll. No fan base is immune. Elo was just biased.

5. The summary of this reunion is. TACHA wants she and MERCy to reconcile, but Mercy is having 2nd thought about it.

3. Feeling the heat from their fans?
    How about feeling the cold from their fridges?
    😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏🐷

1. 🌬🌬🌬🔱🔱🔱🔱📛🔰💠⛎☣🛡🛡🛡🛡

4. I watched online and it was really a good one last night. please can someone here find out what the hair on Tacha is called. Not the Brand name but the just the hair, is it Peruvian or straight or kinky straight. I will buy it here in London or order online, just the type of hair is all o want. That lady looks like mixed race, very beautiful now. Does she wear contact lenses? Just asking. No fan curses and wars, I'm not in to that.

5. The delusion on Tacha though!it's getting to another level "a butterfly that wants to be counted as a bird".
    Liecha!How can you say you never saw Frodd's DM so confidently,when you lie the other day that you don't handle your social media yourself?
    Liecha I keep repeating it,your fans are not doing you any good, they are causing more damages."Everybody can't be wrong about you" that's my aunt's statement yesterday,and to think that was her first time watching any" BBN nonsense" according to her!
    You came to the house with a ceece and Tboss script and you over did it.now you are in the reunion with BamBam script,and it's too funny to watch.
    Omashola if you know you are multichoice funiture in this reunion please get off the screen you are boring !
    Venita thanks for teaching these people how they can really school their fans instead of joining them in their madness.

1. The ease at which she lies makes me believe she actually thinks we are all stupid.

Everyday, one housemate or the other keeps exposing her lie and she doesn't stop still

BTW, what kind of off color foundation was that on her face yesterday?

Don't people know the importance of the right shade of foundation. Thelma as well

2. Frodd was the furniture before yesterday sha.

3. Snow, calm Ur nerves dear. New Bbn is coming soon. As Ceec and Tboss take rest for Una mouth, Tacha will rest too. I have seen how honest you can be for you to call her Liecha. Live your life let others live theirs. You can state Ur opinion without being a hypocrite.

4. 🤣🤣🤣😂 Na really Liecha, her lies are now wearing buba and iro!
      My question is;Why is Tacha so keen on becoming social media friends with Mercy,out of everybody that accuse her of being cold towards them,she was only concern about Mercy.Yet her deluded fans come online to say she is bigger than the winner of the show,when their madam wants the friendship so bad! This life is just a pot of beans!!! 😋🤣🤣🤣🤣😂

5. Exactly venita said they can't control the fans but they can caution them. I did not know tacha to lie where did she pick up this new character trait from.

6. She did not see it, deal with it.

7. Blue.... I usually don't reply Titians online for obvious reasons I have stated here before.
      Madam/Oga Voltron, we didn't forget cece and Tboss, their time expired but that bad character trait that was attached to them is still the first thing that people will describe them with whenever their names comes up.
      Yes I called Your Madam of the Fork kingdom liecha, because I dislike people who are not consistent.
      you might be a blind fan that supports their fave even when they commit murder, but some of us are not that stupid.

8. Dear Snow, I am glad you said you haven't forgotten them that's because they are rent free in Ur head minding their business, becoming better persons but you are dwelling on them and their past..lol
      If people want attach anything to them, that's their business. Wouldn't stop their shine, God's grace or his favour. His grace is sufficient for all his children irrespective of what humans think. You don't know these people, you don't know their personal struggles or experiences so Ur narrative holds nothing.
      You calling her Liecha because? Because you don't lie?or because other housemates were being truthful?
      Do we know the kind of person you are? Or because u have not been 24 hours on camera you think you are a better person?
      Talking about being blind 😂😂I can't even laugh. All your sins on this earth, how many has God condemned you for? I would have believed you being critical if you had called out other housemates that lied as well because they all did but no you had to change the name Tacha's parents gave her to suit your narrative. Until then you are just being hypocritical. We ain't fighting though, it's a conversation of what you think Vs what I think ✌️

