Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post

106 comments:

1. False. I don't need to tell lies to spice up my relationship. I always tell my truth.

2. Nigeria first daughter yhe likes of you are the biggest liar of them all

3. Since I am not good at lying and he knows, I rather go with being secretive.

1. Linda just days ago you were telling ppl to repent and keep their part straight,now this??

2. 😂🤣😂🤣 Shantelle LWKMD

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Shantelle

4. I saw too that and I said to myself the world is truly coming to an end but alas! 😂😂😂

1. Beautiful Momma NN 😍❤️❣️💞 how are you doing today?

4. A guy I know is not on speaking terms with his wife because he found out that she lied about her age.

1. Anon 18:03, what d age difference? Asking bcoz one should be able to “estimate” his or her spouse’s age, either through her school mates & friends, when she passed out, her siblings, body structure, from head to toe. No matter d lateness in all round growth, u should estimate d calculation , besides u can’t hide ones age for too long? So sorry for d lady bcoz that trust will not be there again.

2. One needs sense(wisdom) to keep relationship going, not lying.

3. 18:23 it doesn't apply to everyone o. You can't tell my age by my schoolmates. I entered university many years after I left high school. My mates were babies agewise compare to me. To crown it all I look really petite with a baby face. People normally remove 8-9 years off my age when guessing my age. I look like Arianne grande and I have passed 30 sef. I have really good gene you won't know a thing so the woman may be like that too. The only thing that scares me that I may get exposed is when I open my mouth and talk( because I talk like the adult that I am when discussing serious issues ) but still at that people will still tell me I talk very mature for my age. What an insultive compliment😅

4. Arian nwayokwa @ 21:02 😂😂😂. Ndi asi ocha

5. Anon 22:30 see me tumbling and laughing 🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️🤣🤣🤣😂

5. Diplomatic truths and polite lies to simply put..

1. There is no polite lie, a lie is a lie....when you try polishing or twisting a fact, then its a lie.

6. Lmao 🏃 🏃 it actually depends on the weight and color of the lie 😂😂😂😂

Sluttychic.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Girrrlllll
      I for one refers the truth because you don’t know when you will be required to vouch for your partner only for to end up looking like a fool. You just realize you are the only one that has been in the dark. Been in such situations in friendships and I really felt stupid.

So the truth or don’t bother telling.

7. True of course. Its call protective lies😀😀

8. As a lady you need to HYPE ursef small before men because most men wants a readymade Lady. Though most pretends to start with a lady from the beginning.

1. NO! Not just as a lady, you should be your realest self at all times.

9. like minds attract,birds of the same feather floak together so if the guy is a chronic liar,the relationship can only survive if the lady can lie too and vice versa. But a true relationship is built on truth in it's entirety

10. False!!!

A relationship built on deceit will collapse no matter how hard you try.

Truth is the best foundation to build your relationship on. It will last forever and you have peace of mind.

All you need is wisdom to know when to talk and when not to. You don't have to lie.

1. As much as i agree with saying the truth no matter what, it's difficult for some people to process it..

You cheat on your partner, he tells you to confess that he won't take it against you, you confessed and at every opportunity he get he calls you name... how do you handle that?

Sincerely, truth is the best but at times our brain should be used.

11. False oo.
    It depends on the individual and their truths.If your TRUTHS are always dirty, disappointing, heartbreaking and betraying then it will surely tell on the relationship negatively.

12. 😳😳😳😳😳 I'll pass.
    Truth they say is always bitter sha😢

13. Lie about what? Lie to impress? Like! Blow your worth out of proportion to wow your partner to keep them in awe of you at the onset? This is more like a generic statement though. If you have nothing to hide you wouldn't feel the need to hide. Some may lie at the beginning but I think as time goes on, the false layers fall off and their true persona is unveiled for they can't keep up anymore. I personally believe it's easier to say the truth than tell a lie. If you need to lie to keep someone on their toes or get them glued to you then you obviously with the wrong person.

1. 👌🏾 this is what I'm currently going through, lied to about who he is, I found out somehow because there're just too many inconsistencies in his stories.now I say I no do again Oga is crying and begging.

2. It is easier to say the truth, this is my belief too!

3. Lie about your body counts and so on, not necessarily about finance.

4. 18:46 You dey mind that one since she no kuku get body count na one way she dey always think😏

5. Well said Amie
      The truth saves you the stress of living a lie .

14. People believe lies more.

You can imagine someone asking how much savings do I have. My dear, me myself and I both home and abroad have shishi

1. This babe 🤣😂🤣😂🤣

2. Hahaha 😂😂😂... I can't even bring myself to ask anybody whether partner or not, how much they have in their account.

If its in marriage, it will be a different ball game

3. loool firecracker 😂😂😂

15. False!!!
    Relationship would survive more if everyone involved are 💯 honest with themselves and their partners.

How many lies can one use to cover up another lie?

