Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Friday, June 12, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post...

142 comments:

1. I blocked my Aunty,gossip is her hobby so make she no gossip me

2. Alot. If I dnt want you to see it

3. All those people on WhatsApp that wont chat with you but will be the first to type "pls send" whenever you post a video, I have blocked all of them and I have peace of mind. Can't be sending videos all the time. They should downlond WhatsApp saver. This is twenny twenny!

4. All family members o. 🤣

5. I blocked one man that wouldn't let be rest...

6. @epique, I've noticed that your responses are always sharp. Kilode? Life is not not that serious Biko. Loosen up a little...

7. My pastor before every other person

8. I don't relate with any family from momma and papa's side.They eat humans,too evil.

9. Liz you said what😨😨😨

10. None for now. Though,there are sometimes I block some people if I don't want them to see a particular post,I unblock them once the post expires

2. None! I just simply delete your number from my phone

1. The people I blocked are not family or friends.

I blocked artisans I have their numbers and still do business with.

2. None I'm not on social media

3. None, I will rather not give you my WhatsApp number, no matter how much you ask me to. Infact my WhatsApp number is not reachable since I didn't insert it in a phone.

I don't get to call anyone with it, and you don't get to have it since I won't give you.

4. Facts no time

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    I don't block them kuz I've got nothing to hide oh💃💃🤗🤗

1. 2.
      My elder brother,.. any time I post something general, that's the day he start preaching reminding me I'm the vessel of God! 🙄 . I block him from viewing my status.
      My Aunt(dad's sister) she pick info from my status and share in family meeting.
      My pastor's wife.. she won't stop criticising anything I wear on a daily.

2. The only sm I'm on is whatsapp. I don't remember to change dp let alone put up status. Life is easier for me that way...

3. Am copying @Just Bella tonight, no time

4. No one!! My life is as free and open as a book..I post what I like, no apologies..Let me read comments

1. Thank you!
      I only save the numbers of people I actually want to view my wtsapp status. So there’s no need blocking anyone.

2. I don't have the energy to block, I am not even very active on social media like I just love my privacy.

3. No one...
      I careless about monitoring spirit...

1. I learnt from this blog that once you delete a number from your phone,the person can't see anything on your WhatsApp!
      So I deleted my husband's number!

6. No really friends though, their posts are annoying most time. They are just 2 😁

1. Only two o. This my ex was a psycho, told him I no do again but he persisted. He had to involve his cousin( a lady ). I blocked both of them even in text messages. No be by force jare

7. None😂😂😂😂 I don't post anything that might implicate me or something. And I don't post meaningless post.

8. I blocked all my inlaws from all my social media platform. Recently unblocked them on Facebook.

1. Me and you same whatsapp group. Blocked all my in laws....their amebo too much especially my sil.

9. None, I don't really post stuff or pictures so I have nothing to hide.
    However, I block annoying people.

10. Non!!!

I'm clean and cool like that. 😎

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. i have no reason to block anyone for now

13. I don't block because there's nothing personal I post on my social media accounts. Just random internet pictures and memes.

If you dey wait for updates to give you hints about my personal life, you go old 👵

14. All my family members.... no be my matter dem go dey discuss for family meeting

15. I blocked 9 contacts because they never have good things to say. If I'm not looking fat, I'll be looking sick to them

16. None, nothing to hide from them.

17. I don't have any of my family members following my social media account.
    I only have two friends following my social media accounts and there's no need blocking them😊😊😊

1. Hope my lovely gorgeous loml Ms.A is doing great, keeping safe with my boy and taking things easy? Knock on wood soon💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕 and please don’t block me o, your anonymous blog boo💕

2. Awwww. Anon 18:31, is in love. 😍😍😍

3. Oh, my lover man, how are you.. I hope everything is going on well with there 🤗🤗💕💕💕

4. Aye
      Kami come over here i wanna show you something!!
      Look who we have here �� ❤ ����������

5. Chai! Ms.A, my heart is doing me Paulina Paulina on your behalf. Nekwanu love on the SDK blog. Chai!😍😁😁

18. my aunt
    anytime she sees unwanted status she complains and i waz feed up for it .