9. Snow & Sexy Hips ...someone else is a blind follower ,while ur eyes are wide open & u guys don’t have housemates that u support with “fetish”, from d tone of ur comments & if u have , ur favs are saints? Tell me an adult that doesn’t have a past or short comings, even U, or is it bcoz these ones are on our screens & we have suddenly turned to advocates ,judges & character analysts ? If any body told Tacha that she would be dragged ds much today, based on how she was using her page to troll & drag other celebs, b4 BBN4, I’m sure that she would not believe it . Never say never , when it has not happened to u, bcoz as long as u are human, it can actually happen to u. I believe that u don’t really know who u are ,until u get into a place where u will be watched & assessed , like a reality show or d like, so to say. I have my own personal faults that I’m dealing with, so I don’t judge anybody , as long as u have changed from whatever, or u are honestly working on it, bcoz it’s not easy coming out from any negative stuff that one was known for. We should endeavor to stop being un necessarily sanctimonious towards others, bcoz we are not pure ourselves. Look at Kim & JZ , where they’re coming from & where they are today, just to mention but these two, bcoz there are other examples. Change they say is d only constant thing on earth. Cheers.

10. Thank you Anon 16:03
      God bless you 🙏

6. Bv Pelumi,hope everything is ok? No time to proofread? Thanks anyway. We appreciate you for keeping us updated. Please keep doing what you did in the past.

1. Nawa o

Can't you just say thank you and waka pass.

2. Pelumi is really trying honestly. Thanks girl.

7. Venita sure made sense yesterday

8. Mercy outfit was so regal yesterday quite smashing. She was so outspoken and truthful.

9. Mercy and Tacha has the most toxic fans!!!!!

I remember when Tee was disqualified, this people dragggggggggeeeeeeeeed Ebuka, Big brother, Mercy.... When Tacha got out, she could have put an end to the war by calling them to order but she said 'I don't have control over what any body posts, run your shit' and that gave them wings!!

She however sent congratulatory messages to all the (thumbs up) but that didn't end the fights.... At first Mercy was preaching love and peace and even her fans drag her for being too soft before she finally changed it for all of them🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

I think I go with Elo's submission, SOME Titans gear towards Attack, SOME Mercy's fan gear towards Defense.... There are exceptions though!!!

It's not about meeting in a place and saying there's peace.... It has be genuine first!!!

They should also take Venita's strategy... When a Fan goes 'off' and you see it, put a correction out there!!!

I sha know that by next season, it will all fizzle out🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

1. Cookie say the truth and shame the devil for once. both fans are toxic nawaoo

2. If you are not blind or lack comprehension, you'll see that that's what I wrote in my first paragraph!!!

10. Na wa o, everywhere Tacha, you can't have problems with everyone while doing the right thing, if everyone keeps complaining about you, you must be doing something wrong, this isn't about the people surrounding and advising her, she needs to fix somethings about herself, nobody is perfect but we can keep getting better

1. Hurpe, you can have issues with a lot of people while doing the right thing and just living your life. I am not referring to Tacha now or anything Bbn but I see a lot of people say this and I honestly don't agree. People can fight you for different reasons. If you haven't experienced this, then you may never know. I have experienced it but I will talk about my sisters experience because hers was more intense. Now my sis is very beautiful, very very intelligent, she's a fashionista,had the best clothes, shoes,gowns, hairs but she's not friendly. A lot of people wanted to be her friend but couldn't. This is not even about the school that's her nature. Even at home she's always on her own. Everybody will be gisting, she's on her own reading. My Sis is neither rude or proud. She's just a loner who likes to be by herself and for herself. These people hated her and bullied the hell out of her. They mistook her staying on her own character as she's feeling too big. My Sister fell ill as a result of the bullying. Really really sick because it was too much. Same thing in her sec school infact last year, one of the girls sent her an apology for everything she went through. She's not a gossip, not rude, not proud. Her imperfection is that she's a loner. She loves her privacy and stays on her own a lot. She had to leave that campus oo😂😂where she is now, she wishes everyone happy birthday on her posts. That's not the real her but she had to adjust small so people around her can feel better. When I see her posts, I just laugh.

