Friday, June 19, 2020
136 comments:
None!
ReplyDeleteNobody!
Deletewithout checking comments,I’ve already shouted “none”!! & seeing the first comment as same cracked me up big time 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteNone. All of them dey make vess
DeleteBuhari🙄
DeleteSenator Enyinnaya Abaribe
DeleteNone
DeleteDefinitely Osibanjo. I don't know if I will even classify him as a politician. I love the man so much.
DeleteBukola Saraki!
ReplyDeleteBukola Saraki is the man with 7 lives,now we know why he was not in the good books of APC.
DeleteWhy decend so low ?
DeleteBukola ke!
DeleteKwara state people will not forgive you for this comment. Bukola is so corrupt,he did nothing for 8 years when he was a governor. He sold many government property to himself and lots more.
The new governor has gotten back so of the property he sold and still trying to get some back.
Civil servant suffered a lot under his watch....
I wonder what you appreciate in such a man
I've got none!
ReplyDeleteThey are all rogues, looters and heartless
Stella, let me help you rephrase that question. "Who is your favorite Nigerian problem?" Or "Who is your favorite amongst Nigerias' impoverishers?"...
DeleteSenator shehu sanni
ReplyDeleteMaybe
DeleteI beg I love how he gave them snake poison. Shebi u said a snake ate the jamb money? Oya take poison and kill it. Very sarcastic in a dramatic way.
DeleteHon Timipre Sylvia. Handsome and articulate guy.
ReplyDeleteNyesom Wike
ReplyDeleteHonestly, I am in love with Wike.....lol! Powerful, troublesome, no-nonsense man. I'm not from Rivers but I love him die! Very fearless man.
DeleteNyesom - troublesome
Wike - Wicked
😁😁😁
No wonder you dream about him😂😂😂😂
DeleteNow we know why you saw him in your dreams.
DeleteThatigbogirl the man stubborn die, i like him like That, no body get morale like wike.
None
ReplyDeleteThieves🐮🐮🐮🐮🐮🐮
Baba Sege.
ReplyDeleteNone
ReplyDeleteHon Timipre Sylvia. Handsome and articulate guy.
ReplyDeleteA handsome criminal you mean.
DeleteHow can one have a favorite robber?😍😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteanon 😂😂
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂
Delete😂😂😂
DeleteDino. There’s never a dull day with him. From his singing to his pictures.
ReplyDeleteFavorite???? They are all fraudsters.
ReplyDeleteMaybe Akin Alabi
Big time fraudsters in native attire .
DeleteDino 🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteDino Melaye
ReplyDeleteBolanle Sarumi,she contested as a Oyo State governor during the last election. That woman carry brain
ReplyDeleteShe is now part of the present governor cabinet
I can almost swear it was Madam Bolanle that wrote this. If not her, it's a close relative.
Delete@datigbogal, how sure are you?
DeleteNONe! They are all thieves
ReplyDeleteBTW,This is to appreciate Ms A,choclat Noir,Dietizian Nezz,Pretty patience,Kamikaze, thanks for your kind words in IHN of today and I say Amen to your prayers.
Thanks,you are all blessed!
🤗😘🤗😘🤗😘😘🤗🤗🤗🤗😘😘😘🤗🤗😘😘
DeleteIt has to be wike...i like what he is doing in his state
ReplyDeleteWike is not doing nothing biko. They are all barawo. I have no favourite
DeleteWhat is he doing ?
DeleteI blame Amaechi in all .
OBJ
ReplyDeleteAt least, poli-thieves went to jail in his time. Not this witchhunt they do now😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒
Wike.
ReplyDeleteMoghalu can't remember his first name.
ReplyDeleteKingsley
Deletethat's true
DeleteCorrect man .
Obasanjo
ReplyDeleteThe Dead Ones.
ReplyDeleteJokes apart, am so disappointed wit most of them but I kinda like Obasanjo,naim give me job.
Nobody in Joeboy's tone.😂😂😂
DeleteDo I have any favorite politician?
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm 🤔 okay, it should be former President Goodluck Jonathan
None for now
ReplyDeleteSullivan Chime. He turned Enugu state around. He deserves to be the president of this country
ReplyDeleteI hate how he treated his then wife.
Deleteno one, only their families and benefactors see them as favourite
ReplyDeleteNone
ReplyDeleteNil
Peter Obi
ReplyDeleteBabatunde Fashola
Yeah!! Peter with his coarse voice
DeletePeter obi is the solution to Nigeria's problems.
DeletePeter Obi for sure!
DeleteY'aradua but he dead.
ReplyDeleteBukola saraki. for personal reasons.