19. None... My status is on everyone to view and see

If you don’t like what i post then block me or delete me😩😩

20. None
    But i muted some annoying souls that keep on posting plenty nonsense on whatsapp update, i do not have the patience to waste my data viewing a video of you walking with your sister/friends, or videos of your pot of soup, plus even a host of other bullshit being updated. Mbanu! Mute mute mute.

Melancholy

21. My big uncle.

There was a day I snapped with just singlet. Come and

I just mending that day. He said, so you're showing the whole world your breasts now ABI? The next thing, oga called my mom straight up. Fadalawd 😳😳 I just jejely blocked him from viewing my status. I nor fit shout abeg 🚶🚶🚶

22. None actually,i dont have the habit of blocking people,i just ignore them thats all

23. I blocked up to 16 people on whatsapp o esp extended families and anybody that wants to be a pain in my ass. some are pests on everything I post.. Some I don't want to know anything going on in my life.. Some are "people of the world" 😏 and I also cannot be answering foolish questions 😌😌

I even deleted some contacts and still have them saved somewhere so that I won't see their status either

They should block me too 🤣🤣.. I'm not doing again

1. ������
      Lmao im glad i don't need to block anyone .
      Life isn't so stressful

24. Replies
    1. Black slimzy,I tell you,I blocked my husband and all his siblings 😷😵 plus deleted his number from phone so I don't see him on my WhatsApp contact

2. Ahhh🙆🙆🙆La Bella chica what happened na, you blocked the entire family already!!
      I hope everything is OK

3. @ la Bella that's quite tedious and serious
      Lol kilode !!!

25. Nine. I really don't post much so no need.

Lovelace

26. I blocked all my inlaws from all my social media platform. Recently unblocked them on Facebook.

27. Just one friend.

28. I don't do watsap status, never have. I don't do fb either.

Sluttychic.

29. None,I just don't save your number of I don't want you viewing my status,muted an in-laws update,
    She checks mine, I don't check hers.

30. I have blocked 51 persons on my WhatsApp and like 20 from viewing my WhatsApp status...

I'm not a fan of Facebook... None on Instagram...

1. I have 461 blocked contacts

2. Shooter boo so how many contacts do you have left ������
      Please ensure you respond ����������

31. God have mercy on me with blocking people. I think I'm just immature. You do anyhow, I don't think twice, my answer is to block the person everywhere. I need to grow up but then again my peace of mind is paramount.

1. This is exactly me. I HATE stress. You give me small stress, I ghost you straight. I don't even regret it later. Peace of mind is paramount. Kofo kofoshi

2. I'm also like this. I'm changing sha

3. lmao family members
      I dont have WhatsApp but if you threaten my peace I'm surely blocking your number without furtherado.

32. I blocked one hundred and sixteen people on my WhatsApp status. I’m not on instagram , Twitter or Facebook . I have a habit of blocking someone as soon as we exchanged numbers. I just don’t like people saving my pictures.

33. even my pastors i no block...feed ur eyes,if u no like what i post, mute my posts

34. I don't block family members.
    They others I blocked don't have anything good to say.

35. I have quite some that i put on mute ... Yes!
    Anyone that posts daily on WhatsApp status, not like you have a bussiness you are advertising just random quotes and meaningless picture of your everyday life, if you cook you update, bath you put up explaining how nice and perfumed your soap is, my data is not for you! I have my really go go friends in it but i don't mind. WhatsApp status is becoming more annoying than Facebook now.

1. Are we sisters?🤣

So very annoying, i hardly post, just once in a while.

Melancholy

2. You know right? Maybe I should start doing this blocking stuffs.

36. None, if I don't want any family member to view my status, I just don't save their number.

37. All this PST.n wify em,b4 they will tell me they won't open heaven for me

38. None, but married cheating men are good at this

39. How does that status thing work sef? I think as soon as they save your number, they can view your status.
    I've blocked a few friends from viewing my status. We aren't in touch so my life is not their business. I also muted almost everybody too. I'm not a curious person and I like to mind my business.