11. Tacha lies a lot and is a coward. The hurtful words she posts on twitter towards her housemares are mean. She has no good feelings towards others and her fans enciurage this! They claim she has improved meaning they know for a fact that she is a NASTY PERSON! It's a pity oo. Tacha has deep emotional issues and needs to address them! It's all from a place of growing up in a poverty background and fighting a lot for survival!

12. These housemates are living their lives but the people I feel sorry for most are those in their 30s calling themselves Titians,mercenaries and others constituting nuisance on the internet.

1. And the worst of them all UNICORNS.. like how na.. at my age, me unicorn

2. Aunty face front with ur serious life@ Sucre

3. Some are even married women. You need to see them display stupidity in their whatsapp group 🙆

4. Anon 14:35, online tiger sorry oh.

5. Ha, they even have WhatsApp group😂😂

6. Lol, which one is unicorn?

13. Yesterday they all accused themselves what they are all guilty of,there no fan base that doesn't drag each other online if you fall out with their fave.
    I think it became a Tacha thing when she went too much on the defensive, that Crux of her issue she is too guarded and defensive and it Rob off on other people the wrong Way,no man is an island.
    What that shirt the boys were wearing yesterday?
    Mercy I loved your gown, the color and all suits you.
    Kim I really love your inputs in this reunion.
    Ebuka you are always a wonderful host!

#whenisthenewseasonstarting!

14. Venita is just so beautiful, the babe is a content
    Ike is wise also and mercy is still that person that will tell ur shit to ur face
    Tacha lies a lot, she was just contradicting herself every now and then
    One minute, her “publicist” is the one handling her page and the next she is the one handling it... she’s not coherent with her word cos they were all lies
    Who else notice Tacha stop throwing banter on Twitter after her episode with mercy on this reunion
    That shows she’s been the one doing it...hiaaannn
    Ndi publicist every now and then

1. Ike also said his publicist handles his page too, but na only tacha una see. Chaii tacha, nne ndo. This people cannot breath if they don't mention your name.

2. Na dem, always living in lies and ostrich kind of life like Tacha, so all the clips of Tacha you saw attacking almost all the housemates was make beliefs too

3. Anon 12:42, as in eh....😂😂😂Tacha Tacha all the time. I think it's because the spotlight is more on her. They won't see that part, Frodd clearly lied yesterday. The comment he was talking about clearly had Tacha's name but he lied about it. Then Mercy said Tacha retweets and likes, that's a lie. Tacha does it more but Mercy clearly lied about not doing that. She does that as well and until recently was following lambolite doll but no it's Tacha that's lying.
      I ain't even bothered because I know they are all lying. But people are fast with the Tacha is a liar because the spotlight is more on her. I can't wait for another Bbn let them face another person make Tacha name rest. Na person pikin be that

4. Mercy said she’s not a social media person and doesn’t follow Tacha and that her publicist handle her page. But she knows all what Tacha tweets and retweet’s and likes like she’s stalking Tacha. She sure has a burner account used in stalking Tacha and trolling her

5. All this on someone that doesn't know you exist? I hope you're this invested in your life o!

6. God bless you for this. Kim spent only two weeks o. I don't understand what is Happening.

7. Frodd that is been controlled by his fans too dey talk. Lmao

15. Again, Mercy spoke her truth. I love the way she counted Tacha by saying that Tacha knows her fans attack other housemates and she even likes and reposts the comments some times(after Tacha blatantly lied about it)

Honestly, I think Tacha is a sweet girl but her management isn't doing well. The lies are too much and it's starting to be annoying.