ReplyDeleteI like Bukola too...very handsome and Intelligent man. The Senate was vibrant and interesting when he was there. This present Senate are just full of dullards. Nothing meaningful and interesting happens there?? What's the Senate's presidents name, sef?
DeleteNone!
ReplyDeleteNone. Dino for entertainment sha
ReplyDeleteDino is a clown, another joker is ffk
Delete😂😂😂
DeleteThat will be Umar Musa Ya'adua but he's late now.
ReplyDeleteFavorite kwa? None biko.
ReplyDeleteNone.
ReplyDeleteI like Governor wike
ReplyDeleteClears throat
DeleteLol, i just like the man o, we need stubborn leaders, Nigerians are too stubborn
DeleteNone!
ReplyDeleteObasanjo
ReplyDeleteNone
ReplyDeleteProfessor Baba Gana Zulum ( Governor of Borno State). He is working like there is no tomorrow. May God continue to guide and strengten him in all his endeavors.
ReplyDelete🙄
DeleteYet villages are still being raided by bandits and bokoharam. OK o
DeleteYes ZULUM is a very progressive governor. If he comes out for maybe presidency, I'll vote him. He seems very educated and different. Unfortunately, due to no fault of his, his state is the epicenter of terrorism in Nigeria
DeleteI was shocked at the type of School buildings they put up there. Are most of those kids even interested in going to school?? Lagos State sef does not have those type of school buildings. Hope the other states emulate him. Unlike the ones where kids are in class and the rains pour through the roof.
Delete@Munishs, seconded.
DeleteI also love Ben Bruce.
None.
ReplyDeleteNone oh jare
ReplyDeleteWike for his guts.
ReplyDeleteNone in honesty and strategy
I don't have one.
ReplyDeleteNone noner nonest 😁😂
ReplyDeleteOshio baba😂😂😂 the forbidden one
ReplyDeleteHah
DeleteNone
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteMYSELF and myself and myself....again and again and again, because am going to be the Governor of my state in year 2028...........long live my state, long live my country Nigeria
ReplyDeleteFirst change your am to I’m, I am! Smh
DeleteG wagon....🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteG Wagon 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
DeleteLate Yar adua for all he did during his incomplete tenure, most could not achieve it even with double tenure, he did not allow tribalism or ethnicity dictate his politics and Nigeria truly lost a great president when he died, i believe he would have stabilized alot if he had ruled for two tenures or if he did not meet his demise😢
ReplyDeleteProf. Yemi Osinbajo all day everyday.
ReplyDeletePeter Obi
ReplyDeleteGod'swill Akpabio
ReplyDeleteAkpabio... Politics runs in his blood..Very kind man but controversial
ReplyDeletedonald duke just cuz he cute
ReplyDelete😂
DeleteYup he is cute, plus he did very well during his tenure.
DeleteDonald Duke.
ReplyDeleteNONE
ReplyDeleteObasanjo.
ReplyDeleteHe is an Enigma. His intelligence is on another level. He is subtly very ruthless, yet has great sense of humour.
His eyes. Hmnnn...They have seen so much, yet they exude so much wisdom. I hope to meet him someday....
None.
ReplyDeleteUntil their tenure is up and they have done their bit, every politician is just another politician.
Dino Melaye,my guy
ReplyDeleteBorno State Governor Zullum
ReplyDeleteWike, don’t know why I just like him, then Obasanjo
ReplyDeleteDino Melaye the drama king himself.
ReplyDeleteNone
ReplyDeleteNONE,NONER,NONEST 🙄
ReplyDeleteNone abeg
ReplyDeleteIn accordance;
ReplyDeleteGEJ
Obasanma
BRF
Wike aka Baba no godfatherism, no nonsense 😁
None or maybe myself.
ReplyDeleteAyodele Fayose. I just love how he troubles buhari.
ReplyDeleteNone biko
ReplyDeleteBabatunde Raji Fashola
ReplyDeleteYaradua but he didn't last
ReplyDeleteEnyinnaya Abaribe
ReplyDeleteFashola for me, he changed Lagos.
ReplyDeleteNnamadi Azikiwe
ReplyDeleteGEJ
ReplyDeleteDino for his drama
ReplyDeleteI think wike Governor of Rivers..Na em fit naija...
ReplyDeleteIts definitely Babatunde Raji Fashola, that man did wonders in Lagos then
ReplyDeleteRochas okorocha. Reason: for his philanthropic work across the nation. He started his free schools to educate the poor right he became governor abi senator.
ReplyDeleteAnd then Baba Raji fashola , for his works and gentle nature
ReplyDeleteDino , the fine guy man.Peter Obi also