It starts with small lies and then climb to bigger lies

1. True. The bigger the lies, the more difficult it is to control the adverse and ripple effect.

2. a lie begats several others.

16. True.
    Some truth will break fence beyond repair.

17. My own relationship died not because l told the truth but because he has eaten the cookie and felt that nothing remain. 😀😁😆

1. he revealed himself for who he truely is. He was just after the cookie and not you. You've learnt your lesson so i believe next time you'll do the mermaid style

2. He was after your body not you. Sorry dear.

18. False, depending on the individuals, I always prefer been told the truth even if it hurts and vice versa.

19. False
    Me for one ,i hate being lied to especially when its an obvious lie,its better you dont say anything rather than lie.
    I am the kind of person that finds it really difficult to lie to people,ill rather face the consequences than lie

20. False. When I'm dating, i'm always 100% honest. I have this notion that whatever will be, will be

21. Depending on the white lies🙂

22. False please.

How long would you want to keep lying to cover one lie and then another and then another...

23. You can lie oh.. no wahala.. but the day the truth surfaces, that would be the beginning of the end.
    I'll be here to 'congratulate' you when you eventually send in your chronicle of tears😊

Some of you don't understand how trust works.. once you're caught in a lie, it would take a very long time for the other party to trust you on anything.. what type of relationship would you be in when there's no trust? The beginning of the end..

24. A relationship that is sustained by few lies will eventually be separated erated when truth comes visiting someday

25. I will lie till death do us path.

26. Replies
    1. And I am thinking Falz, Falze, Falze

27. Wen u can't say d truth or u don't want to tell lies, u keep quiet🤫🤫🤫

28. I like you hydrogen.. Let's kuku say it once and for all 🤷 unto the next abeg 😂

29. Living witness, had 3 very very okay guys on my case but my unzipped mouth, been plain and truthfulness made me lose them.
    But it's well sha

1. The earlier the better. The truth would have still ended everything when it eventually surface later, and by then you would have gone so far and the pain would cut deeper.

If you don't want to lie, it's better your keep silent

2. Being okay doesn't mean they are right for you. If the are was turned they would have expected to to understand. The one for you will not only be okay but also appreciate your honesty.

30. Nah. If you tell the truth you don’t have to remember everything.
    The truth is better. Makes things easy.
    I know a couple whom the wife had lied a lot before getting married. The husband had found out about the lies and deceit and now he is making her life miserable in their home....But she can’t stand up for herself cause she had lied a lot.
    Okay madam leave, she said no.
    Oga ok divorce her, he said no too that he wants to make her life miserable for the hurt she caused.

1. The man is just been wicked

31. True and False🤣 depends on the kind of relationship you are into

32. True and False🤣 depends on the kind of relationship you are into

33. And i want to tell you that any relationship built on lies will surely fall one day. Take it or leave it.

34. And i want to tell you that any relationship built on lies will surely fall one day. Take it or leave it.

35. Dnt lie to me! There is nothing coming from the sky that the land can’t contain

1. Exactly! And if your land can't contain my truth it just means you are a wrong land for me to perch on.

36. True. I always say I prefer the truth to lies but when I'm told the truth it hurts so bad and I regret asking for the truth. So small truths and small lies here and there to keep things rolling.

37. I think it depends on the person ....I have a friend who dated rich married men up until the day she married her husband. She didn't sleep with him before marriage but she slept with all the others and the husband knew and still married her.

My boyfriend and I talk deeply and have shared secrets and he is sooo matured to the extent we got stronger in love. We are more like best friends than lovers cos of it so I will say False

38. Hydrogen, I like you Sha. Let's marry and give birth to Water

39. My own is that don't tell a man too much of your past if you know you made alot of mistakes.Just tell him something not the whole truth. Dont tell a man about your family secret or your family walk of shame keep that to yourself. E get why o, If you do when you guys are having a misunderstanding he might use it to insult you.

Keep your mouth shut or just tell him a white lie.

40. People keep saying "Hit me with the truth!" "Hit me with the truth!" One hit and they turn passive aggressive on you. Just learn how to be technical, diplomatic and when to be economical with the truth. A lot of people think they can, but they can't handle it.

1. Don't mind them. Many can't take the truth,they would go ballistic.

41. True, some lies are wisdom, you just don’t spill out everything to your partner, most important what works for A might not work for B, everything requires personal convictions and your instincts.

42. Probably true for most guys but false for most ladies