Look at the reunion before she came in. It felt like a gathering of family. All laughters and peace. And she came in and the atmosphere changed. Let her try her best, she should understand that in life, wherever you go, leave a great mark. A positive one at that

Again, I love the way the guys all wore the 'unbothered' hoodies. Even Ike that has his own clothing line still wore Frodd's own. It was really sweet.

I didn't understand Thelma's make up. But I really like her. She's real
    Diane is really sweet
    Venita is a diva
    Mercy is a queen
    Kim is fine
    I didn't understand Tacha's make up and attire. She looked different

What else? Ebuka is an eye candy

1. I laughed my ass off when I saw Thelma’s makeup!!

2. Anon 12:08 I was wondering who did both Thelma and Tasha's make up, maybe they did it themselves tho, someone on IG wrote what in the fried rice is happening on Tasha's face today and somehow I just imagined her eyeshadow to be sweetcorn and green peas. Their makeup sha no blend at all

3. Her eye shadow and was off and she needs to get her shade of red lipstick!!

The hair was already popping, she should have done something mild.... I think she made herself though

4. Venita is very pretty with a good carriage. After Mercy, she's next for me.

5. Her eye shadow and was off and she needs to get her shade of red lipstick!!

The hair was already popping, she should have done something mild.... I think she made herself though

16. I wonder why people are dragging Elozonam. He didn't say anything wrong. Like, he was actually right
    And I like the way he articulated his words. He was being honest

17. BV Pelumi you are doing well I watched it yesterday, I think all the fanbase have been guilty of bullying other fanbase and housemates at some point. I just think it consistent with Titans because sometimes Tasha repost and likes their subs to other housemates, atleast we can act like we don't see them or even if we see them we can't be controlling what grown adults with hair on their genitals do on a daily but the least Tasha can do is try not to encourage it. I remember the particular dragging elo was talking about, he did a little advert video for mercy for ciroc, just for me to go to his page and saw Titans dragging him for doing the video and working with mercy, it was funny to me that day cos I was wetin concern elo nau. Even ebuka has caught a dragging and their reason for dragging him is that ebuka always ask Tasha stupid questions in the reunion, one person even said ebuka didn't demand for seyi to apologise to Tasha after calling her a puta

18. I love how all the guys wore the unbothered hoodie yesterday to support frodds brand, it was really cool, why can't girls be like that bikonu, everything is not fight And competition, sometimes just come together and do something together

1. Tacha did not give anyone her cloth to wear now, they wore froods cus he personally gave them.

Tacha should realize that she needs people, no one is an island, imagine those hot babes repping her brand together. It would be fire.

19. So tired of Tacha this, Tacha that. She isn't the only one who appeared at the reunion.
    At first she's the fighter, now she isn't. Then she's always commenting on twitter,internet warrior, babe is totally mute now.
    Next is Tacha lies, Tacha lie lie😂😂😂 coming from people who don't are born liars. I cannot wait for new Bbn to come so that children of anger can channel that energy back to the show. Show has not even ended yesterday, my cousin is sending me messages Tacha this Tacha that. You swear u don't like her but look for the slightest thing she does to wail. When she does well, u are mute. My cousin isn't even honest herself 😂😂😂
    Tacha should just know that the change desired of her is and should be for Tacha not ppl on social media.A better you for your self and your future as these ppl will move on in months to new housemates. Not like they care so much, while some are getting entertained,some honestly criticising others just want to pour out anger✌️

1. Lol, it's no longer Tacha is toxic, its now Tacha can lie, Tacha can pretend 🤣.
      Its not easy to be the most popular BBN housemate o, even after the disqualification 😂
      Them go dey alright las las.

2. THAT BARRACKS BOY23 June 2020 at 13:25

Buee, I like this comment 1million times, I like this

3. Leemaooooooo.

Did you notice how the atmosphere changed when she came in yesterday? Everyone can't be wrong about you, everyone isn't an enemy!!!