40. I blocked a friend who thinks life is all about competition. She competes with me on everything, I just decided one new year that I don't want any bad energy around me.

Secondly, maybe people that I know are monitoring spirits I don't even bother giving you my WhatsApp no or I just block you if you already have it.

Chikena!!!

41. I don't update, I don't view anyone's status.
    Abegi.

42. All, except my hubby, we no get time for social media, WhatsApp status same year in year out. Receive status disabled for all, group invitation excluded for all. No time for petty gossip.

43. I blocked some of my friends on messenger of recent because whenever since this covid 19 period i sent money twice one after the first outbreak, then the extension after two weeks i still send oo, two weeks later again they are started with their stories again, i just kuku ignore them, i no come abroad come pick me, the lock down too de affect me here. My family members self no de worry me for money every two two weeks.

44. All my ex-husband's family apart from 2 of them 😀

45. Initially I didn't give clients my WhatsApp number only my friends had it

Then I graduated to having 2 accounts for WhatsApp

Clients one, family and friends the other

For clients who have my family number I blocked all, I only unblock when I post work related quotes or the wares I sell 😄

46. I blocked my Dad, some nosy friends and relatives

1. Ahhh your dad 🙆🙆🙆

2. Shooter! Your name fits you abeg! Lol

3. Yes @Black slimzy! I blocked him from viewing my status updates, not his number. You want him to see posts of his innocent daughter wilding?

4. I blocked my Dad, Mum, Pastor's wife from viewing my status..... For no reason sef!!

I blocked my Dad one time when he won't stop sending me broadcast messages, in fact all of us (his kids) did until he promised he will stop.... We unblock him, only for him to still continue 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

My Mum's own is to be sending random messages, she sent a VN one time, mimicking crying, I for worried and called her, she said she was testing the thing..... I've told her that block island is calling her name🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

47. I blocked one of my aunties o..
    She is a monitoring spirit.. She sends me bible devotional every day.. And she would make sure that u read it and also tell her what u learnt from it.. Any bible passage she sends to me, she will ask "Chi, did u read the Romans 75 vs 1 to 50? What did it say?
    Haa, how can I start explaining to her all that?? My dear d woman knows when I am online..
    If I am on WhatsApp nw, I always check her status and if I see"online" nna, I go rush commot for whatsapp so she won't start asking me question iberibe.. The thing was just too much.. I just blocked her..
    After trying to reach me for one week, she called me on d phone and asked dat she has been trying to send me devotional but to no avail.. I just told her "Aunty biko ike gi agwulam, (aunty abeg i don tire for u) u wan kill me devotional and not only dat u still want me to explain what I understood by the bible passages u sent.. Biko enweghim time ahu.
    Just send d devotional and leave it like that.. Which one is lll and explain bible passage again. Na so i tell her byebye.. Biko I no fit.

48. Apart from my immediate family, I didn't save any extended family's number on WhatsApp. Moreover, I'm not really a "posting" type of person so there's nothing to see or talk about😎

49. I have never blocked any family member but i have blocked a lot of people both on Facebook and WhatsApp once they are vibrating negatively ,I block straight and will never unblock ,I need positive aura always

50. Chai!!!I never knew that I could block or mute contact on watsapp o.
    Operation blocking commences tonight.
    Thank you Stella and bvs

1. Instead of ordinary blocking u can block and report meaning you have blocked their spirit soul and body

51. Someone even wrote l blocked my pastor, l block ed All, remember if you even own a Block industry, you still won't be able to block GOD.

52. I blocked my pastor and my boss. Cos I don't have time for stories

53. I have 31 contacts removed from viewing my stories. I don’t post any bad stuff per say,I just hate the fact that they don’t talk to me but always the first to view my stories!

54. I blocked one of my aunt because she was very harsh to me as a teenager, she always calls me stupid fellow when I was living with her their mum my grandmother who also treated me like a stranger.

They never knew I would get married because of the scar fire accident left on my face at 11months. When I got married she told me so.

As an adult, I got a post from her but when I erred my opinion, she came back with her harsh words so I blocked her

I want to be happy

1. Good move 👌👍. Life's too short for nonsense.