She doesn't have to be friends with Mercy, she should work on being friends with other housemates and stop asking for a meetup to say things are cool

You her fans should help her!!!

4. The BBN reunion is a flop. Why is the entire show centered around one person. It’s no longer Tacha now it’s titans. Don’t they have content ?

5. Cookie, Tacha has a bad vibe that hovers around her. She should work on cleansing her aura. Anywhere she enters the atmosphere changes to a colder one.

6. Dear Anon 14:59, Tacha does not have any aura that hovers around her. If atmosphere wants to be cold, let it be cold. That's not the only atmosphere.
      The opinion or how the housemates see her doesn't validate anything. She has made her mistake, paid her price and is working on herself. If you are seeking people's validation in this life then u are yet to understand life. The same people that welcomed Jesus into Jerusalem are the same people that killed him. Do you and be responsible for doing you, period. It's only you and your God knows the real you

20. The girls looked beautiful yesterday, I love Mercy's outfit, she looked regal, the colour just made her stand out. Venita looked gorgeous too, chai that woman is really beautiful. I loved the uniform unbothered hoodies the guys wore, Tasha should have brought a uniform outfit for the girls to wear, it would have looked super cool

21. What was happening on Thelma and Tasha's face??? They should caution their fanbases tho, it was easy for the ceec and Alex fans to chill out because we didn't see ceec and Alex urging them on especially after their double wahala reunion. Mercy and Tasha can do same, try not to feed the flame

22. They should just change this reunion to "Keeping up with Tacha"

Why is Venita and Kim always there , Did they even stay up to a month in that house ?

And I thought Mercy said she is not a social Media person and she blocked Tacha so how is she able to see what Tacha likes and Retweet 😏😏

23. I understand that Tacha does not have retentive memory like other housemates so when asked a question which of course demands on the spot answer(s), she starts answering out of point and to sustain the out of point answer for recollection of the event, she blabs and lies.

The look on Elo's face, Venita's body language, Frodd picking on his nails, Mercy raising her eye brows when she said her fans are not toxic is a reflection of her personality. Does she understand what being toxic means?

I have consistently said it that there is difference between being popular and notorious.

Tacha is notorious.

1. This comment is not funny but why am I laughing, well I think she has a retentive memory you cannot just be forgetting every single thing even the ones you orchestrated, I just think if she is to give a genuine answer as to the questions being thrown at her,she will contradict the image rebranding her management is trying to build and in the bid not to reveal her old self, she tries to keep her answers short, simple and even avoid some questions thereby deviating. Sometimes she tries to throw some housemates under the bus like with mercy and Diane but it backfires. I think Tasha is a sweet person in general a bit insecure sometimes but I think she genuinely wants to be friends with mercy tho.

2. Dear Baltika, you are the one who is notorious and good a thing we don't know you. I wonder why you would waste your time on someone who's both toxic and notorious according to you unless you are a clown

24. Venita has such an exotic look. Hair, makeup and outfit was a total package. If I was an artist I will draw her, and she'll be my muse. Muah, Venita!
    As for toxic fans, it's just joblessness. How you wake up to retweet something thousands of times just to get your fave to trend baffles me. Even if I was jobless, I rather watch Netflix abeg. Never, unless I'm getting paid.

25. Can this fan wars end already abeg, mercenaries are always dragging Ike almost every Sunday after the mercy and Ike show, with the way they drag him sometimes I feel the relationship is long over and they are just making money of it now. Out of all the housemates with large following I think Titans and mercenaries are in the same WhatsApp group when it comes to trolling, the only difference is that Tasha joins her fans most times in the trolling, sometimes she starts it herself and they follow. Sha this nonsense should end already, frodd made my night tho, I was just laughing all through

26. Lol, Stella Nwa mama Howfar with my comment nau. So I made a suggestion in positive light and it’s not posted. It’s all good. You can have at it.